هناك سبب للعيش

هناك سبب للعيش
الصورة عن طريق غوران هورفات

المجتمع الحديث - الذي أصبح شبه خارجي تمامًا وموضوعيًا وميكانيكيًا وماديًا في نظرته للعالم - يعلمنا أننا نعيش في عالم عشوائي وعديم الجدوى وأموات وبكماء. كل ما يهم حقا في مثل هذا العالم هو تلبية الاحتياجات البيولوجية للجسم حتى نموت. وبالتالي ، كلما كان الشعور بالرضا الحسي الذي يمكن أن نحققه لأنفسنا (ولأولئك الآخرين القليلين الذين نهتم بهم حقًا) أفضل. السيطرة على العوامل الخارجية في العالم حتى لا يتمكنوا من قلب زاوية صغيرة من الواقع الخاص بك ، وسوف تكون الحياة على ما يرام. اسمح لعوامل خارجية في العالم بالتحكم بك أو تقويض الزاوية الصغيرة من حياتك ، وستكون الحياة بائسة.

هذا المنظور الذاتي الحد هذا! إذا رغبنا في ذلك - حتى لو كنا نؤمن بوجود إله موجود في مكان ما "بالخارج" (باعتباره المظهر الخارجي المطلق خارجة عن إرادتنا!) - فإن هذا المنظور الذي يركز على الخارج تمامًا يمنعنا من توجيه وعينا بعمق إلى الداخل والتحقيق أعمق وأعلى الحقائق عن أنفسنا.

بدلاً من ذلك ، نركض نحاول أن نراكم أكثر من أي وقت مضى - أشياء مادية لتهدئة احتياجاتنا البيولوجية ، على الرغم من أنه لا يبدو أن هناك ما يكفي بالنسبة لنا أن نشعر بالرضا لأننا نسيطر على الحياة.

محاولة إلزامية للسيطرة على كل شيء

نحن نحاول بشكل إلزامي السيطرة على كل شيء من حولنا لحماية أجسامنا البيولوجية الهشة ... في كثير من الأحيان دون أدنى إحساس بالوعي أن هناك في داخلنا عالم واسع وذاتية من الحكمة الأبدية ، مليئة بقدرة إبداعية لا حدود لها ، التي تتوق للتعبير عن العالم من خلالنا ، كأدواته المحببة في الشكل. عندما نتواصل مع مجال الطاقة هذا ونردد معه ، نكتشف القوة والعجب في تقديم أغلى هدايانا مقدسة ، من أجل مصلحة الحياة كلها.

هذا هو سببنا الأساسي للعيش ، ولوجود جسم ، لكونه في شكل مع هذه القدرة المذهلة للوعي الذاتي.

أخذ يغرق

لا عجب إذن ، من وجهة نظري ، أن الكثير من الناس لا يعرفون بعد كيف يكونون في علاقة صحيحة مع بعضهم البعض ، ومع الحياة. إنهم لم يقابلوا أنفسهم في شكل مجال الطاقة الداخلية الرائع للغاية ، لذلك لم يكتشفوا بعد غرضهم لكونهم أحياء.

لا يوجد شيء تقريبًا نفعله من أجل أطفالنا اليوم - أو للبالغين لدينا ، في هذا الشأن - يشجع الأفراد على الانغماس في مركز الذات المذهل ، حيث يمكننا اكتشاف حقيقة أنفسنا بأنفسنا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يتم تنفيذ هذا الغوص العميق من قبل كل واحد منا إذا أردنا تحقيق الذات بشكل كامل ، ثم تحقيق الذات لأعلى وأفضل قدراتنا في هذا العالم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الأخبار الجيدة: الحل موجود!

والخبر السار هو أن الحل لجميع آلام العالم ومعاناته موجود ، ويمكن الوصول إليه وتنفيذه بحرية من قبل أي شخص يشعر بأنه مدعو لإنهاء معاناته الشخصية ، وبالتالي إلى معاناة الجماعية. كل ما هو مطلوب هو الاستعداد للاعتراف بإخلاص اللغز المدهش للوعي الذاتي الذي يكمن فينا جميعًا ، والرغبة في استكشاف هذا اللغز لأنفسنا حتى نتمكن من إدراك الحقيقة لأنفسنا.

الخبر الأكبر هو أننا جميعًا - كل واحد منا - يمتلك الإرادة الحرة لاستكشاف عالمنا الداخلي. لا أحد يستطيع أن يمنعنا من القيام بذلك إذا فعلنا ذلك. كل ما يمكن للآخرين القيام به هو محاولة تخويفنا من الذهاب إلى الداخل ، وإثناءنا عن القيام برحلة اكتشاف الذات.

تسليط الضوء على النفس

حتى الشجاعة يا حبيبي. حتى إذا كنت تشعر بالخوف المميت من أنك ستقابل وحشًا كامنًا تحت السرير ، إذا نظرت إلى أعمق أعماق النفس ... أليس من الأفضل أن تعرف ما هو هناك بدلاً من أن تخاف ببساطة مما قد يكون هناك دون أن تتأكد مطلقًا؟

لماذا التعايش مع هذا الخوف غير المعلنة لحظة أخرى؟ ألقِ الضوء عليها ... واكتشف ما تتوق إلى مقابلتك بداخلك.

حقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل ايلين وركمان.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى
بواسطة ايلين وركمان

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى من قبل ايلين عاملدليل روحي في الوقت المناسب للبقاء على قيد الحياة والازدهار في جو متفشي اليوم السائد من الاغتراب والخوف ، قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى، يرسم مسارًا للحياة طويلة الأمد ، وإعادة الاتصال من خلال وعي مشترك.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

ايلين وركمانتخرج إيلين وركمان من كلية ويتير مع درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية والقاصرين في الاقتصاد والتاريخ والبيولوجيا. بدأت العمل لدى شركة زيروكس ، ثم قضت سنوات 16 في الخدمات المالية لـ Smith Barney. بعد تجربة الصحوة الروحية في 2007 ، كرست السيدة وركمان نفسها للكتابة "الاقتصاد المقدس: عملة الحياة"كوسيلة لدعوتنا إلى التشكيك في افتراضاتنا الطويلة حول طبيعة فوائد الرأسمالية وفوائدها وتكاليفها الحقيقية. يركز كتابها على الكيفية التي يمكن أن ينتقل بها المجتمع البشري بنجاح من خلال الجوانب الأكثر تدميرا لمؤسسة مرحلة متأخرة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.eileenworkman.com

كتب ذات صلة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Eileen Workman"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

There IS a Reason for Living

There IS a Reason for Living
Image by Goran Horvat

Modern society—which has become almost totally externalized, objective, mechanistic and materialist in its worldview—informs us that we live in a random, purposeless, dead and dumb universe. All that really matters in such a world is satisfying the body’s biological needs until we die. So the more sensory satisfaction we can generate for ourselves (and for those few others whom we really care about) the better. Control the world’s externalities so they can’t upend your little corner of reality, and life will be fine. Allow the world’s externalities to control you or undermine your little corner of realty, and life will be miserable.

Such a self-limiting perspective this is! If we buy into it—even if we believe in a god who exists somewhere “out there” (as the ultimate externality that lies beyond our control!)—this totally outward-focused perspective cuts us off from insightfully directing our awareness inward and investigating the deepest and highest truths about ourselves.

Instead, we run around anxiously trying to accumulate more—ever more!—material stuff to soothe our biological needs, although there never seems to be ENOUGH for us to feel satisfied that we’ve got life under control.

Compulsively Trying To Control Everything

We keep compulsively trying to control everything all around us to protect our fragile biological bodies…too often without the slightest sense of awareness that there exists within us a vast, subjective realm of eternal wisdom, filled with boundless creative capacity, that longs to express in the world THROUGH us, as its beloved tools of form. When we connect with this energy field and resonate with it, we discover the power and wonder of bringing our most precious and sacred gifts forward, for the benefit of ALL of life.

That is our primary REASON for living, for having a body, for being in-form with this astonishing capacity for self-awareness.

Taking The Plunge

It’s no wonder then, from my perspective, that so many people don’t yet know how to be in right relationship with each other, and with life. They have not met themselves in the form of this profoundly awesome inner energy field, so have not yet discovered their purpose for being alive.

Almost nothing we do for our children today—or for our adults, for that matter—encourages individuals to take the plunge into the awe-inspiring center of the Self, where we can discover the truth of ourselves for ourselves. Yet this deep dive must be performed by each one of us if we’re to fully self-realize, and then self-actualize to our highest and best capacities in this world.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Good News: The Solution Exists!

The good news is that the solution to all the world’s pain and suffering exists, and it can be freely accessed and implemented by anyone who feels called to bring about an end to their personal suffering, and by extension, to the suffering of the collective. All that is required is the willingness to sincerely acknowledge the wondrous mystery of the subjective awareness that abides within us all, and a desire to explore that mystery for ourselves so we can realize the truth for ourselves.

The greater news is that we all—each one of us!—possesses the free will to explore our own inner realm. Nobody can prevent us from doing so if we so will it. All others can do is try to make us afraid to go within, and dissuade us from taking the journey of self-discovery.

Shining A Light Into The Self

So courage, my beloveds. Even if you feel mortal fear that you’ll meet a lurking monster under the bed should you peer into the darkest depths of the self…isn’t it better to KNOW what’s there than to simply fear what might be there without ever being certain?

Why live with that unspoken fear another moment? Shine a light on it…and discover what longs to meet you within yourself.

Copyright by Eileen Workman.
Reprinted with permission from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World
by Eileen Workman

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World by Eileen WorkmanA timely spiritual guide to surviving and thriving in today’s pervasive, gloomy atmosphere of alienation and fear, Raindrops of Love For a Thirsty World, lays out a path to life long self-actualization, and reconnection through a shared consciousness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Eileen WorkmanEileen Workman graduated from Whittier College with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and minors in economics, history, and biology. She began working for Xerox Corporation, then spent 16 years in financial services for Smith Barney. After experiencing a spiritual awakening in 2007, Ms. Workman dedicated herself to writing “Sacred Economics: The Currency of Life” as a means for inviting us to question our longstanding assumptions about the nature, benefits, and genuine costs of capitalism. Her book focuses on how human society might move successfully through the more destructive aspects of late-stage corporatism. Visit her website at www.eileenworkman.com

Related Books

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords="Eileen Workman";maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}