كيف يمكنك أن تقول وداعا للرفض إلى الأبد

كيف يمكنك أن تقول وداعا لرفض

في مرحلة ما من حياتنا نحن جميعا وجها لوجه مع مشاعر الرفض. لا يمكن أن تتحقق هذه المشاعر من قبل حول العديد من الحالات. عاشق، الشريك، الزوج، أو صديق مقرب تقرر أنها تريد الخروج من العلاقة؛ الوالد يرفض عرضا لزيارة لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد، وشركة تريد ماسة للعمل ليتحول إلى أسفل طلبك؛ عائلتك لا يحب ما قضيت ساعات فقط من الطهي. التفكير في آخر مرة قمت فيها شعر ورفض. ما هي الظروف؟

مخاوف من التعرض للرفض

بالنسبة لمعظمنا، والمشاعر المتعلقة التعرض للرفض هي شديدة لدرجة أن معظم سنفعل أي شيء لتجنب وضع انفسنا في وضع حيث قد يتم تشغيلها. بيع منتجات غير مشغل كبير لكثير من الناس لأنهم يخشون من المشاعر التي ستنشأ ينبغي أن أحدهم يقول لهم لا. مبيعات المدربين في كثير من الأحيان حالة بائعات جديدة تفترض وجود لهم وهم في طريقهم لسماع أي 50 مرات. المدربين خلق الإثارة حول كل مندوبي المبيعات لا بالقول أنه أصبح لهم أقرب إلى الأول نعم. وهذا قد عمل على السطح، ولكن الخوف الكامن لا يزال هناك. "ولكن ماذا لو لم أسمع مرة 100؟" قد شخص ما اعتقد.

دعونا النظر في الظروف المتعلقة شعور بالرفض. أولا، من أين تنبع مشاعرنا؟ ما الذي يسبب لهم؟ هل تفكر في ذلك: مشاعرنا تأتي من أفكارنا الخاصة. وهذا يعني أن مشاعرنا هي النفس التي تحددها، وليس سببها شخص آخر. لا يمكن لأحد آخر توليد أفكارنا. هم لنا، وبالتالي، لذلك هي مشاعرنا. يتم رفض تأتي الأفكار حول من تصورنا الخاص لما حدث. وهذا يعني أن الحدث - رفض - لا وجود له. انها فقط تصورنا العقلي لهذا الحدث أن تصف ذلك الرفض.

وضع مفهوم جديد للرفض

قبل عدة سنوات عندما كنت اقوم به تقديم المشورة المهنية، وبعض من زبائني الرجوع إلى خطابات الرفض انهم تلقوا ردا على البريدية سيرهم الذاتية. كما وصفوه بالظروف بالتفصيل، كنت أرى انهم شعروا رفض شخصيا. واخذوا خطاب الرفض إلى القلب. وكان تصورهم بأنهم تعرضوا للرفض وجود تأثير سلبي جدا على وضعهم، وليس موقف جيد لإجراء البحث عن عمل.

لمساعدتهم على نقل وجهة نظرهم حتى يتمكنوا من الحفاظ على الطاقة الإيجابية، أنا خلق عملية بسيطة. معرفة ما اذا كان يعمل لديك.

تمرين: النظرة تغيرت من الرفض

تخيل أشياء صغيرة عدة على الطاولة. مصنوع من المطاط واحدة، واحدة من الخشب، واحدة من الزجاج، واحدة من البلاستيك، واحدة من الحديد. تصور الآن نقطة جذب حوالي نفس حجم الكائنات الأخرى. تخيل تحريك مغناطيس للمطاط، ثم على الخشب، وبدوره على الزجاج والبلاستيك. ماذا حدث؟ لا شيء. ننتقل الآن إلى المغناطيس الحديد. ماذا حدث؟ صفعة! تمسك المغناطيس والحديد معا. لماذا؟ لأن ممتلكاتهم جذب كل منهما الآخر. فهي مباراة جيدة.

فإن المطاط والخشب، والزجاج، والبلاستيك ورفض المغناطيس؟ بالطبع لا. لديهم فقط خصائص مختلفة. كانوا فقط وليس مباراة والحق. لا الرفض على الإطلاق. المغناطيس يحتاج فقط للعثور على المباراة المناسب لذلك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لذلك عندما تجد نفسك في وضع يمكن أن يكون المسمى الرفض، والتفكير في أنه بدلا من ذلك الوضع فقط لا تطابق لك. نقول ببساطة لنفسك، "هناك تناسب أفضل بالنسبة لي." ثم انتقل، وتوقع أن تجد وضعا مباراة المثالي بالنسبة لك.

كيفية التعامل مع الرفض اللفظي

كيف أقول وداعا إلى الرفض، والمادة بواسطة دويل بروسالوضع مختلف قليلا عند مواجهة أي اللفظي، لكنه ما زال لديك تصور أن تصف استجابة الرفض. عندما يقول شخص ما لا، فهي تفيد مجرد تفضيلها. تفضيلها يقول شيئا عنك.

