رؤية من خلال وفك ترميز قصة حياتك

رؤية من خلال وفك ترميز قصة حياتك
فن صممه ترونج بوي فييت, Flickr.com. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

في أي لحظة في حياتنا ، لدينا جميعا قصة حياة. تتطور هذه القصة بمرور الوقت مع تراكم المزيد من الخبرات. ينشئ الناس العديد من القصص التوراتية بناءً على ظروف حياتهم.

هناك قصة الضحية ، التي تشعر فيها بأنك ضحية لتربية والديك ، وخبرات طفولتك ، والمناخ المالي الذي نشأت فيه ، ونقص الفرص المتاحة لك. تشعر بأن الجميع يخرجون منك بطريقة ما ولا يمكنك الوثوق بأحد.

هناك قصة "لا تستحق" ، تشعر فيها أنك لا تستحق أن تكون سعيدًا ، وصحيًا ، وتعيش حياة وفيرة ، مبنية على الشعور بالذنب أو العار على الأشياء التي ربما تكون قد قمت بها في الماضي.

هناك المنافسة وقلة القصة ، التي تشعر فيها بأنك في منافسة مع الجميع حولك من أجل موارد محدودة بما في ذلك السلع الاستهلاكية ، والثروة المالية ، والحب ، والعلاقات ، وأي شيء آخر يمكنك التفكير فيه.

هناك قصة القوة والسيطرة ، والتي تشعر فيها أنك يجب أن تكون في سيطرة كاملة على الجميع وكل شيء من حولك لحياتك بسلاسة وتأخذك إلى المكان الذي ترغب في الذهاب إليه. إذا لم يذهب شيء واحد كما هو متوقع ، تصبح محبطًا ويشعر بأن الجميع قد ضاع.

كل هذه القصص المتسلسلة متجذرة في خبراتنا في التربية و الطفولة المبكرة. تدور قصص الحياة في كثير من الأحيان حول الأدوار التي نلعبها في حياتنا ، مثل الزوج ، أو الشريك ، أو الوالد ، أو الطفل ، أو الأخ أو الأخت ، أو الصديق ، أو التعارف ، أو العدو ، أو الموظف ، أو المدير ، أو الزميل في العمل.

كلنا لدينا قصص

لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في وجود قصة ، وكلنا نملكها ؛ في الواقع ، لا يمكن لأحد أن يولد في العالم المادي دون تراكم الخبرات التي تتوج بقصة حياة. تبرز المشكلة عندما تبدأ في التعرف على قصة حياتك. قصة حياتك هي تراكم الخبرات التي مررت بها في العالم المادي ، لكن ليس من أنت في جوهرك.

من أنت أكبر بكثير مما يمكن تخيله. من أنت وعي نقي ، أو وعي ، أو وجود ، أو طاقة ، أو روح ، أو مجموعة من الكلمات الأخرى التي غالباً ما نستخدمها في محاولة وصف غير ناجح لا يوصف. النقطة المهمة هي أنك لست قصة حياتك ولكن الذات العليا التي تختبر قصة حياتك. في جوهرها ، أنت مراقب الأحداث في وضع حياتك لأنها تتكشف مع مرور الوقت.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أنت لست قصة حياتك والظروف

هذه نقطة حاسمة في رحلة الشفاء ، لأنه بمجرد حصولك على هذا الإدراك ، فإنك لن تحتاج إلى أن تحددها قصة حياتك وظروف حياتك. نعم ، فهي تؤثر على جوانبك الدنيا ، مثل الأنا ، وعقلك ، وجسدك المادي ، لكنهم ليسوا من أنت حقا. يتيح لك هذا الإدراك إطلاق الموارد والطاقات التي تم إنفاقها والحفاظ على الهوية الزائفة وإعادة توجيهها لتتوغل في قلب جوهرك الحقيقي ، حيث يكمن جمال وسر الحياة.

