كيف أحلك لحظات يمكن أن تكون بداية حياتك الجديدة

أحلك لحظات يمكن أن تكون بداية حياتك التغيير

يصطدم _ تصادم. انفجار. واقع. عندما استيقظت ، كان دخان ضبابي داكن يدور في ذهني. في اللحظة التي أدركت فيها أنني كنت في سرير المستشفى ، جاءت أحداث الماضي 24 ساعات من خلال ذهني. كنت قد حاولت أن تأخذ حياتي الخاصة. في عمر 26 ، كان زواجي قد انتهى ، ومعه ، كانت المنظمة غير الربحية التي كنت أعمل بها بشكل كبير في النمو ، قد سُحبت من تحت يدي. في تلك اللحظة من الزمن ، لم يعد العيش خيارًا.

بعد علاقة استمرت سبع سنوات ، خرجت زوجتي من الباب ، ولم أعود أبداً ، وعندما جلست في شقتنا محاطاً بكل شيء بناه معاً ، بدا المستقبل مظلماً وساحقاً. كان ذلك مستقبلاً كنت على يقين من أنني لا أرغب في تحمله. التفت إلى Google وأدخلت عبارة "أكثر الطرق غير المؤلمة والأسرع لقتل نفسي".

سأبقي دائماً بأن محاولتي في مسح وجودي من على وجه الكوكب هي أفضل شيء يحدث لي. غيرت حياتي تماما. سواء كانت نهاية العلاقة ، أو النضال من أجل الحصول على وظيفة ، أو الشعور الساحق باليأس وعدم وجود اتجاه ، فإننا جميعًا نعيش "لحظات مظلمة" في الحياة. إنها الأوقات الأكثر صعوبة التي يمكن أن تكون الأعمق.

دعوني أشارككم أربع طرق لجعل لحظاتك الأكثر ظلامًا هي حياتك ، إذا اخترت أن ترى هذا كمدخل جديد.

الألفة الذاتية القسري

عندما تأخذك الحياة إلى الأماكن الأكثر ظلمة ، لا يمكن لأي شخص من حولك أن يفهم ما تشعر به أو ما تمر به. قد يكون لدى الآخرين تجربة مماثلة ، ولكن فقط يمكنك أن تتفاعل مع مواقفك بالطريقة التي تفعلها.

خلال أوقاتنا الصعبة ، نضطر إلى التحديق بأنفسنا كرة العين إلى الكرة ، كما لو كنا نقف في المرآة وننظر إلى أعماق أنفسنا. وبينما ننخرط في هذه اللحظات من الألفة الذاتية القسرية ، نتخذ قرارات حاسمة تعيد تعريف من نكون ، وما نريد وماذا نحن مستعدون لقبول أو عدم القبول بحياتنا. إنها الاختيارات التي نضطر إلى القيام بها ، خلال هذه الفترة المظلمة ، التي تضع الأساس لتغير حياتنا القوي.

فرصة قماش فارغة

أحلك لحظات يمكن أن تكون بداية حياتك التغييرنحن نأخذ على الاطلاق طريقة الحياة أكثر من المسلم به. كانت محاولة إنهاء حياتي لحظة يقظتها لهذه الحقيقة. لقد أدركت حقًا مع رأسي وقلبي أننا نعيش الحياة مرة واحدة فقط ، ولذلك اتخذت قرارًا بأن أعرض حياتي على أنها لوحة بيضاء ، وأبدأ من جديد وأرسم أي صورة أرغب فيها لمستقبلي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وكانت النتيجة أنني أنشأت شركة جزيرة إيكولوجية في فيجي اكتسبت اهتمام وسائل الإعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتم تصويرها لأشهر 18 وأصبحت برنامجًا تلفزيونيًا تم بثه في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وأمريكا على قناة BBC. أصبحت أحلك لحظتي محفزًا لمتابعة الحياة بكل ما فيها من ملامسة ، ونتيجة لذلك بدأت مغامرة مجنونة.

الخبرة المعيارية

عندما نشهد وضعاً قوياً للحياة ولا نشعر أنه يمكن أن يزداد سوءاً ، قمنا ببناء أساس من الخبرة لبناء بقية حياتنا. لا يمكن أن يكون أي شيء أسوأ من محاولة أخذ حياتك الخاصة ، ولذا أطلقت فكرة تجارية جريئة وجريئة - إذا أفلست ، لا يمكن أبداً أن تكون سيئة مثل عدم الوجود.

إن الأوقات الصعبة التي نتعرض لها تعطينا مكانًا مرجعيًا ونقدم الحافز للاستمرار. عندما ندرك أننا تحملنا 'X' ، وكان 'X' مروعًا ورهيبًا ، ومع ذلك فإننا ما زلنا نقف ، ثم نشعر بالأمل في أن نتمكن من اختراق المعارك الصغيرة كل يوم.

