الحفاظ على مشغول جدا للحفاظ على روحك سليمة؟

الحفاظ على مشغول جدا للحفاظ على روحك سليمة؟

إذا كنت تبدأ في الشعور مرتبكة، سريع الغضب، أو الجري، كنت قد تجاوزت خط حاسم. معظم الناس لديهم بعض الأعراض الجسدية التي يشير لها أنها بدأت تنهمر بطارياتها. والتهاب في الحلق، والصداع، أو الباسور اشتعال هو وسيلة الكون من تنبيهك أن يتم الحصول على وشدد لك. بدلا من العمل الصعب، أو تجاوز أعراض مع المخدرات، وخطوة الى الوراء واعادة تنظيم صفوفهم. تجديد روح الخاص بك، ثم كنت على ما يرام.

إذا كان لديك للقيام الأشياء التي تبقي لكم مشغول، يمكنك البقاء بهيجة كما تذهب. تذكر أن قيمة الطاقة قبل الاشياء والاتصال قبل تلاعب. عندما كنت تفعل أشياء في عجلة من امرنا، كنت أفتقد الحزب وتقويض ما تحاول تحقيقه. كتابك التعيين هو أداة ملاحية، وليس بالعكس كنت المشبك حول رأسك والضغط. يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء في لتأليف لائحة التحقق من خارج، ولكن إذا روحك ويلهث، الجهود التي بذلت كانت من أجل لا شيء. بدلا من تدوين ما تريد القيام به، كتابة الذي كنت تريد أن تكون وكيف تريد أن تشعر كما كنت تفعل ذلك. ما نسعى اليه هو أكثر روحانية من المواد. الحفاظ على روح الاول وسوف تنجح روحيا وماديا.

استخدام الانشغال كطريقة لتجنب الشعور

كثير من الناس استخدام انشغال كوسيلة لتجنب الشعور. انهم لا يريدون لمواجهة قضايا من حياتهم، لذلك تولد تيار لانهائي من التعيينات، والمهمات، ومشاريع لتجنب التعرض للمع أنفسهم. يقولون انهم ليس لديهم الوقت للتعامل مع الألم لأنهم مشغول جدا، ولكن الغرض الحقيقي من كونه مشغولا للغاية هو عدم التعامل مع الألم. انهم لا يركض، بل تعمل بعيدا، مما يدفع فقط من الألم أعمق. ولاحظ بلاز باسكال، "كل مشاكل الإنسان تنبع من عدم قدرته على الجلوس في غرفة بهدوء بنفسه."

باعتبارها ثقافة، ونحن كثيرا في إنكار عن إدماننا على الانشغال. إنكار لتقف على "لا حتى لاحظ أنني الكذب". لدينا العديد من 12 خطوة ومجموعات الدعم الأخرى للتعامل مع الإدمان الثقافي على مياه الشرب والمخدرات والجنس، ولعب القمار، والديون، وحتى الآن ليس لدينا الكثير من 12 خطوة مجموعات لمدمني العمل أو busyholics، التي يبلغ عددها أكثر بكثير من السكان من أي جماعة أخرى من المدمنين.

الذين يعيشون في نهاية الحبل الخاص بك: نموذجي لكن غير طبيعي

الحفاظ على مشغول جدا للحفاظ على روحك سليمة؟قد تعيش في نهاية الحبل تكون نموذجية، ولكن أود أن أؤكد لكم أنها ليست طبيعية. حتى الآن نحن نقبل busyholicism كالمعتاد، محترم حتى. إذا كانت لتظهر في كل يوم عمل في حالة سكر، وكنت قريبا من التصدي وأطلقوا النار أو تشجيع للحصول على مساعدة. ولكن عند العمل لساعات 12 في اليوم، وبرى حياتك الشخصية مرة أخرى إلى سأف؛ نسر، ويكون لصقها بعد ذلك على الفندقي غرفة شاشة التلفزيون أن أذكر لك ما كنت في المدينة أن لا أحد يشكك،.

