Devenir un agent de changement et préparer un changement de conscience

Devenir un agent de changement et préparer un changement de conscience
Image stux

Chaque vie a à la base un rêve qui demande à être accompli silencieusement et discrètement. Chacun de nous rêve un tel rêve. C'est une partie importante de la bénédiction initiale d'être dans ce monde. Le but est un autre mot pour ce rêve. Si vous souhaitez réaliser votre but dans la vie, commencez par vous détendre.

La relaxation permet un espace créatif ouvert, sans limite. Dans cette ouverture, vous pouvez célébrer, c'est-à-dire vous appliquer, exercer vos talents dans les limites saines du domaine ou de la profession de votre choix, obtenir ce que vous voulez et ne pas le donner, mais le partager judicieusement. Se détendre, s’ouvrir et célébrer - trois étapes simples pour le bien-être individuel.

Toutes nos relations

La formule du bien-être individuel est indissociable de la nécessité d'appuyer la communauté mondiale pour aligner nos efforts humains sur un modèle de partenariat fondé sur la réalité. Cela signifie que tout le monde gagne. Bien que basées sur l'intérêt personnel, les actions de chacun contribuent au plus grand bien de tous.

Dans leurs prières, nos frères et soeurs amérindiens se réfèrent à ce sens élargi de la communauté comme à "toutes nos relations". Toutes nos relations au sein de notre communauté mondiale comprennent nos semblables, les animaux, les plantes, les minéraux: les rochers, les montagnes et les mers, les déserts, les marécages et les zones humides, les grandes plaines et les forêts sauvages.

Comment pouvons-nous les soutenir efficacement? Nous pourrions présenter une législation de plus en plus nouvelle et plus stricte - adopter des règles et des réglementations strictes. Nous avons vu comment ce plan fonctionne. Et quant à son efficacité, il ne peut y avoir aucune illusion. Les lois créées par l'homme sont manipulatrices et sujettes à la manipulation. Les règles peuvent être pliées et les réglementations ont des échappatoires. En outre, les règles et réglementations impliquent que nous ignorons le droit universel ou naturel. Par leur existence même, ils en déduisent que nous ne savons pas, ne sentons pas ou ne sentons pas ce qui est juste, mais que, à cause de notre ignorance, nous devons nous soumettre à une autorité extérieure. Entre lois et règlements, des lois, des règles et des règlements peuvent même élargir le fossé de la séparation entre nous et la nature.

Le bénéfice de "toutes nos relations" ne peut vraiment pas être décrété de l'extérieur. Fondé sur l'interconnexion, il se développe par la compréhension, l'assimilation et le développement de la loi universelle. Cela équivaut à un processus de partenariat de guérison en profondeur - une résonance empathique entre la nature et l'homme.

Devenir des individus entiers et en bonne santé

Si nous souhaitons soutenir et restructurer notre communauté mondiale de manière véritablement nouvelle et libératrice, nous ne pouvons pas le faire simplement par décret de loi créée par l'homme. Au lieu de cela, nous devons commencer plus près de chez nous, avec nous-mêmes, notre intégrité personnelle, notre propre énergie. En d'autres termes, nous devons devenir nous-mêmes, des individus entiers et en bonne santé. Nous devons penser par nous-mêmes, nous éloigner de toute influence extérieure indue, prendre bien soin de nous sur le plan émotionnel et physique et suivre notre but dans la vie - et nous devons être ouverts et saisir intuitivement les aspects particuliers de la loi universelle situation donnée.


Obtenez les dernières nouvelles d'InnerSelf


Dans le modèle énergétique de la réalité, il n'y a pas de séparation. Se concentrer sur notre propre bien-être, le laisser traverser nos vies et le transmettre aux autres, finira par nous aider à manifester une communauté mondiale saine et en santé. Nous avons non seulement des corps et des esprits, mais nous partageons et incarnons les énergies mêmes qui créent l'univers - et cela dans notre perception - chaque fois de nouveau. Cette énergie est notre ressource la plus précieuse et peut être directement consultée.

