أي من مستويات التوعية الخمسة أنت بصدد الوصول إليها؟

أي من مستويات التوعية الخمسة أنت بصدد الوصول إليها؟الصورة النقاط: دنيس جارفيس، ايقاظ الجميع ........ يرجى (CC 2.0)

إن تجربة هذه اللحظة تشبه إلى حد كبير عدسة الكاميرا. يمكنك مشاهدة العالم في بانوراما أو تكبير الصورة عن قرب. يمكن تركيز العدسة ، أو إظهار خطوط حادة ، أو عدم التركيز ، بحيث تكون الأشكال ضبابية وضبابية. يعتمد ما تراه على ما إذا كانت العدسة في بؤرة التركيز ، ونوع الفلتر الذي تستخدمه ، ونوع العدسة التي تستخدمها (المقربة ، أو الزاوية العريضة ، أو القياسية).

عندما تكون مستاءً أو غاضبًا ، قد تتم تصفية تجربتك بحيث تبدو مملة أو مشوهة. إذا كنت تحاول القيام بمهام متعددة ، فقد تشعر بتجربتك. عندما تكون مخطوبًا ومدركًا تمامًا ، فإنك تختبر العالم بدقة عالية. العدسة الخاصة بك مركزة وضوح الشمس. كيف تواجه ما تشعر به وما يحدث من حولك يأتي إلى ما إذا كنت مستيقظا وعلم أو مشغول ونوم.

الوعي هو إدراكك لهذه اللحظة. انها الطريقة التي تعيش بها الحياة الآن. عندما تكون غير مدرك ومحاصرين في عقل مشغول ، تبدو الحياة غير مركزة ونوع من الضبابية. إن عدم الدراية مثل محاولة التقاط صورة ولكنك غير قادر على تركيز العدسة.

من ناحية أخرى ، عندما تكون على دراية تامة ، يكون إدراكك واضحًا تمامًا. أنت تعيش حياة عالية الوضوح. أنت على دراية بالأفكار والتصورات والأحاسيس الجسدية عند ظهورها. أن تكون مدركًا تمامًا مثل رؤية الحياة من خلال عدسة الكاميرا الواضحة والمركزة.

مستويات الوعي الخمسة

تساعدك مستويات الوعي الخمسة على التمييز عندما تكون مدركًا ومعرفيًا وعندما لا تكون على دراية أو تشتت انتباهك. فهي مثل علامات الميل أو النقاط المرجعية لمساعدتك في تحديد موقعك ، أو حالة ذهنية ، في أي لحظة. سيساعدك فهم المستويات الخمسة على الكشف عن المكان الذي تقضي فيه معظم وقتك وطاقتك. قد يفاجأ في ما تجد. مستويات الوعي الخمسة هي:

  1. مشغول عقل
  2. الاستيقاظ
  3. السلطة وقفة
  4. يلمح دولتك الطبيعية
  5. الذين يعيشون على وشك

المستوى 1: مشغول العقل

في Level 1 ، أنت عالق في Your Busy Mind ، مشغولًا بالعمل ، تستهلكه قوائمك المكتظة والجدول الزمني المكتظ. يمكنك أن تشعر بالضعف الذهني ، والإرهاق العاطفي ، والتوتر الجسدي.

وإليك عينة من الأشياء التي تتعثر في عقل مشغول قد تبدو كالتالي:

نسيان موعد

فقدان هاتفك الخلوي - مرة أخرى

التقسيم من أمام التلفزيون

العثور على نفسك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي - مرة أخرى

تناول الدونات قبل أن تدرك ما كنت تفعله

وصولك إلى الممر الخاص بك لا يتذكر حقاً كيف وصلت إلى المنزل

في Level 1 ، قد لا تدرك أن هناك طريقة أكثر صحة وتمكينًا للعيش. أنت غير مدرك هذا انت غير مدرك.

المستوى 2: الاستيقاظ

في Level 2 ، الاستيقاظ ، تنتقل إلى ما بعد الذهن مشغولاً وتستيقظ من حالة تفكير الحلم. ينقطع عقلك المشغول وتلتقط نفسك في منتصف لحظة غاضبة أو قلقة أو تخيل حول المكان الذي ترغب في إجازته في العام المقبل. بعبارة أخرى ، أنت تصطاد نفسك في الدراما والإلهاء. أنت علم هذا انت غير مدرك.