كنت انطلق بشكل محموم في جميع أنحاء المدينة، والأرضيات دواسة الوقود في أضواء صفراء، amped من قبل ستاربكس في الوريد، والقيادة بيد واحدة، واللكم أرقام الهاتف الخليوي مع الآخر، ومحاولة للحفاظ على كأس الستايروفوم الساخنة إسبرسو الثلاثي بين الفخذين من إحباط مستقبلك الأبوة. نفخر أنت نفسك على تعدد المهام ويشعر وكأنه underachiever إذا كنت لا الغزل لا يقل عن ثلاث لوحات في آن واحد، والتحقق من البريد الإلكتروني في 1 خط في حين تبديل بين رئيسك في العمل على خط 2 والعسل الخاص بك على الخلية. ثم شخص ما يقرع على الباب وعند العودة كنت قد نسيت الذي كان على أي خط. ولكن انتظر لحظة! (هوف، هوف، نفخة، نفخة.) هل هذا حقا أشعر جيدة؟ هل هذا حقا كيف كنت قد ولدت لتعيش؟ إذا كنت فعلت هذا لبقية حياتك، وكيف سيكون شعورك عندما تغادر؟ هل من الممكن هل يمكن أن يكون في الواقع الحياة؟

جلست في يوم مقابلة مع مجلة مع الدكتور ستيفان Rechtschaffen، الرئيس التنفيذي لمعهد أوميغا، ومؤلف كتاب Timeshifting. خلال المقابلة أشار إلى أن أننا قد تكون أكثر سعادة وأكثر نجاحا إذا كان علينا أن نركز على شيء واحد في وقت واحد. واضاف "لكن لا يمكنك التأثير على الناس بشكل خطير ضد تعدد المهام؟" سأل المراسل. يا إلهي، ظننت، ونحن قد وصلنا الى نقطة حيث يتعين علينا الدفاع عن حاضر تماما!

هل انشغالك يقتل قلبك؟

الحرف الصينية، وقد كتب لكلمة "مشغول" هو مزيج من اثنين من الشخصيات الأخرى: "قتل" و "القلب". أمراض القلب، والسبب الأهم للموت في ثقافتنا، هو مجرد ما تقول: القلب ليس في سهولة. وأكد ذلك. وضغطت عليه. ويجري طلب منها أن تفعل أكثر من أنها مصممة للقيام به. بعد أمراض القلب، ومثل كل مرض، يمكن منع أو عكس من خلال العودة إلى سهولة. وما هو سهولة، ولكن الذين يعيشون في وئام مع النوايا الخاص بك؟

تعيين كل يوم جانبا لبعض الوقت لنفعل شيئا لإطعام نفسك. علاج نفسك وفقا للنمط الذي تريد اعتاد. Rassle مع الكلب الخاص بك أو عقص مع القط. جعل الحب المشتعلة في منتصف بعد الظهر. أن شراء جديدة عالية الوضوح شاشة تلفزيون مسطحة التي كنت تتطلع. ترقص عارية لمؤتمر نزع السلاح المفضل لديك. مهما فعلت، لا تسوية لحياة خالية من اللمعان، ثم تصبح مجرد زيت على البشرة من الحياة. عندما يشعر قلبك كامل، وسوف يكون هناك وضوح أكثر من ذلك بكثير وجود ذلك سوف بسهولة التعامل مع الأشياء التي هي مشاكل الآن.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Jodere المجموعة، وشركة © 2002. www.joderegroup.com

المادة المصدر

لماذا لديك Llife المصات بواسطة H. آلان كوهين.لماذا تمتص حياتك Llife: وماذا يمكنك القيام به عن ذلك
كوهين H. آلان.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب (طبعة جديدة)

عن المؤلف

آلان كوهين

آلان H. كوهين مؤلف كتاب من الكتب 17 ملهمة شعبية، بما في ذلك الأكثر مبيعا التنين لا تعيش هنا بعد الآن، والحائز على الجوائز نفسا عميقا من الحياة. ضيف متكرر على شاشات التلفزيون والإذاعة، وألان هو عضو هيئة التدريس في معهد أوميغا في نيويورك، وتجري الحياة ندوات السيادة في هاواي، و هو المتحدث الرئيسي المشهود في مجال التعليم والصحة، والمؤسسات والشركات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم. www.alancohen.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Keeping Too Busy to Keep Your Soul Intact?

Keeping Too Busy to Keep Your Soul Intact?

If you start to feel frazzled, testy, or run-down, you have overstepped a crucial line. Most people have some physical symptom that signals them that they are starting to run down their batteries. A sore throat, headache, or hemorrhoid flare-up is the universe's way of alerting you that you are getting stressed. Instead of working harder or overriding the symptom with a drug, step back and regroup. Replenish your spirit and then you are good to go.

