رفض القوة الخادعة للأنا

رفض القوة الخادعة للأنا

في قوانين الأنا، غير مسموح لك أن تموت. ننفق الملايين جعل الأنا لدينا شعور خاص. في قوانين الأنا، لا يمكنك يهاجم مشاعر الأنا ل. عواطفنا أكثر من أي شيء امتدادا لآراء الأنا و- لا شيء أكثر من ذلك. نحن رفع عواطفنا على نطاق كبير. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر، والعواطف لدينا هي المظاهر المسرحية من الآراء الأنا و. على سبيل المثال، أنا أريد منك أن جز العشب بلدي، وكنت لا تريد ان تفعل ذلك، وحتى أحصل على العدوانية أو تهديدات. يمكنك الحصول على خائفة وجز العشب. بسيطة. فهي أشكال التلاعب. حتى ما نسميه الرومانسية هو مجرد رأي من الأنا. لديك الرأي والبدء في التحريك العاطفة. لذلك نحن نعيش كما السجناء من هذه الآراء.

نقيم هذه الأفكار مثل "أود أن يكون هذا ... الناس لديهم لرؤيتي في هذا السبيل ... أشياء من هذا القبيل يجب أن يكون ..."، ونحن إنشاء تشريع، وبرلمان. هكذا حياتنا كأفراد هي نفسها تماما كما حكومتنا. إذا كنت ترى حكومتكم أنها فاسدة، إذا كنت ترى أنها غير فعالة كما، وضعف، والكامل من نفسه، أنها ليست سوى مظهر من مظاهر الوطنية عقلية.

جميع الديمقراطيات هي نفسها. في الواقع، لم يكن لدينا حتى الديمقراطيات - كل ما لدينا هو نسخة معتدلة من الفاشية. لماذا؟ لأن الأوغاد القليلة الفاشية السيطرة على كل شيء من خلال السرية، من خلال التلاعب بالمعلومات، والتعتيم على الحقائق. تراهم على شاشات التلفزيون كل ليلة، وهذا هو الكلام الذئب. ولكن الذي يتحدث عن الدجاج؟ ليس لدينا أي شخص أن يتحدث بالنسبة لنا.

هل سمعت أي شخص الحصول على ما يصل على شاشة التلفزيون ويقول: "دعونا نتخلص من هذه الحفنة من الحمقى وفرك الأنظمة؟" لم تحترم شعبنا، فإنه لا يسمح لها أن تكون حرة، فإنه لا يفعل أي شيء من أجلهم. هذا حقن دائم من الخوف من أن تحصل عليه هو مجرد هراء. معظم البشر يموتون في أسرتهم في سن الشيخوخة قد حان - على الأقل 90 في المئة في الديمقراطيات الغربية. الفكرة التي كنت على وشك أن اغتصاب وقتل وأطلقوا النار وقتلوا بواسطة حافلة هراء. هناك قلة قليلة من الناس الذين يحتاجون إلى تلك التجربة.

أسافر من أجل لقمة العيش ، وفي كل مرة أحصل على طائرة فارغة ، أشعر بالأمان بشكل لا يصدق لأنه لا توجد طائرات فارغة تحطمت. انهم لا يفعلون. هم دائما ممتلئين عندما ينزلون. لماذا ا؟ لأن هناك ملايين الأرواح التي تعتقد ، لقد كان لدي ما يكفي من هذا الهراء ؛ انا راحل من هنا. وتقول الذات الداخلية ، هنا ، حاول رحلة 108 الذهاب إلى تمبكتو ، والتي سوف تعمل. سيكون سريع بشكل رهيب. سيكون لديك بضع لحظات تشعر فيها بالخوف ، ولكنك ستخرج من هناك.

الحقيقة هي، ونحن أسرى أنياتنا السياسية، ونحن السجناء من هذه النظم التي تعتمد على السيطرة. لكن نحن هنا، وسكان هامش الذين يشعرون مختلفة والذين يختلفون. نحن لا نستطيع ضرب هذه الأنظمة إلى أسفل فقط حتى الآن، ونحن لسنا بحاجة إلى. بعث كاميلوت، نهضة الفروسية، ولادة جديدة من الخير، ولادة جديدة للعدالة - العدالة الحقيقية، وليس الإنصاف العاطفية أو السياسية، ولكن العدالة الحقيقية القائمة على الطاقة - قادم.

