رحلتك الشخصية من الشرنقة إلى الفراشة

حياة التغييرات

رحلتك الشخصية من الشرنقة إلى الفراشة

كل حالة في الحياة كانت بداية - قفزة إلى الأمام ، تنشيط. المصالحة والمقاصة ، والتكامل ؛ وكل ذلك يؤدي إلى تألق الإضاءة الخاصة بك. دع كل لحظة في الحياة تكون يقظة لبعض الأجزاء غير المستغلة منك. هذا ليس مجرد مرور الوقت. كل ذلك مع الغرض. أنت بحاجة إلى إجراء حياتك عن قصد فقط ، ملتزمًا بتجربة كل لحظة بشكل كامل.

نحن لا ننتظر لحدوث شيء ما. لحظة أو حدث لن يحدث لك. عليك أن تحدث للحدث أو اللحظة. كان هناك العديد من المرات عندما كان الناس يتوقعون حدثًا أو مجموعة من التواريخ ، في انتظار حدوث شيء كبير من شأنه أن يغير كل شيء ... كسوف ، البدر ، نيزك ، 11-11-11 ، 12- 12-12 أو 12-21-12.

بالطبع ، كانت هذه أو كانت أوقات مرتفعة للطاقة وفتحات. ولكن أين تعتقد أنها تحدث؟ هذه لم تكن لتنقر على كتفك ، فجأة تغير أي شيء وكل شيء. إنها علامات - رسائل في الواقع. إنها رمزية لوقت مفتوح. هذه الأشياء تحدث في داخلك. لكن كما في معظم الحالات ، أصبحنا كسالى وفقدان للوعي. لا يوجد حل سريع. هذا ليس سبب قدومنا. لقد جئنا للعب الكامل. لقد حان الوقت للتوقف عن التحديق في النجوم وبدلاً من ذلك تصبح النجوم.

نحن البوابات والأقفال والمفاتيح. نحن الاوتار والفروع. نحن الفرضية والنظرية. نحن الذين كنا ننتظر من أجل. الرغبة في المضي قدما ، وتكون تلك التجربة ، وتشغل الفتح.

بدأنا من خلال التجربة ، سواء الصعبة والسهلة. على مستوى خلوي عميق ، داخل أشرطة الحمض النووي ، هناك أقفال ومفاتيح. قفزات محددة من الوعي هي مفاتيح لتسلق السلم الكبير الذي يقع داخل. وجود الشجاعة ليكون التغيير يؤدي إلى الكنوز الأعمق التي تم إخفاؤها. الحديقة السرية ، هذه الجنة ، تكمن في داخلك.

أنت تتشكل مع الله. هذا الجوهر الغامض عبارة عن سلسلة من الأقفال والمفاتيح ، كل فتحة مع محاذاة لحقيقة من أنت. هناك افتتاحية نشطة تحدث في كل مرة نختار فيها الانتقال من اهتزاز أقل للفكر والعمل إلى المستوى التالي. الإختيار والإجابة الواعيان هما تخريج الروح بينما يوقظ إلى المجهول في ذاته.

الوعي ، الناتج الثانوي للنمو ، هو نسبي وشخصي. الشخص الذي يعتقد أنها أكثر وعيًا عادةً ما يكتشفه كثيرًا. تدرك (الواحد) الذي يعرف حقًا أنه لا يعرف شيئًا. هذا واحد ، بدلا من إعلان التنوير ، سيعيش الحياة كونها الضوء ، كونها التغيير. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ينتقل هذا الفرد إلى مجال سحري من الإبداع المشترك. هذا هو المجال الذي يمكن تحقيقه. إذا كان الشخص على استعداد للسير في المسار الضيق للحياة الشجاعة بلحظة ، في تعبير عن الانفتاح والضعف ، فإن الحياة الصوفية هي تجربة مستمرة ، بينما يعيش الآخرون ما هو طبيعي في الوقت الحالي.

