أبدا ما يكفي من الوقت؟ جعل كل لحظة تحقيق إمكانية لا حصر لها

أبدا ما يكفي من الوقت؟ كل لحظة تجلب لحظة لانهائية

لن يكون لدينا ما يكفي من الوقت. ومن المفارقات ، أن فهم هذا المفهوم يسمح لنا بالتمتع بالوقت المتاح لدينا. تعامل مع الوقت كمورد - لا تضيعه تشعر بالأسف لنفسك.

كما أرنولد بينيت يكتب في كيف نعيش في ساعات 24 يوم:

"الوقت هو المادة الخام لا يمكن تفسيره من كل شيء. مع ذلك، كل شيء ممكن، وبدون ذلك، لا شيء. العرض من الساعة حقا معجزة يوميا، شأن المدهش حقا عند واحد يدرس فيه.

كنت أستيقظ في الصباح، والصغرى! يتم تعبئة سحرية محفظتك مع أربع وعشرين ساعة من الأنسجة غير المصنعة في الكون من حياتك! هذا هو لك. هذا هو أثمن الممتلكات ... لا أحد يستطيع أن يأخذ إذا من أنت. فمن unstealable. وليس هناك من يتلقى إما أكثر أو أقل من التي تحصل عليها.

في نواحي الزمان ليس هناك أرستقراطية للثروة، وليس هناك أرستقراطية الفكر. لا يتم مكافأة عبقرية من قبل ساعة حتى إضافية في اليوم. وليس هناك أي عقاب. تضيع وقتك الثمين سلعة ما لا نهاية بقدر ما شئتم، ولن العرض يمكن حجبها من أنت ... وعلاوة على ذلك، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على المستقبل. من المستحيل ان نصل الى الدين! يمكنك تضيع فقط لحظة عابرة. لا يمكنك تضيع غدا، يتم الاحتفاظ بها لانها لكم. يمكنك ألا نضيع ساعة القادمة؛ والحفاظ عليه من أجل لك ...

عليك أن تعيش على هذه الساعات الأربع والعشرين من اليوم. للخروج من ذلك عليك أن تدور الصحة والسرور والمال والمحتوى والاحترام وتطور روح بشرتك. استخدامه الصحيح ، واستخدامه الأكثر فعالية ، هو مسألة ذات أهمية قصوى وأكثرها إثارة. كل هذا يتوقف على ذلك. سعادتك - الجائزة المراوغة التي تتشبث بها ، يا أصدقائي - تعتمد على ذلك ...

نحن يجب أبدا أن يكون في أي وقت أكثر من ذلك. لدينا، وكان لدينا دائما، في كل وقت هناك. "

كل لحظة يجلب إمكانية اللانهائي

كل لحظة من الزمن تقترب منا مع إمكانية لانهائية، واستدعاء لنا في التفاهم والتعاطف والرفاه. يمكنك - وسوف تقوم - فتح نفسك إلى إمكانيات هذه اللحظة؟

أتوسل أن لا يغيب عن المعرض أن الوقت يعمل على وضع لك. لا تدع مشاكل تلوث الخاص بك في كل كوب 24 ساعة من حياة.

مرة، بعد كل شيء، هو المورد الوحيد الذي يجب أن تنفق على الشدائد. (حتى لو كنت رمي ​​المال في مشكلة، وعلى سبيل المثال، كل ما تفعله في الواقع هو شراء الوقت أنقذ نفسك من خلال وجود الآخرين معالجة كل ما هو امر مثير للقلق عليك.)

قضاء بعض الوقت لدينا نحن مثل القيام بكل ما

لدينا كل الترفيه الذي نتمتع به "لتمضية الوقت". أحب السباحة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بلعب الجولف أو التنس ... البولينج .... أو إنقاذ العالم من الأجانب الذين يلعبون لعبة فيديو.

في جميع هذه الأنشطة ونحن نفهم أن فوز غريزي، وتفقد أو التعادل، ولعب اللعبة حيث المتعة الحقيقية هي. عصرنا قضى في فعل كل ما هو نحب القيام به الملذات لنا بطرق لا تعد ولا تحصى.

"تمرير" الوقت أو وضع الوقت للعمل

ماذا سيحدث، هل تعتقد، إذا كنت اتصلت بك الشدائد كما لو كانت من تسديدة صعبة نوعا ما على ثقب 17th؟ أو معارضا للتنس بارعون بشكل خاص؟

هل تعتقد أنك يمكن أن "تمرير الوقت" العبث كيف تسير إلى حل الشدائد الخاصة بك بالطريقة التي قد العبث به جولف سوينغ الخاص بك؟

اسمحوا لي بعبارة أخرى: هل تعتقد أنك يمكن أن تتخذ عقلية ومجموعات من المهارات كنت قد وضعت من خلال الوقت، ووضعها في العمل ضد المحن كنت تواجه؟ بنفس الطريقة التي ربما، دعنا نقول، وتطبيق قدرتك التنس المتراكمة لتحسين اللعبة الخاصة بك؟

هل يستحق يحاول?

