الرغبات المتضاربة: هل لديك ما تريد؟

الرغبات المتضاربة: هل لديك ما تريد؟

وقال "ما هو الغرض من الإرادة الحرة البشرية؟ لجعل الخيار الوحيد الذي يهم هنا، والخيار الوحيد الذي يشفي، واختيار واحد هو أن قادرة على تحويل بشكل دائم في الحياة الى حد الكمال والفرح".

عندما يتم محاذاة كنت مع قوات لا تقهر للقانون الطبيعي، تتحقق الأهداف المرجوة بسرعة للغاية. ولكن إذا كان لديك رغبة تيارات متناقضة - رغبات لأمرين معارضة في الوقت نفسه - أن يصبح أكثر صعوبة لحماية الطبيعة لتحقيق رغباتك.

كل ما تريد ، مهما كنت ترغب في أن تصبح ، تعمل الطبيعة على إنشاء ذلك من أجلك. هذا هو عالم الرغبة. الإجراءات بسرعة إنشاء النتائج هنا. متى تتحول حياتك؟ عندما تعمل باستمرار نحو هدف بتفان. هذا صحيح بغض النظر عن هدفك الخاص.

لم تريد شيئا مكثفا من أي وقت مضى؟ ربما كنت تريد سيارة جديدة أو صديقًا جديدًا (أو صديقة) أو منزلًا جديدًا أو وظيفة أفضل؟ كيف جاء لك؟ هل عملت بجد لخلق وسائل لتحقيق ذلك؟ أم أنها تتدفق دون عناء لك؟

اثنين من الرغبات المتضاربة خلق المعارضة

قد تظن أنك ترغب في علاقة مثالية ، ولكن إذا كان جزء من عقلك يفكر ، "هاه ، أنت لا تستحق ذلك. لم يفلح ذلك من قبل. لا أحد لديه علاقة مثالية. كيف يمكن أن تكون محظوظًا جدًا؟ "

وتنقسم هذه التيارات رغبة. تحقيق الرغبة في التوصل إلى علاقة مثالية يصبح من الصعب أو المستحيل. إذا كان ماضيك مؤلم، إذا بيئتك الطفولة كانت مؤذية، إذا لم يكن قدوة لعلاقة المقدس، ثم مهمة هيكلة صحي والعلاقة المتطورة يبدو أكثر صعوبة بكثير، قد تظهر ربما مستحيلا. وهكذا استمر الصراع.

انها مماثلة مع الرغبة في الصحة. كل شخص لديه القدرة الكامنة التي تتماشى تماما مع صحة ممتازة. من العادات المسيئة الإفراط في الفكر والجسد، وطغى على ذكائها الفطري للجسم. ليس من الضروري أن تعمل بنشاط من أن تكون صحية، بل هو فقط ضرورية لوقف تقويض قدرة الجسم الطبيعية على ان تلتئم. الصحة المثالية هي حقا مكتسبا لنا. المرض هو خطأ ولدت من أحلام محزن من الفشل والخوف.

وينظر بسهولة تأثير أفكارنا في الجسم. كل فكر، كل شعور تنتج استجابات كيميائية حيوية في جميع أنحاء الجهاز المناعي. إذا كنت سعيدا أو في الحب، والجسم يستجيب الذي جعل لكم صحي. إذا كنت حزينا أو غاضبا، وجسمك يستجيب الذي جعل لكم المرضى. إذا كنت بالتناوب بين الفرح والحزن، ويستجيب الجسم عن طريق جعل لكم صحي في بعض الأحيان، والمرضى في بعض الأحيان. يمكن أن تكون الحياة طويلة جدا أو قصيرة جدا - يتم تحديد ذلك من خلال نوعية الفكر الخاص بك أكثر بكثير من نوعية الطعام، والهواء، أو الماء.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا كان لديك الرغبة في التنوير، نفس مبادئ القانون الطبيعي في العمل. ويقول البعض أنها ترغب في أن تكون مستنيرة ولكن لا اعتقد حقا انه أمر محتمل. محاولة أخرى لفترة من الوقت للمضي قدما ولكن ليسوا على استعداد لكسر مرفقات إلى المعتقدات التي تعوق توسعها في واحد اللانهائي. لا يزال آخرون يرغبون في التنوير لأسباب خاطئة - إلى السيطرة على الآخرين، أو للحصول على الثروة أو السلطة. وجميع هذه ينجحوا أبدا - الله هو على استعداد تام لرغبات outwait مثل هذه المواد.

