هل تسمي نفسك نسخة طبق الأصل أو متمرد؟

هل تسمي نفسك نسخة طبق الأصل أو متمرد؟بواسطة Ramon F Velasquez (اقتصاص) CC BY-SA 3.0

ومن الضروري أن نعيش الحقيقة، وخاصة عند الآخرين لا يفهمون. حقيقتك لا يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إذا كان يذهب غير معلن، أو إذا لم تصرف عليها. أين سنكون إذا كان الناس لم يشكك النظم؟ أين سنكون إذا كان الناس مثل غاندي ومارتن لوثر كينغ، روزا باركس، الأم تيريزا، اينشتاين، جون لينون، ويسوع لم يتكلم ويعيش حقيقتها؟

عند اختيارك السير في مسار أصيل ، قد يشير الأشخاص إلى أصابعك في الحكم ، والانخراط في القيل والقال ، والتراجع عنك ، والتخلي عن علاقتك ، والتظاهر بأنهم لا يعرفونك. هذا هو خوفهم - من قوتكم ، ومن أنفسهم ، وقوتهم الخاصة ، وعالمهم ، واكتشاف ذواتهم الخاطئة.

الذين يعيشون أصلي من دون خوف وشفقة

نحن على قدم المساواة وعلى قدم المساواة وليس كذلك. عندما نتخطى تلك المعرفة ، يمكننا أن نعيش ونحب ونحتفل ببعضنا البعض من أجل ذلك.

عندما ننتقل من كوننا مجتمعاً يحب الدراما ، ويشير بالأصابع ، وينخرط في القيل والقال ، إلى شخص يتعاطف ويحتفل ببعضه دون خوف من الخسارة الشخصية ، ويعيش حياة صادقة ، لن تكون علل العالم موجودة ، لأن سوف نتوقف عن كوننا المرض. ما نراه في الخارج هو العالم الذي يحاول أن يرينا من نحن.

من أنت؟ الحقيقة أنك إلهي. أنت شخصية من الحضرة الإلهية. لا تظهر أقل من ذلك! البعض الآخر كذلك. انهم فقط لم يوقظ من وجودها تكرارها.

تقبل الآخرين أين هم ، مع الرحمة. إذا لم يتمكنوا من رؤيتك ، وما تشاركه وطريقة المشي في العالم ، فهذه ليست مشكلتك أو مشكلة في رؤيتك. رؤيتهم الخاصة قد يكون لها خلل. يمكن أن تكون قصيرة النظر في كيفية التحرك أو الاتصال أو النمو أو التوسع. قد تكون بعيدة النظر ، تسعى للحصول على نتيجة نهائية بدلاً من الانخراط كخبرة. قد لا يكون لديهم الشجاعة للتعمق في العملية العضوية للكشف عن طريق قول نعم إلى شيء غير معروف. قد لا يفهمونها بعد.

ومع ذلك ، لا تحجب رؤيتك لأنهم لا يستطيعون الرؤية. لا تتوقف عن الكلام ، ببساطة لأنهم لا يسمعون. لا تتوقف عن المشي لأنهم لا يستطيعون مواكبة. هذه هي تجربتهم كالرحلة ، وسوف تتطور أيضًا ، مثلك تمامًا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


كيف يمكنك معرفة كيف يراك الآخرون؟ فهم يرتدون الفلاتر من الجروح والتربية والمعتقدات والاحتياجات. عندما يراك ، لا يمكنهم رؤيتك بالكامل. انهم لا يرون سوى الجانب المتوقع من أنفسهم أنهم لم يعرفوا بعد. بمجرد أن يكتشفوا ذلك ، سيكونون قادرين على رؤيتك كما أنت ، ليس كما هم.

السماح للتتكشف من أنت في كل لحظة الحاضر

غرضك في الحياة هو السماح لكشف كل لحظة حاضرة كتجربة كاملة أنت. عندما تمسك أو تشك ، أو عندما تكون متوترًا ، سيتحدث العالم بنفس الطريقة. تخيل كيف سيتحدث العالم معك إذا كنت في الحب الكامل والخدمة والالتزام بأعمق رغباتك في القلب في هذه اللحظة الحاضرة. كل جزء وجزء من العالم سوف ينظم نفسه لتحقيق هذه النبوءة. أنت التي. السؤال هو ، هل ستسمح بذلك؟

لديك إذن للقيام بكل ما تريد وقتما تشاء. أنت قدمت عن طيب خاطر ذلك.

