ممارسة الحياة: تصبح مجسدة

ممارسة الحياة: تصبح مجسدة

لدي ملاحظة صغيرة فوق مكتبي بعنوان: "الضرورات غير القابلة للتفاوض". هذه هي الأشياء في حياتي التي لا أستطيع العيش بدونها حقًا. إنها تشكل أساس رعايتي الذاتية التي ، إذا أهملت ، تميزني عن التوازن وتجعلني أقل فعالية في كل ما أقوم به.

تتضمن هذه القائمة أشياء مثل قضاء الوقت في الطبيعة ومع عائلتي في الحيوانات ، وجلسات الشفاء والبدن المنتظمة ، والأكل الصحي والمستدام ، وممارسة اليوغا.

تعد ممارسة اليوغا إحدى الركائز الأساسية في حياتي. يتضمن هذا التدريب الصباحي اليومي ، ودروسًا في استديو اليوغا المحلي ، وخلوات وورش العمل التي أحاول القيام بها مرتين في السنة على الأقل. هذه الممارسات تدعمني وتغذيني وتوازنني.

اليوغا من أجل الحياة: الجسم والعقل والروح

في ثقافتنا الغربية ، أصبحت ممارسة اليوغا مرادفة للممارسات الجسدية للمواقف (أسانا) ، وبسبب تركيز ثقافتنا على الكمال الجسدي ، أصبحت في كثير من الأحيان تجريب آخر ، وسيلة أخرى لدفع أنفسنا والحفاظ على أنفسنا "في حالة جيدة في حين أن اليوغا بالتأكيد لها تأثيرات هائلة على الجسم ، فإن المواقف الجسدية ليست سوى جزء صغير من التعبير الكامل لليوجا.

اليوغا هي ممارسة تعلمنا كيف نعيش. كيف يكون في أجسادنا وعائلاتنا ومجتمعاتنا وعالمنا. من خلال اليوغا ، من خلال أنفاسنا ، يمكننا أن نتعلم كيف نعيش حياة جسدية دون أن نخطئ في أجسادنا أو من واقعنا الخارجي لمن نحن. أنا أحب اليوغا دونا فرحيوصف اليوغا بأنها "ممارسة للحياة". "ممارسة الحياة" هي شيء يدعمنا في جميع لحظات حياتنا ، ليس فقط على وسادة التأمل ، أو في مكان للعبادة ، أو على حصيرة اليوغا.

جلبت لي اليوغا المنزل إلى جسدي. لقد أمضيت معظم حياتي ، منذ الطفولة المبكرة ، وأصبحت متناقضًا جدًا حول وجودي هنا. لم أكن في كثير من الأحيان في جسدي ، "في المنزل" حقًا - لقد كان من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن أسافر خارج جسدي في العوالم الروحية. عندما أخبرني الاكتئاب المنهك الذي استمر لسنوات أخيرًا ركبتي ، وفرضت تصحيحًا طبعيًا ، وجدت نفسي في صف اليوغا عندما بدأت في الشفاء ، "ولادة جديدة" حرفيًا ، وبدأت في العودة إلى المنزل لجسدي ، الشكل المادي ، بطريقة لم يكن لي من قبل.

ما اكتشفته هو أن وصولي إلى العوالم الروحية عززت أكثر من دخول جسدي المادي. عندما أصبحت أكثر ترسيخًا ، أصبحت أكثر وضوحًا. عندما أصبحت أكثر وضوحًا ، توسعت حواسي التخاطرية والوعي الروحي بشكل كبير.

العودة إلى المنزل لجسمك

أصدقاءنا الحيوان يعلمنا عن أن تتجسد. يعد التواصل عن بعد مع الحيوانات تجربة شجاعة وحسية ترابية للمشاعر والأصوات والمعالم السياحية والروائح والإحساس. في حين أن الحيوانات تستطيع أن تفعل ، وتتواصل ، عن الروحانية ، والتصورات متعددة الأبعاد ، والعوالم غير المادية ، فهي في معظم الأحيان من "القاعدة المنزلية" للتجسيد الكامل في شكلها المختار.

هناك العديد من الممارسات التي يمكن أن "تعيدنا إلى المنزل". أي ممارسة روحية يمكن أن تكون ممارسة للحياة. وأي ممارسة للحياة يمكن أن تكون ممارسة روحية. أجد أنه في بعض الأحيان يقاوم الناس خلق ممارسة روحية في حياتهم تكون مغذية لهم لأن لديهم أفكار حول الشكل الذي ينبغي أن يبدو عليه.

"لا أستطيع التأمل لأنني لا أستطيع الجلوس على وسادة بشكل مريح لمدة ساعة."

"لا يمكنني ممارسة اليوغا لأن لدي ركبتي سيئة."

"لا يمكنني قضاء بعض الوقت في الصلاة أو التأمل لأن لدي أطفال صغار".

الممارسة الروحية أو ممارسة الحياة هي أي شيء يوصلنا إلى الوقت الحاضر ، ويوحِّد أجسادنا وعقولنا وأرواحنا ، ويمنحنا أدوات للتنقل بين الصعود والهبوط في حياتنا. يمكن أن يكون هذا شيئًا مثل البستنة ، وصنع الموسيقى ، وقضاء وقت هادئ مع أصدقائنا أو أطفالنا في الحيوانات ، في الطبيعة. قد يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل التوقف عدة مرات يوميًا للتنبيه إلى تنفسنا ، ولاحظ ما يحدث بداخلنا. لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون معقدة أو مضيعة للوقت أو مؤلمة.