من أمثلة الاستيقاظ ما يلي:

اصطياد نفسك لا تولي اهتماما أثناء القيادة

يلاحظ أنك قد انجرفت خلال مؤتمر عبر الهاتف

يرتفع مستوى الشعور بالغضب عندما يقاوم طفلك طلبك للجلوس

تشعر بخيبة أمل عندما يعلن زميلك عن ترقيتها

إدراك أنك تجمدت بالخوف وأنت تدخل إلى ملعب كرة القدم

إن إدراكك عندما تكون غير مدرك يمكن أن يكون مبهراً للغاية في البداية. عند الاستيقاظ ، لا تختبر نفسك كأفكارك أو مشاعرك ، بل عقلًا واضحًا وجسمًا مشرقًا وقلبًا مفتوحًا. تتعرف على كيفية قيادتك لعقلك عن غير قصد.

المستوى 3: إيقاف مؤقت للطاقة

في Level 3 ، Power Pause ، ستختبر المساحة التي تتجاوز ذهنك المشغول لفترة كافية لإيقاف ووقف ميولك المعتادة للقلق أو الشك أو الخوف أو الحكم. أثناء الإيقاف المؤقت ، ستتعرف على أنه يمكنك اختيار إما الظهور أو الانخراط أو الانزلاق إلى بلادة أو إلهاء أو دراما. أنت علم من السلطة في التوقف.

بعض الأمثلة عن المستوى 3 هي:

لاحظ وصول يدك للحصول على مساعدة ثانية من البطاطس المهروسة وإيقاف التنفس

توقف نفسك قبل أن تنتقد شريك حياتك

وضع يدك على قلبك وأنت تلاحظ سلبية الكلام الذاتي

مراجعة البريد الإلكتروني المشحون عاطفياً الذي كتبته وقررت عدم إرساله

إدراك أنه لا يمكنك فعل كل شيء في قائمتك اليوم

تبتسم عند إزعاج رحلة متأخرة بدلًا من حدوث نوبة غضب

في Level 3 ، تشعر أنك تتمتع بالقوة. أنت تعلم أنك لست مضطرا لأن تكوني مجنونة وأنك لست مضطرًا لإشراك نفسك في الأعمال الدرامية الصغيرة في الحياة اليومية. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعرف أنه يمكنك اختيار كيفية الظهور في العالم. يمكنك أن تختار أن تكون مدركًا لكيفية تحركك والتحدث في العالم.

المستوى 4: إلقاء نظرة على حالتك الطبيعية

في Level 4 ، Glimpsing Your Natural State ، تنتقل إلى الفضاء بعيدًا عن ذهنك المشغول وتلمح حالتك الطبيعية من عقل واضح وجسم مشرق وقلب مفتوح. تشعر بالاستقرار والوضوح لبضع لحظات. على الرغم من أنها قد تكون قصيرة العمر ، فإنك تتعرف على حالتك الطبيعية وما تشعر به حيويًا تمامًا. أنت علم هذا انت علم.

من أمثلة اللمحات عن حالتك الطبيعية:

شعور دائم بالسلام خلال عطلة طويلة

الشعور بالوقت لا يزال قائما عندما تكتشف أن شخصا تعرفه قد مات

شعور بالهدوء عندما تشاهد شروق الشمس

شعور بالرعب عند النظر إلى النجوم

الاهتمام النشط أو التركيز الشرسة أثناء التعامل مع مشكلة صعبة

زيادة الثقة خلال اللحظات الأخيرة من لعبة كرة السلة

إدراك أنك تدرك ما أعنيه بـ "الخروج من طريقتك الخاصة." لقد تحولت إلى ما هو أبعد من مستوى الدراما والإلهاء ، بعيدًا عن الذهن المزدحم المستقل. في Level 4 ، ستنتقل إلى الفضاء الذي يشعر بمزيد من "نحن" وأقل "أنا". إن قلبك مفتوح ، وأنت تنتقل عبر الحياة بثقة حقيقية وعدم الخوف.

المستوى 5: العيش على حافة

المستوى 5 هو Living on the Verge ، كناية عن الاستيقاظ. واجهت الحياة من خلال العدسة غير المفلترة لحالتك الطبيعية. تشعر بالوضوح والوضوح والانفتاح. أنت تظهر وتلمع. أنت يدرك تماما.

تأتي التجارب المباشرة للعيش على حافة العديد من الحزم ويمكن أن تصل في لحظات عادية.

