اضغط على السحر الخاص بك: أين أنت تبحث أين تذهب

اضغط على السحر الخاص بك: أين أنت تبحث أين تذهب
الصورة الائتمان: ديفيد مارك

أكثر متعة لدي ، لا شيء على الإطلاق ، هي النزول إلى ويست بول في يوم مسحوق. التضاريس شديدة الانحدار ، وعندما أحصل على مسارات جديدة ، أتزلج على خط لم يتزحلق أحد بعد ، فأنا غائم ومليء بالبهجة. كل خلية واحدة من كوني تشارك في هذا. لا يوجد جزء مني لا ينضم إلى هذه الحركة المركزة الهادفة.

أكبر نصيحة تحصل عليها بمجرد أن تبدأ التزلج على درب في الغابة هي: "ابحث عن المساحات البيضاء ؛ لا تنظر إلى الأشجار. المكان الذي تنظر إليه هو المكان الذي تذهب إليه ". وهذا ، مثل العديد من استعارات التزلج ، هو طريق للمضي قدمًا في تحديات الحياة. ابحث عن الفتحات ابحث عن المسافة بين الصعوبات. ابحث عن الأبواب المفتوحة.

على الرغم من أن الثلج العميق يبدو أنه يحملني ، إلا أنني أعمل بجد للحفاظ على توازن كل شيء بالإضافة إلى هدف يتحرك إلى الأبد حتى أتمكن من الحفاظ عليه سويًا. يحدث الشعور بالبهجة عندما يحدث كل شيء في وئام. يحدث ذلك عندما أقوم بعمل الحفاظ على صحة جسدي وعقلي مع كل أداة لدي. ثم نسيت كل العمل ، وأنا أتزلج. ويشعر وكأنه السحر.

تبحث عن السحر

في نهاية اليوم ، نبحث جميعًا عن السحر. ويشمل ذلك القدرة على التأثير على التغيير ، وأحيانًا التغيير المعجزة ، في حياتنا كما تشاء. تريد الطاقة أن تتحرك وتتدفق ، وبمجرد البدء في الاستماع إليها والاستماع إليها ، ستأخذك في رحلات مذهلة.

رحلة الشفاء التي أقوم بها في معظم الأحيان هي المشي حافي القدمين. في أي وقت أستطيع ، أدمج نفسي في طاقة الأرض للمساعدة في إعادة جسدي إلى مكان محايد وهادئ وحيوي. أخبر الجميع بالتوصيل ، للوصول إلى طاقة الكوكب المجانية والوفرة والمداواة.

أحب الضغط على وجهي في العشب الطازج وأنا مستلق على بطني. أحب أن أضغط على يدي وقدمي في الأوساخ أو الرمال أو العشب. تدع نفسك تلمس الأرض العارية بقدر ما تستطيع. ولا تأخذ فقط حذائك. خلع الطبقة الخارجية الخاصة بك ، منزلك أو سيارتك أو سترتك. خلع الحضارة الخاصة بك والخروج في العالم الطبيعي.

الذهاب إلى مكان هادئ ، حيث لا يوجد سوى الماء أو الرياح في الأشجار أو البق تتراكم. الوصول إلى مكان يتجاوز الأزمات والمحركات وواي فاي والاعتراضات. إذا كنت تستطيع ، فعل ذلك مرة واحدة في الأسبوع - على الأقل. إذا كنت مضطرًا لبذل المزيد من الجهد ، فكلما زادت درجة الانغماس في العالم الطبيعي ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة ليوم كامل ، والتخلي عن إنفاق 24 أو 76 أو 108 ساعة مع الأخطاء وكل ما تشعر به. إنه معالج قوي.

وعندما تندمج مرة أخرى في حياتك ، سيبقى معك. الصمت بين يدق. يمكنك العثور على جيوب من الطبيعة حتى في المدينة الصاخبة. توقف بالقرب من شجرة وضع يديك على لحائها. التنفس في الهواء النقي. حتى هذا القدر الصغير من التوقف في يومك يشفي بقوة.

تعلم البقاء مع نفسك

الحيلة للعيش هذه الحياة هي البقاء مع نفسك. في كثير من الأحيان ، نغادر. نحن نركض أو نحجب أو ننكر أو نخفي عن أنفسنا بمليون طريقة. أزمة صحية أو أزمة عاطفية أو أزمة روحية هي جميع الأوقات التي يمكننا فيها الخروج. لكننا نميل إلى التحقق بغض النظر عما يجري. نحن دائما على هواتفنا وأجهزة الكمبيوتر وأجهزة التلفزيون. لا نقوم بجدولة وقت الاسترخاء ، والوقت كي لا نفعل شيئًا ونبقى ببساطة. نحن بحاجة إلى أن نتعلم ونتدرب على البقاء حاضرين وأن نكون مستقرين ومفتوحين.

