قوة الإفراج والتأجير

قوة الإفراج والتأجير

فنحن جميعنا نحمل هذه الأحمال الثقيلة للغاية من الأمتعة الزائدة ، والأشياء التي لا نحتاج إليها ، والأشياء التي تزننا وتحد من ظهورنا الجيد.

واحدة من أفضل الطرق للشعور بالتحسن هي الإفراج. عندما تطلق سراحك ، تصبح أخف وزنا. يُعد الإفراج طريقة جيدة لزيادة طاقتك.

هناك طرق مختلفة للإفراج عن:

إطلاق عقلية / عاطفية
الاصدار المادي

العقلية / العاطفي الافراج

عندما نأوي مشاعر سلبية تجاه الناس أو الأماكن أو الأشياء أو المواقف أو الأحداث ، فنحن في الواقع نربط أنفسنا بهم برابطة غير قابلة للكسر تقريبًا. يمكنك أن تكون على الجانب الآخر من العالم ، ولكن إذا كنت تكره شخصًا ما ، فأنت مرتبط بهذا الشخص كما لو كنت جالسًا في نفس الغرفة وتقاتل بعضكما البعض.

من الذي يؤذي هذه المشاعر السلبية؟

أنت!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أنت الشخص الذي يعاني لأنك الشخص الذي يحمل المشاعر السلبية. أنت الشخص الذي يجري تناوله في الداخل. لا تجعلك العواطف السلبية تشعر بالسوء فقط ، بل يمكن أن تجعلك مريضاً جسدياً وتظهر في النهاية كقرحات وأمراض قلبية وضغط دم مرتفع وسرطان ، فقط لتسمية عدد قليل منها.

لذلك ، ليس فقط هو إطلاق طريقة رائعة لجعل نفسك تشعر بالتحسن ، يمكنك حتى شفاء نفسك من مرض خطير من خلال الإفراج عن المشاعر السلبية التي لديك تجاه الناس والأماكن والأشياء ، والأحداث ، والأحداث ، وهلم جرا.

ما هو الافراج؟

والإفراج ليس مسألة مسامحة ، على الرغم من أن التسامح الحقيقي ربما يكون أفضل من الإفراج عنه ، وإن كان أصعب من ذلك. عن طريق الإفراج عني يعني فقط: يمكنك ترك. الإفراج ليس تمرينًا فكريًا. لا يجب عليك أن تغفر للشخص أو الحدث ، ولا يجب عليك أن تفسر لنفسك لماذا أو كيف أو إذا كان عمل الإصدار مبررًا. فقط افعلها.

عن طريق الإفراج عنك أو تركك ، تتجنب المجادلة مع نفسك ، لذلك فهي طريقة جيدة بشكل خاص لتحرير نفسك من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين تواجههم صعوبة في التسامح.

بعبارة أخرى ، فإن الإفراج عن شيء ما هو شيء تفعله من أجل مصلحتك الخاصة ، من أجل صحتك ورفاهيتك ، وليس لأي شخص آخر. أنت لا تمارس إصدارًا لأنك تحاول أن تكون نبيلًا. عندما تقوم بالإفراج ، فإنك تفعل ذلك ببساطة لأنك تعرف أنه إذا كان بإمكانك ترك الأشياء ، إذا كان بإمكانك إطلاق المشاعر السلبية ، ستشعر بتحسن كبير. لذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو اتخاذ قرار بالإفراج عنه والقيام به على أساس منتظم.

تذكر أن الإصدار الأول

من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أنه في كثير من الأحيان لا يحصل الأشخاص الذين يعملون بتأكيدات إيجابية على النتائج التي يبحثون عنها حتى يبدأوا في الإفراج عنهم. هذا لأننا عندما نتمسك بالمشاعر السلبية ، فإنهم يفعلون أكثر من مجرد إحضارنا ، وجعلنا مرضى ، وفوضى في عقولنا. تملأ المشاعر السلبية مساحة كبيرة في حياتنا لدرجة أنها يمكن أن تمنع خيانتنا من المجيء إلينا. وعندما نعمل بتأكيدات إيجابية ، نسعى جاهدين لإظهار الخير الجديد في حياتنا.