حتى لو كان يأخذ كل من الخلود، والروح القدس انتظر بصبر لرؤية الروح الى رغبة اعادة التوحيد مع واحد. ليس من الممكن أن يخدم سيدين. عندما يدرك المرء أن هناك سبب لوجود الإنسان وينسجم مع هذا الغرض، وتصبح الحياة بسيطة أعلى درجة. حتى ذلك اليوم، وتنقسم الحياة بين العالم والروح. والله ينتظر بصبر. وينتظر. وينتظر ...

وعي الإنسان هو دقيق بما فيه الكفاية للتأثير على القوانين الطبيعية التي تدعم تطور الكون. رغبة الإنسان يحرك مياه البحر الكوني، وهي ترتفع في موجات من الوفاء لدينا كل نبضة للفكرة. لم يتم هذا لاحظ عادة بسبب تعارض في كثير من الأحيان رغبات - الطبيعة يحاول الوفاء بها ولكن لا يمكن لأن المطلوب الامور عكس ذلك - أو لرغبات كثيرة وأن الطبيعة لا يملك وقتا كافيا للوفاء بها.

التركيز ، التركيز ، التركيز

من ناحية أخرى، عندما نعلم للترفيه عن رغبة واحدة في وقت واحد، والوقت المطلوب لتحقيق تقلص الرغبة - والترفيه وأكثر باستمرار رغبة واحدة دون تقديم أفكار معارضة، وبسرعة أكبر يمكن أن يتحقق ذلك. يمكن للمرء أن الرؤوس الإيمان إنجاز أي شيء هنا على الأرض.

يدرك الأفراد الأكثر تطوراً على الأرض اليوم أن الجنس البشري يحتاج إلى الشفاء. تبكي الأرض من الألم بسبب الأفعال التعسفية التي يقوم بها الجهلون والسيطرة على الناس. تتحرك قوى القانون الطبيعي التي لا تقهر للشفاء من الكائن الحي الذي نسميه غايا ، لكن يبدو أنها غارقة في الرغبات والإفراطات الهائلة المدمرة لملياراتنا من البشر. ماذا أفعل؟

تنوير الجنس البشري، بالطبع. سوف تلتئم كل المشاكل يمكن التغلب عليها على ما يبدو من الأرض دون عناء عندما الجنس البشري ينضج. عندما أي شخص ترتفع إلى وعي الإنسان الكامل، ورغبة الوحيد المتبقي هو ان من واحد - للشفاء الإنسانية، للشفاء من الأرض، للمساعدة في جميع الكائنات الحية تعلم أن بانتشار وتصاعدي يشمل الجميع. ليست هناك استثناءات.

بغض النظر عن كيفية وشدد الماضي، بغض النظر عن مدى التدمير الذاتي أنماط السلوك أو العادات المسيئة، وليس هناك شخص واحد أنه لا يمكن احقاق الحق واحد تصاعدي. لكن عميق في الحفرة التي حفرها معتقدات الماضي المؤلم والإجراءات، واحد هو أعمق وأكبر. ليس هناك ما لا يمكن علاجه. لا يوجد أي مرض، لا من العجز، جسد العقل والقلب أو النفس، التي لا يمكن أن تتحول إلى والصحة الفرح، والوضوح والحكمة. ليس هناك ما يمكن أن تقف في طريق نمو وعيه، لا شيء يمكن أن تبطئ كثيرا حتى أنه باستثناء عناد الإنسان.

اختيار الحكم والخوف ... أو البراءة والحب

كلما اختار إنسان السلوك القديم المدمر للنفس وأنماط التفكير - الأخاديد القديمة للحد من النقص والقصور - تباطأ تطور الحياة إلى الكمال. كلما اختار الإنسان لتيارات الصعود أو الثناء أو الحب الصاعد ، تتقدم الحياة بسرعة البرق إلى الجمال الذي لا يوصف للحضور الإلهي.

هناك خيار في كل لحظة لكل إنسان. الذهاب مع الحكم ، مع الخوف - أو الانحياز مع الروح القدس ، مع البراءة ، مع الحب. هذا هو الغرض من الإرادة الحرة للإنسان - لجعل الخيار الوحيد المهم هنا ، والخيار الوحيد الذي يشفي ، والخيار الوحيد القادر على تحويل الحياة بشكل دائم إلى الكمال والفرح.

هذا الاختيار أسهل بكثير مما يعتقد. لا توجد صعوبة في التنوير ؛ لا توجد مشكلة كبيرة للغاية ولا يمكن للإنفينيت شفاءها أو حلها ؛ لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن يقف في طريق فجر الكمال سوى رفض اتخاذ خيار واحد هو المهم.