عندما ينتاب جسدك أو عقلك خوفًا أو غضبًا ، أو ينحدر مرض ما ، يجب أن تتعلم كيف تعامل نفسك بالرحمة كما لو كنت طفلاً صغيراً مرة أخرى. الآن فقط ، سوف تقوم بالخدمة ، والأمومة ، والأب لنفسك ، بدلاً من النظر إلى العالم الخارجي لمساعدتك.

هذه هي بداية حب الذات والرحمة الذاتية ، وهي المكان الذي تحتاج إلى الوصول إليه لتشعر بالراحة والراحة. لا أحد لكنك تعرف بالضبط كيف هو داخل كيانك المحدد. لا أحد لكنك تعرف بالضبط ما تحتاجه لإصلاح جروحك.

عندما أواجه شيئًا صعبًا ، لاحظت ميلاتي الخاصة إلى الرغبة في الهرب والاختباء. هذه هي الطريقة التي يعبر بها الماء عني عندما أكون غير متوازن. وعندما أواجه شيئًا صعبًا ، غالباً ما أكون غير متوازنة.

ابدأ بسيطًا: استمع إلى نبضات قلبك

سأبدأ غالبًا بشيء بسيط للغاية. سأجلس أو أستلقي وأمسك بيدي أو كليهما. سأبدأ أولاً بالاستماع إلى نبضات قلبي. هذه هي الطريقة الأولية. إذا كانت الأمور سيئة حقًا ، فقد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى أشعر بها. بعد فترة من الزمن ، ستصبح نبضات القلب قوية ، وسأبدأ في الشعور بالراحة والانفتاح. تقريبا كما لو كان صدري نفسه يفتح. تقريبا كما لو كنت يمكن أن أمسك قلبي الفعلي في يدي.

ثم أشعر بنبض قلبي على مستوى آخر. أشعر أنه يمسك بي ، ويحيط بي ، ويستحمني في صدى متماسك للحب والنور ، وهما طبيعتي المتأصلة. أعدني إلى انسجام كوني.

هذا ، في نهاية كل شيء ، هو أعمق قوة ومصدر لليوغا. الضوء في الداخل. الحب في الداخل. هناك ، في جميع الأوقات ، في انتظاركم. وعندما تستسلم لها ، لنفسك ، لحبك ، تجد مرونة قد تفاجئك.

حياتك كلها قد مفاجأة لك.

عليك فقط أن تدعه.

© 2017 كتبها لورين ووكر.
كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطف بإذن.
الناشر: يبدو صحيحا. www.soundstrue.com.

المادة المصدر

وصفة طب الطاقة اليوغا
بواسطة لورين ووكر

وصفة طب الطاقة اليوغا من لورين ووكرعندما تتعامل مع مشكلة صحية ، ما نوع ممارسة الطاقة الذي سيساعد أكثر؟ يقول لورين ووكر: "لإعادة أنفسنا إلى العافية ، علينا أولاً أن نفهم ما الذي أخرج أجسادنا من العافية. عندما نعود إلى التوازن ، يكون الجسم أفضل قدرة على شفاء نفسه." مع اليوغا الطب الطاقةوصفة طبيةتقدم لك Lauren دليلًا لا يقدر بثمن لمساعدتك في الكشف عن الأسباب الجذرية لشكاوى الصحة البدنية والعاطفية والنفسية المحددة ― مع مجموعة من ممارسات الرعاية الذاتية الفعالة لتسريع عملية الشفاء. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون

عن المؤلف

لورين ووكرلورين ووكر وهو مؤلف من وصفة طب الطاقة اليوغا (يبدو صحيحا ، 2017) و اليوغا طب الطاقة: تضخيم القوة الشافية لممارسة اليوغا الخاصة بك (يبدو صحيحا ، 2014). كانت تدرس اليوغا والتأمل منذ 1997 ، وأنشأت اليوغا الطاقة الطب أثناء التدريس في جامعة نورويتش. وهي تدرس EMYoga في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ودوليا ، وقد ظهرت في مجلة يوجا, تعويذة اليوغا + الصحة, اليوغا دايجست، و ال نيويورك تايمز. وقد تم اختيارها مؤخراً كأحد أفضل معلمي اليوغا المؤثرين في 100 في أمريكا من قبل Sonima. للمزيد من المعلومات قم بزيارة EMYoga.net.

فيديو: لورين ووكر - ممارسة للفرح الفوري

كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Tap Into Your Own Magic: Where You Look Is Where You Go

Tap Into Your Own Magic: Where You Look Is Where You Go
Photo credit: David Mark

The most fun I have, bar none, is dropping down into West Bowl on a powder day. The terrain is steep, and when I get fresh tracks, skiing a line that no one has skied yet, I’m giddy and full of joy. Every single cell of my being is engaged in this. There is no part of me that is not joining together in this focused, pur­poseful movement.

The biggest tip you get once you start skiing off trail in the woods is this: “Look for the white spaces; don’t look at the trees. Where you look is where you go.” And this, like many skiing metaphors, is a way forward through the challenges of life. Look for the openings; look for the space in between the dif­ficulties. Look for the open doors.