ما هو لغز العالم العظيم؟ أنت! احتمالية امتلاكك ، وسعة الخلق التي تمتلكها ، والحب الذي يمكنك تحليه ، كل سرّك - أنت السحر غير المستغل في العالم. أنت تحمل قطعة من العبقرية الفردية من العقل العظيم. بدلا من طرح كل شيء من حولك ، خذ الأسئلة في الداخل. تنطوي وتتطور في الغموض! سيصبح ذلك إتقانك.

العبقرية التي تحملها لن تبدو أو تبدو مثل أي شخص آخر. هذا هو السبب في عبقرك الفريد. الكوكب يحتاج ذلك. لا تضغط على نفسك كما لو أن الحياة شيء تفعله. هذا ما عليك أن تكون عليه. من كنيتك ، سيرتفع الفعل.

تحديد حقيقتك. لا أحد يعرف ذلك ولكن لك. لا يجوز لأحد أن يفهم ذلك. الطريق الحقيقي لتوضيح هذا التعبير الأصيل هو من يجري على سبيل المثال من تلك الحقيقة، غير مأهولة تماما. بعد ذلك، سوف تظهر في الطريقة التي يعمل روحك. سوف يقف بعيدا من الجيش في المجتمع استنساخ وخلق وعي.

الكون التصوير المجسم

هذا العالم المجسم مليء بالناس ، تمثيلات العديد من القطع التي تطالب بالإفراج عنها. إنهم بحاجة لأن يعيشوا كفرد عن الحقيقة الإلهية: كمصدر إلهام ، وترهيب ، والشخص الذي يشعر بالغيرة ، والمعلم ، والصديق ، والمتعاون. بصرف النظر عن الطريقة التي يستجيبون بها ، فإن كيفية تصنيفهم لأفعالكم أو رؤيتكم ، ولا تكون رؤيتهم وردود أفعالهم وردودهم هي تركيزك أو عملك. هذه مجرد تصورات من خلال فلاترها. كل شخص لديه مرشحات الإنسان. الغرض الروحي الحقيقي الوحيد هو أن نعيش ونكون المثال والمعرفة الواعين. هذه هي مسيرة المعلم - من خلال حقول عباد الشمس والأهوار الغامضة والجبال الصخرية ، وبين النجوم - جميع الأماكن المقدسة.

لست مضطرا ابدا الى الصراخ أو الصياح حقيقتك. وهي لا تحتاج حتى إلى أن تحدث، ولا حتى همسا. سوف حقك أن يكون بديهيا. سيتم عاش وتتجسد. وسيكون ذلك عبر مكبرات الصوت بها، مكبر الصوت به. عندما يتحدث شيئا من الواضح، فإنه لا يمكن تجاهلها، ونفى، أو الذهاب يسمع. والحقيقة المعيشة الخاصة بك تموج في الطرق التي لا ترى، تخيل، أو فهم. انها امتد لا ينبغي أن يكون حتى للقلق. يكون مجرد الحقيقة لديك لا أحد غيرك! هناك واحد فقط هنا ... وأنه هو أنت! عندما اخترت أن تجسد تماما أن، معربا عن بجرأة قلبك وروحك، والأحلام والرغبات الخاصة بك، انت تختار مسار المتمردين.

يعيش المتمرد في إمكانات دائمة تتكشف ، دون ارتباط بأي شيء ، ولكن في عجب واكتشاف كل شيء. المتمرد لا يحارب ضد أي شخص أو أي شيء. في الواقع ، ليسوا مهتمين حتى بالنتيجة. إنها عن تجربة الإبداع. لا توجد أهداف. النتيجة لا تهم. الشيء الوحيد المهم هو تجربة الحب الكامل والشجاعة والالتزام بشيء أكبر من الذات الصغيرة. وبسبب ذلك ، يؤدي التدفق التلقائي والإلهي إلى ما هو أفضل نتيجة.

