Lorsque vous avez un moment critique de stress émotionnel

performant

Lorsque vous avez un moment critique de stress émotionnel

L'un de vous a-t-il remarqué que, parfois, lorsque vous essayez de créer quelque chose, vous rencontrerez des obstacles qui soulèvent la question de savoir exactement ce que vous essayez de créer? Je me suis demandé s'il s'agissait d'une sorte de test, vous savez, pour voir à quel point je voulais vraiment la création.

Par exemple, j'ai décidé de créer une «bonne santé». J'ai tout bien fait. Alors il se passe quelque chose qui jette ma santé émotionnelle, et affecte à son tour ce que je ressens physiquement.

Au milieu de cela, je commence à remettre en question ma création parce que je n'avais certainement pas l'impression de «créer une bonne santé». Je me sentais totalement hors de contrôle car ces émotions semblaient prendre le contrôle de mon corps. Je n'arrivais pas à faire de l'exercice ... Je n'arrivais pas à bien dormir ... ce qui affectait la chose même que j'essayais de créer. J'ai commencé à questionner les affirmations, mes capacités, et même mon existence même! Quelqu'un d'autre l'expérience cela?

Que faire dans un moment critique de stress émotionnel

Je suis venu avec une liste de choses à faire dans un moment critique tel que ce que je vivais. Ce sont des choses qui peuvent être utilisées pour soulager le stress émotionnel actuel et se remettre à être un créateur de leur propre bien. Vous pouvez faire une ou plusieurs de ces choses pendant un moment critique ... celui qui vous convient le mieux.

1. Priez ... donnez l'émotion et les circonstances à votre Dieu et respirez profondément et priez.

2. Pleure ... les pleurs libèrent l'étanchéité que peut ressentir votre corps. Pour moi, le stress émotionnel est comme une tempête qui se prépare à l'intérieur… Je peux entendre, voir et sentir physiquement et mentalement le tonnerre et la foudre qui déchirent mon monde intérieur. Les pleurs, c'est la pluie qui tombe pendant la tempête ... c'est un nettoyage pour le corps et l'esprit, tout comme une averse de pluie estivale nettoie la terre. Je me sens rafraîchi après, tout comme la terre sent bon et rafraîchi après une douche. Faites tout ce que vous pouvez pour pleurer ... allez dans une pièce et laissez-la venir. Regardez un film triste - trouvez juste quelque chose pour encourager les larmes à couler.

3. Le rire ... le rire libère le stress accumulé et les émotions. Riez à quel point il est ridicule que lorsque vous essayez de créer une chose, vous créiez inconsciemment des obstacles supplémentaires ... riez à la pensée de vous mettre à l’essai de la sorte, et comme il est ridicule de dire ces affirmations alors que vous ne le faites certainement pas. t sentir comme ils appliquent même. Regarder un film humoristique ou rappeler un souvenir humoristique. Mais rigolez ... cela vous fera vous sentir mieux et vous ramènera à l'état dans lequel vous souhaitez être par la suite.

4. Parlez-en… à votre conjoint, à un ami de confiance ou à votre partenaire. S'il n'y a personne, parlez-vous à vous-même. Posez-vous des questions et répondez-y. Cela aide à obtenir tout ce qui se passe à l'air libre. Et parler à vous-même pourrait provoquer des éclats de rire, ce qui serait également utile. <sourire>

5. Faites une forme d'exercice physique. L'exercice vous libère à l'intérieur lorsque l'adrénaline commence à couler. Avec chaque mouvement que vous faites pendant l'exercice, vous pouvez voir que vous n'avez pas perdu le contrôle ... vous êtes toujours en contrôle. Cela semble aider lorsque vous vous sentez hors de contrôle. Parce que vous contrôlez chaque assis ou chaque levée de jambe ou votre pas, vous réalisez lentement que vous êtes toujours le responsable ici.