وبمجرد أن تتمكن من تحديد هويتك الأساسية ودمجها ، فإنها تنير الجوانب الأخرى لنفسك وتسمح لك برؤيتها في سياق طبيعتك أو طبيعتك الحقيقية. وبهذه الطريقة ، ترى قصة حياتك كمظهر طبيعي لرحلة روحك في العالم المادي ، مع كل التقلبات والانعطافات ، والتي تهدف إلى إيقاظك إلى طبيعتك الحقيقية.

لماذا أنت هنا؟

الجانب الآخر من قصة حياتك هو المعنى الأعمق الذي يحمله عن سبب ولادتك في العالم المادي. كل ما لديك من خبرة وعمل في حياتك ، بغض النظر عن مكان وقوعه على الطيف العاطفي ، لم يحدث بشكل عشوائي أو بدون هدف. تهدف أحداث حياتك إلى أن تقدم لك درسًا أكبر ، هدفه النهائي هو الكشف لك عن مهمة حياتك.

كل واحد منكم لديه سبب لوجوده هنا ومهمة أو غاية أعلى ، حتى لو لم تكن على علم بذلك. إذا لم تكن قد اكتشفت مهمة حياتك ، فذلك لأنك لم تقم بتفحص تجارب حياتك بالقدر اللازم للكشف عن الرسالة الأكبر التي تكمن خلفها. إن المفتاح لاكتشاف مهمة حياتك هو البدء في فك شفرة قصة حياتك من خلال تتبع موضوع من خلال تجاربك في الحياة ومحاولة العثور على الموضوع المشترك الكامن وراءها. مثال على ذلك يأتي من حياتي الخاصة.

لقد نشأت في الثقافة الإسلامية لجنوب آسيا ، وكان من الواضح أن أقلية في المجتمع الذي ترعرعت فيه ، حيث كان معظم أقراني من أصل أوروبي مع معتقدات مسيحية. عندما ذهبت إلى المدرسة وتفاعلت مع مجموعة الزملاء ، تعرضت لثقافة مختلفة خارج منزلي. لقد خلق هذا الكثير من الالتباس في طفولتي المبكرة ، حيث كان ينظر لي على أنه مختلف ومعاملة كهذه من قبل نظرائي ، وحتى من قبل مدرسي في المدرسة. عانيت من أزمة الهوية ، حيث شعرت بأنني شخصان مختلفان ، اعتمادًا على البيئة التي كنت فيها. استمر هذا الشعور خلال فترة المراهقة ومرحلة البلوغ المبكر.

بمرور الوقت ، بدأت أشعر وكأنني كنت جسراً بين هذين العالمين وحاولت العيش من خلال دمج أفضل ما في هذين العالمين. نما موضوع كونك جسرا كما تطورت قصة حياتي مع مرور الوقت. وقد ساعد هذا في إطلاق رسالتي عن مهمة حياتي ، كما أفهمها الآن ، وهو أنني يجب أن أكون جسراً بين الطب التقليدي الحديث وطريقة أكثر شمولاً ومتعددة الأوجه ومتعددة الأبعاد للصحة والشفاء. هذا لا يعني أن مهمة حياتي لن تتطور مع مرور الوقت ، ولكن هذا هو المكان الذي جلبتني فيه قصة حياتي في هذا الوقت.

العثور على مهمتكم

العثور على مهمة حياتك من خلال فحص قصة حياتك يوفر أساسا صلبا لنية نيتك للشفاء. إنه يضع أي ضغوط في حياتك في سياق غرض أعلى ، بحيث لا يصبح ضارًا بصحتك ، ولكن ، بدلاً من ذلك ، يغذي حياتك ورحلتك العلاجية.

يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق محاولة تحديد موضوع مشترك في جميع تجاربك الحياتية والإشارة إلى الاتجاه الذي توجهك إليه ، كما وصفت في قصة حياتي. استخدم تقنية تأملية للدخول في حالة من الاستبطان العميق ، والتي ستساعد على إلقاء الضوء على الخيط الذي يكمن وراء قصة حياتك وتحمل المفتاح لفتح المهمة الحقيقية لحياتك.

