توسيع عالمك يمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة

توسيع عالمك يمكن أن يكون مهمة شاقة

عند فتح حياتك لبقية العالم لدينا، ويمكن ان تكون شاقة. فمن السهل أن تصبح شديدة الحساسية لأعمال العنف والمعاناة من حولنا. ربما لا يمكن التسامح مع العنف الشديد من العديد من الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية، أو حتى في التقارير الإخبارية على الراديو. أسرار قد قتل المفضلة لم تعد مثيرة للاهتمام، أو على الأقل يجب أن تؤخذ في جرعات صغيرة وتجنبها قبل النوم. قد المشاعر متأججة في كل الحسابات.

من المهم أن تحترم الحساسيات مثل دون السماح لهم لاغلاق قلب الصحوة والعقل. بدلا من خنق الحزن والألم، فمن المهم للسماح أعرب عن المشاعر بطرق جلبت طاقاتهم لتحمل في أشكال الإبداع. ثم أنها سوف تنشط بشكل أساسي مسار حياتك بدلا من صرفك على الطرق الجانبية لتجنب والخوف.

انضمام مع الآخرين في نوع من المجتمع داعمة المهم لهذا السبب أيضا. طريقة واحدة للتعبير عن هذه المشاعر والانخراط مع المجتمع داعمة هو استكشاف كيف يمكن لهذه هزلي آفاق جديدة يمكن أن تعزز حياتك الخاصة. يمكنك أن تلعب لعبة تفاعلية التالية لتوسيع عالم الشخصية نحو المواطنة العالمية.

الأهداف

  1. توسيع رؤيتك حول القضايا الهامة في حياتك.
  2. تحدي الميل الخاص بك لقطع الاتصال من الطبيعة.
  3. الاعتراف الاتصال الأساسية للعالم الطبيعي.
  4. كسب لاعبين جدد في قصتك الأسطورية.

إعداد وتجهيز

اختيار مساحة كبيرة بما يكفي لمجموعات من أربعة إلى الجلوس بشكل مريح معا في دائرة متقابلين.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الوقت: ساعة واحدة

اختيار حدث في الماضي تمت في الفترة الأخيرة أن يطعن أو يخل لكم، شيء الغني الذي لا يزال يقدم بعض الشحنة العاطفية بالنسبة لك ولكن أن تشعر بالراحة تقاسم مع الآخرين. وشخص واحد قرع جرس، أو استخدام إشارة أخرى، أن تعين لمدة دقيقتين فترات. وسوف يساعد على زعيم لإعطاء تعليمات لكل خطوة فقط عند القيام بهذه الخطوة، بدلا من تلخيص هذا النشاط كله من البداية.

1. من وجهة نظرك الخاصة في الرأي، ووصف الوضع على ما تبقى من مجموعة من أربعة. جميع الأفراد في المجموعة تتخذ لمدة دقيقتين المنعطفات، واصفا المواقف الخاصة بهم من وجهات نظر فريدة من نوعها.

2. بعد كل شخص قد اتخذت واحد بدوره، وصف الوضع ذاته من وجهة نظر شخص ما الذي كان في حالة معك، والشخص الذي يعارض إما أنت أو كان له تجربة مختلفة للوضع أكثر مما فعلت. القيام بذلك باستخدام "أنا" لغة، يتحدث كما لو كنت تقول النسخة خصمك من نفس الوضع. مرة أخرى، وبعد دقيقتين، والتحول إلى الشخص التالي في المجموعة، والسماح لهذا الشخص أن أقول له أو لها قصة من وجهة نظر الخصم.

3. ثم أخذ ينتقل اصفا الوضع ذاته من وجهة نظر حيوان كما لو كان حاضرا وقت وقوع الحادث. ربما حيوان كان في الواقع الحالي، ولكن إذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم حاول تخيل الوضع من وجهة نظر ذبابة أو نملة 1. تخيل الآن أن الحصان يحدث على طول ويشاهد هذا الحدث. تخيل بوضوح ما تستطيع كيف منظور الحصان على الوضع لن يختلف عن أي إنسان أن يتكلم كما لو كنت في الواقع أن الحصان. نتوقف لحظة للدخول إلى العقل من هذا الطريق من غير البشر الآخرين من رؤية هذا الحدث الخاص بك الإنسان.

4. تخيل واحد من نسلك بعض السنوات 150 من يبحث الآن مرة أخرى على هذا الوضع. تخيل أنه لديك الحفدة الحفيد الذي يعيش في بلد آخر، في جزء آخر من عالمنا، وثقافة مختلفة تماما. ما هو رأي هذا الشخص من قراراتكم حول هذا الحدث، ودقة من هذا الوضع؟ كيف قراراتكم حول هذا الوضع يؤثر هذا سليل سبيل الخير أو الشر؟ تحدث في الصوت التي سليل، ومعرفة مدى أفعالك قد أحدثت تغييرا في العالم له أو لها.