إنهم مستيقظون ومدركون ، ولكنهم ينزلقون كحركة جذب ، ويحفزون الآخرين على الوقوف في قوتهم الحقيقية كذلك. يحرر المتمردون أنفسهم وتجربتهم من خلال النمو الواعي لمصيرهم. في المشي مثل هذا المسار الأصيل من الولاء ، يتم إيقاظ الهدايا المتأصلة داخل هياكل الحمض النووي والرنا للخلايا من خلال سلسلة من العمليات الفسيولوجية والحيوية المنفتحة عضويا. إن قدرة المتمردين على الصدق مع روحهم هي صحوتهم الذاتية وتفعيل هذه البوابات الجسدية.

هل أنت على استعداد ليكون متمردًا؟

ويعتمد نقطة تحول قوية في العالم على الأفراد يرغب في أن يكون المتمردون، الذي يوقظ التمكن من تجربة متعددة الأبعاد. الثوار ليس لديهم حاجة أو رغبة في السيطرة عليها. يرتاحون بشكل آمن في الثقة والعلاقة الحميمة مع كل ما هو موجود. الثائر غير المخلصين والمخلصين، وبناء الحركات والمجتمعات. جميلة ومقدسة، الطريق الثائر هو الطريق المقدس من شأنها أن تحول الإنسان اليوم في تتكشف هوى الرجل مستيقظا وعلم. هناك، الجزء العميق قديمة جدا لكل إنسان الذي هو على استعداد لاتخاذ الطريق المتمردين.

لم نعد مجروحين. هذه قصة.

نحن الماجستير. لقد كنا دائما.

لقد حان الوقت لإيقاظ الضوء والحقيقة لذلك.

ومن لحظة لإيقاظ للعب هوي-مان.

هذه هي اللحظة. هذا هو لحظة للولايات المتحدة!

الثائر يسافر الطريق الذي القليل منها معروف. على ما يبدو، إلى الخارج، واحدة من المخاطر، وربما حتى الجنون، ولكن كل ذلك هو في العقل.

الثوار ليس لديهم مرفقات. من هم ليسوا معتمدين على ما لديهم ، أو الدرجات التي تم الحصول عليها ، أو عدد الأرقام في حساب مصرفي. إنه لا يعكس الانتماء السياسي أو الديني. تستند حياتهم فقط على الخبرة والتوسع والترابط الطائفي مع المزيد من أنفسهم. الأثر الجانبي الذي أنشأه المتمرد هو الولاء ، والنقابة ، والشركة. قلبهم وشغفهم برباط الحياة الفوارة هو مغناطيسهم. تجذب هذه الثروة من الشغف والقلب كل ما يشع "شعور" الحب بشكل مستمر.

يعرف المتمردون أن الحياة مقصود بها أن تكون مغامرة إبداعية مشتركة وترغب في العيش بهذه التجربة بشكل كامل. يستمع المتمردون ويبحثون عن المحادثات من الكون ، مع العلم أنهم يوجهونهم ويعرضونهم في أي وقت.

© 2014 Simran Singh. نشر بواسطة New Page Books
قسم من صحافة Career، Pompton Plains، NJ.
800-227-3371. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

رحلتك إلى التنوير:: اثنا عشر مبادئ ارشادية للتواصل مع الحب والشجاعة والالتزام في الفجر الجديد من قبل سيمران سينغ.رحلتك إلى التنوير: اثنا عشر مبادئ ارشادية للتواصل مع الحب والشجاعة والالتزام في الفجر الجديد
من قبل سيمران سينغ.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

سيمران سينغ، مؤلف كتاب: رحلتك الى التنويرسيمران سينغ هو رؤية مبتكرة ، محفز تحويلي ، وعاطفي في عالم الميتافيزيقا ، والروحانية ، والدافع. هي ناشر 11: 11 ناشرًا حائزًا على جوائز. على الصعيد العالمي ، يصل إلى مئات الآلاف ، يستضيف Simran أيضًا برنامج 11: 11 Talk Radio المصنف على أعلى مستوى لدعم الأشخاص الذين يعيشون خارج نطاق القيود المفروضة ذاتيًا ، مما يتيح تجربة الحياة بلا خوف وبجرأة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في Simran-Singh.com

شاهد فيديو: محادثات مع الكون: سيمران سينغ في TEDxCharleston

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Would You Call Yourself A Replica or A Rebel?