احتفظ بدورية لتمييز الموضوعات الشائعة التي تظهر ، وحاول العثور على النمط الخفي الأساسي الذي يتخلل تجارب حياتك. أين كانت الحواجز والتحديات الخاصة بك؟ ما الذي يمكن أن تتعلمه من انتصاراتك وهزائمك؟ ما الدرس الأساسي الذي تحاول هذه الأشياء تعليمك؟

قد لا تكون الدروس العميقة والخيوط الأساسية لخبرات حياتك واضحة ، ولكن يمكن أن تكون مرتبكة من خلال الاستكشاف الداخلي ، والتي قد تتطلب خدمات مدرب أو مرشد. هذا عمل حاسم ، لأنه لا يحمل المفتاح فقط لصحتك وشفائك ولكن أيضًا إلى سعادتك النهائية ، سلامك ، نجاحك ، وفاءك.

لقد بدأت هذا الفصل لمناقشة حقيقة من أنت ، والتي ترتكز على قصة حياتك. وبمجرد أن تتمكن من تحقيق هذه الحقيقة ، فإنك تكون مستعدًا للخطوة التالية في رحلة العلاج: رفع ترددك الاهتزازي.

النقاط الرئيسية

* أنت لست قصة حياتك ولكن الذات العليا التي تختبر قصة حياتك كتجربة نفسك الجسدية هنا على الأرض.

* يجب أن تتبع خيطًا خلال جميع تجاربك الحياتية من أجل العثور على النمط الذي سيكون المفتاح لفتح حقيقة مهمة حياتك الحقيقية كتعبير عن غرضك الأعلى.

أسئلة لطرح نفسك أو عملاءك

* من ستكون بدون قصة حياتك؟

* هل يمكنك تتبع نمط من خلال كل تجارب حياتك الماضية والحالية؟

* هل يكشف هذا النمط عن أي شيء يتعلق بمهمة حياتك؟

* إذا كان هذا النمط لا يكشف لك مهمة حياتك ، فما هي القطع المفقودة التي يمكن أن تقودك إلى حقيقة لماذا أنت هنا؟

* كيف يمكن أن يؤدي اكتشاف مهمة أكبر لحياتك إلى تغيير تجربتك في الحياة؟

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 by Nauman Naeem MD. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com

المادة المصدر

الشفاء من الداخل إلى الخارج: التغلب على الأمراض المزمنة وتغيير حياتك بشكل جذري
by نعمان نعيم د

شفاء من الداخل إلى الخارج: التغلب على الأمراض المزمنة وتغيير حياتك بشكل جذري by Nauman Naeem MDيمكن تطبيق المبادئ الواردة في كتابه على العديد من المواقف بما في ذلك تحسين العلاقات الشخصية ، والعثور على هدف ورسالة حياتك ، وزيادة التركيز ، والإنتاجية ، والإبداع. الغرض من هذا الكتاب هو أن تأخذك في رحلة إلى قلب كيانك. ويتم ذلك من خلال كشف طبقات وطبقات الكثافة التي يتراكم معظمنا طوال حياتنا والتي غالبا ما تبدأ وتحدث الأمراض المزمنة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844097366/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

د. نعيمالدكتور نعيم طبيب متخصص في الطب الرئوي والعناية المركزة ، والذي جعلته رحلة ذهنية أبعد من حدود الطب التقليدي. خلال مسيرته المهنية ، عالج عشرات الآلاف من المرضى وأدرك أن غالبية المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض مزمن لا يشفي ، ونسبة مئوية منهم ليس لديهم رغبة في الشفاء. أجبره هذا الإدراك على التعمق أكثر في علم النفس المتمثل في الشفاء ، والوعي البشري ، والميتافيزيقيا ، وتقاليد الشفاء من الماضي من خلال أبحاثه الشخصية ودراسته لكشف كيف يمكنه تسهيل الشفاء في مرضاه وعملائه. وهو الآن يدير العملاء في كيفية الشفاء ، على الرغم من أي حالة قد يعانون منها ، وإيجاد مهمة حياتهم الفريدة كتعبير عن غرض حياتهم. كما أنه يقوم بتدريب رواد الأعمال وقادة الأعمال الآخرين على كيفية تسريع تركيزهم وإنتاجيتهم لتحقيق النجاح المتسارع. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.NaumanNaeem.com/

