خلق تأثير تموج الخاص بك: الخرافات والحقائق حول الوعد الاجتماعي

خلق تأثير تموج الخاص بك: الخرافات والحقائق حول الوعد الاجتماعي
الصورة عن طريق مايك غواد

ما هو الأثر الدائم أو الإرث الذي تريد خلقه من خلال عملك في الحياة؟

نظرًا لأن المال يتعلق بالمرأة حول العلاقات والمعنى والصلات والمشاركة ، بمجرد تلبية احتياجاتهم واحتياجات أسرهم ، تستخدم معظم النساء أموالهم لمساعدة الآخرين والمساهمة في جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل. في الواقع ، تقوم المرأة في المتوسط ​​بإعادة استثمار سنتات 90 من كل دولار تكسبه في تعليم الأسرة وصحتها وتغذيتها. هذا هو السبب في أن التوفيق بين الوعد الاجتماعي والتأثير هو أمر طبيعي للمرأة. هذا هو الحال خاصة بالنسبة لأصحاب الأعمال والقادة ، الذين لديهم القدرة على الاستفادة من أعمالهم ودخلهم لتغذية مهمة اجتماعية أوسع.

ما هو الوعد الاجتماعي؟

الوعد الاجتماعي هو رغبة روحك في رد الجميل من خلال الخير في الحياة. ويشمل هدفًا مزدوجًا يتمثل في الجمع بين الثروة والأرباح ومهمة تحسين المجتمع. يمكن التعبير عن الوفاء بوعدك الاجتماعي بعدة طرق ، مثل دعم القضايا المحلية أو العالمية الهامة والقضايا التي تهمك أكثر.

ظاهرة المنظمات التي تخلق التغيير الاجتماعي الإيجابي ليست جديدة. في الواقع ، يوجد مفهوم المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات منذ 1960s على الأقل. ومع ذلك ، أصبح إحداث التغيير في المجتمعات والعالم أكثر انتشارًا في العقد الماضي ، حيث أصبحت الشركات الكبيرة والمنظمات غير الربحية تشارك في الحركة. مثال رائع على ذلك هو حركة "الرأسمالية الواعية" التي أنشأها جون ماكي ، المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Full Foods Market. تدور الرأسمالية الواعية بشكل أساسي حول الموازنة بين أرباح الأعمال والتأثير الاجتماعي.

يمكن أن يحفزك وعدك الاجتماعي لمواءمة هدفك وشغفك بالخدمة والمساهمة. وبالمثل ، فإن مساهماتك للآخرين نتيجة لمساعيك المهنية ستتيح لك تغيير حياتك مع إثراء حياتك الخاصة بعمق - وخلاصة القول - وراء أحلامك الرائعة. وهذا هو ما يمكن أن يبدو عليه التوفيق التام لك ، وتعيش غرضك من خلال عمل حياتك وتحقيق الرخاء المالي مع إحداث فرق حقيقي في العالم.

الخرافات والحقائق عن الوعد الاجتماعي

عندما يفكر كثير من الناس في إحداث تأثير اجتماعي ، فإنهم لا يعتقدون أن هذا التغيير يمكن أن يمتد إلى أنفسهم وعمل حياتهم. من ناحية ، فإنه من المثير والمثير للاهتمام أن نتحمل قضية جديرة بالاهتمام ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، قد تشعر بأنها تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للغاية. فيما يلي ، أكشف عن العديد من الخرافات الموجودة حول التعبير عن الوعد الاجتماعي للفرد من خلال عمل الفرد ، وجني الثمار المالية للقيام بذلك.

الوعد الاجتماعي أسطورة 1. إحداث تأثير اجتماعي هو فقط للشركات الكبرى.

