تريد قياس وعيكم؟

تريد قياس وعيكم؟

الجميع يتحدث عن الوعي كما لو كان من الصعب قياسه. لكن هل هو كذلك؟

بدأت العمل على تحديد مقياس لقياس الوعي البشري حول 1995. لقد كان حادثًا حقًا. كنت أحاول جمع أفكار الفلسفة الفيدية فيما يتعلق بالمستويات الأعلى من الوعي وتسلسل أبراهام ماسلو الهرمي للحاجات.

لقد أدهشني أن الاختلافات المختلفة لمستويات الوعي الأعلى ، كما هو مذكور في التقليد الفيدى ، تتوافق مع درجات مختلفة من تحقيق الذات التى عبر عنها ماسلو. من هذا البحث جاءت فكرة نموذج 7 مستويات الوعي.

بعد تحديد النموذج ، أدركت بسرعة أنه يمكن ربط قيم وسلوكيات محددة بكل مستوى من مستويات الوعي ، وبالتالي ، إذا تمكنت من التحقق من قيم الفرد أو المجموعة ، يمكنك تحديد مستويات الوعي التي كانت تعمل من خلالها.

أصبح نظام القياس الذي طورته معروفًا باسم أدوات التحول الثقافي (CTT). في 1997 ، قمت بتشكيل شركة ، مركز قيم باريت (BVC) ، وبدأت في استخدام نظام القياس هذا لتعيين وعي القادة والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. حتى الآن ، قامت شركة BVC بقياس الوعي بأكثر من منظمات 5,000 وقادة 4,000 ودول 24.

في السنوات الأخيرة ، بدأت أدرك أنه بالإضافة إلى رسم خرائط الوعي البشري ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام نموذج المستويات السبعة كنموذج لوصف مراحل التطور النفسي البشري. يوضح الشكل 1 مراحل التطور النفسي ومراسلاتها مع مستويات الوعي السبعة.

ننمو على مراحل (من التطور النفسي) ونعمل على مستويات الوعي. يختلف نموذج المستويات السبعة عن معظم النماذج الأخرى بطريقة واحدة مهمة: فهو ينظر إلى التطور الشخصي من خلال عدسة دين الروح الأنانية - التأثير التدريجي ، والضروري عادة لدوافع الروح على دوافع الأنا.

الشكل 1: مراحل التطور النفسي ومستويات الوعي
الشكل 1: مراحل التطور النفسي ومستويات الوعي

في ظل الظروف العادية ، سيكون مستوى الوعي الذي تعمل منه هو نفس مرحلة التطور النفسي التي وصلت إليها. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مرحلة التطور النفسي التي تتواجد فيها ، عندما تواجه ما تعتبره تغييرًا سلبيًا محتملًا في ظروفك أو موقفًا تعتقد أنه يمكن أن يهدد استقرارك الداخلي أو توازنك الخارجي - أي شيء يثير الخوف - قد تنتقل مؤقتًا إلى واحد من المستويات الثلاثة الأدنى للوعي.

بدلاً من ذلك ، إذا كان لديك تجربة "ذروة" - تجربة نشوة أو انسجام أو ترابط للطبيعة الروحية أو الروحية - فقد "تقفز" مؤقتًا إلى مستوى أعلى من الوعي.

عندما ينتهي التهديد أو تجربة الذروة ، ستعود إلى مستوى الوعي الذي يتوافق مع مرحلة التطور النفسي التي كنت فيها قبل حدوث التجربة. في حالات نادرة ، قد يكون لتجربة الذروة تأثير دائم ، مما يجعلك تتحول إلى مرحلة أعلى من التطور النفسي وتعمل من مستوى أعلى من الوعي.

وبالمثل ، فإن تجربة "سلبية" ، إذا كانت مؤلمة بما فيه الكفاية ، وخاصة إذا حدثت في طفولتك وسنوات المراهقة ، يمكن أن تعرقل تطورك النفسي في المستقبل عن طريق التسبب في ترسيخك ، من خلال التسبب في حدوث ذاكرة متكررة ، في واحدة من المستويات الدنيا الثلاثة للوعي.

