هل أنت مستعد للعيش في الحياة التي طالما حلمت بها؟

هل أنت مستعد للعيش في الحياة التي طالما حلمت بها؟

هل تعيش الحياة التي طالما حلمت بها؟ يعني، حقا؟ هل أنت الشخص الذي تريد أن تكون؟ أم أن هناك مشكلة مستمرة في حياتك كنت قمت حتى الآن لتغيير أو تحسين؟

سواء كنت معلمًا أو رئيسًا تنفيذيًا ، أو تشعر بالإحباط من وظيفتك ، أو لديك علاقة صعبة مع زوجك أو شريك حياتك ، أو تتوق إلى عيش شغفك وغايتك أكثر في العالم ، أو تشعر أن الحياة لم تكن تعني صراعًا ، غالبًا ما تكون رغبتك في سلام أكبر وسعادة أكبر تضعك على طريق عيش حياة أكثر وعياً.

في بحثك عن التغيير والنمو ، ربما تكون قد بدأت رحلتك التحويلية مع كتب المساعدة الذاتية ، وورش العمل ، أو نوع من المشورة أو التدريب. ربما كنت تبحث في بعض المشاكل لفترة من الوقت ، لكنها لا تزال قائمة. ربما تكون قد لاحظت بعض التغييرات الإيجابية في البداية ، ولكن فقط لملاحظ أنها لم تبد. ربما كان هناك بعض الوقت منذ جلست وفكرت في ماذا أنت نريد. ربما حياتك كاملة بالفعل يبقيك مشغولا للغاية أن لم تكن قادرة على انفاق الكثير من الوقت كما تريد على ما كنت تعلم، أو العادات القديمة و مسائل الحصول على الطريق.

بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تبدأ منه ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي من السعادة والكمال والتحول والنجاح. ستشعر بعمق أكبر ، وستعيش حياة أكثر عمقًا ، وستتمتع بعلاقات أكثر خصوصية مع نفسك ، وروحك ، وغيرها.

البقاء على ملعب

فكيف يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك؟ كيف يمكنك البقاء على المسار الصحيح للوصول إلى حياتك النهائية وخلق تغيير حقيقي ودائم؟ عن طريق الغوص أعمق. التعمق أكثر يعني التعرف على حوارك الداخلي وعلاقاتك العاطفية عن طريق الانتباه إلى أفكارك ومشاعرك ، مما يسمح لك أن تكون أكثر وعياً بما يبدأ في الجودة الاهتزازية التي تخلق في الواقع تجارب حياتك.

إذا كنت على استعداد للبقاء على طليعتك ، وزيادة البصيرة والوعي ، وتصبح أكثر يقظة ووعيًا ، فإنك ستكون أكثر سعادة ، وستحصل على المزيد من الحرية والحيوية. يساعد الغوص الأعمق على تحقيق سعادة حقيقية ودائمة. إنها طريقك إلى الحرية وهي تستحق كل جهد. تذهب إلى العمق لأنك تريد أن تفهم ، وتحدث تغييرًا حقيقيًا ودائمًا. تذهب أعمق لأنك تريد تجربة جوهر كيانك. هل تتعمق أكثر لأن ، ما الذي قد يكون أكثر أهمية؟

كلما كنت تعيش بشكل أكثر وعياً ، لحظة بلحظة ، تستمر في النمو بطرق تسمح لك بتجربة وتجسيد المزيد من الكمال والحرية. هذا المسار يقودك إلى كشف ، وصعوبة ، والعمل من خلال الصعوبات التاريخية ، وفتح الباب أمام ظهور نفسك الحقيقي. فكر في إمكانية العيش حياة متكاملة تمامًا - جسديًا وعاطفيًا وعقليًا وروحيًا.

كانت هناك، وفعلت ذلك!