لا يعتبر البدء شيئًا تشعر به ، ولكنك ستراه. ماذا؟ سيكون هناك سلسلة من الأحداث التي تبدأ بالخير والتزامن. هكذا تعرف أنك تستيقظ لفقاعة أخرى من الواقع. هو كيف تدرك أنك تخرج من chrysalis إلى شكل جديد. في الواقع ، هو بنية الخلوية تتحول إلى حالة جديدة من الوجود. في الداخل ، يبدو وكأن فراشة تغوص مرة أخرى إلى شرنقة. الشرنقة هي مساحة مقدسة. إنه السكون والهدوء والتأمل. إنه مكان القوة حيث يظهر الواحد في نهاية المطاف ، يكتسب الشجاعة والالتزام بالاندفاع.

معظم الناس يحبون فكرة كونها فراشة ظهرت. انهم لا يستطيعون الانتظار لترك chrysalis. ومع ذلك ، فإن المغذيات الحقيقية للتغيير والتطور تستقر داخل غلاف الشرنقة.

الفراشة الظاهرة هي حياة جديدة ، والإثارة ، والفرح. ينسى بسرعة تدخله. كالفراشة ، نحن نطير ، لكننا نبدأ البحث عن المغذيات في الخارج. العالم هو enamoring. هذا الظهور هو فرصة أخرى ليصبح أعمى بجمال ما نراه في العالم الخارجي. تنتقل الفراشة من الزهرة الجميلة إلى الزهرة ، لكن تطورها الحقيقي اكتسب نجاحًا.

في كل خطوة صحوة ، ستواجه عالماً جديداً ، لأنك شخص جديد. تواجه العالم من منظور جديد. عامل الجذب الخاص بك سوف يجلب لك تفاعلات وتجارب جديدة. سيظهر العالم بوميض مختلف ، حيث تظهر الأزيلة الجديدة والأشياء البراقة من حيث الخبرات والأشخاص والأشياء. كل مرحلة عبارة عن اختبار لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك البقاء ملتزمين بما هو حقيقي أو تصبح مفتتة بالوهم. حتى أكثر الأشخاص "المستنير" يمكن أن يقعوا ضحية لتجربتهم الجديدة في العالم ، لأنهم يجدون أنفسهم مرة أخرى خارج مسارهم. ولكن ، حتى هذا على ما يرام. هذا أيضا هو تجربة.

العالم الخارجي هو مكان تصحيح المسار ، ولهذا السبب يطلق عليه اسم مدرسة الأرض. تم تصميم هذا اللعب في الخارج بحيث يتم نقلك إلى الداخل عند الضرورة. ومع ذلك ، فإن العالم الخارجي أصبح مفتونا إلى هذا الحد ، فنحن ننسى أهمية العالم الداخلي الهادئ. كل شيء من الاضطرابات الشخصية إلى أنماط الطقس هو خلق تصحيح المسار. ليس الله يفعل هذا لنا. إنه ذكائنا الخاص بنا ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، وهو يوازن بين التركيز الخارجي والداخل. لا يجب أن نصبح محبسين ، لكن درجة معينة من الاستبطان ضرورية لخلق توازن متجدد في العالم. يساعد الانعكاس الداخلي على الوعي والذكاء الفطري ينشأ.

يجب أن نحتفظ دائمًا بالعين / أنا في الداخل بينما العين الأخرى / أنا ألعب في الخارج. العين الثالثة / أنا هي المسافة بين ذلك التي يمكن أن تدخل إلى المجهول. هذا هو ثالوث الخبرة الكاملة.

إن الكون يعيد تنظيمنا بشكل طبيعي ، ويصوغنا دائمًا نحو الخطة الإلهية النهائية.

عندما يحدث تصحيح الدورة ، أين يذهب الشخص الأكثر وعياً؟ يعودون إلى الداخل ، والعودة إلى العزاء الهادئ للمناظر الطبيعية الداخلية. إنها ليست طريقة هروب ، مثل الاكتئاب أو العزلة. هذا هو الرغبة في التفكير والشهادة. نحن نتعلم كيف نشاهد التجربة ، ونعيد عرض الصورة المجسمة في العقل الآن ، بدلاً من انتظار التوفيق بين الحياة بعد العبور إلى الجانب الآخر.