لذلك عندما يقول شخص ما لا عليك، تذكر نفسك أنهم يعبرون عن مجرد تفضيل. في بعض الأحيان أنه يساعد على تقول لنفسك، "هذه ليست عني." هذه التقنيات البسيطة مفيدة لتحول مشاعرك عندما يتم تشغيلها.

القضاء رفض الافراج عن الحد من المعتقدات

للقضاء على الرفض حقا من حياتك، وكنت في حاجة للقضاء على ما هو هل حقا اثار مشاعرك: الاعتقاد بأن كنت على الأرجح لا يعلم. في وقت ما قبل في حياتك أنت واجه وضعا كان مؤلما، وكنت اتخذت قرارا (خلق الاعتقاد) حول ما حدث. لأن الوضع كان مؤلما، كنت تدري مدسوس بعيدا في ما يشار اليها على انها اللاوعي الخاص بك. الآن، عندما تحدث حالات مماثلة، تلك المشاعر نفسها مؤلمة شعرت خلال وضعها الأصلي تنشأ تلقائيا. يبدو أنك لا تملك السيطرة عليها.

وتستمد تصوراتنا والخبرات من معتقداتنا. التعرف على الوضع الذي يطلق مشاعرك من الرفض. استدعاء مشاعرك من رفض "هذا الشعور". ثم اسأل نفسك، "ما كنت أود أن يكون للاعتقاد لتجربة هذا الشعور؟" متابعة للسؤال والإجابة - مرارا - "ماذا يمكنني أن الاعتقاد أخرى عقد لتجربة هذا الشعور" حتى تصل الجواب الذي يشعر وكأنه "آها". عندما يكون لديك الإدراك المفاجئ - من المرجح انه قد العاطفة المرتبطة به - كنت قد وصلت إلى عميقة الجذور السبب الجذري، والمعتقد أن تولد مشاعرك من الرفض. مع هذا الوعي الجديد، يمكنك الآن استبدال هذا الاعتقاد مع الحد من واحد تمكين.

تحرير نفسك من رفض للأبد

لا تفاجأ إذا كنت الكشف عن اعتقاده بأن لديك عن نفسك. عندما لا نشعر بالرضا عن أنفسنا، ونحن نتطلع إلى الآخرين للتحقق من صحة قيمتنا. عندما لم نحصل على ذلك، فإننا نرى رفض. عندما نقدر أنفسنا، الرفض لا يعتبر عادة مشكلة.

إذا واجهت مشاعر الرفض، واستكشاف معتقداتك والافراج عن تلك التي تحد من أنت. انها الطريق لنقول وداعا لتلك المشاعر - إلى الأبد.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من هامبتون رودز للنشر
www.redwheelweiser.com، 800-423-7087.
© 2011 by Bruce Doyle III.

المادة المصدر

كيفية التفكير طريقك نحو الحياة التي تريد
ثالثا بواسطة دويل بروس، دكتوراه

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: كيف فكر في طريقك إلى الحياة التي تريدها عن طريق بروس دويل الثالثيسهّل هذا الدليل خطوة بخطوة الوصول إلى الموضوع المعقد للطريقة التي يخلق بها تفكيرك حياتك. سوف تستمتع بتعلم كيف يعمل الفكر وكيف تربط أفكارك مع الكون. كيفية التفكير طريقك نحو الحياة التي تريد هي نسخة موسعة من قبل ان تفكر فكر آخر مع قسم جديد يغطي طرق لوضع التفكير والشعور موضع التنفيذ.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

بروس أولا دويل، وثالثا، دكتوراه هو كاتب المقال: قل وداعا لرفضبروس الأول دويل ، الثالث ، دكتوراه. يمتلك خبرة تزيد عن سنوات خبرة 25 كمستشار تنفيذي واستشاري للشركات. يحمل درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير في الهندسة الكهربائية ودرجة الدكتوراه. في القيادة والتحول التنظيمي. بروس هو رئيس ديناميكيات النمو. وهو مكرس لمساعدة الأفراد والمنظمات على تحقيق كامل إمكاناتهم من خلال إدراك أن معتقداتهم تخلق تجاربهم. كما أن بروس مهتم للغاية بكيفية تأثير Indigos على مستقبلنا - وخاصة في مكان العمل. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.indigoexecutive.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How You Can Say Good-Bye to Rejection Forever

How You Can Say Good-Bye to Rejection

At some point in our lives we all come face to face with feelings of rejection. These feelings can be brought about by many situations. A lover, partner, spouse, or a close friend decides that they want out of the relationship; a parent declines an offer to visit for the holidays; the company you desperately want to work for turns down your application; your family doesn’t like what you just spent hours cooking. Think of the last time you felt rejected. What were the circumstances?

