كل ما تحتاجه هو الحب ... والالتهاب الرئوي

كل ما تحتاجه هو الحب ... والالتهاب الرئوي
الصورة عن طريق جوزيف ريدفيلد نينو

"كل ما تحتاج إليه هو الحب،" غنى البيتلز وكيف كنا نتمنى أن يكون ذلك صحيحًا! نحتاج أيضًا إلى الحقيقة ، وهي رمز الكلمة الذي يصف "الترجمة" الأساسية لـ Love ، capital L ، لتطبيقات محددة. وينقل الحب من خلال وسيلة خاصة: pneumaplasm.

تخيل توصيل محمصة مباشرة في قطب السلطة. سوف تنفجر! الكثير من السلطة. يحتاج التنحي ، وترجمة إلى مستوى حيث أنه قابل للاستخدام لهذا التطبيق المحدد.

ما هي آلية الترجمة هذه في تجربتنا؟ انها "الحقيقة" من نوع معين ، ودعا "الالتهاب الرئوي".

يصف جيري كفاسنيكا ، صديق قديم لي ، هذه الطاقة ببراعة ، وهي مادة غير مرئية ضرورية للحياة ومركزة في انتقالنا للصفات التي نتمنى أن يصنعها المستقبل.

"يحدث أكثر جيل من المواد المكررة على المستوى الروحي. العبادة والتأمل ، لدرجة أن هذه خالية من المعتقدات والمفاهيم الدينية ، تولد نقاء المادة الروحية التي أشير إليها باسم" البلازما الرئوية ".

"في الحقيقة ، كل المواد تنشأ في هذا المستوى ، والمادة المولدة على المستويين الجسدي والعقلي هي مجرد شكل أكثر كثافة من البلازما الرئوية. هذه المادة الروحية تربط الروح بالشكل ، الجوهر مع الوجود ، السماء مع الأرض ، الله مع الخلق. إنها الآلية التي يتم من خلالها استدامة كل أشكال الحياة على الكوكب - التي يتم إدراكها في الكون بأسره - وهي مستودع لجميع القيم. والبلازما الرئوية مقدسة ... "

نحن نعرف شعور هذه المادة. تذكر أن تكون مع صديق ، واستمتع معًا واسترخ في أمان هذه العلاقة. الآن صورة الحصول على متحمس معا عن شيء ما. ربما تستمتع بوجبة ، يفوز فريقك ، حتى يقع في الحب. يتغير الجوهر. في الواقع ، إنه يتغير في كل لحظة من حياتنا. إنه يشبه تغيير أنماط الطقس في بيئتنا الداخلية. في بعض الأحيان يكون الجو مشمسًا هناك ، وفي أحيان أخرى تكون العاصفة مستعرة!

تجربتنا الخارجية هي انعكاس لحالتنا الداخلية

يمكننا أن نتعلم كيفية توليد والحفاظ على هذه المادة. لماذا هذا مهم؟ فكر في بحيرة جبلية. عندما يكون الهدوء ، فإنه يخلق انعكاس مثالي. رمي صخرة وتموجات تشوه انعكاس.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


عندما نشعر بالتوتر ، والقلق ، والغضب ، وما إلى ذلك ، يتم تعطيل السطح الداخلي "للالتهاب الرئوي" لدينا. هذا يخلق انعكاس مشوه هنا في حياتنا. محاولة إصلاح الأشياء هنا ، دون تغيير حالتنا الداخلية ، هي محاولة غير مجدية مثل حلاقة المرآة. علينا أن نعمل مع الأصل ، وليس التفكير.

تخيل أنها ظهراً وأنت عضو في نادي الظهر (انظر الفيديو في نهاية هذا المقال للحصول على معلومات حول نادي الظهر). تسمع رنينك تنفجر. تتوقف عما تفعله (بطريقة معقولة) وتستعد للإرسال. هذه المرة ، نظرًا لأنك تعلمت للتو عن التهاب رئوي ، فستستثمر دقيقة واحدة قبل أن تبدأ البث لتركيز شعورك بالذات. هذا أمر سهل مع بضع أنفاس عميقة ، وتغمض عينيك ، وتصبح حاضرة للغاية. تخيل القيام بذلك الآن وكيف قد تشعر.

بالطبع ، قد تكون مع شخص ما. وإليك وجهة نظر حول الالتهاب الرئوي في العلاقات. الكثير من حياتنا is حول التفاعل مع الآخرين. العلاقات يمكن أن تحول الالتهاب الرئوي بسرعة وبشكل كبير.