الإنسان الجديد ليس مهتمًا بالقصة التي تم إنشاؤها. إنها تسعى إلى النمو والوعي. هناك مستوى أعمق من حب الذات والالتزام الشخصي لتجربة. لا يوجد مكان للوم ، لأنه لا يوجد من يقع اللوم. لا يوجد سوى واحد منا هنا ؛ انه انت

أنت لاهوت. لقد كنت دائما تحدث تجارب الحياة لتجلب لك ذلك التذكر. ليست هناك حاجة للبحث عن الحقيقة. ليست هناك حاجة للعثور عليه. لم تفقدها أبدًا. إنه بداخلك. عندما تأتي الأسئلة ، استمع إليها ؛ سوف يتبع الجواب.

جوهر موجود داخلك ، جوهر إلهي غني. ليس فقط في داخلك ، إنه أنت. إنه نقي الوجود. هذا الشكل الأصلي هو المركز الذي نأتي منه. إنه العصير - عصاري ، منعش ، مغذ ، ومتألق! لقد جئنا من مصدر إلهي ، كأصغر من ذلك. هذا يتدفق فينا ، منا ، ومن حولنا. إنه أيضًا ما نتخلله في كل الأوقات. لا يمكننا الابتعاد عن ذلك. لا يمكن أن يتركنا. أنت الله.

هذا الجوهر الذي أنت عليه هو ميراث إلهي. هذا هو السبب في أنك سيد ودائما ، سواء كنت تعرف أو تتصرف على هذه الحقيقة. أنت ، في الجوهر ، مساوية لكل الأساتذة.

نحن نحب؛ هذه حقيقة دائمة دائمة التوسع. الخوف هو خيار ، مثل النقص ، والقيود ، والحياة المحرومة. بصفتك حاكمًا لمملكتك ، يتم الالتزام دائمًا بأمرك. يمكنك الحصول على ما تريد فقط اختر تلك الأشياء التي تخدمك بشكل جيد.

الجوهر أننا لن نغادر أبداً. عندما نختار أن نعيش كأطفال الكون الإلهيين في ساحة الإبداع الواسعة ، نفتح أبوابنا لاستقبال جميع ثروات المملكة. القضية ليست أننا أصبحنا منفصلين عن ؛ ذلك غير ممكن. القضية الأساسية هي أننا نسينا كيف نلعب.

يحاول كثيرون تذكر أو العودة إلى من هم حقا. يتم التعرف على هذا الأمر على أنه أشياء كثيرة: قوة حقيقية ، وجود ، طاقة ، روح ، وما إلى ذلك. نعم ، أنت كل هذه الأشياء ، ولكن أكثر. هذه جوانب لك. المفارقة هي أنك أنت من تكون حقاً سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا ، واعية له أم لا ، تتصرف عمداً أم لا.

© 2014 Simran Singh. نشر بواسطة New Page Books
قسم من صحافة Career، Pompton Plains، NJ.
800-227-3371. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

رحلتك إلى التنوير: اثنا عشر مبادئ ارشادية للتواصل مع الحب والشجاعة والالتزام في الفجر الجديد
من قبل سيمران سينغ.

رحلتك إلى التنوير:: اثنا عشر مبادئ ارشادية للتواصل مع الحب والشجاعة والالتزام في الفجر الجديد من قبل سيمران سينغ.رحلتك إلى التنوير يضع المبادئ التوجيهية لـ 12 التي تساعدك على اكتشاف كيفية: العيش في إمكانات ثابتة ومتواصلة ، دون الارتباط بالنتائج ؛ يعيش مستيقظا وعلم. عيش وسار على طريق الإخلاص الأصيل ، وفتح الهدايا الكامنة ؛ تعيش عملية الصحوة ذاتية التنشيط لإتقان التجربة متعددة الأبعاد.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