6. Demander à quelqu'un de vous embrasser. Il y a quelque chose dans le contact physique de quelqu'un d'autre qui vous aide à réaliser un sentiment de "soutien". Parfois, en faisant ces déclarations, on peut commencer à se sentir tout seul. Un câlin de la part de quelqu'un vous fait savoir que vous n'êtes pas seul et que vous êtes soutenu. Si vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise de demander un câlin - DONNEZ-EN UN…, vous êtes presque assuré d'en obtenir un en retour.

7. Respirer. Concentrez-vous sur votre respiration. Essayez de le ralentir, essayez de l'accélérer. Voir le contrôle que vous avez et l'expérience que vous faites cela. Imaginez votre souffle comme un film sur le magnétoscope ... vous pouvez l’avancer ou le ralentir. Fermez vos yeux et visualisez une respiration claire se déplaçant à travers votre corps. Respire.

8. Abandon. Ne soyez pas attaché au résultat. Continuez avec vos efforts et sachez que ce sont les bonnes choses à faire pour vous en ce moment. Abandonnez tout attachement que vous avez quant au résultat. C'est l'attachement au résultat, aux choses d'une certaine manière, qui nous fait souffrir. La paix vient avec le lâcher prise, l'abandon et l'acceptation. Cela nous rend également plus ouverts à apprendre de notre expérience, au lieu de résister.

Si au début vous ne réussissez pas ...

Lorsque vous avez un moment critique de stress émotionnelToutes ces choses peuvent aider ... J'ai utilisé chacune d'entre elles lors d'un moment stressant que j'avais. Mais je ne les ai pas utilisés au début ... Au début, j'ai essayé de * combattre * les sentiments émotionnels. Je les ai interrogés et leur ai dit de partir! Ça n'a pas marché.

J'ai dû prendre d'autres mesures et après avoir souffert de détresse émotionnelle presque toute la journée, je me suis finalement laissé aller et j'ai fait chacune des choses ci-dessus. J'ai d'abord numéroté 1, 4 & 7. Je me sentais un peu mieux. Puis j'ai fait #6. Je me suis senti un peu plus soulagé. Puis j'ai fait #2, puis #5, puis #3. Et enfin, #8, comme suggéré par un de mes étudiants. Et puis c'était parti. La détresse avait finalement quitté mon corps et je suis redevenue Créatrice de Mon Bien.

Cet article a été extrait avec la permission de la brochure "A Good Life".

Livre recommandée:

Pourquoi s'inquiéter? Arrêtez de faire face et commencez à vivre
par Kathryn Tristan.

Pourquoi s&#39;inquiéter? Arrêtez de faire face et commencez à vivre par Kathryn Tristan.Il semble toujours y avoir beaucoup à s'inquiéter, et nous nous inquiétons de le faire - des inquiétudes tenaces à l'anxiété à part entière. Il est temps d'arrêter de vous inquiéter et de créer une vie plus pacifique, puissante et utile. Le livre pratique de Kathryn Tristan vous permet de vous libérer de la peur, de l'inquiétude et de l'anxiété. Elle montre comment éliminer la pensée apocalyptique automatique et reprendre le contrôle de sa propre vie.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre. Egalement disponible en version Kindle.

A propos de l'auteur

Michele Janine Johnson est une guérisseuse intuitive, vous offrant des conseils et des idées visant à vous aider à réaliser votre plein potentiel, des zones précises qui nécessitent une observation plus approfondie, et de vous permettre de chercher des significations plus élevées dans votre vie quotidienne. Elle est l'auteur de ONE LOVE, un roman de science-fiction qui nous apprend à travers Emily, une femme désespérée, et Nicholas, une âme en transition, comment exploiter la puissance de l'amour inconditionnel. One Love peut être commandé à cette adresse ci-dessous pour $ 9.95 pour la version imprimée et $ 5.50 pour le livre électronique sur disque au format PDF. Copies utilisées de ONE LOVE sont également disponibles sur Amazon. Le livret de cours complet «Une bonne vie» peut être obtenu en envoyant $ 5.50 aux Éditions Pétales de Vie, 231 Oil Well Road, Suite C, Jackson, TN 38305.

