كيفية التأكد من أن "الحظ" هو على جانبك

كيفية التأكد من أن "الحظ" هو على جانبك

إنه محظوظ جدا! "" إنها دائما تفوز! "" أنا لست محظوظا! "هل هذه التصريحات تبدو مألوفة؟ هل تخرج من فمك في بعض الأحيان؟ هل تعتقد أن الحظ هو شيء يحدث لبعض وليس أن بعض الناس "يمتلكونها" والبعض الآخر لا؟

ما هو الحظ؟ قاموس وبستر يخبرنا بأن الحظ هو: "فرصة على ما يبدو يحدث من الأحداث التي تؤثر على واحد" حتى الحظ ليست مصادفة - بل هو "على ما يبدو" فرصة يحدث من أحداث.

نحن ندرك ، بشكل مجازي ، أننا نوجه إلينا هؤلاء الأشخاص والأحداث التي كان من المفترض أن نحققها في حياتنا. قد يبدو هذا سوء الحظ كما في حالة الإصابة. لكننا استقطبنا تلك الظروف من أجل الدرس (الهدية) الذي جلبوه.

الحياة هو ما جعله!

الحياة هي ما يجعل من وذلك هو الحظ! إذا كنت على استعداد للاعتقاد، ويعتقد حقا في المعجزات، ثم أنها سوف تأخذ مكان في حياتك. وقال المعلم سيد المسيح، "من خلال إيمانك، يجب أن تلتئم أنتم!" الاعتقاد يأتي في المقام الأول، ثم الحدث (معجزة أو الحظ) ويأتي بعد.

لذا أقترح عليك أن تختار أن تؤمن بحظك ولكن ليس في حقيقة أنها تقع بشكل عشوائي حيثما اختارت. ثوماس المشككون لديهم لوحة في الايثيرات التي تقول "ديتور". قد يرأس "الحظ" طريقهم ، لكن يتم تحفيزه بسبب عدم الثقة والإيمان.

الى الاعتقاد في الحظ يجب أن نؤمن "deservability" الخاصة بك. يجب أن تكون على استعداد لتجربة المعجزات وأن يكون "غير قابل للتفسير" ما يحدث في حياتك. إذا كنت دائما يبحثون عن تفسير، عقلاني منطقي للأحداث، لن يكون هناك مجال للمعجزات "محظوظا" في حياتك. كما قال أحدهم: توقع معجزة - جعل المعجزات تحدث.

كيفية جعل المعجزات تحدث!

كيف يمكن للمرء جعل المعجزات يحدث؟ من خلال المطالبة بها، هذه هي الطريقة. مرات عديدة وضعنا في طلباتنا الى الكون / الله / آلهة كما لو كنا المتسولين. نسأل pleadingly، ولا يصدق حقا أننا نستحق أو سوف تتلقى ما هو عليه نطلب. نعتقد ان كل الاحتمالات ضدنا. ولهذا السبب جدا ونحن قد لا تحصل على ما نطلب.

لقد وجدت أنني عندما طلبت شيئا من الكون، أمر يكاد يكون واقع الأمر، حصلت على ما كنت أريد دائما. وأذكر أن في الكتاب المقدس، يسوع أمر المياه الى التزام الهدوء. هو لم يقل، ويرجى لك، إذا كل شيء على مايرام معك، ما اذا كان يزعج لا. قاد! وانه ليس لديه شك في أن تتحقق رغبته.

قال لي صديق من تجربتها. كان المطر يهطل تقريبا في طوفان يوم واحد كما انها في حاجة للذهاب إلى موعد. كما انها لا ترغب في الحصول على الرطب، وقفت داخل يراقب المطر، ويتساءل متى ستتوقف. شعر ثم قالت إنها ستجعل من التوقف. وقالت بصوت عال لقيادة المطر على التوقف. وها، فعلت ذلك على الفور.

هل طلبنا من الكون ما أردناه؟ ربما نحتاج إلى الخروج من وضع المرافقة الرضيع العاجز ، ونطلب فعلاً أن نطلب - ليس بطريقة التسول أو التلاعب ، بل بوضوح ، وبقصد ، قيادة الكون لمنحنا ما نطلبه.