سيمران سينغ، مؤلف كتاب: رحلتك الى التنويرسيمران سينغ هو رؤية مبتكرة ، محفز تحويلي ، وعاطفي في عالم الميتافيزيقا ، والروحانية ، والدافع. هي ناشر 11: 11 ناشرًا حائزًا على جوائز. على الصعيد العالمي ، يصل إلى مئات الآلاف ، يستضيف Simran أيضًا برنامج 11: 11 Talk Radio المصنف على أعلى مستوى لدعم الأشخاص الذين يعيشون خارج نطاق القيود المفروضة ذاتيًا ، مما يتيح تجربة الحياة بلا خوف وبجرأة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في Simran-Singh.com

شاهد فيديو: محادثات مع الكون: سيمران سينغ في TEDxCharleston

حياة التغييرات
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Your Personal Journey from Cocoon to Butterfly

Your Personal Journey from Cocoon to Butterfly

Every situation in life has been an initiation—the leap forward, an activation; the reconciliation and clearing, the integration; and all of it leads to the brilliance of your illumination. Let each moment in life be an awakening to some untapped part of you. This is not just time passing by. It is all with purpose. You need only conduct your life on purpose, committed to fully experiencing each moment.

We are not to wait for something to happen. A moment or event is not to happen to you. You are to happen to the event or moment. There have been so many times when people were in anticipation of an event or set of dates, waiting for something big to occur that would change everything...an eclipse, the full moon, a meteor, 11-11-11, 12-12-12 or 12-21-12.

Of course, these were or are heightened times for energy and openings. But where do you think they occur? These were not to tap you on the shoulder, suddenly changing anything and everything. They are markers—messages in fact. They are symbolic of a time to open. These things occur inside of you. But as in most cases, we have become lazy and unconscious. There is no quick fix. That is not why we have come. We have come to play full out. It is time to stop gazing up at the stars and instead become the stars.

We are the gateways, the locks and the keys. We are the strings and the strands. We are the hypothesis and the theory. We are the ones we have been waiting for. Willingness to step forward, and be that experience, engages the opening.

We are initiated through experience, both the challenging and the easy. On a deep cellular level, within the DNA strands, there are locks and keys. Specific leaps of consciousness are keys to scaling the great ladder that rests within. Having the courage to be the change leads to the deeper treasures that have been hidden away. The secret garden, this heaven, lay within you.

You are comprised with God-stuff. This mystical essence is a series of locks and keys, each opening with your alignment to the truth of who you are. There is an energetic opening that happens each time we choose to move from a lower vibration of thought and action to the next level. Conscious choice and response are the graduation of the soul as it awakens to the unknown of itself.

Awareness, the byproduct of growth, is relative and personal. The one who believes she is most aware usually has much to discover. The ONE who is truly aware realizes he knows nothing. This ONE, rather than proclaiming enlightenment, will live life being the light, being the change. In doing so, this individual taps into a magical sphere of co-creation. This is a realm any can attain. If a person is willing to walk the narrow path of moment-by-moment courageous living, in an expression of openness and vulnerability, then the mystical life is a continuous experience, while all others live what is currently normality.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Initiation is not something you feel, but you will see it. How? There will be a series of events that begin as goodness and synchronicity. This is how you know you are awakening to another bubble of reality. It is how you realize you are emerging from the chrysalis to a new form. In actuality, it is the cellular structure morphing to a new state of being. On the inside, it appears as if a butterfly dives back into a cocoon. The cocoon is a sacred space. It is stillness, quietness, and meditative. It is the place of power where the ONE eventually emerges, gaining courage and commitment to burst through.

Most people love the idea of being the emerged butterfly. They can’t wait to leave the chrysalis. However, the true nutrients for change and evolution rest within encasement of the cocoon.

The emerged butterfly is new life, excitement, and joy. It quickly forgets its encasement. As the butterfly, we fly, but we begin seeking nutrients on the outside. The world is enamoring. This emergence is another opportunity to become blinded by the beauty of what we see in the outside world. The butterfly moves from beautiful flower to flower, but its true evolution was gained pushing through.

In each step of awakening, you will encounter a new world, because you are a new person. You experience the world from a new perspective. Your attraction factor is going to bring you new interactions and experiences. The world will appear with a different shimmer, as new baubles and sparkly objects show up in terms of experiences, people, and things. Each phase is a test as to whether you can remain committed to what is real or become mesmerized by the illusion. Even the most “enlightened” person can fall victim to their new experience of the world, as they once again find themselves off course. But, even that is alright; this too is experience.