قياس وعيكم

تريد قياس وعيك؟ حسنا يمكنك القيام بذلك على الفور. ببساطة اتبع هذا الرابط -www.valuescentre.com/pva - وإجراء التقييم المجاني مثل أكثر من 100,000 من الأشخاص الذين أتموا ذلك.

بعد بضع دقائق من إكمال التقييم ، ستتلقى تقريرًا بالتعليقات الشخصية. انظر إلى التقرير وإذا كنت تريد التعمق أكثر ، خذ بعض الوقت للقيام بالتدريبات التي ستجدها في نهاية تقريرك.

مستويات الوعي

من أجل فهم النموذج ، وما قمت به للتو (إذا كنت قد حصلت على تقييمك) ، أود أن أصف بإيجاز مستويات الوعي السبعة.

المستوى 1: وعي البقاء على قيد الحياة

يهتم المستوى الأول من الوعي الشخصي ببقاء جسمك الفيزيولوجي والحفاظ على الذات لنفسك. نحن بحاجة إلى الهواء النقي والغذاء والماء للحفاظ على أجسادنا حية وصحية. نحن بحاجة أيضا إلى الحفاظ على أنفسنا في مأمن من الأذى والإصابة والدفاع عن أنفسنا من الهجمات الجسدية أو اللفظية. عندما تشعر بالتهديد أو عدم الأمان ، جسديًا أو ماديًا ، ستنتقل إلى الوعي بالبقاء.

المستوى 2: وعي العلاقة

يهتم المستوى الثاني من الوعي الشخصي بإقامة وحفظ العلاقات التي تولد شعورا بالانتماء العاطفي. عندما نتعلم ، نتعلم بسرعة ، إذا لم نكن ننتمي ، لا يمكننا البقاء على قيد الحياة. كما نتعلم أنه ، من أجل الانتماء ، يجب أن نكون محبوبين.

عندما تكون محبوبًا دون قيد أو شرط ، فإنك تطور شعوراً صحياً بالوعي الخاص بالعلاقة. أنت تشعر بالأمان في نفسك لأنك نشأت تشعر أنك محبوب من أنت.

المستوى 3: الوعي باحترام الذات

المستوى الثالث من الوعي الشخصي يهتم بتأسيس والحفاظ على إحساسك بقيمة الذات. لكي نشعر بالرضا عن أنفسنا ، يجب أن نشعر بالاعتراف والاعتراف من قبل الآخرين ، وليس فقط أفراد عائلتنا المباشرين ، ولكن أيضًا بأقراننا وشخصيات السلطة في حياتنا.

أنت تبني حسًا صحيًا بقيمة الذات عندما تكون شابًا بقضاء وقت ممتع مع والديك. مدح لإنجازاتك مهما كانت ، وتشجع على مواصلة المحاولة حتى عندما تسوء الأمور.

المستوى 4: الوعي التحويلي

يهتم المستوى الرابع من الوعي الإنساني بالبحث عن هويتك الحقيقية. في هذه المرحلة من التطوير ، الأسئلة التي تطرحها على نفسك هي "من أنا؟" ، "من هو" أنا "الذي يقع خارج نطاق تكييفي الأبوي والثقافي؟" ، و "من هو" أنا "الذي يريد الخروج وأن ترى في العالم؟ "فقط عندما تجيب على هذه الأسئلة ، يمكنك اكتشاف نفسك الأصيلة.

الجائزة التي تأتي مع السعي وراء معرفة الذات هي الحرية: حرية التعبير عن نفسك بأمانة ونزاهة. عندما تكتشف وتعرف من أنت حقا ، لم يعد عليك الاختباء خلف الواجهة التي شيدتها نفسك. ستتمكن من المسيرة إلى لحنك الخاص ، وليس اللحن الذي فرضه عليك الآخرون.

لمعرفة من أنت ، سوف تحتاج إلى احتضان المغامرة. ستحتاج إلى اكتشاف مهاراتك ومواهبك وصقلها: ستحتاج إلى أن تصبح كل ما يمكنك أن تصبح. سوف ترغب في احتضان نفسك روحك.