هل أنت أمل ورغبة و- أو الثقة؟

هل أنت محظوظ؟ بواسطة T. راسل ماريقيل لنا، "اطلب ما تريد". حتى الآن في بعض الاحيان نحن لم نطلب، أو أننا طلب عدم الاعتقاد بأننا سوف تتلقى. كما أنه من المهم أن نسأل كما يعتقد. وأنه من المهم أن نسأل بشكل واضح، مع العلم أننا نستحق الحصول على أفضل. يمكنك أن تقول ذلك: "أطلب من أجل هذا أو أفضل شيء." ثم الثقة، لا أمل، وأنه سوف يأتي. الأمل لا يزال يدل على انعدام الثقة ... أنا أمل هذا سيحدث يعني أنك غير متأكد. بدلا من: أنا متأكد وأنا على ثقة.

مسألة أخرى ، كما ذكر سابقا ، هي واحدة من الجدارة. في بعض الأحيان لا نعتقد أننا نستحق حقا البركات والحب والثروات ، أيا كان ... بعد كل شيء ، نتذكر بعض الأوقات التي كنا فيها "سيئين" وبسبب إيماننا المتأصل بإلهة عقاب ومنتقم ، لا نعتقد أننا نستحق ما نطلبه. يجب أن نعيد برمجة أنفسنا بجدارة: "أنا جدير!" "أنا أستحق الأفضل." "أنا أستحق الحب."

أذكر مرة واحدة عندما شكرت أحد الأصدقاء على شيء قاموا به ، وكان ردهم "أنت موضع ترحيب ، وأنت جدير!" لقد أوقفني ذلك في مساراتي حيث أدركت أن الكثير مننا هو أن الاستلام قضية ... سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بتلقي هدية أو خدمة أو مجاملة. شخص ما يقول "لقد قمت بعمل رائع!" ونحن نميل إلى تنظيفه "لم يكن شيء." تبدو مألوفة؟

أنا جديرة من كل النعم

من أجل الحصول، على أن تكون "محظوظا"، علينا أن نعلم أننا تستحق! تذكر، وكنت من "أبناء الله"، وهو طفل في الكون، وخلق إلهي. بالطبع انت تستحق كل النعم التي توجد على هذا الكوكب. انك مستحق! أنت تستحق الأفضل ... حتى لو كنت لا ملاك الكمال. ليس هناك من هو الكمال! الكمال ليس له اي علاقة مع تستحق الخير في حياتك.

تكون على استعداد لعلى ثقة بأن هناك الغرض الإلهي والوعي الالهي الذي هو أكبر من ما يمكن أن نتصور. تكون على استعداد لنقول نعم للحياة، الحب ل، والمعجزات - ثم عليك أن تكون واحدة من تلك "لاكي"، أيضا! تذكر، وحظك هو ما جعل ذلك!

الموصى بها كتاب:

إنهاء قصتك، ابدأ حياتك: صح النوم يا ترك، لايف مجانا
بواسطة جيم Dreaver.

إنهاء قصتك، ابدأ حياتك: صح النوم يا ترك، لايف مجانا من Dreaver جيم.

يضع المؤلف ممارسة مباشرة تساعد القارئ على تعلم رؤية الحياة وتجربتها في اللحظة الحالية ، وخالية من أي أفكار أو مفاهيم أو معتقدات أو قصص سلبية. يمشي القراء من خلال ممارسته البسيطة والسهلة الاستخدام من ثلاث خطوات للتحول: كن حاضراً بتجربتك. لاحظ قصتك رؤية الحقيقة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = create your luck؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
ما يفعل وما يترك التعاطف
by الغراب الرقميه

How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side

How To Ensure That "Luck" Is On Your Side

He's so lucky!" "She always wins!" "I'm just not lucky!" Do these statements sound familiar? Have they come out of your mouth at times? Do you believe that luck is something that happens to some and not to others? That some people "have it" and others don't?

What is luck? Webster's Dictionary tells us that luck is: "the seemingly chance happening of events which affect one." So luck is not haphazard -- it is a "seemingly" chance happening of events.

We are aware, metaphysically, that we draw to us those people and events that we are really meant to have in our lives. This may appear to be bad luck as in the case of an injury. Yet we attracted those circumstances for the lesson (gift) they brought.

Life Is What We Make It!