Nous sommes le "singe 100th"

Il y a des années, la théorie du «singe 100th» était très populaire et souvent citée. C'était comme ça: si, un par un, cent singes sur une île lointaine apprennent à utiliser des bâtons pour cueillir des bananes, la connaissance de cueillir des bananes avec des bâtons devient tout à coup une partie intégrante de la conscience des singes. Tous les singes du monde entier seront alors au courant de cette connaissance et pourront utiliser des bâtons à cette fin.

Le principe d’une avant-garde qui prépare un changement de conscience s’applique également à l’humanité et a inspiré de nombreux changements dans l’histoire. N'importe qui peut être un tel agent de changement, mais plus vous êtes dédié à ce que vous faites, plus vous aurez d'impact en tant qu'agent de changement.

Extrait de l'introduction du livre
"One Degree Beyond - Un voyage de Reiki en médecine énergétique"
© 1998 par Janeanne Narrin. Extrait avec permission
des éditeurs: Little White Buffalo Publishing Cottage.

Source de l'article

One Degree Beyond - Un voyage de Reiki en médecine énergétique
par Janeanne Narrin.

One Degree Beyond - Un voyage de Reiki en médecine énergétique par Janeanne Narrin.En invitant les lecteurs à explorer les possibilités ou à aller au-delà de ce qui est apparent, Narrin nous encourage à tenter de centrer nos pensées et nos actions sur des moyens respectant à la fois nos potentiels personnels et notre relation avec tous les autres éléments et forces de la Nature. Ainsi, Un degré au-delà est une introduction à l'action. C'est doux et sage, ne fait pas de prosélytisme, et il n'est pas nécessaire d'être un praticien de Reiki pour en tirer les bénéfices. Il regorge de conseils utiles, de suggestions optimistes et d'exercices attrayants pour accélérer votre parcours personnel dans la conscience de la santé et de la conscience spirituelle accrue.

Info / Commander ce livre.

Plus de livres de cet auteur.

A propos de l'auteur

Janeanne Narrin, MA, CSWJaneanne Narrin, MA, CSW, est une maîtresse de Reiki formée à la tradition Usui. Elle possède plus de dix ans d'expérience en tant qu'enseignante et praticienne de cette approche simple du soulagement de la douleur et de la souffrance. Narrin possède également une vaste expérience en conseil en gestion pour de grandes entreprises et possède par conséquent une vaste expérience de la gestion du stress et de l'anxiété sur le lieu de travail. C'est une praticienne expérimentée et inspirée des systèmes complets qui présente le Reiki, l'art ancien de la guérison "sur le tas"..

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

suivez InnerSelf sur

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

DES ÉDITEURS

Le jour du jugement est venu pour le GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Le parti républicain n'est plus un parti politique pro-américain. C'est un parti pseudo-politique illégitime plein de radicaux et de réactionnaires dont l'objectif déclaré est de perturber, déstabiliser et…
Pourquoi Donald Trump pourrait être le plus grand perdant de l'histoire
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Mise à jour le 2 juillet 20020 - Toute cette pandémie de coronavirus coûte une fortune, peut-être 2 ou 3 ou 4 fortunes, toutes de taille inconnue. Oh oui, et des centaines de milliers, peut-être un million de personnes mourront…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: Comment le racisme est enseigné
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
Dans cet épisode d'Oprah Show de 1992, Jane Elliott, militante et éducatrice antiraciste primée, a enseigné au public une dure leçon sur le racisme en démontrant à quel point il est facile d'apprendre les préjugés.
Un changement va arriver...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(30 mai 2020) Alors que je regarde les informations sur les événements de Philadéphie et d'autres villes du pays, mon cœur a mal pour ce qui se passe. Je sais que cela fait partie du plus grand changement qui prend…
Une chanson peut élever le cœur et l'âme
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
J'ai plusieurs façons d'utiliser pour effacer l'obscurité de mon esprit quand je trouve qu'elle s'est infiltrée. L'une est le jardinage ou passer du temps dans la nature. L'autre est le silence. Une autre façon est la lecture. Et celui qui ...