يمكنك التمرن على الإفراج عن طريق الإعلان بصوت عالٍ أو بكتابة أي من تأكيدات الإفراج المدرجة أدناه.

بيانات جيدة للإصدار

بعض من التصريحات المفضلة لدي لإطلاق الناس المزعجين من حياتك:

أنا أطلق سراحك تماما _______.

أطلق سراحك وسمح لك بالذهاب إلى أفضل ما لديك.

أنا أفرج عنك تماما وبشكل مطلق _______.

أباركك بالحب وأطلق سراحك.

أنا أفرج عنك تمامًا وبكل إخلاص ، إلى أعلى مستوى من الخير.

نشعر أحيانًا بالحدس من أن الأشخاص المزعجين يحتفظون بنا أيضًا ، لذا يمكننا أيضًا التأكيد لهم:

________ ، أنت تطلقني سراحًا تامًا تمامًا. أنت ترتاح ودعني أذهب

________ ، أنت تماما وأخبرني بالرحيل. كل الأشياء متناغمة بيننا الآن وإلى الأبد.

إذا كان هناك حدث أو حدث يزعجك ، فيمكنك قول:

أنا تماما وإطلاق سراح _______ تماما (الحالة ، الحالة ، العلاقة ، الخبرة ، أو الحدث.) أنا الاسترخاء والافراج عنها.

أنا الآن ترك أي شروط أو علاقات في حياتي التي لم تعد من أجل الخير الأعلى. والآن أتركهم يذهبون تمامًا وهم الآن يسمحون لي بالذهاب تمامًا - من أجل الخير الأعلى للجميع.

الافراج عن الناس الذين تحبهم

غالباً ما يكون إطلاق سراح الأشخاص الذين نحبهم من أهم أنواع الإفراج عنهم. إن حب الأطفال أو حب شريك يصبح ملكيا أو يجعلنا نحاول السيطرة على الشخص الآخر باسم الحب دائمًا ضار. الحب الحقيقي يعني التحرر ويحرر الناس الذين نحب أن نطورهم ويتطورون بأي طريقة تناسبهم.

على سبيل المثال ، قد نحتاج إلى إطلاق سراح ابنه أو ابنته المحبوبة إلى جودته العالية بأي طريقة أفضل للطفل ، وليس لنا. هذا النوع من الإفراج لا يجلب السلام والوئام فقط في كل حالة ، بل سيعزز علاقتنا مع أي شخص قريب منا وعزيز علينا.

في الحالات التي تحتاج فيها إلى إطلاق شخص عزيز عليك ، قد تحتاج إلى قول:

________ أسمح لك تمامًا وبكل إخلاص بالذهاب إلى أفضل ما لديك. أنا أحبك لكنني أتركك تذهب. أنت حر تماما وأنا مجاني تماما. الانسجام التام هو الواقع الوحيد بيننا.

الافراج عن مشاكل أو حالات

في بعض الأحيان نحتاج إلى إطلاق مشكلة أو وضع كان يزعجنا لفترة طويلة. قد ننفق قدرا كبيرا من تفكير الطاقة العاطفية والعقلية ونشعر بالقلق حيال شيء ما ، عندما يكون ما نحتاج إليه فعلًا هو إطلاقه. من خلال ترك المشكلة أو الموقف ، نحررها للعمل بنفسها بأية طريقة هي الأفضل. كل تفكيرنا وقلقنا يمنعان الوضع من حل نفسه.

في مثل هذه الحالات ، يمكنك قول:

أنا الآن تماما وإطلاق سراح _______ تماما (اسم المشكلة أو الوضع.) أسمح لها أن تعمل نفسها من أجل أعلى من جميع المعنيين.

الافراج عن المادية

لإتاحة مساحة جديدة في حياتك ، من المهم أيضًا إطلاق أشياء على المستوى المادي. كلنا نميل إلى جمع الأشياء حتى لو لم نعد بحاجة إليها أو نستخدمها.