أمثلة على العيش على وشك:

المشاركة الكاملة في العزف على البيانو

المشاركة بشكل مكثف في حالة الطوارئ

يضحك حتى تبكي

تبكي حتى تضحك

الغناء في الجزء العلوي من رئتيك

الركض نحو خط النهاية

يجري استيعابها في حفل موسيقي في الهواء الطلق

التزلج على الماء في بحيرة هادئة

الاستحمام حديثي الولادة قبل النوم

الجلوس بجانب السرير مع والدك المريض

التعانق أو الملاعبة الكلب أو القط

عند الانتقال إلى Level 5 ، Living on the Verge ، يمكنك تجربة العالم بدقة عالية وبطاقة عالية الجهد. عقلك واضح ، جسمك مشرق ، وقلبك مفتوح على مصراعيه. أنت مستيقظ وحيوي تمامًا. أنت على دراية كاملة بما يحدث من حولك وداخلك.

العيش على حافة لا يحدث عندما تكون تفكيرولكن عندما تكون يجري. ليس عندما تكون فعلولكن عندما تكون تعاني الحياة بشكل كامل. العيش على شفا ، تستيقظ ، تظهر ، وتلمع.

© 2016 التي كتبها كارا برادلي. طبع بإذن من
جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا. www.newworldlibrary.com

بناءً على الكتاب:

على Verge: Wake Up و Show Up و Shine by Cara Bradley.على Verge: Wake Up و Show Up و Shine
بقلم كارا برادلي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

كارا برادليكارا برادلي هي معلمة يوغا ، ومدربة قوة عقلية ، ورجل أعمال طويل الأمد ، ومُتحف سابق للتزلج ، وقد كرست أكثر من ثلاثة عقود للتخصصات الحركية والتحول الشخصي. هي مؤسس الحائز على جائزة Verge يوجا سنتر وشارك في تأسيس مؤسسة غير ربحية اليقظه من خلال الحركةتوفير برامج للمدارس في فيلادلفيا. تدرس كارا أيضًا البرامج القائمة على الذهن للمؤسسات والجامعات والفرق الرياضية. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في CaraBradley.net

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Which Of The Five Levels of Awareness Are You Accessing?

Which Of The Five Levels of Awareness Are You Accessing?Photo Credits: Dennis Jarvis, Wakeup everyone........PLEASE (CC 2.0)

How you experience this moment is very much like looking through a camera lens. You can look at the world in panorama or zoom in for a close-up. The lens can be focused, showing sharp lines, or unfocused, so that shapes are foggy and blurry. What you see depends on whether your lens is in focus, what type of filter you’re using, and what type of lens you’re using (telephoto, wide angle, or standard).

When you’re upset or pissed off, your experience may be filtered so it feels dull or distorted. If you’re trying to multitask, your experience may feel fragmented. When you are engaged and fully aware, you experience the world in high definition. Your lens is focused and crystal clear. How you experience what you’re feeling and what’s happening around you comes down to whether you are awake and aware or busy and asleep.

Awareness is your perception of this moment. It’s how you experience life right now. When you’re unaware and trapped in busy mind, life appears unfocused and sort of foggy. Being unaware is like trying to take a picture but being unable to focus the lens.

On the other hand, when you’re fully aware, your perception is crystal clear. You experience life in high definition. You’re aware of ideas, perceptions, and physical sensations as they arise. Being fully aware is like seeing life through a camera lens that’s clear and focused.

The Five Levels of Awareness

The five levels of awareness help you distinguish when you’re aware and engaged and when you’re not aware or distracted. They are like mile markers or reference points to help you determine your location, or state of mind, in any given moment. Understanding the five levels will help you to uncover where you’re spending most of your time and energy. You may be surprised at what you find. The five levels of awareness are:

  1. Busy Mind
  2. Waking Up
  3. Power Pause
  4. Glimpsing Your Natural State
  5. Living on the Verge

Level 1: Busy Mind

At Level 1, you’re stuck in your Busy Mind, preoccupied with doing, consumed by your overflowing lists and overcrowded schedule. You can feel mentally frazzled, emotionally exhausted, and physically tense.

Here’s a sampling of what getting stuck in busy mind might look like:

Forgetting an appointment

Losing your cell phone — again

Zoning out in front of the TV

Finding yourself on social media — again

Eating the doughnut before realizing what you were doing

Arriving in your driveway not really remembering how you got home

At Level 1, you may not recognize there’s a healthier and more empowering way to live. You are not aware that you are not aware.