هل أنت مستعد للعيش في الحياة التي طالما حلمت بها؟عندما كنت تعيش حياة واعية، مهمتك هي ان تكون مع كل ما ينشأ، ومعالجة أية أفكار صعبة أو مؤلمة والمشاعر التي تعاني منع لكم من نفسك الكمال، أو وعيه nondual. كما كنت تحديد وعلاج هذه العقبات، يمكنك العودة إلى التواجد بشكل طبيعي في الآن. من الإحباط قد تقول، "لقد كنت من خلال هذا قبل وأنا لا أريد أن يشعر مرة أخرى." ومع ذلك ومن هنا، والحق في أمامك. إذا كنت تنكر ما ينشأ، يمكنك إنشاء مجرد تهمة حيوية أقوى على أن يحمل إلى أن صعوبة. عندما كنت تعيش في "أنا لا أريد أن" التوتر وتضخيم المقاومة فقط ما هو هناك.

فالمشاكل المستمرة ، مهما بدت مزعجة ، تحتوي على أفكار ومشاعر غير مُختبرة وغير مفحوصة ، إذا تركت لوحدك ، تمنعك من عظمتك. هذا هو السبب في أن الألم والفراغ والشوق الذي تشعر به يمكن أن يكون أعظم هدية لك - يمكن أن يحفزك على فحص أجزاء من نفسك تم التغاضي عنها أو نسيانها أو إخفائها. انها مهيجة من الرمال في المحار ، الذي هو الدافع وراء اللؤلؤ. في المشي في مسار الحياة الواعي ، تكشف عن أعمق واقع ، طبقة بطبقة. من هنا يمكنك أن تدع نفسك be. أتيت المنزل.

بالإضافة إلى التنقل في جميع جوانب حياتك الداخلية ، يجب عليك أيضًا أن تتعامل مع البيئة المحيطة بك. كوكبنا يتغير بمعدل مذهل. على الصعيد العالمي ، هناك اضطرابات متصاعدة ، وتصاعد الصراع ، وعدم الاستقرار المالي ، والبطالة ، وتغير المناخ المثير للقلق ، وتدمير البيئة. نحن نحزن مع أولئك الذين يعانون من دمار الزلازل والتسونامي والكوارث الطبيعية الأخرى. لطالما تأثرت طريقة عيشنا القديمة والمتصلة بها ، ومن السهل أن يكون المرء خائفًا من المجهول.

التحول في وعي الناشئة

جنبا إلى جنب مع علامات التحول إلى الخارج في عالمنا ، ونحن نشهد أيضا تحول الناشئة في الوعي. يمكن أن تؤدي هذه التحولات إلى إرباكنا أو ترتقي بنا إلى المستوى التالي ، تطورنا التالي للوعي ، والذي يختلف لكل فرد.

لقدراتك النعيم يكمن في الوعي الذي كنت تحمل الحياة، مع كل من أعبائها والملذات. إذا كنت قد قرأت هذا الحد، كنت أشعر المرجح تحرك لإحداث تغيير إيجابي في نفسك والعالم من حولك، ويمكنك ذلك. أنت يستطيع احداث فرق! يدور هذا النموذج الجديد حول تبني المسؤولية عن حياتك وتطوير وعي أعمق وأكثر ثراء بنفسك والعالم من حولك.

من خلال الغوص في هذه الطبقات المتعددة من الوجود سوف تتعرف على الوفرة التي تجسدها بالفعل ، وكذلك كل ما هو متاح لك. سوف تتعلم العيش من شعور أعمق من النفس. ستعرف كيفية إبطاء وتعرف على مشاعرك أو حدسك ، وتحديد ما هو الأفضل لك. سيكون لديك الفرصة للتواصل في الداخل ، وتمييز صوتك الداخلي الحكيم من صوت برامج طفولتك ، وجعل الحكمة الداخلية الدفة لحياتك.

لديك الآن فرصة للعيش غنية، عميقة الحياة، والحميمة، وصلة لنفسك، والبعض الآخر، والله. ستجد أن لا تستمد تغيير عميق من الخيال، ولكن يقوم على أساس الوعي في توسيع يأخذ جهد مجزية للنمو وزراعة. سوف طبيعتك الحقيقية يلمع!

© 2013 الدكتورة جنيفر هوارد. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
الكتب التي نشرها صفحة جديدة تقسيم
الصحافة المهنية ، بومبتون السهول ، نيوجيرسي. 800-227-3371.