Although the deep snow seems to carry me, I’m working hard to keep every­thing in balance and on top of a forever-moving target so I can keep it all together. The feeling of joy this brings happens when everything is working in harmony. It happens when I do the work of keeping my body and mind healthy with every tool I have. Then I forget about all the work, and I ski. And it feels like magic.

Looking for Magic

At the end of the day we’re all looking for magic. This includes the ability to affect change, sometimes miraculous change, in our lives at will. Energy wants to move and flow, and once you start to listen to it and tune in, it will take you on amazing journeys.

The healing journey I take most often is to walk barefoot. Any time I can, I plug myself into the earth’s energy to help bring my body back to a neutral, calm, and energized place. I tell everyone to plug themselves in, to access the free, abundant, healing energy of the planet.

I love to press my face into the fresh grass as I’m lying on my belly. I love to have my hands and feet pressed into the dirt or the sand or the grass. Let yourself touch bare earth as much as you can. And don’t just take your shoes off. Take off your out­side layer, your house or your car or your jacket. Take off your civilization and get out into the natural world.

Go somewhere quiet, where there is only water or wind in the trees or bugs clacking. Get to a place beyond buzzing and motors and Wi-Fi and interceptions. If you can, do this once a week — at the very least. If you’re compelled to do more, then by all means the more you immerse your­self in the natural world, hiking for a full day, camping out spending 24 or 76 or 108 hours with the bugs and all, the better you will feel. It is a powerful healer.

And when you merge back into your life, it will remain with you. The silence between the beats. You can find pockets of nature even in a bustling city. Stop near a tree and place your hands on its bark. Breathe in its fresh air. Even this small amount of stop in your day is powerfully healing.

Learn To Stay With Yourself

The trick to living this life is to stay with yourself. So often, we leave. We run or obscure or deny or hide from ourselves in a million ways. A health crisis, an emotional crisis, or a spiritual crisis are all times we can check out. But we tend to check out no matter what is going on. We’re always on our phones, computers, TVs. We don’t schedule relaxation time, time to do nothing and simply be still. We need to learn and practice stay­ing present and being still, receptive, open.

When your body or mind goes into fear or anger, or an illness descends, you need to learn to treat yourself with compassion as if you were a small child again. Only now, you will do the ministering, the mothering, and the fathering to yourself, instead of looking to the outside world to help you.

This is the start of self-love and self-compassion, and it is the place you need to get to in order to feel whole and at ease. No one but you knows exactly how it is inside your spe­cific being. No one but you knows exactly what you need to salve your wounds.

When I’m going through something difficult, I notice my own tendencies to want to run away and hide. This is how my water expresses itself when I’m out of balance. And when I’m going through something difficult, I’m frequently out of balance.

Start Simple: Listen To Your Heartbeat

I’ll often start with something very, very simple. I’ll sit or lie down and hold one or both hands over my heart. I’ll first start to just listen to my heartbeat. That is the initial way in. If things are really bad, it might take a long time for me to feel it. After a time, the heartbeat will become strong, and I’ll start to feel a softening and an opening. Almost as if my chest itself is opening. Almost as if I could hold my actual heart in my hands.

Then I feel my heartbeat on another level. I feel it holding me, surrounding me, and bathing me in the coherent resonance of love and light that is my inherent nature. Bringing me back into the harmony of my own being.

This, at the end of it all, is the deepest power and source of yoga. The light within. The love within. It is there, at all times, waiting to hold you. And when you surrender to it, to yourself, to your own love, you find a resilience that might surprise you.

Your whole life might surprise you.

You just have to let it.

©2017 by Lauren Walker.
All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission.
Publisher: Sounds True. www.soundstrue.com.

Article Source

The Energy Medicine Yoga Prescription
by Lauren Walker

The Energy Medicine Yoga Prescription by Lauren WalkerWhen you’re dealing with a health issue, what kind of energy practice will help the most? "To bring ourselves back into wellness," teaches Lauren Walker, "we first have to understand what brought our body out of wellness. When we return to balance, the body is best able to heal itself." With The Energy Medicine YogaPrescription, Lauren brings you an invaluable guide to help you uncover the root causes of specific physical, emotional, and psychological health complaints―along with a treasury of potent self-care practices to accelerate your healing. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

click to order on amazon

 

About the Author

Lauren WalkerLauren Walker is the author of The Energy Medicine Yoga Prescription (Sounds True, 2017) and Energy Medicine Yoga: Amplify the Healing Power of Your Yoga Practice (Sounds True, 2014). She's been teaching yoga and meditation since 1997, and created Energy Medicine Yoga while teaching at Norwich University. She teaches EMYoga across the US and internationally, and has been featured in Yoga Journal, Mantra Yoga + Health, Yoga Digest, and the New York Times. She was recently named one of the top 100 most influential yoga teachers in America by Sonima. For more information, visit EMYoga.net.

Video: Lauren Walker -- A Practice for Instant Joy

Related Books

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}