حقيقة: في الواقع ، يعد إنشاء التغيير وإحداث تأثير اجتماعي مناسبًا لجميع الشركات ، بما في ذلك الشركات الصغيرة. في الواقع ، فإن إحداث التغيير الاجتماعي له قيمة تجارية واقتصادية حقيقية. يدعم العديد من المستهلكين الشركات التي لديها مبادئ قوية وتؤيد شيئا مثل تحسين البيئة والانتقال إلى اللون "الأخضر" ، وكذلك شراء المنتجات العضوية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لهذا النهج وضع عملك على الخريطة وإنشاء عملاء ولاء مخلصين.

الوعد الاجتماعي أسطورة 2. وجود وعد اجتماعي هو فقط للشركات والشركات التي تحقق أرباحًا كبيرة بالفعل.

حقيقة: هذا ليس هو الحال بدقة. يمكنك دمج وعدك الاجتماعي في بيان مهمة شركتك مباشرة من البداية. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص بعض المشاريع لتمويل وعدك الاجتماعي. هذه طريقة ممتعة ومبتكرة لبدء التأثير على الفور.

باستخدام عملي كمثال ، سيذهب جزء من عائدات بيع هذا الكتاب إلى المنظمات التي تدعم التمكين الاقتصادي للمرأة. فقط فكر في أن شراء هذا الكتاب يساعد امرأة أخرى على خلق حياة أفضل لنفسها ولعائلتها.

عندما تشارك في هذه الأنواع من الأنشطة من خلال عملك ، فإنك تقوم أيضًا بتنشيط القانون العالمي للعطاء والاستلام.

الوعد الاجتماعي أسطورة 3. سوف أطور وعدي الاجتماعي عندما أكون مستعدًا لإنشاء تراث بلدي.

حقيقة: هذه عقلية مشتركة بين العديد من النساء اللائي يشعرن بأنها "غير ناجحة بما فيه الكفاية" أو "ليست جاهزة بعد".

يمكنك البدء في إنشاء إرثك الحالي في عملك أو مهنتك. إرثك ليس فقط ما تفعله ؛ إنه من أنت والهدايا المهمة التي تود منحها للعالم. ليس عليك الانتظار حتى تكون جميع الظروف مثالية. منحت ، وخلق إرث هو هدف طويل الأجل. ومع ذلك ، لديك القدرة الآن على مشاركة رسالتك حول كيفية جعل العالم مكانًا أفضل. كل خطوة تقوم بها تعتمد على تراثك.

الوعد الاجتماعي أسطورة 4. هذا ليس من اجلي. عملي ليس له تركيز اجتماعي. أو ، هذا ليس بالنسبة لي لأنني لا أملك شركة.

حقيقة: هذا هو عقلية مشتركة أخرى. ومع ذلك ، حتى لو لم تكن على وعي بها ، كامرأة طموحة القلب ، لا يمكنك إلا أن تساعد في التأثير على عملك. هذا لأن عمل حياتك يتماشى تمامًا مع من أنت ، والأهم بالنسبة لك ، وهدفك ، والفرق الذي تريده.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حتى لو لم تكن صاحب عمل ، يمكنك تطبيق مفهوم العشور - إعطاء 10 في المئة من دخلك والتبرع به - كوسيلة لإحداث تغيير في العالم. (على الرغم من أن نسبة 10 موصى بها ، فإن النسبة المئوية الدقيقة هي قرار شخصي بناءً على الموقف لديك.) إن عملية العشور هي ممارسة روحية قوية وجزء من القوانين العالمية والروحية الخاصة بالعطاء والاستلام.

فوجئ العديد من موكلي الذين لم يؤمنوا في البداية بأن لديهم وعدًا اجتماعيًا بأنهم فعلوا ذلك. اكتشفوا أنه من خلال عمل حياتهم ، كانوا في الواقع يبدأون حركة أو يتخذون موقفا بشأن شيء كانوا متحمسين له.

قصة كيت

حصلت كيت على درجة الدكتوراه في العمل الاجتماعي وباحثة سابقة وأستاذة جامعية. وهي الآن مؤلفة وخبيرة استشارية تركز على مساعدة المديرين التنفيذيين والقادة على تولي مناصب تنفيذية ورئاسية في الشركات الكبرى.