حل المشاكل عن طريق المحاكمة والخطأ ... على مدى الزمن

أبدا ما يكفي من الوقت؟ كل لحظة تجلب لحظة لانهائيةتذكر، ويتم حل المشكلات بنفس الطريقة. منحت، وهناك فارق كبير في شدة في تجميع أحجية صور ووضع معا حياة حطمت - ولكن في نهاية المطاف وضعت على حد سواء جنبا إلى جنب في عملية التجربة والخطأ - فوق الوقت .

أنا وضع حد لهذا الفرع مع اثنين من بت مشاركة من نصيحة:

* بغض النظر عن مدى قساوة يومك ، ودائما الذهاب إلى الفراش الاعتقاد بأن سيتم إعادة ملء كوب من الوقت الخاص بك الليلة ...

* وكل ما تريد القيام به في وقتك - بما في ذلك إضاعة الوقت - على ما يرام ، طالما كنت تستمتع بنفسك.

إعطاء نفسك - الوقت والمال

تعطي لنفسك (الوقت والمال) للآخرين أقل حظا - ضعي المحنة التي تعاني منها في منظور من قبل تعريف نفسك مع المحن التي تشهد بلدان أخرى.

وينبغي أن أعمال الخير تأتي مع بطاقة التحذير: تنبيه: اعطاء هو الادمان.

المال لا يشتري السعادة

بعد الهجوم قلبي، وجدت نفسي ملاحقة ثروات للروح. إلى الهرولة خارج كليشيهات، المال لا يشتري السعادة قد تبدو مبتذلة، ولكن تظل الحقيقة أن هناك حقا فقط ثلاثة أشياء يمكنك القيام به مع المال: تنفق عليه، وتعطيه بعيدا، أو دفع الضرائب.

أود أن ألفت انتباهكم إلى كتابة منقوشة من هذا الكتاب من قبل كورتناي إدوارد:

وقال "ما أعطى وي، وي لديها؛
وكان وي وي ما أنفق،؛
فقدنا ما تركنا، ".

وكتبت هذه الكلمات وقتا طويلا جدا قبل، لكنها في الواقع هي الخالدة.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هامبتون طرق الصحافة. © 2008. www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

السلطة الشدائد: الاوقات الصعبة يمكن أن تجعلك أقوى، أكثر حكمة، وأفضل
من قبل آل يذرهيد مع فيلدمان فريد.

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: قوة من المحنة التي يذرهيد شركة.يقول رجل الصناعة الديناميكي والمحسن الكبير آل ويذرهيد أن الشدائد ليست مشكلة لعنة لكن هدية- وعندما نعانق مشاكلنا نمزق ونمكن أنفسنا لتحقيق نجاح لا يمكن تصوره. مع البصيرة والتعاطف ، يساعدنا ويذرهيد على فهم أن السؤال الذي يجب أن نسأله لأنفسنا عندما نهدم بسبب مشاكل الحياة ليس "لماذا أنا؟" لكن بدلاً من ذلك ، "لماذا ليس "في هذه العملية ، يكشف هذا الكتاب البراغماتي والعمق عن سر تحقيق فهم أكبر وإتقان للحياة من خلال تسخير
قوة الشدائد.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

حول المؤلف

آل يذرهيد، كاتب المقالة: لا يوجد الوقت الكافي؟عانى آل يذرهيد، رئيس مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة صناعات يذرهيد، الموجع القطيعة الأسرة، والتهاب المفاصل وأمراض القلب الخطيرة، وهو يتعافى الكحولية. بدلا من الاستسلام للالشدائد له، وقال انه جاء لرؤية بانها "العدو المباركة"، وتسخيرها لتحقيق نجاح استثنائي الشخصية والمهنية.

فريد فيلدمان، المؤلف المشارك مع يذرهيد القاعدة، من كتاب: قوة من المحنةوقد نشرت فريد فيلدمان الروايات 17 وشارك في تأليف الأعمال الروائية الثلاثة في تحسين الذات والكيفية. الأنواع التجارية الحائز على جائزة مستشار الإبداعية، وفريد ​​فيلدمان يسافر أيضا في البلاد وتقديم المشورة المنظمات غير الربحية 500 فورتشن.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = الشدائد، maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Never Enough Time? Making Each Moment Bring Infinite Possibility

Never Enough Time? Each Moment Brings Infinite Possibility

We’ll never have enough time. Paradoxically, understanding that concept allows us the potential to enjoy the time we have. Treat time as a resource – don’t waste it feeling sorry for yourself.

As Arnold Bennett writes in How to Live on 24 Hours a Day:

“Time is the inexplicable raw material of everything. With it, all is possible; without it, nothing. The supply of time is truly a daily miracle, an affair genuinely astonishing when one examines it.

