ما هي مشكلتي؟ أنا لست سعيدًا أبداً وأكره المدرسة

ما هي مشكلتي؟ أنا لست سعيدًا أبداً وأكره المدرسة
تذكر أنه يوجد دائمًا شخص ما للتحدث عن هذه الأشياء. ويس الجبل

كل شخص يمر بانخفاض أيام في بعض الأحيان. الشعور بالشعور هو رد فعل طبيعي على شيء مزعج يحدث أو التعب أو الوقوع في شبق. عادةً ما تكون الحالة المزاجية المتدنية لدينا قصيرة العمر وتتحسن بسرعة إلى حد ما حيث نحل مشكلة ما أو نلاحقنا في النوم أو ننتقل إلى شيء آخر.

هناك فرق بين الشعور مؤقتًا بالقليل وما تصفه. حقيقة أنك "أبدًا" ولا تريد أبدًا فعل أي شيء ، تشير إلى أن هذا ربما يكون أكثر من مجرد "تصحيح تقريبي". الشعور بالحزن باستمرار ، وتكافح مع الدافع وعدم الاهتمام أو المتعة في أي شيء ، وغالبا ما ترتبط الأعراض مع الاكتئاب.

هل تعاني أيضًا من النوم ، أو تأكل أكثر أو أقل من المعتاد ، أو تشعر بالإرهاق أو الانزعاج أو تجد صعوبة في التركيز؟ هذه هي السمات الأخرى الشائعة للاكتئاب.

أشعر بالضعف ... طوال الوقت

كآبة هو أبعد بكثير من الحزن العادية. الأعراض مستمرة وتتداخل بشكل كبير مع الحياة اليومية. يؤثر الاكتئاب على طريقة تفكير الشخص وشعوره وتصرفاته. يميل الأشخاص المصابون بالاكتئاب إلى التفكير السلبي في أنفسهم والعالم والمستقبل. غالبا ما يشعرون بالعجز:

لا شيء أفعله سيحسن الوضع.

وميؤوس منها:

الأمور لن تتحسن أبدًا.

هناك أشياء يمكنك القيام بها للمساعدة

في حين أن كل شيء يبدو وكأنه صراع الآن مع مستويات الطاقة المنخفضة وعدم الإعجاب بالمدرسة ، لماذا لا تجرب بعض هذه الأشياء لمساعدتك على المضي قدمًا:

  • تحديد والتحدي أي تفكير غير مفيد قد يسهم في شعورك. عندما ننخفض ، فإننا نميل إلى تفسير المواقف بشكل متحيز ، بطريقة سلبية. العمل على تطوير تفكير أكثر واقعية ومتوازنة - هذا هو ورقة مفيدة لمساعدتك في القيام بذلك

  • اتخاذ إجراءات ل لحل المشاكل التي تؤثر عليك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تكره المدرسة ، حدد على وجه التحديد ما تكرهه حيال ذلك ، وطرح الأفكار وتقييم الحلول الممكنة وتنفيذ أفضل الحلول.

  • خطة الأنشطة اليومية، مهما كانت صغيرة ، تجعلك تشعر بأنك حققت شيئًا ما. ربما تبدأ مهمة قمت بوضعها أو تستحم ببساطة

  • ممارسة الامتنان اليومي من خلال التفكير في ثلاثة أشياء كنت شاكرا ل ، وكتابتها. موازنة السلبيات الحياة ، من خلال تحديد الأشياء التي سارت على ما يرام وأسباب ذلك

ما هي مشكلتي؟ أنا لست سعيدًا أبداً وأكره المدرسة

يتم استخدام استراتيجيات عملية مثل هذه في نهج العلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT) لإدارة الاكتئاب. يركز العلاج المعرفي السلوكي على تطوير طرق أكثر تفكيرًا في التفكير والتصرف. Moodgym هو مكان عظيم لتعلم تقنيات CBT.

هناك دائما شخص ما للتحدث معه

أثناء الأوقات الصعبة ، من المهم التحدث والتواصل للحصول على الدعم. تحدث إلى شخص بالغ موثوق ، ربما أحد الوالدين أو المدرس ، حول ما يحدث. النظر في الاتصال بخدمة الدعم عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف مثل Kidshelpline or فراغ الرأس-ه. قد تكون الدردشة المفتوحة مع مستشار مدرستك نقطة انطلاق جيدة.

يمكن أن يساعدك GP في إرشادك أيضًا. يمكنك العثور على طبيب يقوم بتسديد الفواتير (حتى لا تضطر إلى الدفع). يحتوي ReachOut على صفحة ويب رائعة تحتوي على بعض النصائح البسيطة للعثور على الطبيب المناسب للتحدث حول هذا - يمكنك العثور عليه هنا.