إذا كنت تعاني من مشكلة جسدية أو عقلية أو عاطفية ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بالإفراج قدر المستطاع ، وكذلك على مستوى المواد. اترك الملابس والأوراق والكتب والأثاث والأشياء الأخرى التي لم تعد تستخدمها أو لم تعد ترضيك. يمكنك إطلاق سراحهم إما من خلال منحهم لأشخاص آخرين يمكنهم استخدامهم أو عن طريق رميهم بعيداً. افعل ما يبدو على ما يرام ، ولكن دع أكبر قدر ممكن.

أثناء إطلاقك للممتلكات القديمة ، ستجد نفسك تحفز الطاقة القديمة والمشاعر القديمة. يمكن أن يكون تجربة دراماتيكية ومثيرة للاهتمام. بالنسبة لكثير من الناس ، يمكن أن تكون الممتلكات التي يتم الإفراج عنها حقيقية. عند إطلاقك ، يمكنك شكر هذه العناصر على خدمتك بشكل جيد ثم إرسالها لخدمة شخص آخر.

بعد كل شيء ، كل شيء في الكون هو الطاقة والطاقة لا يحب أن يكون محاصرا أو ركود. يحب الطاقة أن تدور. وسوف تشعر بتحسن عندما تقوم بمساعدته.

كل المرض هو الازدحام في الأساس.

كل الشفاء هو في الأساس دوران.

الافراج عن يجذب جديدة جيدة

لا يقتصر الأمر على تنظيف الفوضى الخاصة بك ، مما يجعلك تشعر بتحسن ، وخلق مساحة أو فراغ جديد في حياتك هو وسيلة جيدة لجذب أشياء جديدة وجديدة ، والطاقة الجديدة ، وأشخاص جدد إلى حياتك. هذا منطقي ، أليس كذلك؟ لأنه إذا كانت حياتك مملوءة للغاية ، فكيف سيكون هناك مساحة كافية لسلعة جديدة؟

إطلاق ، سواء عقليا وجسديا ، كما يحفز الإبداع. عندما تترك الأشياء القديمة والأفكار والأشياء القديمة ، تتدفق الأفكار الجديدة. بطريقة أو بأخرى ، خلق الفضاء الذهني للأفكار الجديدة يجذبهم. لذا لا تقلق إذا كنت بعد الإفراج عن الأشخاص والأفكار والأشياء من حياتك تشعر أنك فارغ أو فارغ منذ فترة. هذا الفراغ هو علامة مؤكدة على أن Good الجديد في طريقه إليك. يأتي الفراغ دائمًا قبل حصولك على أفضل الأفكار الجديدة. الفراغ هو الفراغ الذي يجذب جيد جديد.

الافراج عن العلاقات

يمكن أن يكون هو نفسه مع العلاقات. يمكننا أن نحب ونحترم الناس ولا نزال نتفوق عليهم. هذا ليس مثل الرفض - نحن نتطور فقط ، والناس لا يتطورون دائما بنفس الطريقة أو في نفس الاتجاه في نفس الوقت. في الواقع ، يجب أن نشكر ونبارك الأشخاص الذين شاركوا الوقت والجهد والخبرات والفضاء معنا على هذا الكوكب ، لكن هذا لا يعني أننا لا نستطيع ولا يجب أن نتحرك.

عندما نطلق العنان للأشخاص المحبين حتى يتسنى لجميع المعنيين الاستمرار في التطور بأي طريقة تناسبهم ، فإننا أيضًا نوفر مساحة للعلاقات الجديدة والأشخاص الجدد في حياتنا.

عندما تكون في شك ، حرر

لذلك عندما تكون في شك حول شيء ما ، عندما تشعر بالقلق ، عندما تواجه مشاكل لا يمكنك حلها أو حلها ، أو عندما يكون لديك مرض ما ، تستمر في الإفراج عن كل يوم. من المؤكد أن النتائج ستدهشك.