المستوى 5: وعي التماسك الداخلي

يهتم المستوى الخامس من الوعي الإنساني بإيجاد معنى في حياتك - ما جئت إلى العالم للقيام به. في هذا المستوى من الوعي ، لم يعد السؤال "من أنا؟" ولكن "لماذا أنا هنا في هذه الهيئة ، وفي هذه الحالة؟"

بالنسبة للبعض ، أولئك الذين لا يشعرون بأي معنى للهدف ، فإن هذا يعتبر تحقيقاً هائلاً. بالنسبة للآخرين ، الذين يتمتعون بموهبة معينة ، قد يبدو غرضك أكثر وضوحًا. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من هدفك ، فما عليك سوى التركيز على ما تحب القيام به والاهتمام بما هو أمامك مباشرة. تفعل ذلك على قدر استطاعتك. بدلا من ذلك فقط اتبع فرحتك ، وتطوير مواهبك ، ومواصلة شغفك. سيقودك هذا في النهاية إلى المكان الذي تحتاج إليه لتحقيق مصير روحك.

مستوى 6: صنع dالوعي ifference

المستوى السادس من الوعي البشري هو إحداث فرق في العالم - في العالم المباشر الذي يحيط بك ، في مجتمعك أو أمته ، أو في المجتمع العالمي. عندما تجد غرضًا يعطيك معنى للحياة ، تتعلم بسرعة أن الفرق الذي يمكنك تحقيقه أكبر كثيرًا إذا كنت تتعاون مع الآخرين الذين يشاركونك غرضًا مشابهًا أو يتواءمون مع قضيتك. هذا هو المكان الذي يؤتي ثماره كل العمل الذي قمت به في تعلم كيفية إدارة أو إتقان أو تحرير المشاعر المرتبطة بمخاوفك اللاشعورية.

كلما كان من السهل عليك الاتصال والتواصل مع الآخرين ، أصبح التعاون أكثر سهولة ، وبالتالي الاستفادة من تأثيرك في العالم.

المستوى 7: وعي الخدمة

المستوى السابع من الوعي البشري هو خدمة ذات منفعة ذاتية للقضية التي هي موضوع هدف روحك. تصل إلى هذا المستوى عندما يصنع الفارق طريقة للحياة. أنت الآن مشبع بالكامل بغايتك الروحية وتعيش حياة شخصية مفعمة بالنفس. أنت تشعر بالراحة مع عدم اليقين وتحتضن ما يأتي في طريقك ، من دون حكم. أنت دائمًا تبحث عن فرص للنمو والتطور.

الوعي الطيفي الكامل

من المهم أن ندرك أن ارتفاع ليس بالضرورة أفضل. من الناحية المثالية ، يجب أن تتعلم كيفية إتقان جميع مستويات الوعي. ويقال إن الأفراد القادرين على القيام بذلك يعملون من وعي كامل بالطيف. وهي تعرض جميع الصفات الإيجابية لمستويات الوعي الشخصي السبعة:

* يتقنون احتياجاتهم للبقاء من خلال البقاء بصحة جيدة ، وضمان بقاءهم الفيزيولوجي وأمنهم المالي والحفاظ على سلامتهم من الأذى والإصابة.

* يتقنون احتياجات علاقتهم من خلال بناء الصداقات والروابط العائلية التي تخلق شعورا بالانتماء العاطفي على أساس الحب غير المشروط.

* يتقنون احتياجاتهم للذات من خلال بناء شعور بالفخر بأنفسهم وأداءهم والتصرف بشكل مسؤول وموثوق في كل ما يفعلونه.

* يتقنون احتياجاتهم التحولية من خلال امتلاك الشجاعة لاحتضان أنفسهم الحقيقية والاستغناء عن المخاوف التي تجعلهم يركزون على احتياجات نقصهم.

* يتقنون احتياجاتهم في التماسك الداخلي من خلال الكشف عن غرضهم ومواءمة معتقداتهم مع قيم روحهم.

* فهم يتقنون احتياجاتهم من الاختلاف عن طريق إدراك إحساسهم بالهدف والاستفادة من أفعالهم ، وعن طريق التعاون مع الآخرين الذين لديهم غرض مشابه أو يتماشون مع نفس السبب.

* يتقنون احتياجاتهم من الخدمة من خلال قيادة حياة الخدمة المتفانية لخير البشرية وكوكب الأرض.