لقد دهشت كيت لتجد أن نقص الثقة بالنفس كان لا يزال عاملاً مساهماً في منع النساء من التقدم في مجالاتهن. عندما بدأنا العمل معًا لتوسيع مصادر إيراداتها ، أعادت كيت أيضًا ربطها بقيمها وهدفها وشغفها. لم تدرك ذلك في البداية ، لكن ما أرادت فعله فعلاً هو خلق حركة لتعزيز احترام الذات للفتيات الصغيرات ، ابتداء من سن العاشرة ، للمراهقات في المدارس الثانوية ، والشابات في الكلية و مدرسة الخريج حتى يتمكنوا من تولي أدوار قيادية بثقة وسهولة أكبر.

لقد ساعدت كيت على اتخاذ خطوة إلى الأمام وأوضحت وعدها الاجتماعي ، وهو رعاية الجيل القادم من القائدات القويات ، واثقات ، والاستعدادات. نتيجة لوعدها الاجتماعي ، اتسع نموذج أعمال كيت ، مع وصول أكبر إلى القطاعات الأخرى في المجتمع. إنها تشعر بالرضا والتوافق مع غرضها وشغفها وسببها الأكبر "لماذا".

تجني كايت الكثير من المال الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، وهي في طريقها إلى إحداث تأثير اجتماعي ذي معنى وخلق إرثها الشخصي ، في يوم من الأيام.

تلخيص

  • الوعد الاجتماعي يدور حول فعل الخير أثناء الأداء الجيد في الحياة. ويشمل هدفًا مزدوجًا يتمثل في الجمع بين الثروة والأرباح ومهمة تحسين المجتمع.
  • نظرًا لأن المال يتعلق بالمرأة ، فإن الروابط والمشاركة ، يعد الوعد الاجتماعي والتأثير أمرًا طبيعيًا.
  • إذا كنت صاحب عمل ، فلديك القدرة على الاستفادة من عملك لتزويد وعدك ورسالتك الاجتماعية الأوسع نطاقًا.
  • يمكن التعبير عن الوفاء بوعدك الاجتماعي بعدة طرق ، مثل ردك محليًا أو عالميًا على الأسباب والمشكلات المهمة التي تهمك. هناك العديد من الطرق للقيام بذلك.
  • ضع في اعتبارك أنه ليس عليك الانتظار لتفعيل وعدك الاجتماعي. وليس عليك امتلاك مشروع تجاري للتعبير عن وعدك الاجتماعي. لديك القوة الآن لتشكيل كيف تريد أن تجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل.
  • إن عملية العشور - إعطاء 10 في المئة والتبرع بها ، على سبيل المثال ، من دخلك - هي ممارسة روحية ستجلب المزيد من النعم والوفرة إلى حياتك أكثر مما كنت تعتقد.
  • وعدك الاجتماعي يسمح لك بتغيير الحياة وإثراء حياتك الخاصة وراء أعز أحلامك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 بواسطة Meriflor Toneatto.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد
www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

النقود والمظاهر والمعجزات: دليل لتغيير علاقات المرأة بالأموال
بواسطة Meriflor Toneatto

النقود والمظاهر والمعجزات: دليل لتغيير علاقات المرأة بالأموال من قبل شركة ميريفلور تونيتوالمؤلف Meriflor Toneatto ، وهو مسؤول تنفيذي في القيادة والتدريب الحائز على جوائز ، يوضح لك كيفية توسيع حدودك وخلق حياة أحلامك ، التي هي غنية ومرضية بكل طريقة - من الناحية المالية والروحية والعاطفية. يشرح هذا الكتاب القوي كيف أن المال "عملة عاطفية" ويشرح ثمانية مبادئ شمولية تساعدك على التغلب على الكتل العميقة ، "تدفع إلى الأمام" نجاحاتك الخاصة ، وتعيش حياة أحلامك.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

