السعادة والضحك والثروات ... هل هناك صلة؟

السعادة والضحك والثروات ... هل هناك اتصال؟

"السعادة فراشة.
عندما تتم متابعته ، فإنه دائمًا ما يكون بعيدًا عن متناولك ،
ولكن إذا كنت ستجلس بهدوء ،
قد ينزل عليك ".

- ن. هوثورن

منذ عدة سنوات ، كنت أسير في حياتي لأحقق أحلام حياتي البسيطة ، في كل مرة ، تبني طفلاً ، وأصبحت كاتبة ، أعمل مع الأطفال - عندما مات زوجي. كنت فقط 44 سنة مع ابن صغير. على الرغم من أن زوجي كان مريضا لسنوات عديدة ، تغيرت حياتي تماما في لحظة.

إعادة البناء كانت عملية. كنت قد حصلت على جهاز كمبيوتر لبدء أعمال النشر المكتبي حتى أتمكن من العودة إلى المنزل مع عائلتي. جلست لمدة عام أبحث في هذا الكمبيوتر ، ولعب سوليتير والتواصل مع غيرها من الأرامل والآباء عبر الإنترنت. بدأت أعمالي أخيرا ، وهناك التقيت فانيسا فيندولا التي كتبت كتابًا بعنوان "القوانين السبعة للضحك وأرادت أن أحضره إلى العالم.

أصبحت مفتونة بموضوع الضحك وشكلنا منظمة تدعى ضحك غير محدود. كان لدينا خطط كبيرة لمفهومنا ، لكن العالم لم يكن جاهزًا لنا. بعد عام ، ذهب كلانا إلى مشاريع أخرى ، مع العلم أنه سوف يتم إحياء يومًا ما.

الضحك يساعد الناس في العثور على السلام الداخلي

علّق الناس على ضحكاتنا واقترحوا حتى تسجيلها. عندما كان الناس حول واحد منا ، كان عليهم فقط أن يضحكوا. بحثنا الضحك ، وقدمت محادثات في المعارض الصحية ، وذهب إلى ورش العمل والمؤتمرات النكتة. استلهمنا الدكتور مادان كاتاريا ، الذي أسس أندية الضحك في الهند. عندما اكتشفت أنه سيكون هنا شخصياً ، كان علي أن أكون هناك.

ما حدث كان تجربة قوية. تعلمت الكثير عن الضحك وكيف يساعد الناس في العثور على السلام الداخلي ، والسعادة ، وحتى الحب. تعلمت أن الضحك هو عمل جسدي وروح الدعابة هو عمل عاطفي أو عقلي. ضحكت فانيسا بجد وضحكت معها - لم تستطع الدكتورة كاتاريا حتى الكلام. قال إنه علّم مئات الآلاف من الناس أن يضحكوا ، لكن لم يضحك أبداً حتى جرب ضحكنا.

ما هو الثروة الحقيقية؟

ليلة الأحد شاهدت قصة بيل غيتس وستيف جوبز ، الأشخاص الذين كانوا وراء أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والذين أصبحوا أساطير أمريكية. لا أستطيع إلا أن أتساءل ما الذي يحفز الناس؟ تساءلت ما هي العلاقة بالثروة والسعادة ، إذا كان هناك واحد؟

صورت لوحات شيفرون للسيارة مع رسالة - السعادة - وظيفة في الداخل. كم مرة يُعتقد أن سعادتنا تأتي من سيارة جديدة أو حب جديد أو شيء خارجي آخر من الأحداث؟

ماذا يعني أن تكون غنيا؟ كم من المال ما يكفي؟؟

ما هي الثروة الحقيقية - الحصول على السعادة وثراء الروح والقلب ، والمال لتحقيق رغبات الفرد ، والحب والمحبة.

ما هي السعادة الحقيقية؟

ما هي السعادة الحقيقية ، كيف يمكن قياسها حقًا؟ هل يقاس عدد الابتسامات التي لدينا في اليوم ، والرضا من وظائفنا ، وحياتنا ، وعائلتنا ، وظائفنا؟

ما هي السعادة الحقيقية - هل هي وظيفة داخلية تعكسها من حولنا؟ انها حقا شيء للتفكير.