النتيجة

ما يمكّننا نموذج المستويات السبعة من القيام به هو تطوير الوعي ، الوعي: إذا كنت تستطيع قياس شيء ما ، فيمكنك إدارته.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن مراحل التطور النفسي ، فإن مستويات الوعي السبعة وكيفية استخدام أدوات التحول الثقافي لقياس وعي الأفراد والقادة والمنظمات والأمم يرجى قراءة مقاييس الوعي البشري.

© 2018 من قبل ريتشارد باريت. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

مقاييس الوعي البشري
ريتشارد باريت.

مقاييس الوعي البشري ريتشارد باريت."ريتشارد باريت يقدم لنا اتجاهًا جديدًا مثيرًا لقياس الوعي. لقد أثبت أن الأفكار التي تجلبها هذه الإجراءات يمكن أن تحسن أداءنا الفردي والتنظيمي والاجتماعي بشكل كبير. إن عمل مركز قيم باريت يقف كشهادة على ما يمكن تحقيقه من خلال تطبيق أنفسنا بجدية لقياس الوعي ". الدكتور مارك غافني ، المؤسس المشارك ومدير مركز الحكمة المتكاملة الدكتور زاكاري ستاين ، المدير الأكاديمي لمركز الحكمة المتكاملة

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

ريتشارد باريتريتشارد باريت كاتب ومؤلف ورئيس فكر معترف به دوليًا حول تطور القيم الإنسانية في الأعمال والمجتمع. وهو مؤسس ورئيس مركز قيم باريت ، وهو زميل أكاديمية الأعمال العالمية ، وعضو المجلس الاستشاري لمركز الحكمة المتكاملة ، وعضو مجلس إدارة شرف في منتدى روح الإنسانية ، ومنسق القيم السابق في البنك الدولي. وهو منشئ أدوات التحويل الثقافي (CTT) التي تم استخدامها لدعم أكثر من 5,000 في 60 بلدان مختلفة في رحلاتها التحويلية. كان ريتشارد محاضرًا زائرًا في قسم الاستشارات والتدريب من أجل التغيير ، وهو عبارة عن دورة القيادة التي تديرها كلية سعيد للأعمال في جامعة أكسفورد و HEC في باريس. كما عمل أستاذاً مساعداً في جامعة Royal Roads ، ومعهد للقيادة المستندة إلى القيم ، ومحاضر زائر في MBA One Planet في جامعة Exeter. ريتشارد باريت هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب. زيارة مواقعه على الانترنت في valuescentre.com و newleadershipparadigm.com.

شاهد فيديو: القيم والثقافة والوعي (مع ريتشارد باريت)

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ Keywords = Richard Barrett؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Want to Measure Your Consciousness?

self-help

Want to Measure Your Consciousness?

Everyone talks about consciousness as if it is something difficult to measure. But is it?

I started work on defining a metric for measuring human consciousness around 1995. It was an accident really; I was trying to bring together the ideas of Vedic philosophy regarding the higher levels of consciousness and Abraham Maslow’s hierarchy of needs.

It struck me that the different graduations of higher levels of consciousness, as expressed in the Vedic tradition, corresponded to the varying degrees of self-actualization expressed by Maslow. From this research came the idea for the Seven Levels of Consciousness Model.

Once I had defined the model, I quickly realized that specific values and behaviours could be associated with each level of consciousness, and consequently, if you could ascertain the values of an individual or group you could identify what levels of consciousness they were operating from.

The measuring system I developed became known as the Cultural Transformation Tools (CTT). In 1997, I formed a company, the Barrett Values Centre (BVC), and began to use this measuring system to map the consciousness of leaders and organizations all over the world. To date BVC has measured the consciousness of more than 5,000 organizations, 4,000 leaders and 24 nations.

In recent years, I began to recognize that in addition to mapping human consciousness, the Seven Levels Model could also be used as a template to describe the stages of human psychological development. Figure 1 shows the stages of psychological development and their correspondence with the seven levels of consciousness.

We grow in stages (of psychological development) and we operate at levels of consciousness. The Seven Levels Model differs from most other models in one important way: It looks at personal development through the lens of the ego-soul dynamic—the progressive, and normally subtle, influence of the motivations of the soul over the motivations of the ego.