كتب ذات صلة:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = healing "findhorn press"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Seeing Through and Decoding Your Life Story

Seeing Through and Decoding Your Life Story
Art designed by Trung Bui Viet, Flickr.com. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

At any given point in our lives we all have a life story. This story evolves over time as we accumulate more experiences. People create many ar­chetypal stories based on their life circumstances.

There is the victim story, in which you feel that you are the victim of your parents’ upbringing, your childhood experiences, the financial climate in which you were raised, and your lack of opportunities growing up. You feel like everyone is out to get you somehow and you cannot trust anyone.

There is the "not deserving" story, in which you feel that you do not de­serve to be happy, healthy, and living an abundant life, based on guilt or shame over things you may have done in the past.

There is the competition and lack story, in which you feel that you are in competition with everyone else around you for limited resources including consumer goods, financial wealth, love, relationships, and almost anything else you can think of.

There is the power and domination story, in which you feel that you must be in complete control of everyone and everything around you for your life to run smoothly and to take you where you wish to go. If even one thing does not go as expected, you become hopelessly frustrated and feel that all is lost.

These archetypal stories are all rooted in our upbringing and early child­hood experiences. Life stories also often revolve around the roles we play in our lives, such as spouse, partner, parent, child, sibling, friend, acquaintance, enemy, employee, manager, or co-worker.

We All Have Stories

There is nothing wrong with having a story, and we all have them; in fact, nobody can be born into the physical realm without accumulating experiences that culminate in a life story. The problem arises when you start to identify with your life story. Your life story is the accumulation of experi­ences you have had in the physical realm, but it is not who you are in your essence.

Who you are is far greater than you can ever imagine. Who you are is pure consciousness, awareness, presence, being, energy, spirit, or a host of other words that we often use to try to unsuccessfully describe the indescribable. The important point is that you are not your life story but the Higher Self that experiences your life story. In essence, you are the observer of the events of your life situation as they unfold over time.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


You Are Not Your Life Story and Circumstances

This is a crucial point in the healing journey, because once you have this realization, then you do not have to be defined by your life story and circum­stances. Yes, they influence your lower aspects, such as your ego, your mind, and your physical body, but they are not who you truly are. This realization allows you to unleash resources and energies that have been spent upholding and maintaining a false identity and redirect them to go deep within, to the core of your true essence, where the beauty and mystery of life reside.

Once you are able to identify and merge with your essential being, it illuminates the other aspects of yourself and allows you to see them in the context of your true nature or being. In this way, you see your life story as a natural unfolding of your soul’s journey in the physical realm, with all its twists and turns, which are meant to wake you up to your true nature.

Why Are You Here?

The other aspect of your life story is the deeper meaning it holds for why you have been birthed into the physical realm. Everything that you have experienced and endured in your life, no matter where it falls on the emotional spectrum, has not occurred randomly or without purpose. Your life events are meant to offer you a greater lesson, whose ultimate purpose is to reveal to you your life’s mission.

Every one of you has a reason for being here and a higher mission or purpose, even if you are not aware of this. If you have not discovered your life’s mission, it is because you have not scrutinized your life experiences to the degree needed to reveal the greater message that lies behind them. The key to discovering your life’s mission is to start to decode your life story by tracing a thread through your life experiences and trying to find the com­mon theme underlying them. An example of this comes from my own life.