Becoming An Agent of Change and Preparing A Shift In Consciousness

Becoming An Agent of Change and Preparing A Shift In Consciousness
Image by stux

Every life has at its core a dream that quietly and unobtrusively asks to be fulfilled. Each of us dreams such a dream. It is an important part of the original blessing of being in this world. Purpose is another word for this dream. If you wish to realize your purpose in life you best start by relaxing.

Relaxation allows for an open, unbounded, creative space. In this openness you can celebrate, that is, apply yourself, exercise your talents within the healthy boundaries of your chosen field or profession, get what you want, and not give it away, but share it wisely. Relaxing, opening and celebrating - three simple steps to individual well-being.

All Our Relations

Woven into the formula for individual well-being is a need for supporting the global community bringing our human endeavors into alignment with a partnership model of reality. This means that everybody wins. Although based on self-interest, everyone's actions contribute to the highest good of all concerned.

In their prayers our Native American brothers and sisters refer to this extended sense of community as "all of our relations". All of our relations of our global community comprise our fellow humans, the animals, plants, minerals: the rocks, mountains and seas, the deserts, swamps and wetlands, the great plains and wild forests.

How can we effectively support them? We could introduce ever more new and tighter legislation - adopt stringent rules and regulations. We have seen how this plan works. And about its effectiveness there can be no illusions. Laws created by man are manipulative and subject to manipulation. Rules can be bent and regulations have loopholes. Furthermore, rules and regulations imply that we are ignorant of universal or natural law. By their very existence they infer that we do not inherently know, feel or sense what is right, but rather, because of our ignorance, must submit to some outside authority. Poised between ourselves and the world, laws, rules and regulations may even widen the gulf of separation between ourselves and nature.

The benefit of "all of our relations" really cannot be decreed from the outside. Founded on interconnectedness, it unfolds through understanding, and through assimilating and growing into universal law. It amounts to a deep healing partnership process—an empathic resonance, between nature and humankind.

Becoming Whole and Healthy Individuals

If we wish to support and restructure our global community in genuinely new and liberating ways, we cannot do so just by the decree of manmade law. Instead, we have to start closer to home, with ourselves, our personal integrity, our own energy. In other words, we have to become ourselves, whole and healthy individuals. We have to think for ourselves, wean ourselves away from undue outside influence, take good care of ourselves emotionally and physically, and follow our purpose in life - and we have to be open and intuitively grasp the particular strands of universal law that apply in a given situation.


 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

In the energetic model of reality there is no separation. Focusing upon our own wholehearted well-being, letting it flow through our lives and out to others, will eventually help manifest a wholesome and healthy global community. Not only do we have bodies and minds, but we also partake in and embody the very energies that create the universe - and this in our perception - moment by moment anew. This energy is our most precious resource and can be directly accessed.

We Are The "100th Monkey"

Years ago, the "100th monkey" theory was widely popular and often quoted. It went like this: if, one by one, a hundred monkeys on a distant island learn how to use sticks for picking bananas the knowledge of picking bananas with sticks all of a sudden becomes an integral part of monkey consciousness. All monkeys everywhere all around the world will then be privy to this knowledge and be able to use sticks to that end.

The principle of a vanguard few preparing a shift in consciousness applies to humankind as well and has inspired many changes in past history. Anyone can be such an agent of change, but the more dedicated you are to what you are doing the more impact you will have as an agent of change.

Excerpted from the introduction of the book
"One Degree Beyond - A Reiki Journey into Energy Medicine"
©1998 by Janeanne Narrin. Excerpted with permission
from the publishers: Little White Buffalo Publishing Cottage.

Article Source

One Degree Beyond - A Reiki Journey into Energy Medicine
by Janeanne Narrin.

One Degree Beyond - A Reiki Journey into Energy Medicine by Janeanne Narrin.In inviting readers to explore possibilities, or move beyond what is apparent, Narrin is encouraging us to attempt to focus our thoughts and actions in ways which honor both our personal potentials and our connection to all of the other elements and forces of Nature. Thus, One Degree Beyond is a primer for action. It is gentle and wise, does not proselytize, and one needn't be a Reiki practitioner to derive its benefits. It is full of helpful hints, upbeat suggestions, and engaging exercises to expedite a personal journey into health consciousness and heightened spiritual awareness.