لحظة صحوة

هناك أوقات في حياتنا عندما يتراكم كل شيء فوقنا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، نتخذ قرارات لحياتنا غير صحية ولا علاقات حكيمة وخيارات سيئة في أنماط السلوك والإدمان والمزيد. قد يخبرنا الأصدقاء والأحباء بأننا نسير على طريق مدمر ، لكننا لا نصغي ، لأنه هو الطريق الذي يعطينا الراحة في الوقت الحالي.

أؤمن حقاً بأن هناك أوقاتاً في حياتنا نمنح فيها مكاناً للتفكك. ومن خلال هذه "تجربة الانهيار" ، فإننا نمر بتحول قوي ، نترك كل ما لم يعد يخدمنا ، وصولاً إلى لحظة الصحوة. الآن نعيد بناء أنفسنا ، ونكتشف حقًا من نحن ، وما نحن بصدده ، وكل ما ندافع عنه - من الألف إلى الياء. هذه هي لحظات قوية من الصحوة الحقيقية.

ثورة السنة الجديدة!

إذا كنت على حافة الهاوية عندما نقترب من فجر هذا العام الجديد ، فأنا أشجعك على عدم تحمل حياتك فحسب ، بل احتضانها أيضًا. في الواقع ، لذلك لن تحتاج إلى الذهاب من هذا وحده ، لقد قمت بإنشاء حر مجتمع الإنترنت يسمى ثورة السنة الجديدة حيث يمكنك العثور على الدعم الذي تحتاجه من الخبراء والأشخاص الآخرين مثلك تمامًا ممن يعملون للحصول على الحدبة! ستجد مجموعة من الناس ، ونص كتابًا إلكترونيًا يغير حياتك ، وندوات عبر الويب ، وتشجيعًا كبيرًا لبدء حياتك الجديدة. كان قرار السنة الجديدة التي غيرت حياتي!

لذلك لا تغفو ... انتزاع الحياة من قرون ، تصارع على الأرض والتغلب على الشياطين الخاصة بك. أعلم حقًا أنك ستنظر إلى الوراء وستكون قادرًا على القول إن هذه اللحظة ، في الوقت الحالي ، كانت أفضل شيء حدث لك. إنني أ ثق بك.

أوصى الكتاب:

نحو التفاهم
بواسطة ليليان بروميت.

نحو تفاهم ليليان بروميت.هذا الكتاب عبارة عن مجموعة من قصائد 125 غير الخيالية مكتوبة بترتيب زمني. إنها قصة حقيقية عن أنثى شابة ما قبل المراهقة ترعرعت من تلقاء نفسها ، تكافح من أجل البقاء ، وتكسر سلاسل الشياطين الداخلية وتتنامى أخيرًا نحو فهم قيمتها وغايتها في الحياة - ولكنها لا تصل إلى حد كبير. - هكذا العنوان ... "نحو التفاهم". يأخذك المؤلف على ركوب السفينة الدوارة من العواطف من خلال الآية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

مارك باونيس ، مؤسس ثورة السنة الجديدةمارك باونيس متحمس لتغيير حياة الناس. بعد أن حاول أن يأخذ حياته الخاصة ، قدم قرارًا في العام الجديد لتحويل حياته بالكامل ، وبعد مرور ثلاثة أشهر فقط ، أنشأ شركة تجارية دولية ظهرت في وسائل الإعلام في جميع أنحاء العالم وأصبحت سلسلة زمنية من خمسة أجزاء بثت في المملكة المتحدة وأمريكا وأستراليا على بي بي سي. هو مؤسس ثورة السنة الجديدة، المجتمع المحتضن للناس على استعداد لخلق التحول الكلي في حياتهم.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = books prevention books؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

10 27 هناك تحول جديد في النموذج اليوم
نقلة نوعية جديدة اليوم في الفيزياء والوعي
by إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا
أسباب 3 لديك آلام الرقبة
أسباب 3 لديك آلام الرقبة
by كريستيان ورسفولد
لماذا يحتضن الأمريكيون منتجات اللحوم النباتية؟
لماذا يحتضن الأمريكيون منتجات اللحوم النباتية؟
by شيريل كيرشنباوم ودوغلاس بوهلر

How Your Darkest Moments Can Be The Start of Your New Life

Your Darkest Moments Could Be The Beginning of Your Life Change

Crash. Bang. Reality. As I woke up, a dark misty haze was swirling around my mind. The moment that I recognized that I was in a hospital bed, the events of the past 24 hours came flooding through my mind. I had tried to take my own life. At the age of 26 years old, my marriage had ended, and along with it, the non-profit organization that I had worked so passionately to grow, was pulled from under me. At that moment in time, living ceased to be an option.

