رحلة الشفاء من الحكمة اللانهائية والحب

قوة الشفاء من الحكمة اللانهائية والحب

لطالما كان لدي شعور بأن هناك شيء أكثر في الحياة. من وجهة نظري كان لدي حياة رائعة - طفلين رائعين ، زوج ، عمل ناجح ، منزل - ولكن حتى مع كل مظاهر ما يمكن للمرء أن يطلق عليه "النجاح" وجدت أن الحياة كانت فارغة ولا معنى لها. غالباً ما أسأل الله ، "ماذا أفعل هنا؟ ما هو الهدف من كل هذا؟

في أحد الأيام ، ذهبت للتأمل مع صديق ، وبينما قابلت هناك سيدة تدعى جيوفانا. لقد نقرنا على الفور واكتشفت أنها تعمل في منظمة غير ربحية تساعد الشباب المعرض للخطر ولديها أصدقاء عملوا مع أشخاص بلا مأوى. اشتعلت شرارة في قلبي ، على الرغم من أنني لم أكن أعرف لماذا في ذلك الوقت.

يوم واحد ، تعثرت عبر الفيلم حوارات مع الله، التي كانت قصة حياة المؤلف الروحي نيل دونالد والش وكيف كان بلا مأوى قبل أن يكتب حوارات مع الله الكتب التي بيعت ملايين النسخ. هزّني الفيلم إلى صميم قلبي ، ولا سيما المشهد الذي اضطر فيه السيد والش ، والدموع في عينيه ، إلى أكل ساندويتش نصفه يؤكل في سلة قمامة من الجوع الشديد واليأس. كان ما دفعني إلى رؤية ما يمكنني القيام به للوصول إلى السكان المشردين في مسقط رأسي.

تذكرت جيوفانا ودعتها إلى المجيء إلى الدردشة معي وابنتي. في ذلك الاجتماع الأول ، قررنا بشكل عفوي الذهاب إلى الحديقة المحلية حيث علمنا أن الأشخاص الذين لا مأوى لهم قد علقوا. كان الجو باردًا ، وبدأ في الظلام ، ولا بد لي من الاعتراف بأنني شعرت بالخوف. تساءلت في خلفي عما إذا كانوا قد يتعاطون المخدرات ، أو ما إذا كانوا قد يسرقوننا.

ومع ذلك، وضعنا مخاوفنا جانبا، غامر في الحديقة، وجدت في قلوبنا لإعطاء البيتزا، والبطانيات، والمشروبات لمجموعة من الناس الذين لا مأوى لهم. ورأى أنه جيد حقا، وكان ذلك أول طعم لمساعدة من لا مأوى لهم لدينا.

كل ما تحتاج إليه هو الحب

في هذا الوقت ، توفى ابن أختنا فيشال ، في عمر 30 بعد معركة مع السرطان بدأت عندما كان عمره 18 عاما. كان قد لاحظ وجود نتوء صغير في ساقه ، وحصل على فحصه ، وشخص الطبيب أنه سرطان. كانت تلك أخبار مدمرة للعائلة بأكملها. كلنا فكرنا كيف يمكن لعضو من عائلتنا لديه معبد يصلي بانتظام أن يصاب بالسرطان؟ كيف يمكن لشيء رهيب حتى يحدث لنا؟

صلينا وصلنا ، لكن السرطان لم يذهب بعيدا. كان فيشال يعاني من عمليات لا حصر لها ونوبات قوية من العلاج الكيميائي بين عمر 18 و 30. ثم انتشر السرطان في رئتيه وازاله قطع. على الرغم من كل هذا ، كان يبتسم باستمرار على وجهه ، ولا أحد من خارج أصدقائه وعائلته كان سيخمن أنه مصاب بالسرطان. شارك بجد للغاية ، وأحب أن يحصل على المتعة.