كوكبة علاقتك

تخيل أنك الشمس لعالمك وأن كل شخص تعرفه أو تقابله يدور حولك. نعم ، هذا يركز على نفسه ، لكنه نفس الصورة للجميع. بعض الناس هم كواكب ، بالقرب من الزوج ، وأفراد الأسرة ، وأفضل الأصدقاء. المدار الآخر على مسافة أكبر ، يرمز إلى "المسافة" النسبية منا. ثم هناك المذنبات ، والعلاقات التي تظهر بشكل متقطع ، وشخص يخترق حياتنا ويخرج منها ولكن لا يلتف حولها.

من المفيد القيام بمخزون كوكبة العلاقة من وقت لآخر لتحديد ما إذا كان الجميع في وضعهم الأمثل. لماذا ا؟ لأن كل علاقة هي مولد للالتهاب الرئوي (أو ديسيباتير). يمكننا أن نتعلم كيف ندرك الفرق بسرعة ونحول الناس من حولنا لنقارب أولئك الذين نولد الطاقة معهم ، وننشئ مسافة مع من لا نعرفهم. بالمناسبة ، ليس الهدف هو جعل الجميع قريبين قدر الإمكان! الفضاء جيد تتيح لنا الرحابة التنفس ، نحن والجميع في مجالنا.

الممارسة الخاصة بك للأسبوع

هذه هي ممارستك للأسبوع ، لتجربة الالتهاب الرئوي. شحذ التصور الداخلي الخاص بك. ابحث عن الروابط بين حالتك الداخلية وما يجري هنا في "العالم". تتبع علاقاتك. لاحظ كيف يبدأ الخط في التمويه بين هذين وبين ما يبدو أنه يغير البلازما في العلاقات.

كما اعترفنا في الدرس الاول، نحن نخلق واقعنا الشخصي ونفعل ذلك ، بشكل مثالي ، مع الحب. الآن يمكنك أن تتدرب على ترجمة الحب في تطبيقات محددة ، من خلال التعرف على الحالة المتقلبة للبلازما الرئوية وإتقان توليدها.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2019. الحكمة الطبيعية ذ.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

نادي الظهر: خلق المستقبل في دقيقة واحدة كل يوم
ويل ويلكنسون

نادي الظهر: خلق المستقبل في دقيقة واحدة كل يوميعتبر Noon Club تحالفًا مجانيًا للأعضاء يركز على القوة المتعمدة يوميًا ظهرًا لإحداث تأثير في الوعي الإنساني. وضع الأعضاء هواتفهم الذكية في الظهيرة وتوقفوا في صمت أو لتقديم إعلان موجز ، ينقلون الحب إلى عالم الكم الشامل للوعي الشامل. خفض المتأملون معدل الجريمة في واشنطن العاصمة في 89. ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل في نادي الظهر؟ المشاركة بسيطة. كل ما عليك هو ضبط هاتفك الذكي وإيقافه مؤقتًا كل يوم عند الظهر لإرساله. للحصول على تحديثات حول البرنامج ومزيد من المعلومات وللتواصل مع الأعضاء الآخرين ، تفضل بزيارة www.noonclub.org .

انقر هنا لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون كبير المستشارين لدى Luminary Communications في آشلاند بولاية أوريغون. قام بتأليف أو شارك في تأليف سبعة كتب سابقة ، وأجرى المئات من المقابلات مع كبار وكلاء التغيير ، ويقوم بتطوير شبكة دولية من الناشطين البصيرة. وهو أيضا مؤسس نادي الظهر، وهو تحالف عضو حر يركز على القوة المتعمدة كل يوم ظهرا لخلق تأثير في الوعي البشري. معرفة المزيد في willtwilkinson.com/

فيديو مع ويل ويلكنسون: ما هو نادي الظهر؟

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

All You Need Is Love... and Pneumaplasm

All You Need Is Love... and Pneumaplasm
Image by Joseph Redfield Nino

"All you need is love," sang The Beatles and how we wish that were true! We also need truth, which is a word symbol that describes the essential "translation" of Love, capital L, for specific applications. And Love transmits through a special medium: pneumaplasm.

Imagine plugging a toaster directly into a power pole. It would explode! Too much power. It needs stepping down, translating to a level where it is usable for that specific application.

What is that translating mechanism in our experience? It's "truth" of a particular kind, called "pneumaplasm."