Life is what we make it and so is luck! If you are willing to believe, really believe in miracles, then they will take place in your life. The Master Teacher Jesus said, "By your faith, ye shall be healed!" The belief comes first, then the event (miracle or luck) comes after.

So I would suggest that you can choose to believe in luck but not in the fact that it falls indiscriminately where it chooses. The doubting Thomases have a billboard out in the ethers that says "Detour". The "Luck" may be headed their way, but is detoured because of lack of faith and trust.

To believe in luck you must believe in your own "deservability". You must be willing to experience miracles and to have "unexplainable" happenings in your life. If you constantly are looking for the rational, logical explanation for events, there will be no room for "lucky" miracles in your life. As someone said: Expect a miracle -- make miracles happen.

How To Make Miracles Happen!

How does one make miracles happen? By demanding them, that's how. Many times we put in our requests to the Universe/God/Goddess as if we were beggars. We ask pleadingly, not really believing that we either deserve or will receive what it is we ask for. We think the odds are against us. And for that very reason we may not get what we ask for.

I've found that when I demanded something from the Universe, almost commanded as a matter of fact, I always got what I wanted. I recall that in the Bible, Jesus commanded the waters to be calm. He didn't say, please would you, if it's ok with you, if it's no bother. He commanded! And he had no doubt that his desire would be fulfilled.

A friend told me of her experience. The rain was coming down almost in a deluge one day as she needed to go out to an appointment. As she didn't want to get wet, she stood inside watching the rain, wondering when it would stop. Then she felt that she would make it stop. And she loudly commanded the rain to stop. And lo and behold, it did instantaneously.

Have we ever demanded from the Universe what we wanted? Perhaps we need to get out of the pleading helpless infant mode, and really request we want -- not in a begging or manipulative manner, but clearly, and with intent, command the Universe to give us what we ask for.

Are You Wishing & Hoping -- or Trusting?

Are You Lucky? by Marie T. RussellWe have been told, "Ask for what you want." Yet at times we have not asked, or we asked not believing that we would receive. It is as important to ask as to believe. And it is important to ask clearly, knowing that we deserve to receive the best. You can even say: "I ask for this or something better." Then trust, don't hope, that it will come. Hope still denotes lack of trust... I hope this will happen means you're not sure. Instead of: I'm sure and I trust.

Another issue, as previously mentioned, is one of deservability. Sometimes we do not believe we truly deserve blessings, love, riches, whatever... After all, we recall some of the times we were "bad" and because of our ingrained belief in a punishing and avenging God, we don't really believe that we deserve what we are asking for. We must reprogram ourselves with deservability: "I am worthy!" "I deserve the best." "I deserve love."

I recall one time when I thanked a friend for something they had done, their reply was "You're welcome, and you are worthy!" That stopped me in my tracks as I realized that for many of us, receiving is an issue... whether it is about receiving a gift, a favor, or a compliment. Someone says "You did great!" and we tend to brush it off "It was nothing." Sound familiar?

I Am Worthy of All The Blessings

In order to receive, to be "lucky", we have to know that we are worthy! Remember, you are a "child of God", a child of the Universe, a divine creation. Of course you are worthy of all the blessings that exist on this planet. You are worthy! You deserve the best... even if you are not a perfect angel. No one is perfect! Perfection has nothing to do with deserving goodness in your life.

Be willing to trust that there is a Divine Purpose and Divine Consciousness that is greater than what you can envision. Be willing to say YES to life, to love, and to miracles -- and then you'll be one of the "Lucky" ones, too! Remember, your luck is what you make it!

RECOMMENDED BOOK:

End Your Story, Begin Your Life: Wake Up, Let Go, Live Free
by Jim Dreaver.

End Your Story, Begin Your Life: Wake Up, Let Go, Live Free by Jim Dreaver.

The author lays out a straightforward practice that will help reader learn to see and experience life in the present moment, free of any negative thoughts, concepts, beliefs, or stories. He walks readers through his simple, easy-to-use three-step practice for transformation: be present with your experience; notice your story; see the truth.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

Create Your Own Luck : 8 Principles of Attracting Good Fortune in Life, Love, and Work
performanceAuthor: Azriela Jaffe
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Adams Media Corp
List Price: $9.95

Buy Now

Create Your Own Luck: 7 Steps to Get Your Lucky On
performanceAuthor: Susan Hyatt
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Journey Grrrl Publishing
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}