عندما يرى أي إنسان هذا الاختيار بوضوح ، يصبح من السهل بشكل غير معقول القيام به. ثم يتوقف الإنسان عن أن يصبح إنسانًا ويصبح إلهيًا.

ليس هناك ما لا يمكن تحقيقه من جانب واحد الرؤوس الإيمان، وليس هناك أي شيء ولن نفعل من أجل شفاء الأرض. لا تنزعج ومشاهدة. وسوف يحدث المعجزات. وسوف يكون لكم عن دهشتها.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

الصعود!: تحليل لفن الصعود كما علمت من قبل Ishayas
من MSI (مهاريشي ساداشيفا إيشام)

الصعود!: تحليل لفن الصعود كما علمت من قبل Ishayas من قبل MSI (مهاريشي ساداشيفا إيشام)يفسر هذا الكتاب بوضوح تعاليم إشعياء ، وهو ترتيب قديم للرهبان الذين عهد إليهم الرسول يوحنا بالحفاظ على تعاليم المسيح الأصلية حتى الألفية الثالثة. يرى إشعياء أن تعاليم يسوع الأصلية لم تكن نظامًا للإيمان في كل شيء ، بدلاً من ذلك سلسلة من التقنيات لتحويل الحياة البشرية إلى إدراك دائم للكمال داخل قلب الإنسان. الصعود! هي دعوة للاستيقاظ إلى حقيقة أعمق من نفسك الحقيقية. يشتمل هذا النص أيضًا على وصف لمواقف Ishayas 27 Ascension.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي.

نبذة عن الكاتب

MSI (مهاريشي Sadashiva Isham)MSI (مهاريشي ساداديفا Isham) كان مؤسس جمعية الصعود. توعية تعليمية غير ربحية مكرسة لتوسيع الوعي البشري من خلال تدريس صعود Ishayas - فن الاستكشاف الداخلي. تتألف المنظمة من معلمين تقريبًا من 200 ومساعدي 50 (في أي وقت) وعائلة تضم أكثر من صغار 15,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الشعبية. مر من هذا العالم في أغسطس 12 ، 1997.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Maharishi Sadashiva Isham؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Conflicting Desires: Can You Have Whatever You Want?

Conflicting Desires: Can You Have Whatever You Want?

"What is the purpose of human free will? To make the one choice that matters here, the one choice that heals, the one choice that is capable of permanently transforming a life to perfection and joy."

When you are aligned with the invincible forces of Natural Law, desired goals materialize extremely quickly. But if you have contradictory desire streams -- desires for two opposing things at the same time -- it becomes much more difficult for Nature to fulfill your desires.

Whatever you want, whatever you desire to become, Nature acts to create that for you. This is a desire world. Actions quickly create results here. When does your life transform? When you consistently work toward a goal with dedication. This is true regardless of what your particular goal happens to be.

Haven't you ever wanted something intensely? Maybe you wanted a new car, a new boyfriend (or girlfriend), a new house, or a better job? How did it come to you? Did you work hard to create the means to make it happen? Or did it effortlessly flow to you?

Two Conflicting Desires Create Opposition

You might think that you desire an ideal relationship, but if part of your brain is thinking, "Hah, you don't deserve that. It's never worked before. No one else has an ideal relationship. How could you possibly be so lucky?"

These are split desire streams. Fulfilling the desire for an ideal relationship becomes difficult or impossible. If your past was painful, if your childhood environment was abusive, if you had no role models for a Holy Relationship, then the task of structuring a healthy, evolving relationship seems much more difficult, may perhaps appear impossible. Thus the conflict continues.

It's similar with the desire for health. Everyone has the inherent capability of being perfectly aligned with superb health. From excessive abusive habits of thought and body, the native intelligence of the body is overwhelmed. It is not necessary to actively work to be healthy; it is only necessary to stop undermining the body's natural ability to be healed. Perfect health is our birthright. Disease is a mistake born from sad dreams of failure and fear.

The effect of our thoughts is easily seen in the body. Every thought, every feeling produces biochemical responses throughout the immune system. If you are happy or in love, your body responds by making you healthy. If you are sad or angry, your body responds by making you sick. If you alternate between joy and sadness, the body responds by making you sometimes healthy and sometimes sick. Life can be very long or very short -- this is determined by the quality of your thought much more than the quality of your food, air, or water.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


If you have a desire for enlightenment, the same principles of Natural Law are at work. Some say they wish to be enlightened but don't really believe it is possible. Others attempt for a while to move ahead but are not willing to break the attachments to beliefs that cripple their expansion into the Infinite One. Still others desire enlightenment for the wrong reasons -- to control others, or to gain wealth or power. All such will never succeed -- God is perfectly willing to outwait such material desires.