عن المؤلف

Meriflor ToneattoMeriflor Toneatto هو مدرب محترف ، متحدث ، ورجل أعمال. هي الرئيس التنفيذي ومؤسّسة Power With Soul وخالق مسار Millionaire Difference Makers ™ ، وهي متخصصة في مساعدة النساء الرياديات الطموحات والمهنيات والقادة على تحقيق الرخاء المالي والنجاح مع تحقيق وعدهم الاجتماعي في العالم. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://meriflor.co/

مقابلة مع Meriflor: تحويل علاقتك بالمال

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0992817307. maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = prosperity secrets؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
تعلم الحياة من الفطر وبرك المد
by ستيفن ناتشمانوفيتش

Creating Your Ripple Effect: Myths and Truths about Social Promise

Creating Your Ripple Effect: Myths and Truths about Social Promise
Image by Mike Goad

What lasting impact or legacy do you want to create through your life’s work?

Since for women money is about relationships, mean­ing, connections, and sharing, once their needs and their families’ needs are met, most women use their money to help others and contribute to making the world a bet­ter place. In fact, on average women reinvest 90 cents of every dollar they earn to family education, health, and nutrition. This is why aligning social promise and im­pact is a natural fit for women. This is especially the case for business owners and leaders, who have the power to leverage their business and income to fuel a broader so­cial mission.

What Is Social Promise?

Social promise is your soul’s desire to give back by doing good while doing well in life. It includes a dual goal of combining wealth and profits with a mission to better society. Fulfilling your social promise can be ex­pressed in many ways, such as supporting worthy local or global causes and issues you most care about.

The phenomenon of organizations creating positive social change is not new. In fact, the concept of corpo­rate social responsibility has existed since at least the 1960s. However, bringing change to communities and the world has become more mainstream in the past decade, as large corporations and nonprofit organizations have become involved in the movement. A great example of this is the “conscious capitalism” movement created by John Mackey, cofounder and CEO of Whole Foods Market. Conscious capitalism is basically about balancing busi­ness profits with social impact.

Your social promise can motivate you to align your purpose and passion with service and contribution. Like­wise, your contributions to others as a result of your profes­sional endeavors will allow you to change lives while also deeply enriching your own life — and your bottom line — beyond your fondest dreams. And this is what being in full alignment can look like for you, living your purpose through your life’s work and achieving financial prosper­ity while making a meaningful difference in the world.

Myths and Truths about Social Promise

When many people think about making a social impact, they do not think that this change can extend to themselves and their life’s work. On the one hand, it feels exciting and worthwhile to take on a worthy cause, and on the other, it can feel too time consuming and overwhelming. Below I debunk many of the myths that exist about expressing one’s social promise through one’s life’s work, and reaping the financial rewards of doing so.

Social Promise Myth 1. Making a social impact is only for big corporations.

Truth: Actually, creating a change and making a social impact is suitable for all businesses, including small ones. In fact, creating social change has real business and eco­nomic value. Many consumers support businesses that have strong principles and stand for something such as improving the environment and going “green,” as well as only buying organic products, and so forth. This ap­proach can put your business on the map and generate loyal clients and customers.

Social Promise Myth 2. Having a social promise is only for businesses and companies that are already generating big profits.

Truth: This is not strictly the case. You can incorporate your social promise into your company’s mission state­ment right from the start. You can also earmark certain projects to fund your social promise. This is a fun and creative way to start making an impact right away.

Using my business as an example, a portion of the pro­ceeds of the sale of this book will go to organizations that support women’s economic empowerment. Just think, your purchasing this book is helping another woman cre­ate a better life for herself and her family.

When you are involved in these types of activities through your work, you are also activating the Universal Law of Giving and Receiving.

Social Promise Myth 3. I will develop my social promise when I’m ready to create my legacy.

Truth: This is a common mind-set among many women, who feel they are “not successful enough” or “not ready yet.”

You can start creating your legacy right now in your business or career. Your legacy is not just what you do; it is who you are and the significant gifts you want to bestow on the world. You do not have to wait until all the conditions are perfect. Granted, creating a legacy is a longer-term goal; however, you have the power now to share your message of how you want to make the world a better place. Every step you take builds on your legacy.