البيانات العامة للإصدار:

أترك كل الخوف.

لقد تركت كل القلق.

أترك كل الألم.

لقد تركت كل شك.

لقد تركت كل الحزن.

أترك كل التوتر.

لقد تركت كل الحزن.

لقد تركت مقاومتي للتغيير.

أترك كل الغضب.

أترك كل الذنب.

لقد تركت كل الانتقادات.

لقد تركت كل عدم التسامح.

أترك كل الأذى.

أترك كل اللوم.

لقد تركت كل استياء.

لقد تركت الأنماط السلبية.

لقد تركت أفكاري السلبية.

لقد تركت كل النضال.

لقد تركت الأنماط القديمة.

أترك كل القيود.

لقد تركت معتقداتي السلبية.

تركت هذا النمط في وعي الذي خلق هذا الشرط السلبي.

تركت _______ (اسم الشيء ، على سبيل المثال ، هذه الشقة ، هذا العمل ، هذه العلاقة ، وما إلى ذلك)

أبارك _______ (اسم الشيء أو الموقف) مع الحب ودعه يذهب.

لقد تركت الماضي.

لقد تركت المستقبل.

أترك مخاوفي عن _______.

اختر تلك العبارات التي تناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل وقولها بصوت مرتفع 15 مرة على التوالي مرات عديدة في اليوم. أو تكرارها لنفسك بصمت خمسة عشر مرة أو كتابتها في دفتر ملاحظاتك خمس عشرة مرة متتالية.

إن الكلمات الناطقة عن الإطلاق بصوت عالٍ هي الأقوى ، لكن التأكيدات الصامتة أو المكتوبة هي أيضاً فعالة ، خاصة عندما تكون في العمل أو في موقف ما (على سبيل المثال ، قبل اجتماعك القادم مباشرة) ، حيث يصعب التجول حوله بصوت عالٍ ". أفرج عن كل الخوف والشك ، وأطلق سراح كل التوتر "خمس عشرة مرة على التوالي!

© 2018 بقلم باربارا بيرغر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.
نشرت من قبل: كتب يا بصمة من
جون هانت للنشر المحدودة www.o-books.com

المادة المصدر

الطريق إلى السلطة: الوجبات السريعة للروح (الكتب 1 و 2)
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

الطريق إلى السلطة: Fast Food for the Soul (الكتب 1 و 2) بقلم باربارا بيرغر.إن قصة باربرا بيرغر الكلاسيكية الدولية الأكثر مبيعا هي كتاب عن قوة العقل. هذا كتاب عن الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها السيطرة على حياتك وخلق الحياة التي طالما رغبت في العيش فيها. لكن كيف يمكنك السيطرة؟ في هذا الكتاب العملي للغاية ، تقدم لنا باربرا بيرغر الأدوات ثم ترشدنا خطوة بخطوة إلى كيفية تغيير حياتنا من خلال تغيير تفكيرنا. إذا كانت حياتك لا تعمل ، أو كنت تريد فقط أن تعمل بشكل أفضل ، فإليك طريقة بسيطة وفعالة للنظر إلى داخل نفسك ومعرفة ما يمكنك فعله بشأن المال ، العلاقات ، الحب ، صحتك ، الأسرة ، العمل ، السلام ، الفرح ، وأكثر بكثير. وسيكون أسرع وأسهل مما كنت تحلم به.

انقر للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1782792015. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1846948355. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 1780995105. maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Power of Releasing and Letting Go

performance

The Power of Releasing and Letting Go

We're all carrying around such incredibly heavy loads of excess baggage, stuff we don't need, stuff that's weighing us down and preventing our Good from manifesting.

One of the best ways to feel better is to release. When you release, you become lighter. Releasing is a good way to raise your energy.

There are different ways of releasing:

Mental / emotional release
Physical release

Mental/Emotional Releasing

When we harbor negative emotions toward people, places, things, situations, or events, we are actually linking ourselves to them with an almost unbreakable bond. You can be on the other side of the world, but if you hate someone, you are linked to that person as if you were sitting in the same room, battling each other.

