إعادة كتابة السيناريو: أعطي نفسي إذن ...

أعطي نفسي إذن

كم مرة كنت قد قدمت قرارا لتغيير شيء في حياتك وبعد ذلك وجدت نفسك الانزلاق بعيدا عن المسار الذي اختارت؟ هل وجدت نفسك تكرار السلوك الماضي على الرغم من أن الجانب الأعلى من وعيه الخاص بك أفضل من يعرف أن وقعوا في الفخ الذي القديمة نفسها؟ غير أن كنت غير صادقة في اختيارك أو بالأحرى التي تعثرت على البرمجة القديمة؟

وقد تم اعتبار العقل واللاوعي كبديل أو عدو. إنها ليست كذلك - إنها أدوات رائعة متاحة لنا لخلق الحياة التي نختارها. لسوء الحظ ، لم يدرك بعض منا بعد أننا "ندير العرض" بأنفسنا. لقد تركنا العقل واللاوعي يعملان تلقائيًا دون التحقق من أن برنامج التشغيل هو ما نريده حقًا.

ابحث عن الدافع

في التعامل مع الأنماط "غير المرغوب فيها" ، نحتاج إلى أن ندرك أن الدافع لاتخاذ الإجراءات المعتادة يكمن في اللاوعي. هذه الأنماط هي استجابة لبرامجنا السابقة. ربما شعرنا في الماضي أن الطريقة الأكثر أمانًا للتفاعل مع الغضب هي حبس أنفاسنا وقمع مشاعرنا. أو ربما كان رد فعلنا المعتاد على المواقف الجديدة هو الزحف المجازي إلى أعمق جزء من أنفسنا والاختباء. ربما تكون أنماط الاستجابة هذه راسخة في اللاوعي كجزء من آلية الدفاع عن النفس لدينا - فهي تشكل مجموعة من المبادئ التوجيهية أو القواعد التي تملي سلوكنا التلقائي.

ومع ذلك ، ربما تكون قد اتخذت قرارًا عقليًا بتغيير بعض أنماط التفكير أو السلوك ، ولكنك أهملت إبلاغ "مديرك" (اللاوعي) أنك قد غيرت القواعد الأساسية. وبالتالي ، كانت لا تزال تعمل وفقًا للقواعد القديمة معتقدة أنها تخدمك. بمجرد أن يدرك أن السلوك الجديد هو ما تريده الآن ، فإنه سيساعدك بكل سرور في إظهار هذا الواقع الجديد.

قد تحتاج إلى تذكير جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك العقلية (اللاوعي) أكثر من مرة للاتجاه الجديد الذي ترغب في اتخاذه. قيل مرات عديدة، في الماضي، على الطريق "الصحيح" أو "الآخر" على التصرف، وتحتاج الآن إلى طمأنة أن تقوم حقا لا تريد أن تتصرف بطريقة جديدة. كنت بحاجة إلى إبلاغها أن كنت تلعب الآن لعبة الحياة بشكل مختلف. أقول أن تختار الآن الى "لعب" الحياة بفرح، بخفة، وغير ضارة، والانسجام مع وسائل الخاص بك من العملية.

إعطاء نفسك إذن للتغيير

من الأدوات القوية التي تساعد في إعادة برمجة "إدارة" العقل الباطن هي إعلامه أنك تمنحه إذنًا للعمل بشكل مختلف. تذكر أنك الشخص ، سواء من خلال الاتصال المباشر أو من خلال الاتفاق مع الآخرين ، الذي يحدد القواعد القديمة لسلوكك اللاوعي. تحتاج الآن إلى سحب السياسة القديمة واستبدالها بسياسة جديدة.

يمكن القيام بذلك بمجرد إخبار اللاوعي الخاص بك ، بينما كنت في حالة ذهنية تأملية أو تأملية ، فأنت الآن تمنح نفسك الإذن لعيش الحياة بالطريقة التي تريدها (أي المخاطرة والتعبير عن مشاعرك للناس في حياتك ). يمكنك أن تقولها "أنا أعطي نفسي الآن الإذن الكامل ..... (أن أكون سعيدًا وصحيًا وصبورًا ومحبًا وما إلى ذلك)". ثم تشرع في التأكيد ، "أنا أفرج الآن عن الخوف من ..... (التعبير عن مشاعري ، وما إلى ذلك)" من المفيد أن نخرج الصعداء عند هذه النقطة لإطلاق المشاعر المخزنة جسديًا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا وجدت نفسك تفكر في شيء مثل "أنا دائمًا متأخر" ، فافرج عن كل الذنب من خلال التأكيد على: "أنا الآن أفرج عن كل الذنب لكونك متأخرًا في الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل. أنا الآن أعطي نفسي الإذن لأكون في الوقت المحدد. " تذكر أن اللاوعي الخاص بك قد فكر في "أنا دائمًا متأخر" كأمر وساعدك بشكل مطيع في خلق هذا الواقع. قد ترغب في شكرها على مساعدتها وتوضيح أنك تريد الآن مساعدتها في الوقت المحدد (أو صحية ، سعيدة ، ثرية ، إلخ).

سوف تساعدك الحياة في خلق ما تريد! يمكنك تنظيف خيوط العنكبوت في البرمجة القديمة وتجديد الإرشادات لتعكس رؤيتك الجديدة لنفسك وللحياة التي تختارها لتحيط بك. كن على علم بأفكارك الحالية. إلى حد ما ، تحتاج إلى "مشاهدة" أفكارك في جميع الأوقات لتحديد الأفكار التي تخرب أهدافك. بمجرد اكتشاف الأفكار "المناهضة" لأعلى سلعة لديك ، يمكنك المتابعة لتغييرها.