Social Promise Myth 4. This is not for me. My business does not have a social focus. Or, this is not for me because I do not own a business.

Truth: This is another common mind-set. However, even if you are not conscious of it, as an ambitious and heart- centered woman, you cannot help but make an impact with your work. This is because your life’s work is in full alignment with who you are, what matters most to you, your purpose, and the difference you want to make.

Additionally, even if you are not a business owner, you can apply the concept of tithing — giving and donating 10 percent of your income — as a way of making a dif­ference in the world. (While 10 percent is recommended, the exact percentage is a personal decision based on your situation.) The act of tithing is a powerful spiritual practice and part of the Universal and Spiritual Laws of Giving and Receiving.

Many of my clients who did not initially believe they had a social promise were surprised to find that they did. They discovered that through their life’s work, they were actually starting a movement or taking a stand on some­thing they were passionate about.

Kate’s Story

Kate has a PhD in social work and is a former researcher and college professor. She is now an author and consul­tant focusing on helping women executives and leaders take on CEO and presidential roles in large corporations.

Kate was amazed to find that a lack of self-confidence was still very much a contributing factor in preventing women from advancing in their fields. When we began working together to broaden her revenue streams, Kate also reconnected with her values, purpose, and passion. She did not realize it at first, but what she really wanted to do was to create a movement to boost the self-esteem of young girls, starting at the age of ten, of teenagers in high schools, and of young women in college and grad school so that they could take on leadership roles with greater confidence and ease.

I helped Kate take it a step further and articulate her social promise, which is to nurture the next generation of empowered, confident, and well-prepared female leaders. As a result of her social promise, Kate’s business model has broadened, with a bigger reach to other sectors of society. She is feeling fulfilled and aligned with her purpose, passion, and her greater “why.”

Kate is making more money now than ever before, and is on her way to making a meaningful social impact and creating her personal legacy, one day at a time.

Summary

  • Social promise is about doing good while doing well in life. It includes a dual goal of combining wealth and profits with a mission to better society.
  • Since for women money is about relationships, connections, and sharing, social promise and im­pact are a natural fit.
  • If you are a business owner, you have the power to leverage your business to fuel your broader social promise and mission.
  • Fulfilling your social promise can be expressed in many ways, such as giving back locally or globally to worthy causes and issues you care about most. There are many methods for doing so.
  • Keep in mind that you do not have to wait to activate your social promise. And you do not have to own a business to express your social promise. You have the power now to shape how you want to make the world a better place.
  • The act of tithing — giving and donating 10 percent, for example, of your income — is a spiritual practice that will bring more blessings and abundance into your life than you ever thought possible.
  • Your social promise allows you to change lives and enrich your own life beyond your fondest dreams.

Copyright ©2018 by Meriflor Toneatto.
Reprinted with permission from New World Library
www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Money, Manifestation & Miracles: A Guide to Transforming Women’s Relationships with Money
by Meriflor Toneatto

Money, Manifestation & Miracles: A Guide to Transforming Women’s Relationships with Money by Meriflor ToneattoAuthor Meriflor Toneatto, an award-winning leadership and coaching executive, shows you how to extend your limits and create the life of your dreams, one that is rich and fulfilling in every way — financially, spiritually, and emotionally. This powerful book explains how money is “emotional currency” and prescribes eight Holistic Principles that help you overcome deep-seated blocks, “pay forward” your own successes, and live the life of your dreams.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

About the Author

Meriflor ToneattoMeriflor Toneatto is a professional coach, speaker, and entrepreneur. She is the CEO and founder of Power With Soul and creator of the Millionaire Difference Makers™ Path, specializing in helping ambitious women entrepreneurs, professionals, and leaders reach financial prosperity and success while fulfilling their social promise in the world. Visit her website at https://meriflor.co/

Interview with Meriflor: Transform Your Relationship With Money

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0992817307;maxresults=1}

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=prosperity secrets;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}