If you have to do things that keep you busy, you can remain joyful as you go. Remember to value energy before stuff and connection before manipulation. When you do things in a hurry, you miss the party and undermine what you are trying to accomplish. Your appointment book is a navigational tool, not a vice you clamp around your head and squeeze. You can get everything on your to-do list checked off, but if your soul is gasping for air, your efforts have been for naught. Instead of writing down what you want to do, write down who you want to be and how you want to feel as you do it. What you seek is more spiritual than material. Keep spirit first and you will succeed spiritually and materially.

Using Busyness as a Way to Avoid Feeling

Many people use busyness as a way to avoid feeling. They do not want to face the issues of their lives, so they generate an endless stream of appointments, errands, and projects to avoid being with themselves. They say they do not have time to deal with their pain because they are too busy, but the very purpose of being so busy is to not deal with the pain. They are not running around; they are running away, which just drives the pain deeper. Blaise Pascal observed, "All of man's problems stem from his inability to sit in a room quietly by himself."

As a culture, we are very much in denial about our addiction to busyness. Denial stands for "Don't Even Notice I Am Lying." We have many 12-step and other support groups to deal with our cultural addictions to drinking, drugs, sex, gambling, and debt; yet we do not have many 12-step groups for workaholics or busyholics, which number far more in the population than any other single group of addicts.

Living at the End of Your Rope: Typical but Not Natural

Keeping Too Busy to Keep Your Soul Intact?Living at the end of your rope may be typical, but I assure you it is not natural. Yet we accept busyholicism as normal, even respectable. If you were to show up at work drunk every day, you would soon be confronted and either fired or encouraged to get help. But when you work 12 hours a day, whittle your personal life back to a hangnail, and have to paste Post-Its on your hotel room TV screen to remind you what city you are in, no one questions that.

You scurry frantically across town, flooring the gas pedal at yellow lights, amped by intravenous Starbucks, driving with one hand, punching cell phone numbers with the other, and trying to keep the hot Styrofoam cup of triple espresso between your thighs from thwarting your future parenthood. You pride yourself on multitasking and feel like an underachiever if you're not spinning at least three plates at once, checking e-mail on line 1 while toggling between your boss on line 2 and your honey on the cell. Then someone knocks at the door and when you return you forgot who was on which line. But WAIT A MINUTE! (Huff, huff, puff, puff.) Does this really feel good? Is this really how you were born to live? If you did this for the rest of your life, how would you feel when you leave? Is it possible you could actually have a life?

I sat in on a magazine interview with Dr. Stephan Rechtschaffen, CEO of Omega Institute and author of Timeshifting. During the interview he suggested that we might be happier and more successful if we focus on one thing at a time. "But aren't you dangerously influencing people against multitasking?" the reporter asked. My God, I thought, we've come to a point where we have to defend being fully present!

Is Your Busyness Killing Your Heart?

The Chinese written character for the word "busy" is a combination of two other characters: "killing" and "heart." Heart disease, the foremost cause of death in our culture, is just what it says: the heart is not at ease. It is stressed. It is pressured. It is being asked to do more than it is designed to do. Yet heart disease, like all disease, can be prevented or reversed by returning to ease. And what is ease, but living in harmony with your intentions?

Each day set aside some time to do something to feed your soul. Treat yourself according to the style to which you'd like to become accustomed. Rassle with your pooch or curl up with your cat. Make smoldering love in the middle of the afternoon. Buy that new high-definition flat screen TV you've been eying. Dance naked to your favorite CD. Whatever you do, don't settle for a life without luster; then you become just another zit on the complexion of life. When your heart feels full, you will have so much more clarity and presence that you will easily handle the things that are problems now.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Jodere Group, Inc. ©2002. www.joderegroup.com

Article Source

Why Your Llife Sucks by Alan H. Cohen. Why Your Llife Sucks: And What You Can Do About It
by Alan H. Cohen.

Info/Order this book (new edition)

About the Author

Alan Cohen

Alan H. Cohen is the author of 17 popular inspirational books, including the best selling The Dragon Doesn't Live here Anymore and the award winning A Deep Breath of Life. A frequent guest on television and radio, Alan is a faculty member at Omega Institute in New York, conducts life mastery seminars in Hawaii, and is an acclaimed keynote speaker at educational, health, and corporate institutions throughout the world. www.alancohen.com

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}