نلقي نظرة فاحصة على النصوص التي تراكمت لديها للمستقبل ومعرفة ما إذا كانت هناك أية تغييرات التحرير وإعادة كتابة الكبرى التي تحتاج إلى القيام به. تغيير البرنامج النصي! تعطي لنفسك إذن أن يكون لها حياة عظيمة ورائعة.

أوصى كتاب حول هذا الموضوع:

سترى عندما كنت صدق من قبل واين دايرسترى ذلك عندما تعتقد أنه: الطريق إلى التحول الشخصي الخاص بك
بواسطة واين داير.

واين داير ، معالج نفسي ومؤلف مشهور عالمياً من أكثر الكتب مبيعاً في جميع أنحاء العالم المناطق الخاطئة الخاص بك و سحب الأوتار الخاصة بك ، يوضح لك كيفية تحسين جودة الحياة من خلال الاستفادة من القوة التي تكمن فيك واستخدام التفكير البناء لتوجيه مسار مصيرك.

معلومات / طلب كتاب. متاح أيضًا ككتاب مسموع وإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
رؤية والدينا وأقاربنا في ضوء جديد
by جين رولاند وشانتيديفي

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 20 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
يمكن تلخيص موضوع النشرة الإخبارية هذا الأسبوع على أنه "يمكنك فعل ذلك" أو بشكل أكثر تحديدًا "يمكننا القيام بذلك!". هذه طريقة أخرى للقول "أنت / لدينا القدرة على إجراء تغيير". صورة ...
ما الذي يناسبني: "يمكنني فعل ذلك!"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…

Rewriting the Script: I Give Myself Permission...

give myself permission

How many times have you made a decision to change something in your life and then found yourself slipping off the path you had chosen? Have you found yourself repeating past behavior even though the higher side of your consciousness knew better than to be caught in that same old trap? Is it that you were insincere in your choice or rather that you stumbled on old programming?

The mind and the subconscious have alternately been considered as master or enemy. They are neither — they are wonderful tools available to us to create the life we choose. Unfortunately, some of us have yet to realize that we ourselves 'run the show'. We have let the mind and subconscious run on automatic without verifying that the operating program is truly what we now desire.

Seek the Motivation

In dealing with 'undesirable' patterns, we need to be aware that the motivation for habitual actions resides in our subconscious. Those patterns are a response to our previous programming. Maybe we felt, in the past, that the safest way to react to anger was to hold our breath and suppress our feelings. Or possibly our habitual reaction to new situations was to figuratively crawl into the deepest part of ourselves and hide. These response patterns may have become entrenched in our subconscious as part of our self-defense mechanism — they form a set of guidelines or rules that dictate our automatic behavior.

However, you may have made a mental decision to change some thought pattern or behavior, but neglected to inform your "manager" (subconscious) that you had changed the ground rules. Thus, it still was operating according to the old rules thinking that it was serving you. Once it becomes aware that a new behavior is what you now desire, it will happily assist you in manifesting that new reality.

You may need to remind your mental computer (subconscious) more than once of the new direction you desire to take. It was told many times, in the past, of the "proper" or "other" way to behave and you now need to reassure it that you truly do want it to behave in a new fashion. You need to inform it that you are now playing the game of life differently. Tell it that you now choose to "play" life joyfully, lightly, and with harmlessness and harmony as your methods of operation.

Giving Yourself Permission to Change

A powerful tool which helps re-program the 'management' of the subconscious is to inform it that you now give it permission to operate differently. Remember you are the one, either through direct communication or through agreement with others, that set the old rules for your subconscious' behavior. You now need to pull out the old policy and replace it with a new one.

This can be done by simply telling your subconscious, while you are in a reflective or meditative state of mind, that you now give yourself permission to live life the way you desire (i.e. to take risks and express your emotions to the people in your life). You could phrase it as "I now give myself complete permission to.....(be happy, healthy, patient, loving, etc.)". You then proceed to affirm, "I now release the fear of.....(expressing my emotions, etc.)" It helps to let out a huge sigh at this point to physically release the stored emotions.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


If you find yourself thinking something like "I'm always late", release all the guilt by affirming: "I now release all guilt for being late in the past, present, and future. I now give myself permission to be on time." Remember, your subconscious has taken your thought of "I'm always late" as a command and has dutifully assisted you in creating that reality. You might want to thank it for its assistance and make it clear that you now want its help in being on time (or healthy, happy, wealthy, etc.).

Life will assist you in creating what you desire! You can clean out the cobwebs in the old programming and revamp the guidelines to reflect your new vision of yourself and of the life you choose to have surrounding you. Be aware of your present thoughts. In a sense, you need to be "watching" your thoughts at all times to spot the ones that sabotage your goals. Once you detect the thoughts that are 'against' your highest good, you can proceed to change them.

Take a good look at the scripts you have accumulated for the future and see if there are any editorial changes and major rewriting that you need to do. Change the script! Give yourself permission to have a great and fantastic life.

Recommended book on this topic:

You'll See It When You Believe It by Wayne DyerYou'll See It When You Believe It: The Way to Your Personal Transformation
by Wayne Dyer.

Wayne Dyer, psychotherapist and world-famous author of worldwide bestsellers Your Erroneous Zones and Pulling your own Strings, shows you how to improve quality of life by tapping into the power that lies within you and using constructive thinking to direct the course of your own destiny.

Info/Order book. Also available as an Audiobook and a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…