You wake up in the morning, and lo! Your purse is magically filled with twenty-four hours of the unmanufactured tissue of the universe of your life! It is yours. It is the most precious of possessions... No one can take if from you. It is unstealable. And no one receives either more or less than you receive.

In the realms of time there is no aristocracy of wealth, and no aristocracy of intellect. Genius is never rewarded by even an extra hour a day. And there is no punishment. Waste your infinitely precious commodity as much as you will, and the supply will never be withheld from you... Moreover, you cannot draw on the future. Impossible to get into debt! You can only waste the passing moment. You cannot waste tomorrow; it is kept for you. You cannot waste the next hour; it is kept for you...

You have to live on this twenty-four hours of daily time. Out of it you have to spin health, pleasure, money, content, respect and the evolution of your mortal soul. Its right use, its most effective use, is a matter of the highest urgency and of the most thrilling actuality. All depends on that. Your happiness – the elusive prize that you are all clutching for, my friends – depends on that...

We shall never have any more time. We have, and we have always had, all the time there is.”

Each Moment Brings Infinite Possibility

Each moment of time approaches us with infinite possibility, summoning us to compassion, understanding and well-being. Can you – will you – open yourself to the potential of the moment?

I implore you not to miss the show that time is putting on for you. Don’t let problems pollute your every twenty-four hour cup of life.

Time, after all, is the only resource you have to expend against adversity. (Even if you throw money at a problem, for instance, all you’re really doing is buying yourself time saved by having others tackle whatever it is that’s troubling you.)

Spending Our Time Doing Whatever We Like

We each have some recreation we enjoy doing “to pass the time.” I like to swim. You may enjoy playing golf or tennis... bowling.... or saving the world from aliens playing a video game.

In all these activities we instinctively understand that win, lose or draw, playing the game is where the real fun is. Our time spent in doing whatever it is we like to do pleasures us in myriad ways.

"Passing" Time or Putting Time to Work

What would happen, do you think, if you approached your adversity as if it were a rather difficult shot on the 17th hole? Or a particularly adept tennis opponent?

Do you think you could “pass the time” tinkering with how you are going to solve your adversity the way you might tinker with your golf swing?

Let me put it another way: Do you think you could take the mind-set and skill-sets you’ve developed through time, and put them to work against the adversity you’re confronting? The same way you might, let’s say, apply your accumulated tennis ability to improving your game?

Is it worth trying?

Solving Problems by Trial & Error... Over Time

Never Enough Time? Each Moment Brings Infinite PossibilityRemember, all problems are solved the same way. Granted, there is an immense difference in intensity in putting together a jigsaw puzzle and putting together a shattered life – but ultimately both are put together in the process of trial and error – over time.

I’ll end this section with two last bits of advice:

* No matter how tough your day has been, always go to bed believing that your cup of time will be refilled tonight...

* And whatever you want to do with your time – including wasting it – is okay, as long as you’re enjoying yourself.

Giving of Yourself -- Time and Money

Give of yourself (time and money) to others less fortunate – Put the adversity you are experiencing into perspective by familiarizing yourself with the adversity that others are experiencing.

Acts of charity should come with a warning label: Caution: giving is addictive.

Money Can't Buy Happiness

After my heart attack, I found myself pursuing the riches of the spirit. To trot out the cliché, money can’t buy happiness may seem trite, but the fact remains that there really are only three things you can do with money: spend it, give it away, or pay taxes.

I draw your attention to the epigraph of this book by Edward Courtenay:

“What wee gave, wee have;
What wee spent, wee had;
What we left, we lost.”

Those words were written a very long time ago, but they are indeed timeless.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hampton Roads Press. ©2008. www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

The Power of Adversity: Tough Times Can Make You Stronger, Wiser, and Better
by Al Weatherhead with Fred Feldman.

This article is excerpted from the book: The Power of Adversity by Al Weatherhead.Dynamic industrialist and major philanthropist Al Weatherhead says adversity is not a curse but a gift--and that when we embrace our problems we temper and empower ourselves to achieve unimagined success. With insight and compassion, Weatherhead helps us understand that the question we must ask ourselves when bowled over by life's troubles is not "Why me?" but instead, "Why not me?" In the process, this pragmatic and profound book reveals the secret to achieving a greater understanding and mastery of life by harnessing the
Power of Adversity.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Authors

Al Weatherhead, author of the article: Never Enough Time?Al Weatherhead, chairman and CEO of Weatherhead Industries, endured wrenching family estrangement, serious arthritis and heart disease, and is a recovering alcoholic. Instead of surrendering to his adversity, he came to see it as a “blessed enemy” and leveraged it to achieve extraordinary personal and professional success.

Fred Feldman, co-author with Al Weatherhead, of the book: The Power of AdversityFred Feldman has published 17 novels and co-authored three nonfiction works in the self-improvement and how-to business genres. An award-winning creative consultant, Fred Feldman also travels the country advising Fortune 500 nonprofits.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=adversity;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}