في جنازته لعبنا قائمة تشغيل كان قد أنشأها مع أخته في جنازته. كان يتألف من جميع أغاني فرقة البيتلز المفضلة لديه ، بما في ذلك واحدة من المفضلة لدينا ، "كل ما تحتاجه هو الحب". كما أنه أراد من الجميع أن يسقط طلقة تيكيلا ، حتى أنه طلب منا وضع بعض على شفتيه.

كان يومًا عاطفيًا للغاية ، وكان عدد الأشخاص الذين حضروا أمرًا لا يصدق. كانت قاعة الجنازة كاملة مليئة بالمتفاحين ، وكان هناك حتى أشخاص يتسربون إلى الشارع. اقترب عدد لا يحصى من الناس من أم فيشال تقول كيف أنه أعطاهم الكثير من الحب لهم ، وساعدهم في الطرق التي عبروا عنها عن امتنانهم العميق. لم يعرف أحد في العائلة عن أعمال اللطف العشوائية هذه ، لأنه احتفظ بها لنفسه. كان قد وافته المنية في عيد الحب ، 2011.

عميق في التأمل

بعد شهر ، في شهر مارس ، سافرت إلى الهند مع شقيقي التوأم ، مالكا وألكا. في الرحلة التقينا ببعض المعلمين الروحيين الأقوياء جدا الذين لا يستطيع الناس رؤيتهم بسهولة. كان هناك معلم واحد - رادها سوامي - مشهور جدا في الهند ولديه دائما جموع من الناس الذين يريدون رؤيته. حدث للسير حقنا في المعبد وبدا الحق في أعيننا ، لأرواحنا. أخذنا ذلك نعمة ضخمة.

ثم ذهبنا إلى مدينة بانغالور وتأملنا في غرفة على شكل هرمي مع طاقة مذهلة. ذهب كل واحد منا عميقا في التأمل. في المكتبة بعد ذلك ، اشترينا نصف حقيبة مليئة بكتب رادها سوامي ، ووصفوا جميعهم أهمية التأمل.

عندما عدنا من الهند ، عقدت اجتماعاً في منزلي ، وناقشنا كيف كنا جميعاً نرغب في بدء التأمل. هكذا بدأت مجموعة التأمل لدينا ، واحتفظنا بها في البداية في منزل مالكا. قبل فترة طويلة أصبح الكثير من الأشخاص ينضمون إلى العمل بدون أي جهد أو إقناع من جانبنا.

من Infinite Vision إلى الحب اللانهائي

هذا عندما بدأت في اللعب بفكرة تشكيل منظمة غير ربحية في ذكرى فيشال. كنا نعلم أنه كان علينا تضمين "الحب" في اسمها ، لأن فيشال كان كل شيء عن الحب. عصفت الأسرة بأكملها اسمًا. ثم ، في التوقيت الإلهي ، أرسل لي نيبون كتابًا من قبل أخته ، بافى ميهتا ، رؤية لانهائية. عندما نظرت إليه ، فجأة جاء لي مثل صاعقة ، وقلت ، "لقد حصلت عليه! حب لا متناهي!"

ذهبنا إلى مكتب عمنا Geeta لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الشعار ، وقلت ، "لأنه يسمى الحب اللانهائي ، يجب أن يتضمن الشعار علامة اللانهاية." ثم قال Malka ، "لا تتذكر أن ابني لديه ما لا نهاية قال لي ، "نعم". ثم قال مالكا: "وهل تتذكر لماذا لديه؟" بدا لي فارغة فارغة حتى استمر مالكا. "حصل على الوشم في ذكرى فيشال لأنه عندما كان على قيد الحياة ، كان دائمًا يوقع بـ" 8 "أو لافتة على لوحاته."

بعد مرور عام على وفاة فيشال ، في يوم عيد الحب ، ذهبت 2012 ، و Malka ، و Alka ، و Geeta ، إلى منزل خالتي لإحياء ذكرى وفاته السنوية. بينما هناك أعلنا تشكيل حب لا متناهي في ذكرى فيشال. وضع الجميع وردة حمراء من خلال صورته ، وشعرت وكأنه يبتسم علينا جميعا.