An old friend of mine, Jerry Kvasnica, artfully describes this energy, an invisible substance essential to life and central in our transmission of the qualities we wish the future to be made of.

"The most refined substance generation occurs at the spiritual level. Worship and meditation, to the degree that these are free of religious beliefs and concepts, generate a purity of spiritual substance that I refer to as "pneumaplasm."

"In actual fact, all substance originates at this level, and substance generated at the physical and mental levels is just a denser form of pneumaplasm. This spirit-substance connects spirit with form, essence with existence, heaven with earth, God with creation. It is the mechanism by which all life on the planet —indeed in the whole universe — is sustained and is the repository of all value. Pneumaplasm is sacred..."

We know the feeling of this substance. Remember being with a friend, having fun together and relaxing into the safety of that relationship. Now picture getting excited together about something. Maybe enjoying a meal, your team winning, even falling in love. The substance changes. Actually, it's changing in every moment of our lives. It's like shifting weather patterns in our internal environment. Sometimes it's sunny in there, at other times a storm could be raging!

Our Outer Experience Is A Reflection Of Our Inner State

We can learn how to generate and sustain this substance. Why is that important? Think of a mountain lake. When it's calm, it creates a perfect reflection. Throw a rock in and the ripples distort the reflection.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


When we are stressed out, anxious, angry, etc., the inner surface of our "pneumaplasm" is disrupted. This creates a distorted reflection out here in our lives. Trying to fix things out here, without also changing our inner state, is as futile as shaving a mirror. We have to work with the original, not the reflection.

Imagine it's noon and you're a member of the Noon Club (see video at the end of this article for info about the noon club). You hear your chime go off. You stop what you are doing (in a reasonable fashion) and get ready to transmit. This time, because you have just learned about pneumaplasm, you are going to invest a minute before you begin your broadcast to center your sense of self. This is easy to do with a couple of deep breaths, closing your eyes, and becoming very present. Imagine doing that right now and how it might feel.

Of course, you might be with someone. Here's a perspective on pneumaplasm in relationships. Much of our lives is about interaction with others. Relationships can shift pneumaplasm swiftly and dramatically.

Your Relationship Constellation

Imagine that you are the sun for your world and that every person you know or meet is orbiting around you. Yes, this is self-centered, but it's the same image for everyone. Some people are planets, close in like a spouse, family members, and best friends. Others orbit at a greater distance, symbolizing their relative "distance" from us. Then there are the comets, relationships that show up sporadically, someone streaking in and out of our lives but not sticking around.

It's helpful to do a relationship constellation inventory from time to time to determine if everyone is in their best position. Why? Because each relationship is a pneumaplasm generator (or dissipater). We can learn to quickly perceive the difference and shift people around to gather close those we generate energy with, and create distance with those we don't. By the way, the goal is not to get everyone as close as possible! Space is good. Spaciousness lets us breathe, us and everyone in our field.

Your Practice For The Week

This is your practice for the week, to experiment with your pneumaplasm. Hone your inner perception. Look for the connections between your inner state and what's going on out here in "the world." Track your relationships. Notice how the line begins to blur between these two and what seems to shift your pneumaplasm in relationships.

As we acknowledged in lesson one, we are creating our personal reality and we're doing it, ideally, with Love. Now you get to practice translating Love in specific applications, by learning about the fluctuating state of your pneumaplasm and mastering its generation.

Copyright 2019. Natural Wisdom LLC.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Book by this Author

The Noon Club: Creating The Future in One Minute Every Day
by Will Wilkinson

The Noon Club: Creating The Future in One Minute Every DayThe Noon Club is a free member alliance that focuses intentional power every day at noon to create an impact in human consciousness. Members set their smart phones for noon and pause in silence or to offer a brief declaration, transmitting love into the quantum world of mass consciousness. Meditators lowered the crime rate in Washington DC in the 89's. What can we do in The Noon Club? Participation is simple. Just set your smart phone and pause at noon every day at noon to transmit. For updates on the program and more information, and to connect with other members, visit www.noonclub.org .

Click here to order this book.

More books by this Author

About the Author

Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is  a senior consultant with Luminary Communications in Ashland, Oregon. He has authored or co-authored seven previous books, conducted hundreds of interviews with leading edge change agents, and is growing an international network of visionary activists. He is also the founder of The Noon Club, a free member alliance that focuses intentional power every day at noon to create an impact in human consciousness. Find out more at willtwilkinson.com/

Video with Will Wilkinson: What is the Noon Club?

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}