Livres connexes

Acupressure for Emotional Healing: A Self-Care Guide for Trauma, Stress, & Common Emotional Imbalances

performantAuteur: Michael Reed Gach PhD
Reliure: Broché
Caractéristiques:
  • Pour tous nos livres; La cargaison sera livrée dans les délais requis. Le pourcentage de satisfaction 100 est garanti!

Marque: Bantam
Studio: Bantam
Étiquette: Bantam
Editeur: Bantam
Fabricant: Bantam

Acheter
Revue éditoriale: Increased stress and traumatic events in our lives have resulted in many millions of people who suffer from insomnia, nightmares, anxiety attacks, depression, and tension headaches. ACUPRESSURE FOR EMOTIONAL HEALING offers relief at your fingertips, quickly and safely, for a wide range of emotional problems. It explains how emotional distress becomes lodged in the body as muscular tension and blocked energy, and shows how acupressure can relieve not just the resulting physical symptoms, but also their emotional source--often without the need for extensive talk therapy or medication.

Acupressure stimulates the same points used in acupuncture, but instead of needles, firm finger pressure is used on the surface of the skin. The pressure releases neurochemicals called endorphins that relieve pain. As in acupuncture, specific pressure points are connected with internal organs and energy pathways in the body (called meridians) that regulate the flow of electrical energy to all systems. Unlike acupuncture, acupressure can be used safely by anyone, with only the hands as equipment.

ACUPRESSURE FOR EMOTIONAL HEALING offers a comprehensive A-Z guide to emotional ailments (from abandonment to worry and obsessive thinking), with fully-illustrated instruction on dozens of precise acupressure point locations and how to activate them, combined with yogic breathing, stretching, and movement routines. Case histories from the authors' practice further illuminate each condition and the path to emotional balance and healing. Most routines can be used independently for self-care and on-the-spot relief. There are also sections on how to use the techniques to help others, with appropriate safeguards.




Détourné par votre cerveau: comment vous libérer lorsque le stress prend le dessus

performantAuteur: Julian Ford
Reliure: Broché
Format: EBook Kindle
Studio: Sourcebooks
Étiquette: Sourcebooks
Editeur: Sourcebooks
Fabricant: Sourcebooks

Acheter
Revue éditoriale: Que faites-vous lorsque le stress envahit votre vie et que rien ne vous fait sentir mieux ne semble fonctionner?

Un best-seller #1 dans les catégories 9 sur Amazon, Détourné par votre cerveau est le premier livre à expliquer comment le stress modifie votre cerveau et ce que vous pouvez faire à ce sujet. Le stress n'est pas l'ennemi. Afin de réduire le stress, vous devez comprendre pourquoi votre cerveau vous fait ressentir le stress et comment vous pouvez en tirer parti pour gérer les personnes et les situations de stress élevé de votre vie.

Ce livre novateur révèle l’étape manquante dans la plupart des guides de réduction du stress. Nous ne pouvons pas arrêter le stress, mais nous pouvons contrôler les effets du stress sur nous.

Détourné par votre cerveau
est le manuel de l'utilisateur pour votre cerveau qui vous montre comment vous libérer du stress.