المعجزات والتراكيب

ثم بدأت المعجزات والمزامنات تحدث لدرجة أكبر من ذي قبل. قدم لنا شخص مساحة مكتب لمجموعات التأمل الأسبوعية ولم يفرض علينا رسومًا لاستخدامها. بدأت المجموعة مع 15 فقط ، ثم نمت وتطورت إلى أن بدأ الفضاء في التضييق. فقط عندما كنا نتساءل عما يجب القيام به ، جاء الناس الذين يملكون مساحة المكتب لرؤيتنا وأعلن أن العمل المجاور يريد التوسع في مساحتنا. قالوا إن لديهم مساحة أخرى في مكان آخر كانت أكبر وأن بإمكاننا استخدام ذلك بدلاً من ذلك.

أنا أحب المكان الجديد بمجرد دخولي. منذ الحصول على المساحة الأكبر ، أصبح لدينا الآن 50 إلى 60 من الأشخاص الذين يحضرون مجموعة التوسط لدينا كل أسبوع. لدينا أيضًا أحداث "صحوة الأحد" الشهرية حيث يأتي المتحدثون المشهورون لانهائي المحبةهـ لمشاركة رسائلهم التمكينية مع من يرغب في الاستماع إلى المجتمع. لم نكن لنتمكن من التوسع بهذه الطريقة دون أن تكون موهوبًا بالمساحة الأكبر.

كان تشكيل الحب اللانهائي حافزا في سعادتي الخاصة. إنه تعبير عن من أكون. منذ أن بدأت تلقيت كمية لا تصدق من الحب. دائماً ما يشكرنا الناس في مجتمعنا ، لكني أشكرهم ، لأنهم يشعّون الكثير من الحب والضوء ويتطوع العديد منهم للمساعدة في أحداثنا وإطعام المشردين في المتنزه. بسبب العمل الذي نقوم به ، إعطاء الآخرين ومساعدتهم ، أشعر وكأنني أتلقى وفرة من الشفاء. من المثير جدًا مشاهدته ، وأنا أفكر دائمًا في كيفية توسيع الحب اللانهائي.

© 2015 كيدي كيتنغ. نشر بواسطة New Page Books
قسم من صحافة Career، Pompton Plains، NJ.
800-227-3371. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

النور: كتاب الحكمة: كيف تقود حياة مستنيرة مليئة بالحب والفرح والحقيقة والجمالالنور: كتاب الحكمة: كيف تقود حياة مستنيرة مليئة بالحب والفرح والحقيقة والجمال
بواسطة كيدي كيتنغ.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

حول المؤلف من هذا المقتطف

بوجا تشوغانيبوجا تشوغاني جنبا إلى جنب مع أختيها وابن عمه شكلت المنظمة حب لا متناهي بعد الموت من السرطان من ابن أختها 30 عاما. "لقد كان نورًا مشرقًا في عائلتنا ، وعندما اقتربنا من الوقت الذي عرفنا فيه أننا نخسره ، كان يذكرنا -" لن أتركك. أنا فقط أدمج في العشب ، أشجار النجوم - سأكون جزءًا من كل شيء. جلسنا في عيد الحب من 2012 ، قررنا تكريمه بنشر الحب في العالم ، وولدت حركتنا ". المنظمة، حب لا متناهي، ومقرها في ماكالين ، تكساس.

شاهد فيديو: قوة بما فيه الكفاية من قبل Sunaina Chugani (سونينة هي ابنة بوجا تشوجاني)

حول المؤلف من الكتاب

كيدي كيتنغشهدت كايدي كيتنغ صحوة روحية مفاجئة في سن 30 ، بعد سلسلة من جلسات الشفاء التحويلية. وفي إحدى الليالي ، ظهر في غرفة نومها دفق من الضوء الأبيض المتوهج ، وأوعز إليها أن تضع كتابًا من الضوء لمساعدة ومساندة الآخرين في رحلاتهم إلى التنوير. جمعت بعض من أعظم المعلمين الروحانيين والكتاب على كوكب الأرض للمساهمة في الفصول. بعد ثلاث سنوات ، بعد الكثير من العمل الشاق والسحر المزمن ، النور امتد شعاعها للقراء. يتحدث Keidi الآن في الأحداث في جميع أنحاء العالم، وأنها لا تزال لكتابة الكتب التي تمكن الناس من توقظ النور الداخلي الإلهي بهم. لها الموقع هو www.keidikeating.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Healing Journey of Infinite Wisdom and Love