المادة المصدر

خطة حياتك في نهاية المطاف: كيف تحول بعمق تجربتك اليومية وخلق التغييرات التي تستمر
من هوارد جنيفر د.

خطة حياتك في نهاية المطاف: كيفية تحويل بالغ تجربتك اليومية وإنشاء التغييرات التي الماضي - من قبل هوارد جنيفر د.خطة الخاص بك الحياة في نهاية المطاف هو المفقودين "كيفية" للحصول على فاشل وتتحرك الماضية مشاكلك إلى حياة أكثر ثراء وأكثر جدوى تقطير سنوات 20 زائد الدكتور هوارد من الخبرة كمعلم نفسي وروحي المرخصة، وهذا "ورشة عمل في كتاب" هو خارطة طريق لالمعيشة الخاصة بك في غاية السعادة، الأكثر أصالة، والحياة أكثر من المدهش. لماذا تسوية لمتوسط، عندما يمكن أن تعيش حياة المدهش هو داخلك، والآن أليس كذلك؟ هذا الكتاب سوف تساعدك على الخطوة بجرأة إلى مستواك وأعمق القادم من السعادة، الكمال، والتحول، والنجاح.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

الدكتورة جنيفر هوارد، مؤلف كتاب: خطة حياتك في نهاية المطافجنيفر هوارد، دكتوراه، مؤلف كتاب خطة الخاص بك الحياة في نهاية المطاف. زعيم الفكر المعترف بها في علم النفس والروحانيات، والدكتور هوارد هو مدون هافينغتون بوست، واحدة من الخبراء المميزة في الحملة الوطنية العافية، المشي مع Walgreens، وظهرت كخبير في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية وطنية الشبكة. مدرب الحياة والأعمال، اللغة المهنية، والمؤسس المشارك لمركز الشفاء مسار، الدكتور هوارد تحتفظ عيادة خاصة لها مكاتب في مدينة نيويورك ولونغ ايلاند، ويحتوي على الممارسة الهاتف واسعة النطاق.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Are You Ready to Live the Life You’ve Always Dreamed Of?

Are You Ready to Live the Life You’ve Always Dreamed Of?

Are you living the life you’ve always dreamed of? I mean, really? Are you the person you want to be? Or is there a persistent issue in your life you’ve yet to change or improve?

Whether you’re a teacher or CEO, are frustrated with your job, have a chal­lenging relationship with your spouse or partner, are longing to live your passion and purpose more fully in the world, or feel that life wasn’t meant to be such a struggle, it’s often your desire for greater peace and happiness that sets you on the path of living a more conscious life.

In your search for change and growth, you may have begun your transfor­mational journey with self-help books, workshops, or some kind of counseling or coaching. Maybe you’ve been looking at certain problems for a while, yet they still persist. You might have seen some positive changes at first, only to notice they didn’t seem to last. Maybe it’s been a while since you sat down and thought about what you want. Perhaps your already full life keeps you so busy that you aren’t able to spend as much time as you’d like on what you’re learning, or old habits and issues get in the way.

No matter where you’re starting from, you can go to your next level of happi­ness, wholeness, transformation, and success. You’ll feel more deeply, experience life more profoundly, and enjoy a more intimate connection with yourself, your soul, and others.

Staying on Course

So how do you do it? How do you stay on course to reach your ultimate life and create real, lasting change? By diving deeper. Going deeper means getting to know your internal dialogue and emotional connections by paying attention to your thoughts and feelings, which allows you to be more conscious of what’s ini­tiating the vibratory quality that actually creates your life experiences.

If you’re willing to stay on your cutting edge, increasing insight and con­sciousness, and becoming more awake and aware, then you’ll be happier, and have more freedom and aliveness. Diving deeper helps you achieve authentic and lasting happiness. It’s your path to freedom and it’s worth every bit of effort. You go deeper because you want to understand, and create real and lasting change. You go deeper because you want to experience the core of your being. You go deeper because, really, what could be more important?

As you live more consciously, moment by moment, you continue growing in ways that allow you to experience and embody more wholeness and freedom. This path leads you to uncover, grieve, and work through historical difficulties, open­ing the door to the emergence of your real self. Consider the possibility of living a fully integrated life—physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.