Even if it takes all of Eternity, the Holy Spirit will patiently wait for a soul to desire re-unification with the One. It is not possible to serve two masters. When one realizes that there is a reason for human existence and aligns with that purpose, life becomes supremely simple. Until that day, life is divided between the world and the spirit. And God patiently waits. And waits. And waits...

Human consciousness is sufficiently subtle to impact the Natural Laws that uphold the progression of the Universe. Human desire stirs the waters of the Cosmic Sea; they rise in waves to fulfill our every impulse of thought. This is not commonly observed because desires are often opposed -- Nature tries to fulfill them but cannot because opposite things are desired -- or the desires are so numerous that Nature does not have sufficient time to fulfill them.

Focus, Focus, Focus

On the other hand, when we learn to entertain one desire at a time, the time required to fulfill the desire shrinks -- and the more consistently one desire is entertained without introducing opposing thoughts, the more quickly it can be fulfilled. One-pointed faith can accomplish anything here on Earth.

The most evolved individuals on the Earth today realize that the human race needs to be healed. The Earth cries out in pain from abusive actions by ignorant and controlling people. The invincible forces of Natural Law move to heal the living organism we call Gaia but are seemingly overwhelmed by the excessive destructive desires and actions of our billions of fellow humans. What to do?

Enlighten the human race, of course. All the seemingly insurmountable problems of Earth will be healed effortlessly when the human race matures. When anyone rises to full human consciousness, the only desire remaining is that of the One -- to heal humanity, to heal the Earth, to help all living beings learn that the omnipresence of the Ascendant includes everyone. There are no exceptions.

Regardless how stressed the past, regardless how self-destructive the behavior patterns or abusive habits, there is not one person that cannot realize the One Ascendant Truth. However deep the hole dug by the past painful beliefs and actions, the One is deeper and bigger. There is nothing that cannot be cured. There is no disease, no infirmity of body, mind, heart, or soul that cannot be turned to health, joy, clarity, and wisdom. There is nothing that can stand in the path of the growth of consciousness, nothing that can even much slow it except human stubbornness.

Choosing Judgment and Fear... or Innocence and Love

Whenever a human being chooses for the old self-destructive behavior and thought patterns -- the old grooves of limitation and lack -- the evolution of life into perfection is slowed. Whenever a human chooses for the Ascending currents of Praise, Gratitude, or Love, life progresses with lightning speed into the indescribable beauty of the Divine Presence.

There is a choice in every moment for every human. Go with judgment, with fear -- or align with the Holy Spirit, with innocence, with love. This is the purpose of human free will -- to make the one choice that matters here, the one choice that heals, the one choice that is capable of permanently transforming a life to perfection and joy.

This choice is so much easier to make than is commonly believed. There is no difficulty in being enlightened; there is no problem that is so large the Infinite cannot heal it or solve it; there is nothing that can stand in the way of the dawn of perfection other than refusing to make the one choice that matters.

When any human sees this choice clearly, it becomes absurdly easy to make it. Then the human ceases to be human and becomes divine.

There is nothing that cannot be accomplished by one-pointed faith; there is nothing we will not do in order to heal the Earth. Stay tuned and watch. Miracles will happen. You will be amazed.

Book by this Author:

Ascension!: An Analysis of the Art of Ascension as Taught By the Ishayas
by MSI (Maharishi Sadashiva Isham)

Ascension!: An Analysis of the Art of Ascension as Taught By the Ishayas by MSI (Maharishi Sadashiva Isham)This book clearly explains the teachings of the Ishayas', an ancient order of monks who were entrusted by the Apostle John to preserve the original teachings of Christ until the third millenium.The Ishayas hold that the original teachings of Jesus were not a belief system at all, rather a mechanical series of techniques to transform human life into a constant perception of the perfection within the human heart. Ascension! is an invitation to awaken to the innermost Reality of your true Self. This text also includes a description of the Ishayas' 27 Ascension Attitudes.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book.

About The Author

MSI (Maharishi Sadashiva Isham)MSI (Maharishi Sadashiva Isham) was the Founder of the Society for Ascension; a non-profit Educational Outreach dedicated to expanding human consciousness through the teaching of the Ishayas' Ascension -- the Art of Inner Exploration. The organization is comprised of nearly 200 teachers, 50 assistants (at any one time), and a family of more than 15,000 ascenders worldwide. He is also the author of many popular books. He passed from this world on August 12, 1997.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Maharishi Sadashiva Isham;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}