ولكن عليك أن تكون صبورا - وإذا كنت كائنا بلا حدود، يمكنك أن تكون المريض إلى الأبد.

مقتطف من:
"
خادعة قوة الأناببساطة وايلد"
من قبل ستيوارت وايلد وNacson ليون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

خادعة قوة الأنامؤلف ومحاضر ستيوارت وايلد هو واحد من الشخصيات الحقيقية للحركة المساعدة الذاتية، والإمكانات البشرية. أسلوبه هو مضحك، مثير للجدل، مؤثرة، والتحويلية. ألف كتبا 11، بما في ذلك تلك التي تشكل الخماسي تاوس ناجحة جدا، والتي تعتبر الكلاسيكية في نوعها. وهم: التأكيدات، والقوة، والمعجزات، وتسريع، والخديعة إلى المال هو وجود بعض. تمت ترجمة كتب ستيوارت إلى لغات 12. تم اقتباس هذا العمود بإذن من كتابه "Simply Wilde" مع Leon Nacson ، الذي نشره Hay House www.hayhouse.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Stuart Wilde؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
by ستيفن ناتشمانوفيتش

Rejecting The Deceptive Power of the Ego

Rejecting The Deceptive Power of the Ego

In the laws of the ego, you are not allowed to die. We spend millions making our ego feel special. In the laws of the ego, you cannot assail the ego's emotions. Our emotions are nothing more than an extension of the ego's opinions -- nothing more. We elevate our emotions to a great scale. For the most part, our emotions are theatrical manifestations of the ego's opinions. For example, I want you to mow my lawn, you don't want to do it, and so I get aggressive or make threats. You get scared and mow the lawn. Simple. They are forms of manipulation. Even what we call romance is only an opinion of the ego. You have an opinion and you start cranking the emotion. So we live as prisoners of these opinions.

We establish these ideas such as "I have to be this . . . people have to see me in this way . . . things should be like that. . . ," and we create a legislation, a parliament. So our lives as individuals are exactly the same as our government. If you see your government as corrupt, if you see it as ineffectual, weak, full of itself, it is only a manifestation of the national mind-set.

All of the democracies are the same. In fact, we don't even have democracies -- all we have is a benign version of fascism. Why? Because a few fascist bastards control everything through secrecy, through manipulation of information, and obscuring the facts. You see them on television every night, and it is the wolf talking. But who talks for the chickens? We don't have anybody that talks for us. 

Have you ever heard anybody get up on television and say, "Let's get rid of this bunch of twits and scrub the systems?" It doesn't honor our people, it doesn't allow them to be free, it doesn't do anything for them. This perpetual injection of fear that you get is nonsense. Most humans die in their bed at a ripe old age -- at least 90 percent in Western democracies. The idea that you are going to be raped and murdered and shot and killed by a bus is rubbish. There are very few people who need that experience.

I fly for a living, and every time I get on a plane that is empty, I feel incredibly safe because no empty planes crash. They just don't. They are always full when they go down. Why? Because there are millions of spirits who think, I've had enough of this crap; I am out of here. And their inner self says, Here, try Flight 108 going to Timbuktu, that'll work. It will be terribly quick. You'll have a few moments where you are scared shitless, but then you'll be out of there. 

The fact is, we are prisoners of our political egos, we are prisoners of these systems that are based on control. But here we are, fringe dwellers who feel different and who are different. We can't knock these systems down just yet, and we don't need to. The rebirth of Camelot, the rebirth of chivalry, the rebirth of goodness, the rebirth of fairness -- real fairness, not emotional or political fairness, but real fairness based on energy -- is coming.

But you'll have to be patient -- and if you are an infinite being, you can be patient forever.

Excerpted From:
"
Deceptive Power of the EgoSimply Wilde"
by Stuart Wilde and Leon Nacson.

 

 

 

 

About The Author

Deceptive Power of the EgoAuthor and lecturer Stuart Wilde is one of the real characters of the self-help, human potential movement. His style is humorous, controversial, poignant, and transformational. He has written 11 books, including those that make up the very successful Taos Quintet, which are considered classics in their genre. They are: Affirmations, The Force, Miracles, The Quickening, and The Trick to Money Is Having Some. Stuart's books have been translated into 12 languages. This column is excerpted with permission from his book "Simply Wilde" with Leon Nacson, published by Hay House  www.hayhouse.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Stuart Wilde;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}