I was brought up in South Asian Muslim culture, and was clearly a minority in the community where I grew up, with most of my peers being of European origin with Christian-based beliefs. When I went to school and interacted with my peer group, I was exposed to a dif­ferent culture outside my home. This created a lot of confusion in my early childhood, as I was seen as different and treated as such by my peers, and even by my school teachers. I suffered a crisis of identity, as I felt like I was two different people, depending on the environment I was in. This feeling persisted through my adolescence and early adulthood.

As time passed, I started to feel like I was a bridge between these two worlds and tried to live by integrating the best of both these worlds. The theme of being a bridge has grown as my life story has evolved over time. This has helped unlock my life’s greater mission, as I now understand it, which is that I have to be a bridge between modern, conventional medicine and a more holistic, multifaceted, multidimensional approach to health and healing. This does not mean that my life mission will not evolve over time, but this is where my life story has brought me at this point in time.

Finding Your Mission

Finding your life’s mission by scrutinizing your life’s story provides a solid foundation for your intention to heal. It puts any stress in your life into the context of a higher purpose, so that it does not become detrimental to your health but, instead, fuels your life and healing journey.

You can do this by trying to identify a common theme in all of your life experiences and noting which direction they are pointing you in, as I de­scribed in my own life story. Use a meditative technique to enter a state of deep introspection, which will help illuminate the thread that underlies your life story and holds the key to unlocking your life’s true mission.

Keep a journal to highlight the common themes that emerge, and try to find the underlying hidden pattern permeating your life experiences. Where have your barriers and challenges been? What can you learn from your tri­umphs and defeats? What is the underlying lesson that these things have been trying to teach you?

The deeper lessons and underlying thread of your life’s experiences may not be readily apparent, but they can be teased out through inner exploration, which may require the services of a coach or mentor. This is crucial work, because it holds the key not only to your health and healing but also to your ultimate happiness, peace, success, and fulfillment.

I started out this chapter discussing the truth of who you are, which underlies your life story. Once you are able to realize this truth, you are then ready for the next step in the healing journey: raising your vibrational frequency.

KEY POINTS

* You are not your life story but the Higher Self that experiences your life story as the experience of your physical self here on the earth.

* You must trace a thread through all of your life experiences in order to find the pattern that will be the key to unlocking the truth of your life’s true mission as an expression of your higher purpose.

Questions To Ask Yourself or your Clients

* Who would you be without your life story?

* Can you trace a pattern through all of your past and current life experiences?

* Does this pattern reveal anything to you about your life’s greater mission?

* If this pattern does not reveal to you your life’s mission, then what are the missing pieces that could lead you to the truth of why you are here?

* How would discovering your life’s greater mission transform your experience of life?

Copyright 2017 by Nauman Naeem MD. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com

Article Source

Healing from the Inside Out: Overcome Chronic Disease and Radically Change Your Life
by Nauman Naeem MD

Healing from the Inside Out: Overcome Chronic Disease and Radically Change Your Life by Nauman Naeem MDThe principles in his book can be applied to many situations including improving personal relationships, finding your life’s purpose and mission, and increasing focus, productivity, and creativity. The purpose of this book is to take you on a journey to the core of your being. This is done through unraveling layers and layers of density which most of us accumulate throughout our lives which often initiate and perpetuate chronic disease.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1844097366/innerselfcom

About the Author

Dr. NaeemDr. Naeem is a physician specializing in pulmonary and critical care medicine whose intellectual journey has taken him far beyond the confines of conventional medicine. Over the course of his career he has treated tens of thousands of patients and has realized that the majority of patients with chronic disease do not heal, a percentage of whom have no desire to heal. This realization compelled him to dive deeper into the psychology of healing, human consciousness, metaphysics, and healing traditions from the past through his own personal research and study to uncover how he can facilitate healing in his patients and clients. He now coaches clients in how to heal, despite any condition they may be suffering from, and to find their unique life’s mission as an expression of their life’s purpose. He also coaches entrepreneurs and other business leaders on how to accelerate their focus and productivity for exponential success. Visit his website at www.NaumanNaeem.com/

Related Books:

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=healing "findhorn press";maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…