إذا كنت تعاني من الاكتئاب ، فقد يساعدك الطبيب على وضع خطة لرعاية الصحة العقلية والتي يمكن أن تعطيك ما يصل إلى 10 جلسات مدعومة من برنامج Medicare مع أخصائي نفسي أو أخصائي نفسي سريري سنويًا.

عند استخدامك لخطة رعاية الصحة العقلية ، ستتم محاسبتك أنت أو والديك على المبلغ الكامل لجلسة علم النفس ، ثم يتم رد الحسم إلى الحساب المصرفي. إنها فكرة جيدة أن تسأل عن رسوم المواعيد قبل الحجز. يمكن أن تختلف معدلات عالم النفس الخاص بشكل كبير ، من الفواتير بالجملة إلى 300 دولار في الساعة.

اعتمادًا على ما هو متاح في منطقتك ، قد يوصي طبيبك بخيارات الدعم الأخرى مثل:

  • برنامج علاج جماعي ، والذي قد يستقطب مرة أخرى مستوى مختلف من خصومات الرعاية الطبية
  • المشورة في خدمة صحة المجتمع والتي عادة ما تكون مجانية

عن المؤلف

لويز ريمون، علم النفس العيادي ، مركز كيدمان UTS ، جامعة التكنولوجيا في سيدني

يتم إعادة نشر هذه المقالة من المحادثة تحت رخصة المشاع الإبداعي. إقرأ ال المقال الأصلي.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

What Is Wrong With Me? I'm Never Happy and I Hate School

What is wrong with me? I'm never happy and I hate school
Remember, there is always someone to talk to about these things. Wes Mountain

Everyone experiences down days at times. Feeling flat is a normal reaction to something upsetting happening, tiredness or just being stuck in a rut. Usually our low mood is short-lived and improves fairly quickly as we resolve a problem, catch up on sleep or move on to something else.

There’s a difference between temporarily feeling a bit down and what you’re describing. The fact you’re “never” happy and “never” want to do anything, suggests this is probably more than just a “rough patch”. Constantly feeling sad, struggling with motivation and lacking interest or pleasure in anything, are all symptoms often associated with depression.

Are you also struggling with sleep, eating more or less than usual, feeling exhausted or irritable or finding it hard to concentrate? These are other common features of depression.

I feel low… all the time

Depression is much more far reaching than regular sadness. Symptoms are persistent and interfere significantly with daily life. Depression affects how a person thinks, feels and acts. People with depression tend to have negative thoughts about themselves, the world and the future. They often feel helpless:

Nothing I do will improve the situation.

And hopeless:

Things will never get better.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


There are things YOU can do to help

While everything feels like a struggle now with your low energy levels and not liking school, why not try some of these things to help you move forward:

  • identify and challenge any unhelpful thinking which may be contributing to how you’re feeling. When we’re down, we tend to interpret situations in a biased, negative way. Work on developing more realistic, balanced thinking – this is a helpful sheet to aid you in doing just that

  • take action to to solve the problems affecting you. For example, if you’re hating school, identify specifically what you hate about it, brainstorm and evaluate possible solutions and implement the best ones

  • plan daily activities, no matter how small, that make you feel you’ve achieved something. Maybe start an assignment you’ve been putting of or simply have a bath

  • practice daily gratitude by thinking of three things you were thankful for, and writing them down. Balance out life’s negatives, by identifying the things that went well and the reasons why

What Is Wrong With Me? I'm Never Happy and I Hate School

  • look after yourself physically! Work towards exercising regularly, getting enough sleep and having a balanced diet.

Practical strategies like these are used in the cognitive behaviour therapy (CBT) approach to managing depression. CBT focuses on developing more helpful ways of thinking and behaving. Moodgym is a great place to learn CBT techniques.

There is ALWAYS someone to talk to

During challenging times it’s important to speak up and reach out for support. Talk to a trusted adult, maybe a parent or teacher, about what’s happening. Consider contacting an online or telephone support service such as Kidshelpline or e-headspace. An open chat with your school counsellor may also be a good starting point.

A GP can help guide you too. You can find a doctor who bulk bills (so you don’t have to pay). ReachOut has a great web-page with some simple tips for finding the right doctor to talk to about this – you can find it here.

If you are experiencing depression, the doctor may help you develop a mental health care plan which can give you up to ten Medicare-subsidised sessions with a private psychologist or clinical psychologist per year.

When you use a mental health care plan you, or your parents, will be charged the full amount for the psychology session, then the rebate will be refunded back into the bank account. It’s a good idea to ask what the appointment fees are before booking. Private psychologist rates can vary significantly, from bulk billing to A$300 an hour.

Depending on what is available in your area, a GP might recommend other support options such as:

  • a group therapy program, which again might attract a different Medicare rebate level
  • counselling at a community health service which is usually free of charge

About the Author

Louise Remond, Clinical Psychologist, The Kidman Centre UTS, University of Technology Sydney

This article is republished from The Conversation under a Creative Commons license. Read the original article.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}