Figure 1: Stages of psychological development and levels of consciousness
Figure 1: Stages of psychological development and levels of consciousness

Under normal circumstances, the level of consciousness you are operating from will be the same as the stage of psychological development you have reached. However, no matter what stage of psychological development you are at, when you are faced with what you consider to be a potentially negative change in your circumstances or a situation that you believe could threaten your internal stability or external equilibrium—anything that brings up fear—you may temporarily shift to one of the three lower levels of consciousness.

Alternatively, if you have a “peak” experience—an experience of euphoria, harmony or connectedness of a mystical or spiritual nature—you may temporarily “jump” to a higher level of consciousness.

When the threat or peak experience has passed, you will return to the level of consciousness that corresponds to the stage of psychological development you were at before the experience occurred. In rare situations, a peak experience may have a lasting impact, causing you to shift to a higher stage of psychological development and operate from a higher level of consciousness.

Similarly a “negative” experience, if it is traumatic enough, and particularly if it occurs in your childhood and teenage years, can impede your future psychological development by causing you to be anchored, through frequent triggering of the traumatic memory, into in one of the three lower levels of consciousness.

Measuring Your Consciousness

Want to measure your consciousness? Well you can do so right away. Simply follow this link—www.valuescentre.com/pva — and do the free assessment like more than 100,000 people have done.

A few minutes after completing the assessment, you will receive a personalized feedback report. Look over the report and if you want to dig deeper, take some time to do the exercises you will find at the end of your report.

Levels of Consciousness

In order to understand the model, and what you have just done (if you have obtained your assessment), I would like to briefly describe the seven levels of consciousness.

Level 1: Survival consciousness

The first level of personal consciousness is concerned with your body’s physiological survival and your ego’s self-preservation. We need clean air, food, and water to keep our bodies alive and healthy. We also need to keep ourselves safe from harm and injury and defend ourselves from physical or verbal attacks. Whenever you feel threatened or insecure, physically or financially, you shift into survival consciousness.

Level 2: Relationship consciousness

The second level of personal consciousness is concerned with establishing and preserving relationships that engender a sense of emotional belonging. As young children, we learn very quickly that, if we don’t belong, we cannot survive. We also learn that, in order to belong, we need to be loved.

When you are loved unconditionally, you develop a healthy sense of relationship consciousness. You feel secure in yourself because you grew up feeling loved for who you are.

Level 3: Self-esteem consciousness

The third level of personal consciousness is concerned with establishing and maintaining your sense of self-worth. In order to feel good about ourselves we need to feel recognized and acknowledged by others, not just our immediate family, but also by our peers and the authority figures in our lives.

You build a healthy sense of self-worth when you are young by spending quality time with your parents; being praised for your accomplishments no matter what they are, and encouraged to keep trying even when things go wrong.

Level 4: Transformation consciousness

The fourth level of human consciousness is concerned with the search for your true identity. At this stage of development the questions you are asking yourself are “Who am I?”, “Who is the ‘I’ that lies beyond my parental and cultural conditioning?”, and “Who is the ‘I’ that wants to break out and be seen in the world?” Only when you answer these questions, can you discover your authentic self.

The prize that comes with the pursuit of self-knowledge is freedom: The freedom to express yourself with honesty and integrity. When you discover and express who you really are, you no longer have to hide behind the façade constructed by your ego. You will be able to march to your own tune, not the tune others have imposed on you.

To find out who you are, you will want to embrace adventure; you will want to discover and hone your skills and talents: you will want to become all you can become. You will want to embrace your soul self.

Level 5: Internal cohesion consciousness

The fifth level of human consciousness is concerned with finding meaning in your life—what you came into the world to do. At this level of consciousness, the question is no longer “Who am I?” but “Why am I here in this body, and in this situation?”

For some, those who do not feel any sense of purpose, this is a daunting inquiry. For others, who are gifted with a particular talent, your purpose may seem more obvious. If you are not sure of your purpose, simply focus on what you love to do and pay attention to what is immediately in front of you. Do it to the best of your ability. Alternatively just follow your joy, develop your talents, and pursue your passion. This will lead you eventually to where you need to be to fulfill your soul’s destiny.