Who do such negative emotions hurt?

You!

You are the person who suffers because you're the one who's carrying around the negative emotions. You're the one who's being eaten up inside. Not only do negative emotions make you feel bad, they can actually make you physically ill and manifest in the end as ulcers, heart disease, high blood pressure, and cancer, just to name a few of the more obvious ones.

So not only is releasing a great way to make yourself feel better, you can even heal yourself of serious illness by releasing the negative emotions you have toward people, places, things, situations, events, and so on.

What Is Releasing?

Releasing is not a question of forgiving, although truly forgiving is probably even better than releasing, though harder to do. By releasing I mean just that: You let go. Releasing is not an intellectual exercise. You don't have to forgive the person or event, nor do you have to explain to yourself why or how or if the act of release is justified. You just do it.

By releasing or letting go, you avoid arguing with yourself, so it's an especially good way to free yourself from those people you are having a hard time forgiving.

In other words, releasing is something you are doing for your own good, for your own health and well-being, not for anyone else. You don't practice release because you are trying to be noble. When you release, you do it simply because you know that if you can let things go, if you can release negative emotions, you are going to feel a whole lot better. So all you have to do is make the decision to release and do it on a regular basis.

Remember to Release First

It's interesting to note that often people who are working with positive affirmations don't get the results they're seeking until they start releasing. This is because when we hold on to negative emotions, they do more than just bring us down, make us sick, and clutter up our minds; negative emotions fill up so much space in our lives that they can block our Good from coming to us. And when we work with positive affirmations, we are striving to manifest new Good in our lives.

You can practice releasing by proclaiming aloud or by writing any of the affirmations of release listed below.

Good Statements of Release

Some of my favorite statements for releasing troublesome people from your life:

I completely release you _______.

I release you and let you go to your Highest Good.

I completely and absolutely release you _______.

I bless you with love and release you.

I completely and wholeheartedly release you_______, to your Highest Good.

Sometimes we feel intuitively that troublesome people are also holding on to us, so we can also affirm for them:

________, you completely and absolutely release me. You relax and let me go.

________, you completely and wholeheartedly let me go. All things are in harmony between us, now and forever.

If a situation or event is bothering you, you can say:

I completely and wholeheartedly release _______ (situation, condition, relationship, experience, or event.) I relax and release it.

I now let go of any conditions or relationships in my life which are no longer for my Highest Good. I now completely let them go and they now completely let me go—for the Highest Good of all.

Releasing People You Love

Releasing the people we love is often the most important type of releasing we can do. Love of children or love of a partner that becomes possessive or that makes us try to dominate and control the other person in the name of love is always damaging. True love means liberation and frees the people we love to grow and evolve in whatever way is best for them.

For example, we might need to release a beloved son or daughter to his or her Highest Good in whatever way is best for the child, and not for us. This type of release not only brings peace and harmony in every case, it will strengthen our relationship with anyone who is near and dear to us.

In cases where you need to release someone dear to you, you might want to say:

________ I completely and wholeheartedly let you go to your Highest Good. I love you but I let you go. You are completely free and I am completely free. Perfect harmony is the one and only reality between us.

Releasing Problems or Situations

Sometimes we need to release a problem or situation that has been bothering us for a long time. We might be spending a great deal of emotional and mental energy thinking and worrying about something, when what we really need to do is release it. By letting go of the problem or situation, we free it to work itself out in whatever way is best. All our thinking and worrying actually prevent the situation from resolving itself.

In cases like this you can say:

I now completely and wholeheartedly release _______ (name the problem or situation.) I allow it to work itself out for the Highest Good of all concerned.

Physical Releasing

To make space for new Good in your life, it's also important to release things on the physical plane. We all have a tendency to collect things even if we no longer need them or use them.

If you have a physical, mental or emotional problem, I highly recommend releasing as much as you possibly can, also on the material plane. Let go of clothes, papers, books, furniture, and other items that you no longer use or that no longer please you. You can release them either by giving them to other people who can use them or by just throwing them away. Do whatever seems right, but let as much go as possible.