Le cerveau résistant au stress: Maîtrisez votre réponse émotionnelle au stress en utilisant la pleine conscience et la neuroplasticité

performantAuteur: Melanie Greenberg PhD
Reliure: Broché
Caractéristiques:
  • NOUVEAU HARBINGER

Marque: NOUVEAU HARBINGER
Studio: New Harbinger Publications
Étiquette: New Harbinger Publications
Editeur: New Harbinger Publications
Fabricant: New Harbinger Publications

Acheter
Revue éditoriale:

"Pour les personnes souffrant de stress, ce livre est une aubaine."
-Kristin Neff, PhD, Auteur de Compassion personnelle

"Fortement recommandé aux professionnels de la santé mentale et aux lecteurs de la santé des consommateurs qui cherchent à gérer leur stress."
-Library Journal (commentaire étoilé)


Les temps modernes sont stressants - et cela nous tue. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas éviter les choses qui nous stressent, mais nous peuvent changer la façon dont nous répondons à eux. Dans ce livre révolutionnaire, un psychologue clinicien et expert en neurosciences propose une approche originale pour aider les lecteurs à exploiter le pouvoir des émotions positives et à vaincre le stress pour de bon.

Malheureusement, le stress fait naturellement partie de la vie, surtout en cette période de pointe et de forte effervescence de notre époque. Mais vous ne devez pas laisser cela nuire à votre santé et à votre bonheur. Des études montrent que la clé de la gestion du stress est plus simple que vous ne le pensez - tout dépend de la répondre aux situations et aux choses qui vous stressent ou menacent de vous submerger.

Le cerveau anti-stress propose des outils puissants et complets basés sur la pleine conscience, les neurosciences et la psychologie positive pour vous aider à mettre fin aux réactions malsaines au stress, telles que l'évitement, la vision en tunnel, la pensée négative, l'autocritique, un état d'esprit fixe et la peur. Au lieu de cela, vous découvrirez des exercices uniques qui fournissent une recette de résilience, vous permettant de maîtriser vos réponses émotionnelles, de surmonter vos pensées négatives et de créer un cerveau plus tolérant et résistant au stress.

Ce livre vous aidera à développer un programme original et efficace pour maîtriser la réponse de votre cerveau émotionnel au stress en exploitant le pouvoir de la neuroplasticité. En créant un cerveau plus résistant et plus résistant au stress, vous apprendrez à ne pas prendre en compte les petites tâches, à faire face aux gros problèmes et à mener une vie plus heureuse et plus saine.





performant
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

Je me débrouille avec un peu d&#39;aide de mes amis

When You Have A Critical Moment of Emotional Stress

performance

When You Have A Critical Moment of Emotional Stress

Have any of you noticed that sometimes when you try to create something, certain obstacles will come up which question exactly what you're trying to create? I've wondered if this is some kind of test, you know, to see how bad I really want the creation.

For instance, I decided to create "good health". I've been doing everything right. So then something happens which throws off my emotional health, and in turn affects how I feel physically.

In the middle of this, I begin to question my creation because I certainly did not feel like I was in any way "creating good health". I felt totally out of control as these emotions seemed to take over my body. I couldn't bring myself to exercise...I couldn't sleep well...which was affecting the very thing I was trying to create. I began to question the affirmations, my ability, and even my very existence! Anyone else experience this?

What To Do in a Critical Moment of Emotional Stress

I've come up with a list of things to do in a critical moment such as what I was experiencing. These are things which can be used to alleviate the current emotional stress and return oneself to being a creator of their own good. You can do one or more of these things during a critical time...whichever feels right for you.

1. Pray... give the emotion and the circumstance over to your God and just breathe deeply and pray.

2. Cry... crying releases the tightness your body may be experiencing. Emotional stress to me is like a storm brewing inside... I can physically and mentally hear, see, and feel the thunder and lightening racking my inner world. Crying is the rain that comes during the storm... it's cleansing to the body and soul just as a summer rain shower cleanses the earth. I feel refreshed afterwards, just as the earth smells clean and refreshed after a shower. Do whatever you can to cry.... go in a room alone and allow it to come. Watch a sad movie - just find something to encourage the tears to come on out.

3. Laugh... laughter releases pent-up up stress and emotions as well. Laugh about how ridiculous it is that when you try to create one thing, you subconsciously create additional obstacles.... laugh at the thought of you testing yourself like this, and how silly it seems to be saying these affirmations when you certainly don't feel like they even apply. Watch a humorous movie or recall a humorous memory. But laugh... it will make you feel better and return you to the state you wish to be in afterwards.