Level 6: Making a difference consciousness

The sixth level of human consciousness is to make a difference in the world—in the immediate world that surrounds you, in your community or nation, or in the global society. Once you have found a purpose that gives your life meaning, you quickly learn that the difference you can make is much bigger if you collaborate with others who share a similar purpose or are aligned with your cause. This is where all the work you have done in learning how to manage, master, or release the emotions associated with your subconscious fears pays off.

The more easily you are able to connect and empathize with others, the easier it is to collaborate and thereby leverage your impact in the world.

Level 7: Service consciousness

The seventh level of human consciousness is selfless service to the cause that is the object of your soul purpose. You reach this level when making a difference becomes a way of life. You are now fully imbued with your soul purpose and living the life of a soul-infused personality. You are at ease with uncertainty and embrace whatever comes your way, without judgement. You are always looking for opportunities to grow and develop.

Full spectrum consciousness

It is important to recognize that higher is not necessarily better. Ideally, you should learn how to master all levels of consciousness. Individuals who are able to do this are said to be operating from full spectrum consciousness. They display all the positive attributes of the seven levels of personal consciousness:

* They master their survival needs by staying healthy, assuring their physiological survival and their financial security and keeping safe from harm and injury.

* They master their relationship needs by building friendships and family connections that create a sense of emotional belonging based on unconditional love.

* They master their self-esteem needs by building a sense of pride in themselves and their performance and acting responsibly and reliably in everything they do.

* They master their transformation needs by having the courage to embrace their authentic selves and letting go of the fears that keep them focused on their deficiency needs.

* They master their internal cohesion needs by uncovering their soul’s purpose and aligning the beliefs of their ego with the values of their soul.

* They master their making a difference needs by actualising their sense of purpose and leveraging their actions, and by collaborating with others who have a similar purpose or are aligned with the same cause.

* They master their service needs by leading a life of selfless service for the good of humanity and the planet.

Conclusion

What the Seven Levels Model enables us to do is make the evolution of consciousness, conscious: If you can measure something, you can manage it.

If you want to find out more about the stages of psychological development, the Seven Levels of Consciousness and how the Cultural Transformation Tools are used to measure consciousness of individuals, leaders, organizations and nations please read The Metrics of Human Consciousness.

©2018 by Richard Barrett. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

The Metrics of Human Consciousness
by Richard Barrett.

The Metrics of Human Consciousness by Richard Barrett."Richard Barrett offers us an exciting new direction for measuring consciousness. He has proven that the insights these measures bring can significantly improve our individual, organisational and societal performance. The work of the Barrett Values Centre stands as a testament to what can be achieved by seriously applying ourselves to the measurement of conscious." Dr. Marc Gafni, Co-Founder and Director, Center for Integral Wisdom Dr. Zachary Stein, Academic Director, Center for Integral Wisdom

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Richard BarrettRichard Barrett is an author, speaker and internationally recognised thought leader on the evolution of human values in business and society. He is the founder and chairman of the Barrett Values Centre, a Fellow of the World Business Academy, an Advisory Board Member of the Centre for Integral Wisdom, Honorary Board Member of the Spirit of Humanity Forum, and Former Values Coordinator at the World Bank. He is the creator of the Cultural Transformation Tools (CTT) which have been used to support more than 5,000 organizations in 60 different countries on their transformational journeys. Richard has been a visiting lecturer at the Consulting and Coaching for Change, Leadership Course run by the Saïd Business School at the University of Oxford and HEC in Paris. He has also been an Adjunct Professor at Royal Roads University, Institute for Values-based Leadership, and a visiting lecturer at the One Planet MBA at Exeter University. Richard Barrett is the author of numerous books. Visit his websites at valuescentre.com and newleadershipparadigm.com.

Watch a video: Values, Culture & Consciousness (with Richard Barrett)

More books by this Author

Evolutionary Coaching: A Values-Based Approach to Unleashing Human Potential
self-helpAuthor: Richard Barrett
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Lulu Publishing Services
List Price: $21.00

Buy Now

What My Soul Told Me
self-helpAuthor: Richard Barrett
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: lulu.com
List Price: $20.99

Buy Now

The Values-Driven Organization
self-helpAuthor: Richard Barrett
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Routledge
List Price: $59.95

Buy Now

self-help
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}