The Healing Power of Infinite Wisdom and Love

I always had a feeling inside that there was something more to life. In a sense I had a great life—two wonderful kids, a husband, a successful business, a house—but even with all the trappings of what one might call “success” I found that life felt empty and meaningless. Often I would ask God, “What am I doing here? What is the point of all of this?”

One day, I went to meditate with a friend, and while there I met a lady called Giovanna. We clicked right away and I discovered that she works at a nonprofit organization that helps at-risk youth and had friends who worked with homeless people. A spark ignited in my heart, although I didn’t know why at the time.

One day, I stumbled across the movie Conversations with God, which was the story of spiritual author Neale Donald Walsch’s life and how he was homeless before he wrote the Conversations with God books that went on to sell millions of copies. The movie shook me to my core, particularly the scene where Mr. Walsch, with tears in his eyes, was forced to eat a half-eaten sandwich he found in a dumpster out of sheer hunger and desperation. It was what moved me to see what I could do to reach out to homeless populations in my hometown.

I remembered Giovanna and invited her to come have a chat with me and my daughter. At that first meeting, we spontaneously decided to go to the local park where we knew the homeless people hung out. It was cold, starting to get dark, and I have to admit that I felt scared. I wondered in the back of my mind whether they might be doing drugs, or whether they might rob us.

Nevertheless, we put our fears aside, ventured into the park, and found it in our hearts to give pizzas, blankets, and drinks to a group of homeless people. It felt really good, and that was our first taste of helping the homeless.

All You Need is Love

Around this time, our nephew, Vishal, passed away at age 30 after a battle with cancer that began when he was 18 years old. He had noticed a little bump on his leg, got it checked out, and the doctor diagnosed it as cancer. That was devastating news for the whole family. We all thought, How can a member of our family that has a temple and prays regularly get cancer? How can something so terrible happen to us?

We prayed and prayed, but the cancer never went away. Vishal had countless operations and strong bouts of chemotherapy between the ages of 18 and 30. Then the cancer spread to his lungs and he had pieces removed. Despite all of this, he constantly had a smile on his face, and nobody outside of his immediate friends and family would ever have guessed he had cancer. He partied hard too, and loved to have fun.

At his funeral we played a playlist he had created with his sister for his funeral. It was composed of all his favorite Beatles songs, including one of our favorites, “All You Need is Love.” He had also wanted everyone to down a tequila shot, and had even asked us to put some on his lips.

It was a very emotional day, and the amount of people who turned up was unbelievable. The whole funeral hall was packed full, and there were even people spilling out onto the street. Countless people approached Vishal’s mom saying how he had given so much love to them, and helped them in ways for which they expressed deep gratitude. No one in the family knew about these random acts of kindness, as he kept them to himself. He had passed away on Valentine’s Day, 2011.

Deep Into Meditation

A month later, in March, I traveled to India with my twin sisters, Malka and Alka. On the trip we met some very powerful spiritual teachers whom people typically do not get to see so easily. There was one guru—Radha Soami—who is very famous in India and always has crowds of people wanting to see him. He happened to walk right past us in the temple and looked right into our eyes, to our souls. We took that as a huge blessing.

Then we went to the town of Bangalore and meditated in a pyramid-shaped room with amazing energy. Each of us went very deep into meditation. In the bookshop after, we purchased half a suitcase full of Radha Soami’s books, and they all described the importance of meditation.

When we returned from India I held a meeting in my house, and we discussed how we all wanted to start meditating. That’s how our meditation group began, and we initially held it in Malka’s house. Before long more and more people turned up to join in with no effort or persuading on our part.