4. Talk it out.... to your spouse, or trusted friend, or partner. If no one is there, talk to yourself. Ask yourself questions and answer them. This helps to get whatever is going on out in the open. And talking to yourself might cause laughter, which would also be helpful. <smile>

5. Do some form of physical exercise. Exercise loosens up your insides as the adrenaline begins flowing. With each move you make during exercise, you can see that you have not lost control.... you are still in control. This seems to help when you are feeling out of control. Because you control each sit up or leg lift or step you take, you slowly realize you are still the one in charge here.

6. Ask someone to hug you. There is something about the physical touch of someone else that helps you to realize a feeling of "support". Sometimes when doing these statements, one can begin to feel all alone. A hug from someone lets you know you are not alone and you are supported. If you're uncomfortable asking for a hug - then GIVE ONE.... you're almost sure to get one in return.

7. Breathe. Concentrate on your breath - in and out. Try to slow it down, try to speed it up. See the control you have and experience as you do this. Imagine your breath as a movie on the VCR.... you can fast-forward it or you can slow it down. Close you eyes and visualize clear breath moving through your body. Just breathe.

8. Surrender. Don't be attached to the outcome. Continue with your efforts, and know that they are the right things for you to do at the moment. Surrender any attachment you have as to the outcome. It's the attachment to outcome, to things being a certain way, that brings us pain. Peace comes with letting go, surrendering, and acceptance. It also makes us more open to learning from our experience, instead of resisting it.

If At First You Don't Succeed...

When You Have A Critical Moment of Emotional StressAll of these things can help.... I used every one of them during a recent stressful time I was having. But I didn't use them at first... at first, I tried to *fight* the emotional feelings. I questioned them and told them to go away! It didn't work.

I had to resort to other measures and after suffering emotional distress almost all day, I finally let go and did every one of the things above. I did numbers 1, 4 & 7 on the list first. I felt a bit better. Then I did #6. I felt a bit more relieved. Then I did #2, then #5, then #3. And finally, #8, as suggested by a student of mine. And then it was gone. The distress had finally left my body and I have now returned to being a Creator of My Good.

This article was excerpted with permission from the booklet "A Good Life".

Recommended book:

Why Worry? Stop Coping and Start Living
by Kathryn Tristan.

Why Worry? Stop Coping and Start Living by Kathryn Tristan.There always seems to be plenty to worry about, and worry we do — from nagging concerns to full-blown anxiety. It’s time to stop worrying and instead create a more peaceful, powerful, and purposeful life. Kathryn Tristan’s hands-on, solution-oriented book empowers you to break free from constant fear, worry, and anxiety. She shows how to eliminate automatic doomsday thinking and take back control of your own life.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Michele Janine Johnson is an intuitive healer, offering you guidance and insights intended to help you realize your full potential, pinpoint areas which need further observation, and to empower you to seek higher meanings in your everyday life circumstances. She is the author of ONE LOVE, a healing fiction novel which teaches us through Emily, a desperate woman, and Nicholas, a soul in transition, how to harness the power of unconditional love. One Love can be ordered from this address below for $9.95 for the print version and $5.50 for the electronic book on disk in PDF format. Used copies of ONE LOVE are also available on Amazon. The full course booklet "A Good Life" can be obtained by sending $5.50 to Petals of Life Publishing, 231 Oil Well Road, Suite C, Jackson, TN 38305.

Related Books

Hijacked by Your Brain: How to Free Yourself When Stress Takes Over

performanceAuthor: Julian Ford
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Studio: Sourcebooks
Label: Sourcebooks
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Manufacturer: Sourcebooks

Buy Now
Editorial Review: What do you do when stress takes over your life, and nothing you do to feel better seems to work?