Would You Call Yourself A Replica or A Rebel? by Ramon F Velasquez (cropped) CC BY-SA 3.0

It is essential to live your truth, especially when others do not understand. Your truth cannot have an effect if it goes unspoken, or if not acted upon. Where would we be if people did not question systems? Where would we be if people such as Gandhi, Martin Luther King, Rosa Parks, Mother Teresa, Einstein, John Lennon, and Jesus did not speak and live their truth?

As you choose to walk your authentic path, people may point fingers in judgment, engage in gossip, step back from you, abandon your relationship, and pretend they do not know you. This is their fear—of your power, of themselves, their own power, their world, and the discovery of their false self.

Living Authentically Without Fear and With Compassion

We are equally special and equally not so. Once we get beyond that knowing, we can get to living, loving, and celebrating one another for that.

When we move from being a society that loves drama, pointing fingers, and engaging in gossip, to one that has compassion, celebrates one another without fear of personal loss, and lives authentically, the ills of the world will no longer be present, because we will stop being the disease. What we see outside is the world trying to show us who we are being.

Who are you being? The truth is you are Divine. You are an individuation of the Divine Presence. Do not show up less than that! Others are that as well. They just have not awakened from their replicated existence.

Accept others where they are, with compassion. If they cannot see you, what you share and how you walk in the world, that is not your problem or a problem with your vision. Their own vision may have the glitch. They could be shortsighted in how to move, connect, grow, or expand. They might be farsighted, seeking an end result rather than engaging as experience. They may not have the courage to dive into the organic process of unfolding by saying yes to something unknown. They may not yet understand it.

Nonetheless, do not cloud your vision because they cannot see. Do not stop speaking, simply because they cannot hear. Do not stop walking because they cannot keep up. That is their experience as the journey, and it too will evolve, just like you.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


How could you possibly know how others see you? They wear filters from wounds, upbringing, beliefs, and needs. When they see you, they cannot fully see you. They only see the projected aspect of themselves they have yet to know. Once they discover that, they will be able to see you as you are—not as they are.

Allowing the Unfolding of You in Each Present Moment

Your purpose in life is to allow the unfolding of each present moment as the full experience that you are. When you hold back or doubt, or when you are half-hearted, the world will speak back in the same manner. Imagine how the world would speak to you if you were in full love, service, and commitment to your deepest heart desire in this present moment. Every piece and part of the world would self-organize to fulfill that prophecy. You are that. The question is, will you allow that?

You have permission to do whatever you want whenever you want. You willingly gave that up.

What is the great mystery of the world? YOU are! The possibility you hold, the expanse of creation you possess, the love you can exude, all the mystery of you—you are the untapped magic in the world. You hold an individual piece of genius from the Great Mind. Instead of questioning everything around you, take the questions inside; involve and evolve in the mystery! That will become your Mastery.

The genius you hold will never look or sound like anyone else’s. It is why it is your unique genius. The planet needs that. Do not place pressure upon yourself as if life is something to do. It is what you are to BE. From your Being, the Doing will rise.

Identify your truth. No one else will know that but you. No one may understand it. The real way to illustrate that authentic expression is by being the example of that truth, completely uninhibited. Then, you will show up in the way that serves your soul. You will stand apart from the army of clones society has unconsciously created.

The Holographic Universe

This holographic world is filled with people, representations of the many pieces of you asking to be released. They need for you to live as an individuation of Divine Truth: as the inspiration, an intimidation, the one to be jealous of, the teacher, the friend, and the collaborator. Regardless of the way they respond, how they label your actions or see you, their opinions, reactions, and responses are not your focus or business. These are merely perceptions through their filters. Everyone has human filters. The only real spiritual purpose is to live and be the conscious example and experience. That is the walk of the Master—through sunflower fields, murky marshes, and rocky mountains, and amongst the stars—all sacred spaces.