After a seven-year relationship, my wife had walked out of the door, never to return -- and as I sat in our apartment surrounded by everything we had built together, the future looked dark and overwhelming. It was a future that I was certain I was not willing to endure. I turned to Google and keyed in the words "most painless and quickest way to kill myself."

I will always maintain that my attempt at wiping my existence off the face of the planet was the best thing to happen to me; it totally changed my life. Whether it's the end of a relationship, the struggle to get a job, or an overwhelming sense of hopelessness and lack of direction, we all experience "dark moments" in life. It is these most difficult times that can turn out to be the most profound.

Let me share with you four ways that your darkest moments could be the making of your life, should you choose to see this as a new doorway.

Forced Self-Intimacy

When life takes you to the darkest places, absolutely no one around you can understand how you feel or what you are going through. Others may have had a similar experience, but only you can react to your situations the way that you do.

During our tough times, we are forced to stare at ourselves eye-ball to eye-ball, as though we are standing in the mirror and gazing deep into our very soul. As we engage in these moments of forced self-intimacy, we make crucial decisions that redefine who we are, what we want and what we are willing to accept or not accept for our lives. It is the choices that we are forced to make, during this dark period, that lay the foundation of our powerful life change.

Blank Canvas Opportunity

Your Darkest Moments Could Be The Beginning of Your Life ChangeWe absolutely take life way too much for granted. Trying to end my life was my awakening moment to this truth. I truly recognized with my head and my heart that we live life only once and so I made a decision to view my life as a blank canvas, to start again and paint whatever picture I so desired for my future.

The result was that I created an eco-island business in Fiji that gained worldwide media attention, was filmed for 18 months and became a TV show that aired in the UK, Australia and America on BBC. My darkest moment became my catalyst to pursuing life in all its fullness, and as a result I embarked upon a crazy adventure.

Benchmarked Experience

When we experience a powerful life situation and nothing feels as though it could get any worse, we have then built a foundation of experience on which to construct the rest of our lives. Nothing could be any worse than trying to take your own life, and so I launched a bold and daring business idea - if I went bankrupt it could never be as bad as non-existence.

The tough times that we endure give us a place of reference and offer the motivation to continue. When we realize that we have endured 'X', and 'X' was horrific and terrible, yet we are still standing -- then we are filled with the hope that we can get through the smaller battles each day.

A Moment of Awakening

There are times in our lives when everything piles on top of us, and as a result, we make decisions for our lives that are not healthy, nor wise -- wrong relationships, poor choices in behaviour patterns, addictions and more. Friends and loved ones may tell us we are on a destructive path, but we don't listen, as it is a path that brings us comfort in the moment.

I truly believe that there are times in our lives that we are given a place to breakdown. It is through this "breaking down experience," we undergo a powerful transformation, letting go of all that no longer serves us, arriving at a moment of awakening. Now we rebuild ourselves, truly discovering who we are, what we are about and everything that we stand for -- from the ground up. These are the powerful moments of true awakening.

A New Year's Revolution!

If you are on the precipice as we approach the dawn of this new year, I encourage you to not simply endure your life, but to embrace it. In fact, so you won't need to go through this alone, I've created a free online community called New Year's Revolution  where you can find the support you need from experts and other people just like yourself who are working to get over the hump! You'll find a community of people, a life-changing ebook, webinars and plenty of encouragement to start your new life. It was a New Year's resolution which changed my life!

So don't wallow...grab life by the horns, wrestle it to the ground and overcome your demons. I truly know that you will look back and be able to say that this moment, right now, was the best thing that ever happened to you. I believe in you.

Recommended Book:

Towards Understanding
by Lillian Brummet.

Towards Understanding by Lillian Brummet.This book is a collection of 125 non-fiction poems written in chronological order. It is a true story of a young pre-teen female growing up on her own, struggling to survive, breaking the chains of inner demons and finally growing towards understanding of her value and purpose in life – but not quite reaching it. - Thus the title… 'Towards Understanding'. The author takes you on a roller coaster ride of emotions through verse.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Mark Bowness, founder of New Year's RevolutionMark Bowness is passionate about changing people's lives. After trying to take his own life, he made a New Year's Resolution to totally turn his life around, and only three months later, he had created an international business which was featured in media around the world and became a five-part time series that aired in the UK, America and Australia on BBC. He is the founder of New Year's Revolution, an embracing community for people ready to create total transformation in their lives.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=suicide prevention books;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}