نبذة عن الكاتب

جانيت S. Lifshin

جانيت ليفشين كاتبة ، متحدثة ، صاحبة مشروع ، وزيرة ميرث (تحالف الحب الإلهي مصلى 698) ، زعيمة ضحك معتمدة ، معلمة الحياة العائلية Certifed وسيدة ، معروفة بنشرها السعادة والضحك أينما ذهبت. تقوم جانيت بمشاركة برامج الضحك منذ 1995. تأسست HAHA ، تحالف الفكاهة من أجل المواقف الصحية (مؤسسة منارة) من قبل جانيت ، أبريل 1 ، 2002 في ويست بالم بيتش ، فلوريدا. مهمة HAHA هي جلب روح الدعابة للمجتمع من خلال استضافة الأحداث المجتمعية وجلب الفكاهة إلى مواقع المجتمع. HAHA هو عضو في جولة الضحك العالمية (www.worldlaughtertour.com) وجمعية الفكاهة التطبيقية والعلاجية (www.aath.org ). تشمل برامجنا تلك التي نقوم بإنشائها بالإضافة إلى دمج نوادي الضحك. نحتفل بجميع جوانب الشفاء فكاهة. زيارة موقع جانيت هههه في http://thehaha.com

انقر هنا للحصول على كتب لجانيت ليفشين

اليوم مشاهدة الفيديو الذي يتميز جانيت Lifshin:

انقر هنا للحصول على كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
by الغراب الرقميه

Happiness, Laughter, and Riches... Is There A Connection?

Happiness, Laughter and Riches... Is There A Connection?

"Happiness is a butterfly.
When pursued, it is always beyond your grasp,
but if you will sit down quietly,
it may alight upon you."

                                                       -- N. Hawthorne

Several years ago, I was going along in my life making my simple life dreams come true, one at a time, adopting a child, becoming a writer, working with children - when my husband died. I was only 44 years old with a young son. Although my husband had been ill for many years, my life was totally changed in an instant.

Rebuilding was a process. I had gotten a computer to start a desktop publishing business so I could be home with my family. I sat for a year looking at this computer, playing solitaire and connecting with other widows and parents on-line. I finally started my business, and there I met Vanessa Vendola who had written a book The Seven Laws Of Laughter and wanted help bringing it to the world.

I became fascinated with the topic of laughter and we formed an organization called Laughter Unlimited. We had great plans for our concept, but the world was not ready for us. After a year we both went on to other projects, knowing that someday Laughter Unlimited would be revived.

Laughter Helps People Find Inner Peace

People commented on our laughs and even suggested we record them. When people were around either one of us, they just had to laugh. We researched laughter, presented talks at health shows, went to humor workshops and conferences. We were inspired by Dr. Madan Kataria, who founded the laughter clubs in India. When I found out he was going to be here in person, I had to be there.

What happened was a powerful experience. I learned so much about laughter and how it helps people find inner peace, happiness, and even love. I learned that laughter is a physical act and humor is an emotional or mental act. Vanessa laughed so hard and I laughed with her -- Dr. Kataria could not even speak. He said that he has taught hundreds of thousands of people to laugh, but never had he laughed so hard until he experienced our laughter.

What Is True Wealth?

Sunday night I watched the story of Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, the people behind the computers, who came to be American legends. I could only wonder what motivates people? I wondered what is the connection to wealth and happiness, if there is one?

The Chevron Billboards portrayed a car with the message – Happiness – an inside job. How often is our happiness thought to come from a new car, a new love or some other external thing of event?

What does it mean to be rich?? How much money is enough??

What is true wealth – to have happiness, richness of the soul and heart, money to fulfill one’s desires, to love and be loved.

What Is True Happiness?

What is true happiness, how can it be truly measured? Is it measured by how many smiles we have a day, the satisfaction from our jobs, our lives, our family, our careers?

What is true happiness – is it an inside job that we reflect to the world around us? It really is something to think about.

About The Author

Janet S. Lifshin

Janet Lifshin is a writer,speaker, enterpreneur, Minister of Mirth (Alliance of Divine Love Chapel 698), Certified Laughter Leader, Certifed Family Life Educator and a lady, known for spreading happiness and laughter where ever she goes. Janet has been sharing laughter programs since 1995. HAHA, Humor Alliance for Healthy Attitudes (a Lighthearted Enterprise) was founded by Janet, April 1, 2002 in West Palm Beach, Florida. The mission of the HAHA is to bring healing humor to the community by hosting community events and bringing humor to community locations. HAHA is a member of the World Laughter Tour (www.worldlaughtertour.com) and Association for Applied and Therapeutic Humor (www.aath.org ). Our programs include those that we create as well as incorporating laughter clubs. We celebrate all aspects of healing humor. Visit Janets HAHA website at http://thehaha.com

Click here for books by Janet S. Lifshin

Today Show Video which features Janet Lifshin:

Click here for Related Books

 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}