From Infinite Vision to Infinite Love

This is when I started playing with the idea of forming a nonprofit organization in memory of Vishal. We knew we had to include “love” in its name, as Vishal was all about love. The whole family brainstormed a name. Then, in Divine timing, Nipun sent me a book by his sister-in-law, Pavi Mehta, called Infinite Vision. As I looked at it, suddenly it came to me like a lightning bolt, and I said, “I’ve got it! Infinite Love!”

We went to our cousin Geeta’s office to decide upon the logo, and I said, “Because it’s called Infinite Love, the logo has to include an infinity sign.” Then Malka said, “Don’t you remember that my son has an infinity symbol tattooed on his arm?” I said, “Yes.” And then Malka said, “And do you remember why he has it?” I looked blank so Malka continued. “He got the tattoo done in memory of Vishal because when he was alive he always signed off with an “8” or an infinity sign on his paintings.”

One year after Vishal’s death, on Valentine’s Day 2012, Malka, Alka, Geeta, and I went to my aunt’s house to commemorate his one-year death anniversary. While there we announced the formation of Infinite Love in memory of Vishal. Everybody placed a red rose by his photo, and it felt like he was smiling down on all of us.

Miracles and Synchronicities

Then the miracles and synchronicities started to happen to an even greater degree than before. Someone gave us an office space for our weekly meditation groups and didn’t charge us for using it. The group began with only 15 people, and then it grew and grew until the space started to get tight. Just when we were wondering what to do, the people who owned the office space came to see us and announced that the business next door wanted to expand into our space. They said they had another space elsewhere that was bigger and that we could use that instead.

I loved the new venue as soon as I entered. Since acquiring the larger space, we now have 50 to 60 people attending our mediation group every week. We also have monthly Sunday Awakening events where renowned speakers come to Infinite Love to share their empowering messages with whomever would like to listen in the community. We would not have been able to expand in this way without being gifted with the larger space.

Forming Infinite Love has been catalytic in my own happiness. It’s an expression of who I am. Since we began I’ve received an incredible amount of love. The people in our community always thank us, but I thank them back, as they radiate so much love and light and many of them volunteer to help with our events and feeding the homeless people in the park. Because of the work we do, giving and helping others, I feel like I’m personally receiving an abundance of healing. It’s very exciting to watch, and I’m always thinking about how Infinite Love can expand.

©2015 Keidi Keating. Published by New Page Books
a division of Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ. 
800-227-3371.  All rights reserved.

Article Source

The Light: A Book of Wisdom: How to Lead an Enlightened Life Filled with Love, Joy, Truth, and BeautyThe Light: A Book of Wisdom: How to Lead an Enlightened Life Filled with Love, Joy, Truth, and Beauty
by Keidi Keating.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author of this excerpt

Pooja Chugani Pooja Chugani along with her two sisters and cousin formed the organization Infinite Love after the death by cancer of her 30-year-old nephew. "He was a bright light in our family, and as it got closer to the time when we knew we were losing him, he would remind us -- 'I'm not leaving you.  I'm just merging into the grass, the trees, the stars -- I will be part of everything.'   We sat down and on Valentine's Day of 2012, we decided to honor him by spreading love in the world.  And our movement was born." The organization, Infinite Love, is based in McAllen, Texas.

Watch a video: Power of Enough by Sunaina Chugani (Sunaina is Pooja Chugani's daughter)

About the Author of the book

Keidi KeatingKeidi Keating experienced a sudden spiritual awakening at the age of 30, after a series of transformational healing sessions. One night, an orb of glowing white light appeared in her bedroom and instructed her to put together a book of light to assist and support others on their journeys to enlightenment. She gathered some of the planet’s greatest spiritual teachers and authors to contribute chapters. Three years later, after a lot of hard work and synchronistic magic, The Light spilled its rays to readers. Keidi now speaks at events throughout the world, and she continues to write books that empower people to awaken their divine inner light. Her Website is www.keidikeating.com.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}