الحياة هي سلسلة من الخطوات الإيجابية والسلبية

الحياة هي سلسلة من الخطوات الإيجابية والسلبية

سمعت القول "خطوات إلى الأمام 3 وخطوتين إلى الوراء"؟ بالطبع لديك! كذلك هناك أكثر مما هو عليه.

وقد وضعت نظرية موج إليوت من قبل رالف N. إليوت في ل1930 لوصف والتنبؤ بحركة سوق الأسهم. انها الكمي الشامل سيكولوجية السوق على الرغم من سلسلة من الخطوات تتجه صعودا من أي وقت مضى.

فضفاضة وصفت هذه الخطوات كما مجموعه من الخطوات 5 مع خطوات 3 التصاعدي والخطوات 2 يعود بالتالي تصحيح الحركة الصعودية. هذه النظرية هو أن كل نشاط عالمي، بما في ذلك الجهد البشري، ويحدث في الزائدة ويجب تصحيحها. ولا بد من تصحيح التصحيح الهبوطي، والتي هي في فائض التصاعدي. ويمكن تقسيم كل من موجات إليوت في هذه الخطوات الأساسية 5.

تستند نظرية Elliott على تسلسل أرقام فيبوناتشي (1,1,2,3,5,8,13,21 ..........). يمكن العثور على هذا التسلسل في الطريقة التي تتكاثر فيها الأرانب ، وبطريقة وضع بذور عباد الشمس على رأس عباد الشمس ، أو اللولب على قوقع الحلزون ، أو في تشكيل نجوم درب التبانة والمجرات الأخرى. ويمكن أيضا أن تكون الحركة التصاعدية للموجات مساوية "لنظرية خلق الانفجار الأعظم" والتوسع المستمر في الكون.

يمكن للنظرية إليوت للمساعدة أيضا لنا فهم الأحداث التي وقعت في حياتنا، والكرمة لدينا.

لسوء الحظ، أحيانا نحن أنفسنا يفرطون في الجوانب السلبية من حياتنا أو نفرط في احتفال نجاحاتنا. ربما تعرضوا لسوء معاملة الأطفال أو كما نحن لدينا شريك للغش علينا، أو أطلقت ظلما نحن. وهبط ربما نحن في الميراث، واعتقد نحن الآن في أوساط النخبة، إلا أن ينخفض ​​مرة أخرى ويعانون من انتكاسات. لكن مهما كانت "جيدة أو سيئة" الحدث، يجب أن نبقي كل شيء في المحتملين للحركة تصاعدية وايجابية في الحياة.

في حين أننا لا نستطيع الهروب من هذه التحركات صعودا وهبوطا، ويمكننا، مع ذلك، تسهيل مسارنا خشنة. على السطح قد يبدو مثل هذا التبسيط، بل هو في الواقع بالغة في فهم معنى حياتنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وتستند جميع الأديان في العالم، في جزء منه على هذا المبدأ واحد صغير. تدرس كل من السيد المسيح وبوذا أن أفضل طريق للحياة هو الطريق الأوسط أن الحياة محدودة والتجاوزات.

لذا في المرة القادمة التي نتغلب فيها على الحزن ، أو الذهول من الشدائد ، أو المبتهج في حظنا السعيد ، يجب أن نتذكر أن حياة المرء تتوسع بطريقة إيجابية أو صعودية ، ولكن دائمًا مع سلسلة من النكسات لتصحيح تجاوزاتنا. هذا هو التقدم "الطبيعي" الذي وصفناه بأنه "ثلاث خطوات إلى الأمام وخطوتان إلى الوراء".

عن المؤلف

جينينغزروبرت جننغز ناشر مشارك في InnerSelf.com مع زوجته ماري تي راسل. يكرس InnerSelf لتبادل المعلومات التي تسمح للناس بإجراء اختيارات متعمقة وثاقبة في حياتهم الشخصية ، من أجل خير المشاعات ، ورفاهية الكوكب. مجلة InnerSelf في عام 30 + من النشر في أي من المطبوعات (1984-1995) أو عبر الإنترنت باسم InnerSelf.com. يرجى دعم عملنا.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0

تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = steven pinker؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Life is a Series of Positive and Negative Steps

Behavior Modification

Life is a Series of Positive and Negative Steps

Ever heard the saying "3 steps forward and two steps back"? Of course you have! Well there's more to it than that.

Elliott Wave Theory was developed by Ralph N. Elliott in the 1930's to describe and predict the movement of the stock market. It quantifies mass market psychology though a series of steps ever trending upward.

Loosely these steps are described as a total of 5 steps with 3 steps upward and 2 steps back thus correcting the upward movement. The theory is that all universal activity, including human endeavor, occurs in excess and must be corrected. And the downward correction, which is in excess must be corrected upward. All of Elliott's waves can be broken into these 5 basic steps.

Elliott's theory is based on the Fibonacci number sequence (1,1,2,3,5,8,13,21..........). This number sequence can be found in the way rabbits multiply, the way sunflower seeds position themselves on the head of the sunflower, the spiral on a snail's shell, or in the formation of the stars of the Milky Way and other galaxies. The upward movement of the waves can also be equated to the "big bang creation theory" and the continual expansion of the universe.

Elliott's theory can also help us understand the events of our life and our karma.

Unfortunately, sometimes we overindulge ourselves in the negative aspects of our lives or we over-celebrate our successes. Maybe we were mistreated as children or our partner cheated on us, or we were unjustly fired. Maybe we fell into an inheritance and now think we are among the elite, only to fall back and suffer setbacks. But whatever the "good or bad "event, we must keep it all in the prospective of the upward and positive movement of life.

While we cannot escape these upward and downward movements, we can, however, smooth our jagged course. On the surface this may sound like oversimplification, but is actually paramount in understanding of our life's meaning.

All the world's religions are based in part on this one small principle. Both Christ and Buddha taught that the best path through life was the middle path that limited life's excesses.

So the next time we are overcome by grief, distraught by adversity, or jubilant in our good fortune, we must remember that one's life is expanding in an upward or positive fashion, but always with a series of setbacks to correct our excesses. It is this "natural" progression that we describe as "three steps forward and two steps back".

About the Author

jenningsRobert Jennings is co-publisher of InnerSelf.com with his wife Marie T Russell. InnerSelf is dedicated to sharing information that allows people to make educated and insightful choices in their personal life, for the good of the commons, and for the well-being of the planet. InnerSelf Magazine is in its 30+year of publication in either print (1984-1995) or online as InnerSelf.com. Please support our work.

 Creative Commons 3.0

This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books

Enlightenment Now: The Case for Reason, Science, Humanism, and Progress
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Steven Pinker
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Viking
List Price: $35.00

Buy Now

The Better Angels of Our Nature: Why Violence Has Declined
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Steven Pinker
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
List Price: $20.00

Buy Now

The Sense of Style: The Thinking Person's Guide to Writing in the 21st Century
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Steven Pinker
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books
List Price: $18.00

Buy Now

Behavior Modification
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

I get by with a little help from my friends