بالنسبة لي ، اليوغا هي ممارسة الحياة الحرجة. بالنسبة لك ، قد يكون شيء مختلف.

المفتاح هو العثور على شيء من شأنه أن يعيدنا إلى المنزل. أعدنا. جلب لنا في الوقت الحاضر ، نعيش حياتنا في الوقت الحاضر ، في أجسادنا. هنا. الآن. بعد كل هذا ، لهذا السبب جئنا.

وقد طبع هذا المقال بإذن
تبدأ من مدونة نانسي. www.nancywindheart.com

عن المؤلف

نانسي الرياحNancy Windheart هي محادثة حيوانية محترمة دوليًا ، ومعلمة تواصل حيواني ، و Reiki Master-Teacher. يتمثل عملها في حياتها في خلق انسجام أعمق بين الأنواع وعلى كوكبنا من خلال التواصل عبر التخاطب الحيواني ، وتسهيل الشفاء الجسدي والعقلي والعاطفي والروحاني والنمو لكل من الناس والحيوانات من خلال خدماتها العلاجية ، والطبقات وورش العمل ، والخلوات. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.nancywindheart.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = Donna Farhi ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
by ستيفن ناتشمانوفيتش

Life Practice: Becoming Embodied

Life Practice: Becoming Embodied

I have a small note above my desk that is titled: “Non-Negotiable Necessities.” These are the things in my life that I truly can’t live without. They comprise the foundation of my self-care that, if neglected, sets me off balance and makes me much less effective in all that I do.

Included on this list are things like spending time in nature and with my animal family, regular bodywork and healing sessions, eating healthfully and sustainably, and my Yoga practice.

My Yoga practice is one of the bedrocks of my life. Included in this is my daily morning asana practice, occasional classes at my local Yoga studio, and “time off” retreats and workshops that I try to do at least twice a year. These practices sustain me, nourish me, and balance me.

Yoga for Life: Body, Mind, and Spirit

In our Western culture, the practice of Yoga has become synonymous with the physical practices of postures (asana), and because of our culture’s emphasis on physical perfection, has often become another workout, another way to push ourselves and keep ourselves “in good shape.” While Yoga certainly does have tremendous effects for the body, the physical postures are only a small part of the full expression of Yoga.

Yoga is a practice that teaches us how to live; how be in our bodies, our families, our communities, our world. Through Yoga, through our breath, we can learn how to have a physical life without mistaking our bodies or our outer reality for who we are. I love yogi Donna Farhi’s description of Yoga as a “Life Practice.” A “Life Practice” is something that sustains us in all the moments of our lives, not just on a meditation cushion, in a place of worship, or on a yoga mat.

Yoga has brought me home to my body. I spent most of my life, from early childhood on, being pretty ambivalent about being here. I wasn’t often really in my body, really “home”–it was a lot easier for me to travel around outside my body in the spiritual realms. When a debilitating depression that lasted for years finally brought me to my knees, and forced a course correction, I found myself in a Yoga class as I began my healing, my literal “rebirth.” And I began coming home to my body, my physical form, in a way that I never had before.

What I discovered is that my access to the spiritual realms strengthened the more I entered my physical body. As I became more grounded, I became more clear. As I became more clear, my telepathic senses and spiritual awareness expanded dramatically.

Coming Home to Your Body

Our animal friends teach us about being embodied. Telepathic communication with animals is a gutsy, sensual, earthy experience of feelings, sounds, sights, smells, and sensation. While animals can, and do, communicate about spirituality, multi-dimensional perceptions, and the non-physical realms, it is most often from the “home base” of being fully embodied in their chosen form.

There are many practices that can “bring us home”. Any spiritual practice can be a life practice. And any life practice can be a spiritual practice. I find that sometimes people resist creating a spiritual practice in their lives that is nourishing for them because they have ideas about what it should look like.

“I can’t meditate because I can’t sit on a cushion comfortably for an hour.”

“I can’t practice Yoga because I have bad knees.”

“I can’t spend time in prayer or contemplation because I have young children.”

A Spiritual Practice or Life Practice is anything that brings us into the present moment, unites our bodies, minds, and spirits, and gives us tools to navigate the ups and downs of our lives. This can be something like gardening, making music, spending quiet time with our animal friends or children, walks in nature. It can be as simple as pausing a few times a day to pay attention to our breathing, and notice what is happening inside of us. It doesn’t need to be complicated, time-consuming, or painful.

For me, Yoga is a critical Life Practice. For you, it may be something different.

The key is to find something that will bring us home. Bring us back. Bring us into the present moment, living our lives in present time, in our bodies. Here. Now. After all, this is why we came.

This article was reprinted with permission
from Nancy's blog. www.nancywindheart.com 

About the Author

Nancy WindheartNancy Windheart is an internationally-respected animal communicator, animal communication teacher, and Reiki Master-Teacher. Her life’s work is to create deeper harmony between species and on our planet through telepathic animal communication, and to facilitate physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual healing and growth for both people and animals through her healing services, classes, workshops, and retreats. For more info, visit www.nancywindheart.com.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Donna Farhi;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}