A #1 bestseller in 9 categories on Amazon, Hijacked by Your Brain is the first book to explain how stress changes your brain and what you can do about it. Stress is not the enemy. In order to reduce stress, you have to understand why your brain causes you to feel stress and how you can take advantage of it to handle the high-stress people and situations in your life.

This groundbreaking book reveals the step missing in most stress reduction guides. We can't stop stress, but we can control the effect stress has on us.

Hijacked by Your Brain
is the user's manual for your brain that shows you how to free yourself when stress takes over.




The Stress-Proof Brain: Master Your Emotional Response to Stress Using Mindfulness and Neuroplasticity

performanceAuthor: Melanie Greenberg PhD
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • NEW HARBINGER

Brand: NEW HARBINGER
Studio: New Harbinger Publications
Label: New Harbinger Publications
Publisher: New Harbinger Publications
Manufacturer: New Harbinger Publications

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

“For people suffering from stress, this book is a godsend.”
Kristin Neff, PhD, author of Self-Compassion

"Highly recommended for mental health professionals and consumer health readers looking to manage stress."
Library Journal (starred review)


Modern times are stressful—and it’s killing us. Unfortunately, we can’t avoid the things that stress us out, but we can change how we respond to them. In this breakthrough book, a clinical psychologist and neuroscience expert offers an original approach to help readers harness the power of positive emotions and overcome stress for good.

Stress is, unfortunately, a natural part of life—especially in our busy and hectic modern times. But you don’t have to let it get in the way of your health and happiness. Studies show that the key to coping with stress is simpler than you think—it’s all about how you respond to the situations and things that stress you out or threaten to overwhelm you.

The Stress-Proof Brain offers powerful, comprehensive tools based in mindfulness, neuroscience, and positive psychology to help you put a stop to unhealthy responses to stress—such as avoidance, tunnel vision, negative thinking, self-criticism, fixed mindset, and fear. Instead, you’ll discover unique exercises that provide a recipe for resilience, empowering you to master your emotional responses, overcome negative thinking, and create a more tolerant, stress-proof brain.

This book will help you develop an original and effective program for mastering your emotional brain’s response to stress by harnessing the power of neuroplasticity. By creating a more stress tolerant, resilient brain, you’ll learn to shrug off the small stuff, deal with the big stuff, and live a happier, healthier life.





Acupressure for Emotional Healing: A Self-Care Guide for Trauma, Stress, & Common Emotional Imbalances

performanceAuthor: Michael Reed Gach PhD
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Bantam

Brand: Bantam
Studio: Bantam
Label: Bantam
Publisher: Bantam
Manufacturer: Bantam

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Increased stress and traumatic events in our lives have resulted in many millions of people who suffer from insomnia, nightmares, anxiety attacks, depression, and tension headaches. ACUPRESSURE FOR EMOTIONAL HEALING offers relief at your fingertips, quickly and safely, for a wide range of emotional problems. It explains how emotional distress becomes lodged in the body as muscular tension and blocked energy, and shows how acupressure can relieve not just the resulting physical symptoms, but also their emotional source--often without the need for extensive talk therapy or medication.

Acupressure stimulates the same points used in acupuncture, but instead of needles, firm finger pressure is used on the surface of the skin. The pressure releases neurochemicals called endorphins that relieve pain. As in acupuncture, specific pressure points are connected with internal organs and energy pathways in the body (called meridians) that regulate the flow of electrical energy to all systems. Unlike acupuncture, acupressure can be used safely by anyone, with only the hands as equipment.

ACUPRESSURE FOR EMOTIONAL HEALING offers a comprehensive A-Z guide to emotional ailments (from abandonment to worry and obsessive thinking), with fully-illustrated instruction on dozens of precise acupressure point locations and how to activate them, combined with yogic breathing, stretching, and movement routines. Case histories from the authors' practice further illuminate each condition and the path to emotional balance and healing. Most routines can be used independently for self-care and on-the-spot relief. There are also sections on how to use the techniques to help others, with appropriate safeguards.




performance
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}