As you release old possessions, you will find yourself stirring up old energy and old emotions. It can be quite a dramatic and interesting experience. For many people, releasing possessions can be a real eye-opener. As you release, you can thank these items for serving you so well and then send them on to serve someone else.

After all, everything in the universe is energy and energy doesn't like to be trapped or to stagnate. Energy likes to circulate. And you will feel better when you help it circulate.

All sickness is basically congestion.

All healing is basically circulation.

Releasing Attracts New Good

Not only will cleaning up your clutter make you feel better, creating new space or emptiness in your life is a good way of attracting new Good, new things, new energy, and new people into your life. It makes sense, doesn't it? Because if your life is too filled up, how will there be room enough for new Good?

Releasing, both mentally and physically, also stimulates creativity. When you let go of old stuff, old ideas and things, new ideas come pouring in. Somehow just creating the mental space for new ideas attracts them. So don't worry if after releasing people, thoughts, and things from your life, you feel completely blank or empty for a while. It's this very emptiness that is a sure sign that new Good is on its way to you. Emptiness always comes right before you get your best new ideas. Emptiness is the vacuum that attracts new Good.

Releasing Relationships

It can be the same with relationships. We can love and respect people and still outgrow them. This is not the same as rejection—we are just evolving, and people don't always evolve in the same way or in the same direction at the same time. In fact, we should thank and bless the people who have shared time, energy, experiences, and space with us on the planet, but this doesn't mean that we cannot and should not move on.

When we release people with love so that everyone involved can continue to evolve in whatever way is best for them, we also make space for new relationships and new people in our lives.

When in Doubt, Release

So when you are in doubt about something, when you feel troubled, when you face problems you cannot seem to solve or resolve, or when you have an illness which lingers on, practice releasing each and every day. The results are sure to amaze you.

General Statements of Release:

I let go of all fear.

I let go of all anxiety.

I let go of all pain.

I let go of all doubt.

I let go of all sorrow.

I let go of all tension.

I let go of all sadness.

I let go of my resistance to change.

I let go of all anger.

I let go of all guilt.

I let go of all criticism.

I let go of all unforgiveness.

I let go of all hurt.

I let go of all blame.

I let go of all resentment.

I let go of my negative patterns.

I let go of my negative thoughts.

I let go of all struggle.

I let go of old patterns.

I let go of all limitations.

I let go of my negative beliefs.

I let go of the pattern in my consciousness that created this negative condition.

I let go of _______ (name the thing, for example, this apartment, this job, this relationship, etc.)

I bless _______ (name the thing or situation) with love and let it go.

I let go of the past.

I let go of the future.

I let go of my fears about _______.

Choose those statements that suit your needs best and say them aloud fifteen times in a row many times a day. Or repeat them to yourself silently fifteen times or write them down in your notebook fifteen times in a row.

Speaking words of release aloud is the most powerful, but silent or written affirmations are also effective, especially when you're at work or in a situation (for example, right before your next meeting) where it's difficult to walk around saying aloud, "I release all fear and doubt. I release all tension" fifteen times in a row!

©2018 by Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.
Published by: O Books, an imprint of
John Hunt Publishing Ltd. www.o-books.com

Article Source

The Road to Power: Fast Food for the Soul (Books 1 & 2)
by Barbara Berger.

The Road to Power: Fast Food for the Soul (Books 1 & 2) by Barbara Berger.Barbara Berger’s bestselling international classic is a book about power of the mind. This is a book about the ways in which you can take control of your life and create the life you’ve always wanted to live. But how do you take control? In this highly practical book, Barbara Berger gives us the tools and then guides us, step by step, into how we can change our lives by changing our thinking. If your life is not working, or you just want it to work better, here’s a simple yet effective way to look inside yourself and see what you can do about money, relationships, love, your health, family, work, peace, joy, and much more. And it will be faster and easier than you ever dreamed possible.

Click for more info or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (published in 30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (more than 20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Books by this Author

performance
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}