Level 2: Waking Up

At Level 2, Waking Up, you shift beyond busy mind and momentarily wake up out of the dream state of thinking. Your busy mind gets interrupted and you catch yourself in the middle of an angry or anxious moment or fantasizing about where you want to vacation next year. In other words, you catch yourself entrenched in drama and distraction. You are aware that you are not aware.

Examples of waking up can include:

Catching yourself not paying attention while driving

Noticing that you’ve drifted off during a conference call

Sensing anger rise as your child resists your request to sit still

Feeling disappointment emerge when your colleague an­nounces her promotion

Recognizing that you’re frozen with fear as you step onto the soccer field

Being aware of when you are not aware can be very exhilarating at first. Waking up, you experi­ence yourself not as your thoughts or emotions, but instead as a clear mind, bright body, and open heart. You recognize how you’ve been unconsciously led around by your busy mind.

Level 3: Power Pause

At Level 3, Power Pause, you experience the space beyond your busy mind long enough to pause and interrupt your habitual tendencies to worry, doubt, fear, or judge. During the pause you recognize that you can choose to either show up and be engaged or slip back into dullness, distraction, or drama. You are aware of the power in pausing.

Some examples of Level 3 are:

Noticing your hand reach for a second helping of mashed potatoes and pausing to breathe

Stopping yourself before you criticize your partner

Putting your hand on your heart as you notice negative self-talk

Reviewing the emotionally charged email you’ve written and deciding not to send it

Recognizing that you cannot do everything on your list today

Smiling at the inconvenience of a delayed flight instead of having a tantrum

At Level 3, you feel empowered. You know you don’t have to be crazy busy and that you don’t have to involve yourself in the small dramas of everyday life. Instead, you know you can choose how to show up in the world. You can choose to be aware of how you move and speak in the world.

Level 4: Glimpsing Your Natural State

At Level 4, Glimpsing Your Natural State, you shift into the space beyond your busy mind and glimpse your natural state of clear mind, bright body, and open heart. You feel stable and clear for a few moments. Although it may be short-lived, you recognize your natural state and what it feels like to be fully alive. You are aware that you are aware.

Examples of glimpsing your natural state are:

A lingering feeling of peace during an extended vacation

A sense of time standing still when you find out someone you know has died

A feeling of tranquility when you watch the sun rise

A sense of awe when looking up at the stars

Active attention or fierce focus while dealing with a chal­lenging problem

A surge of confidence during the final moments of a bas­ketball game

Being aware that you are aware is what I mean by “get­ting out of your own way.” You’ve shifted beyond the level of drama and distraction, beyond the self-absorbed busy mind. At Level 4, you shift into the space that feels more “we” and less “me.” Your heart is open, and you move through life with a gen­uine confidence and fearlessness.

Level 5: Living on the Verge

Level 5 is Living on the Verge, a metaphor for being awake. You experience life through the unfiltered lens of your natural state. You feel clear, bright, and open. You show up and shine. You are fully aware.

Direct experiences of living on the verge come in many pack­ages and can arrive in ordinary moments.

Examples of living on the verge are:

Being fully engaged in playing the piano

Being intensely involved in an emergency situation

Laughing until you cry

Crying until you laugh

Singing at the top of your lungs

Sprinting toward the finish line

Being absorbed in an open-air concert

Water-skiing on a calm lake

Bathing your newborn before bedtime

Sitting bedside with your ailing parent

Hugging or petting your dog or cat

When you shift to Level 5, Living on the Verge, you experi­ence the world in high definition and with high-voltage energy. Your mind is clear, your body is bright, and your heart is wide open. You are awake and fully alive. You are fully aware of what’s happening around you and inside of you.

Living on the verge happens not when you’re thinking, but when you’re being; not when you’re doing, but when you’re experiencing life fully. Living on the verge, you wake up, show up, and shine.

© 2016 by Cara Bradley. Printed with permission of
New World Library, Novato, CA. www.newworldlibrary.com

Based on the Book:

On the Verge: Wake Up, Show Up, and Shine by Cara Bradley.On the Verge: Wake Up, Show Up, and Shine
by Cara Bradley.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Cara BradleyCara Bradley is a yoga teacher, mental strength coach, life-long entrepreneur, and former pro-skater having devoted more than three decades to movement disciplines and personal transformation. She is the founder of award-winning Verge Yoga Center and co-founder of a non-profit, Mindfulness Through Movement, providing programs to schools in Philadelphia. Cara also teaches mindfulness-based programs for corporations, universities, and sports teams. Visit her website at CaraBradley.net
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}