Info/Order this book.

More books by this author.

About The Author

Janeanne Narrin, MA, CSWJaneanne Narrin, MA, CSW, is a trained Reiki Master of the Usui tradition with over ten years experience as a teacher and practitioner of this simple approach to the relief of pain and suffering. Narrin also has an extensive background in management consulting for large corporations and consequently has wide experience dealing with stress and anxiety in the corporate workplace. She is a an experienced and whole systems-inspired practitioner who presents Reiki, the ancient art of "hands-on" healing.

You May Also Like

AVAILABLE LANGUAGES

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook icontwitter iconyoutube iconinstagram iconpintrest iconrss icon

 Get The Latest By Email

Weekly Magazine Daily Inspiration

Marie T. Russell's Daily Inspiration

INNERSELF VOICES

Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
by Barry and Joyce Vissell
For almost every couple, the thought of bringing a child into this world triggers a whole range of…
I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
I Was Born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty...
by Dena Merriam
I was born during the late Eastern Han Dynasty (25 CE-220 CE) into a family of ardent Daoists who…
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
Healing Otherness: Your Changes, Reflected in Community
by Stacee L. Reicherzer PhD
Seeking out a community of healing, being exploited in it, perhaps assuming the shame and…
Horoscope Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
Horoscope Current Week: June 14 - 20, 2021
by Pam Younghans
This weekly astrological journal is based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and…
Being A Better Person
Being A Better Person
by Marie T. Russell
"He makes me want to be a better person." As I reflected on this statement later, I realized that…
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
Modeling Behavior is the Best Teacher: Respect Must Be Mutual
by Carmen Viktoria Gamper
Socially respected behavior is learned behavior and some of it (for instance, table manners) varies…
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
Separation and Isolation vs. Community and Compassion
by Lawrence Doochin
When we are in community, we automatically fall into service to those in need because we know them…
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday
by Jason Redman
Ambushes don’t just happen in combat. In business and life, an ambush is a catastrophic event that…

MOST READ

Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
Becoming Parents: A Path to Transformation
by Barry and Joyce Vissell
For almost every couple, the thought of bringing a child into this world triggers a whole range of…
image
IRS hitting you with a fine or late fee? Don't fret – a consumer tax advocate says you still have options
by Rita W. Green, Instructor of Accountancy, University of Memphis
Tax Day has come and gone, and you think you filed your return in the nick of time. But several…
From deadly enemy to covidiots: Words matter when talking about COVID-19
Words matter when talking about COVID-19
by Ruth Derksen, PhD, Philosophy of Language, Faculty of Applied Science, Emeritus, University of British Columbia
So much has been said and written about the COVID-19 pandemic. We’ve been flooded with metaphors,…
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
How Well Your Immune System Works Can Depend On The Time Of Day
by Annie Curtis, RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences
When microorganisms – such as bacteria or viruses – infect us, our immune system jumps into action.…
A teen reads her phone with a confused look on her face
Why teens have a hard time finding truth online
by Stanford
A new national study shows a woeful inability by high schoolers to detect fake news on the internet.
image
The mystery of long COVID: up to 1 in 3 people who catch the virus suffer for months. Here's what we know so far
by Vanessa Bryant, Laboratory Head, Immunology Division, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute
Most people who get COVID suffer the common symptoms of fever, cough and breathing problems, and…
image
4 ways to have a positive experience when engaging with social media
by Lisa Tang, PhD Candidate in Family Relations and Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph
Have you ever thought about all the ways social media is woven within your everyday life? This has…
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
An Open Letter to the Entire Human Family
by Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj
This is the moment of truth for humankind. Critical choices must now be made in order to protect…

New Attitudes - New Possibilities

InnerSelf.comClimateImpactNews.com | InnerPower.net
MightyNatural.com | WholisticPolitics.com | InnerSelf Market
Copyright ©1985 - 2021 InnerSelf Publications. All Rights Reserved.