Been There, Done That!

Are You Ready to Live the Life You’ve Always Dreamed Of?When you’re living a conscious life, your job is to be with whatever arises, and to address any difficult or painful thoughts and feelings that block you from experiencing yourself as Wholeness, or nondual consciousness. As you identify and heal these obstacles, you naturally return to being present in the now. Out of frustration you might say, “I’ve been through this before and I don’t want to feel it again.” Yet here it is, right in front of you. If you deny what arises, you just create a stronger energetic charge that holds on to that difficulty. When you live in, “I don’t wanna,” the tension and resistance just magnifies what’s there.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Persistent problems, however unpleasant they may seem, contain the unpro­cessed and unexamined thoughts and feelings that, if left alone, keep you from your greatness. That’s why the pain, emptiness, and longing you feel can be your greatest gift — it can motivate you to examine parts of yourself that have been overlooked, forgotten, or hidden. It’s the irritant of sand in the oyster, which is the impetus for the pearl. In walking the conscious life path, you reveal your deepest Reality, layer by layer. From here you can let yourself be. You come home.

In addition to navigating all the aspects of your inner life, you also have to contend with the environment around you. Our planet is changing at a dizzying rate. Globally, there is intensifying unrest, escalating conflict, financial instabil­ity, unemployment, alarming climate change, and environmental destruction. We grieve with those experiencing the devastation of earthquakes, tsunamis, and other natural disasters. Our old way of living and relating has been fundamentally disturbed, and it’s easy to be frightened by the unknown.

Emerging Shift in Consciousness

Along with the signs of an outward shift in our world, we’re also experiencing an emerging shift in consciousness. These shifts can potentially mire us in confu­sion or raise us to our next level, our next evolution of consciousness, which is different for each individual.

Your potential for bliss lies in the consciousness in which you hold life, with all of its burdens and pleasures. If you’ve read this far, you likely feel moved to create positive change in yourself and the world around you, and you can. You can make a difference! This new paradigm is about em­bracing responsibility for your life and developing a deeper, richer awareness of yourself and the world around you.

By diving into these multiple layers of existence you’ll rec­ognize the abundance that you already embody, as well as all that’s available to you. You’ll learn to live from a deeper sense of self. You’ll know how to slow down, recognize your gut feelings or intuition, and determine what’s truly best for you. You’ll have the opportunity to connect within, distinguish your wise internal voice from the voice of your childhood programming, and make your inner wis­dom the rudder for your life.

You now have the opportunity to live a rich, profound, and intimate life, connected to yourself, others, and God. You’ll find that deep change isn’t derived from a fantasy, but is grounded in an expanded awareness that takes rewarding effort to grow and cultivate. Your true nature will shine!

© 2013 Dr. Jennifer Howard. All rights reserved.
Published by New Page Books a division of
Career Press, Pompton Plains, NJ.  800-227-3371. 

Article Source

Your Ultimate Life Plan: How To Deeply Transform Your Everyday Experience And Create Changes That Last
by Dr. Jennifer Howard.

Your Ultimate Life Plan: How To Deeply Transform Your Everyday Experience And Create Changes That Last -- by Dr. Jennifer Howard.Your Ultimate Life Plan is the missing "how to" for getting unstuck and moving past your problems into a richer and more meaningful life. The distillation of Dr. Howard's 20-plus years of experience as a licensed psychotherapist and spiritual teacher, this "workshop in a book" is a roadmap to living your most happy, most authentic, most amazing life. Why settle for average, when the potential to live an amazing life is inside you, right now? This book will help you step boldly into your next, deeper level of happiness, wholeness, transformation, and success.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Dr. Jennifer Howard, author of: Your Ultimate Life PlanJennifer Howard, Ph.D., is the author of Your Ultimate Life Plan. A recognized thought leader on psychology and spirituality, Dr. Howard is a Huffington Post blogger, one of the featured experts in the national wellness campaign, Walk with Walgreens, and has appeared as an expert on numerous national network television shows. A life and business coach, professional speaker, and co-founder of the Healing Path Center, Dr. Howard maintains a private practice with offices in New York City and Long Island, and has an extensive phone practice.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}