تأخذ لحظات قليلة لمناقشة بين مجموعة من الأفكار والاكتشافات التي قمت بها.

المادة المصدر:

ركوب الخيل في حياتك أسطوريركوب الخيل في حياتك أسطوري: التحويلية مغامرات مع الحصان
من قبل باتريشيا Broersma.

طبع بإذن من العالم الجديد المكتبة، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا. © 2007 / 2008. www.newworldlibrary.com أو 800 / 972-6657 تحويلة. 52.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

باتريشيا Broersma

وقد تأسست على شهادة مدرب ركوب العلاجية، وباتريشيا Broersma وإخراج البرامج العلاجية ركوب الخيل في سان انطونيو بولاية تكساس، وآشلاند بولاية أوريجون. وقالت انها كانت مع مدرب معتمد في أمريكا الشمالية للفروسية للمعاقين (نهرا) منذ 1977. وهي حاليا رئيس فرسي الميسر جمعية الصحة العقلية. وهي تعيش في آشلاند بولاية أوريجون. موقعها على الانترنت هو www.trishbroersma.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

حق 2 Ad Adsterra

Widening Your World Can Be A Daunting Task

Widening Your World Can Be A Daunting Task

When you open your life to the rest of our world, it can be daunting. It is easy to become hypersensitive to the violence and suffering around us. Maybe you cannot tolerate the extreme violence of many movies and TV shows, or even the news reports on the radio. Favorite murder mysteries may no longer be interesting, or at least must be taken in small doses and avoided just before bedtime. Emotions may run high on all accounts.

It is important to honor such sensitivities without allowing them to shut down the awakening heart and mind. Instead of stifling sorrow and pain, it is important to allow feelings to be expressed in ways that their energies are brought to bear in creative forms. Then they essentially will energize your life path instead of divert you onto the side roads of avoidance and fear.

Joining with others in some kind of supportive community is important for this reason too. One way to express such feelings and to engage with a supportive community is to playfully explore how these new perspectives can enhance your own life. You can play the following interactive game to widen your personal world toward global citizenship.

Goals

  1. Widen your perspective on important issues in your life.
  2. Challenge your tendency to disconnect from nature.
  3. Recognize your fundamental connection to the natural world.
  4. Enlist new players in your mythic story.

Preparation and Equipment

Choose an area large enough for groups of four to sit comfortably together in a circle facing one another.

Time: One hour

Choose an event in your recent past that challenged or upset you, something rich that still offers some emotional charge for you but that you feel comfortable sharing with others. One person will ring a bell, or use another signal, to designate two-minute intervals. It will help for the leader to give instructions for each step only when undertaking that step, rather than summarize the whole activity from the beginning.

1.  From your own point of view, describe the situation to the rest of the group of four. All individuals in the group take two-minute turns, describing their own situations from their unique points of view.

2.  After everyone has taken one turn, describe the same situation from the viewpoint of someone who was in the situation with you, someone who either opposed you or had a different experience of the situation than you did. Do this using "I" language, speaking as though you were telling your opponent's version of the same situation. Again, after two minutes, switch to the next person in the group, and allow that person to tell his or her story from the opponent's perspective.

3.  Then take turns describing the same situation from the perspective of an animal as if it had been present at the time of the incident. Maybe an animal actually was present, but if not, then try imagining the situation from the perspective of a fly or an ant. Now imagine that a horse happens along and watches the event. Imagining as vividly as you can how the horse's perspective on the situation would differ from that of any human, speak as if you actually were that horse. Take a moment to step into the mind of this other nonhuman way of seeing your human event.

4.  Imagine one of your descendants some 150 years from now looking back on this situation. Imagine that it is your great-great-grandchild who lives in another country, in another part of our world, an entirely different culture. What is this person's opinion of your decisions about this event and your resolution of this situation? How would your decisions about this situation affect this descendant for good or ill? Speaking in that descendant's voice, tell how your actions have made a difference in his or her world.

Take a few moments to discuss among the group the insights and discoveries you have made.

Article Source:

Riding Into Your Mythic LifeRiding into Your Mythic Life: Transformational Adventures with the Horse
by Patricia Broersma.

Reprinted with permission of New World Library, Novato, CA. ©2007/2008.  www.newworldlibrary.com or 800/972-6657 ext. 52.

For More Info or to Order this Book

About the Author

Patricia Broersma

A certified therapeutic riding instructor, Patricia Broersma has founded and directed therapeutic riding programs in San Antonio, Texas, and Ashland, Oregon. She has been a certified instructor with North American Riding for the Handicapped (NAHRA) since 1977. She is currently president of the Equine Facilitated Mental Health Association. She lives in Ashland, Oregon. Her website is www.trishbroersma.com.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}