Fears of Being Rejected

For most of us, the feelings related to being rejected are so severe that we will do most anything to avoid putting ourselves in a situation where they may be triggered. Selling products is a big trigger for a lot of people because they fear the feelings that would arise should someone say no to them. Sales trainers often condition new salespersons by having them assume they are going to hear no fifty times. The trainers create excitement about each no by telling salespeople it is getting them closer to the first yes. This may work on the surface, but the underlying fear is still there. “But what if I hear no 100 times?” someone might think.

Let’s examine the circumstances related to feeling rejected. First, where do our feelings originate? What causes them? You guessed it: our feelings come from our own thoughts. That means that our feelings are self-determined and not caused by someone else. No one else can generate our thoughts. They are ours and, consequently, so are our feelings. The thoughts about being rejected come from our own perception of what happened. That means that the event — the rejection — doesn’t exist. It’s only our mental perception of the event that labels it rejection.

Reframing Rejection

Several years ago when I was doing career counseling, some of my clients would refer to the rejection letters they received in response to mailing their resume. As they described the circumstances in detail, I could see that they felt personally rejected. They were taking the rejection letter to heart. Their perception of having been rejected was having a very negative impact on their attitude—not a good situation for conducting a job search.

To help them shift their perspective so they could keep their energy positive, I created a simple exercise. See if it works for you.

Exercise: Changed Perception of Rejection

Imagine several small items on a tabletop. One is made of rubber, one of wood, one of glass, one of plastic, and one of iron. Now visualize a magnet about the same size as the other objects. Imagine moving the magnet to the rubber, then to the wood, and in turn to the glass and the plastic. What happened? Nothing. Now move the magnet to the iron. What happened? Smack! The magnet and iron stuck together. Why? Because their properties attract each other. They are a good match.

Did the rubber, the wood, the glass, and the plastic reject the magnet? Of course not. They just had different characteristics. They were just not the right match. No rejection at all. The magnet only needed to find the right match for it.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


So when you find yourself in a situation that could be labeled rejection, think of it instead as just a situation that doesn’t match you. Simply say to yourself, “There is a better fit for me.” Then go on, anticipating that you will find a situation that is a perfect match for you.

How to Handle Verbal Rejection

How to Say Good-Bye to Rejection, article by Bruce DoyleThe situation is slightly different when you confront a verbal no, but it’s still your perception that labels the response a rejection. When someone says no, they are merely stating their preference. Their preference says nothing about you.

So when someone says no to you, remind yourself that they are merely expressing a preference. Sometimes it helps to say to yourself, “This is not about me.” These simple techniques are useful for shifting your feelings once they are triggered.

Eliminate Rejection by Releasing Limiting Beliefs

To truly eliminate rejection from your life, you need to eliminate what’s really triggering your feelings: a belief that you are most likely not aware of. At some prior time in your life you encountered a situation that was painful, and you made a decision (created a belief) about what happened. Because the situation was painful, you unknowingly tucked it away in what is referred to as your subconscious. Now, when similar situations occur, those same painful feelings you felt during the original situation arise automatically. You seem to have no control over them.

Our perceptions and experiences are derived from our beliefs.  Identify a situation that triggers your feelings of rejection. Call your feelings of rejection “that feeling.” Then ask yourself, “What would I have to believe to experience that feeling?” Continue asking and answering — repeatedly — “What other belief might I hold to experience that feeling?” until you reach an answer that feels like an “aha.” When you have a sudden realization — it will probably have emotion associated with it — you’ve reached the deep-seated, root cause belief that is generating your feelings of rejection. With this new awareness, you can now replace that limiting belief with an empowering one.

Freeing Yourself of Rejection Forever

Don’t be surprised if you uncover a belief that you have about yourself. When we don’t feel good about ourselves, we look to others to validate our worth. When we don’t get it, we feel rejected. When we value ourselves, rejection isn’t usually an issue.

If you encounter feelings of rejection, explore your beliefs and release those that are limiting you. It’s the path for saying goodbye to those feelings — forever.

Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing
www.redwheelweiser.com, 800-423-7087.
©2011 by Bruce Doyle III.

Article Source

How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want
by Bruce Doyle III, Ph.D.

This article was excerpted from the book: How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want by Bruce Doyle IIIThis accessible step-by-step guide simplifies the complex subject of how your thinking creates your life. You'll delight in learning how thought works, and how your thoughts connect you with the universe. How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want is a much expanded edition of Before You Think Another Thought with a new section covering ways to put thought and feeling into action.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Bruce I. Doyle, III, Ph.D. is the author of the article: Say Good-bye to RejectionBruce I. Doyle, III, Ph.D. has over 25 years of experience as a corporate executive and business consultant. He holds BS and MS degrees in Electrical Engineering and a Ph.D. in Leadership and Organizational Transformation. Bruce is the President of Growth Dynamics International. He is dedicated to helping individuals and organizations achieve their full potential through the realization that their beliefs create their experiences. Bruce is also very interested in how the Indigos will impact our future - especially in the workplace. Visit his website at www.indigoexecutive.com.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}