You never have to scream or shout your truth. It does not even need to be spoken, not even a whisper. Your truth will be self-evident; it will be lived and embodied. That will be its loudspeaker, its megaphone. When something speaks that evidently, it cannot be ignored, denied, or go unheard. Your living truth will ripple out in ways you cannot see, imagine, or fathom. It’s rippling should not even be of concern. Just BE your truth—for no one else but you! There is only ONE here...and it is YOU! When you choose to fully embody that, boldly expressing your heart and soul, your dreams and desires, you are choosing the path of the Rebel.

The Rebel lives in a constant unfolding potentiality, without attachment to anything, but in wonder and discovery of everything. The Rebel is not fighting against anybody or anything. In fact, they are not even interested in the outcome. It is about the experience of creation. There are no goals. The result does not matter. The only thing that matters is the experience of full love, courage, and commitment to something greater than the small self. Because of that, an automatic and Divine flow leads to what is the best outcome.

They are awake and aware, but glide as a magnetizing movement, catalyzing others to stand in their true power as well. Rebels free themselves and their experience through the conscious growth of their own destiny. In walking such an authentic path of devotion, the inherent gifts locked within the DNA and RNA structures of the cells are awakened through a series of organically opening physiological and energetic processes. The Rebel’s ability to be true to their soul is their self-created awakening and the activation to these bodily gateways.

Are You Willing to be a Rebel?

The world’s powerful turning point is predicated on individuals willing to be Rebels, which awakens Mastery of multi-dimensional experience. Rebels do not have a need or desire to control. They rest securely in trust and intimacy with all that exists. The Rebel is loyal and devoted, building movements and communities. Beautiful and holy, The Rebel Road is a sacred path that will transform today’s human into the unfolding of the awake and aware Hue-man. There is a very ancient, deep part of every human being that is ready to take The Rebel Road.

We are no longer wounded. That is story.

We are Masters. We have always been.

It is time to awaken to the Light and Truth of that.

It is the moment to awaken to the play of Hue-mans.

This is the moment. This is Moment-US!

The Rebel travels a road that few have known. It appears, to the outside, one of risk, perhaps even insanity, but it is all in sanity.

Rebels do not have attachments. Who they are is not dependent on what they have, degrees attained, or number of digits in a bank account. It is not reflective of a political or religious affiliation. Their lives are solely based on experience and expansion and the communal bonding with more of themselves. The side effect created by the Rebel is loyalty, union, and communion. Their heart and passion for the effervescent bond of life is their magnet. This wealth of passion and heart attracts everything that continually radiates their “feel”-d of Love.

The Rebel knows that life is meant to be a co-creative adventure and is willing to live that experience out fully. Rebels listen and look for the conversations from the Universe, knowing they are ever guiding and present.

© 2014 Simran Singh. Published by New Page Books
a division of Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ. 
800-227-3371.  All rights reserved.

Article Source

YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENT: : Twelve Guiding Principles to Connect with Love, Courage, and Commitment in the New Dawn by Simran Singh.YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENT:  Twelve Guiding Principles to Connect with Love, Courage, and Commitment in the New Dawn
by Simran Singh.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Simran Singh, author of: YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENTSimran Singh is a creative visionary, transformational catalyst, and humorist in the realms of metaphysics, spirituality, and motivation. She is the award-winning publisher of 11:11 Magazine. Globally reaching hundreds of thousands, Simran also hosts the top-rated syndicated 11:11 Talk Radio to support people in living beyond self-imposed limitations, allowing life to be experienced fearlessly and boldly. Visit her website at Simran-Singh.com

Watch a video: Conversations with the Universe: Simran Singh at TEDxCharleston

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…
Mascot for the Pandemic and Theme Song for Social Distancing and Isolation
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I came across a song recently and as I listened to the lyrics, I thought it would be a perfect song as a "theme song" for these times of social isolation. (Lyrics below the video.)