The outer world is the place of course correction, hence why it is termed Earth school. This play on the outside is designed so that we are led back inside when necessary. However, the outer world has become so enamoring, we are forgetting the importance of the quiet inner world. Everything from personal turmoil to weather patterns is creating course correction. It is not God doing this to us. It is our own intelligence, individual and collective, balancing the outer focus back inside. We are not to become hermits, but a certain degree of introspection is necessary to create renewed balance in the world. Inner reflection helps awareness and innate intelligence arise.

We are to always keep one eye/I on the inside while the other eye/I is playing on the outside. The third eye/I is the space between that can tap into the unknown. This is the trinity of full experience.

The Universe is naturally realigning us, always shaping us towards the ultimate Divine Plan.

When course correction happens, where does the more conscious person go? They return inside, back into the quiet solace of the interior landscape. It is not an escape method, like depression or isolation. This is the willingness to contemplate and witness oneself. We are learning to view the experience, replaying the hologram in the mind now, rather than waiting for the reconciliation of life after crossing over to the other side.

The new human is not interested in the story created. She seeks growth and awareness. There is a deeper level of self-love and personal commitment to experiencing. There is no place for blame, because there is no one to blame. There is only one of us here; it is you.

You are Divinity. You have always been. Life’s experiences occur to bring you to that remembrance. There is no need to look for truth. There is no need to find it. You never lost it. It is inside of you. When the questions come, listen within; the answer will follow.

An essence exists inside of you, a rich Divine Essence. Not only is it inside of you, it is you. It is pure being. This original form is the concentrate from which we come. It’s the juice—succulent, refreshing, nourishing, sparkling power! We came from Divine Source, as smaller individuations of it. This flows within us, from us, and around us. It is also what we marinate in all of the time. We cannot get away from it. It can never leave us. You are God-stuff.

This essence that you are is a Divine inheritance. It is why you are a Master and always have been, whether or not you recognize or act upon that truth. You are, in essence, equal to all Masters.

We are Love; this is an eternal ever-expanding truth. Fear is a choice, as is lack, limitation, and disempowered living. As ruler of your kingdom, your command is always adhered to. You can have what you want; just choose those things that serve you well.

The Essence that we are never leaves us. When we choose to live as the Divine Children of the Universe on the vast playground of creation, we open to receive all of the riches of the kingdom. The issue is not that we have become separate from; that is not possible. The primary issue is that we have forgotten how to play.

Many are trying to remember or return to who they really are. This is being identified as many things: authentic power, presence, energy, spirit, and so on. Yes, you are all these things, but more. Those are aspects of you. The irony is that you are being who you really are whether you know it or not, conscious of it or not, acting intentionally or not.

© 2014 Simran Singh. Published by New Page Books
a division of Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ. 
800-227-3371.  All rights reserved.

Article Source

YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENT:  Twelve Guiding Principles to Connect with Love, Courage, and Commitment in the New Dawn
by Simran Singh.

YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENT: : Twelve Guiding Principles to Connect with Love, Courage, and Commitment in the New Dawn by Simran Singh.Your Journey to Enlightenment lays out 12 guiding principles that will help you discover how to: Live in constant, unfolding potential, without attachment to outcomes; Live awake and aware; Live and walk an authentic path of devotion, unlocking inherent gifts; Live a process of self-activated awakening for mastery of the multidimensional experience.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Simran Singh, author of: YOUR JOURNEY TO ENLIGHTENMENTSimran Singh is a creative visionary, transformational catalyst, and humorist in the realms of metaphysics, spirituality, and motivation. She is the award-winning publisher of 11:11 Magazine. Globally reaching hundreds of thousands, Simran also hosts the top-rated syndicated 11:11 Talk Radio to support people in living beyond self-imposed limitations, allowing life to be experienced fearlessly and boldly. Visit her website at Simran-Singh.com

Watch a video: Conversations with the Universe: Simran Singh at TEDxCharleston
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}