كيف يشعر بأنه في منزله عندما كنت في المنزل

كيف يشعر بأنه في منزله عندما كنت في المنزل
الصورة الائتمان: دانييلا. (CC BY 2.0)

نحن جميعا نحتاج إلى ملجأ. نحن جميعا نريد أن نعيش في الفضاء الذي يجعلنا نشعر بالأمان، من وحي، وتحديثها بشكل كامل، وعلى استعداد لاتخاذ على العالم. نحن جميعا نستحق أن نعيش في المكان الذي يمكن أن نطلق عليه حقا المنزل.

لسوء الحظ، بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، وحالة ومظهر من المكان الذي نعيش فيه تجعلنا نشعر بعدم الارتياح بدلا من منتعش، مما أدى إلى علاقة، والوظيفي، وكتل الإبداعية. مع تعرض جميع في عالمنا اليوم، أكثر من أي وقت مضى نحن بحاجة إلى أن يشعر حقا في المنزل في أماكن المعيشة لدينا والهيئات الخاصة بنا. فقد حان الوقت بالنسبة لنا جميعا في العودة الى الوطن.

خلق مساحة الحية التي تعزز النمو والتغيير

عند إنشاء عمدا الفضاء التي تعزز النمو والتغيير، هل تؤيد عملية طبيعية. ونحن جميعا متزايد دائما، وتغيير، ويمكننا محاربة إما أو قبولها وتشجيعها. عند تعزيز التغييرات الإيجابية عن طريق استخدام تصميم واعية، وكنت بذر منزلك مع رغباته وشهواته لحياتك.

البيئة المناسبة تحثك تجسد عظمة الخاص، ثورة الشخصية الملهمة وتطور، داعيا بلطف لك نحو الإنجاز، والمزيد من النجاح، والحياة التي كان من المفترض أن تعيش - نحو أعظم تعبير عن نفسك.

تشعر بأنك في بيتك: العثور على ملجأ والتجديد داخل الجدران الأربعة الخاصة

الاستماع إلى الرسائل المشفرة في المنزل قمت بإنشائها. ثم أنت سوف تكون مخولة لإعادة خلق الفضاء لدعم الحياة التي طالما حلمنا به المعيشة. ذات مرة كنت تواجه أمتعتهم الخاصة بك، ومواجهة المخاوف الخاصة بك، unclutter الفضاء الخاص بك، واكتشاف رغباتك الشخصية والحقائق، وسيكون لديك المزيد من الطاقة، ويشعر أكثر من وحي، والوصول إلى المزيد من الإبداع، وتجد أن تتمكن من تسخير إبداعك والعثور على ملجأ، والتجديد، وروعة في الجدران الخاصة بك 4 الخاصة.

من خلال العمل من خلال هذه العملية في مراحل التعامل معه، كنت تعميق فهمك لنفسك وأنت تفكيك عاطفيا وجسديا تجديد محيطك. باستخدام أمتعتهم الخاصة بك وسيلة ملموسة لتحقيق وفهم مشاعرك والتجهيزات والمعدات، وسوف يعرض ثم تبدأ في كسر الأنماط القديمة، حرفيا "جعل غرفة" لنفسك، وجديدة أكثر تطورا.

إذا كنت تستطيع تحقيق وترسيخ الجمال في ملجأ لكم أقدس وحميمة - بيتك - وسوف تجد أن منزلك وسوف ندعمكم في كل مجال من مجالات حياتك، وإذا كنت يمكن أن تخلق السلام والجمال في منزلك، يمكنك إنشاء السلام و الجمال في جميع مجالات حياتك والمساحات في كل ما تسكن.

مراحل ثمانية من عملية SoulSpace

كيف يشعر بأنه في منزله عندما كنت في المنزلعملية SoulSpace لديه ثماني مراحل، مقسمة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء، التي من شأنها أن يأخذك في رحلة خطوة بخطوة من خلال ما يمكن أن يكون واحدا من أهم المشاريع في حياتك.

باستخدام تصميم واعية مع عملية SoulSpace، يمكنك ان تتعلم لدعم نفسك في كل طريقة جديدة، وتعلم أن يكون الشخص الذي تريد ان تصبح غدا، وبدعم من الخبرات من أمس، الذين يعيشون بشكل أكبر في من أنت اليوم.

يعرفون الماضي حتى نتمكن من اتخاذ خيارات لمستقبلنا

جزء 1 يركز على معرفة الماضي، وذلك لأن الماضي هو ما أوصلنا الى ما نحن فيه وجعلنا ما نحن عليه الآن. عندما نقوم بالتحقيق في المرفقات لدينا الوعي واللاوعي إلى الماضي من خلال النظر بوضوح في الأمور التي اخترناها لامتلاك منزل، وقمنا بتنظيم لأنفسنا، يمكننا أن نتعلم لتكريم تلك الأجزاء من أنفسنا أننا قد نسينا، وإطلاق سراح اضافية أمتعة - الحرفي والمجازي - التي ما فتئنا تحمل حول لسنوات كثيرة جدا.

ولكن عن علمه من جميع الخيارات في حققنا المؤدية إلى هذه اللحظة، والبت في ما اذا كنا نريد مواصلة تقديم نفس الخيارات ونحن نمضي قدما.

تقييم وإطلاق سراح - ثم & تطهير وتنقية منزلك

جزء 1 تشمل المراحل الثلاث الأولى من عملية SoulSpace. في 1 مرحلة، وتقييم، ندرس كيف ولماذا خلقنا في المنزل لدينا، ونحن نأخذ على قراءة دقيقة لما والذي يعتمدها. مرحلة 2، وإطلاق سراح، يعلمنا كيف ترك والسبب في ذلك هو جزء لا يتجزأ. هذه المرحلة ذروتها في التصرف لدينا من الأمتعة الحرفي والمجازي. في 3 مرحلة، وتطهير، ونحن تنظيف وتنقية وطننا، تكريم ذاكرتنا أعز وممتلكاتهم. هذه المرحلة يوقظ امتناننا للأشياء التي نحب.

يظهر في المستقبل: كيف تريد أن تعيش؟

جزء 2 حوالي يظهر في المستقبل. وتدعو لنا أن نسأل أنفسنا، "كيف يمكنني تريد أن تعيش؟" خلال هذه المرحلة ونحن نركز على آمالنا في المستقبل، وتعلم كيفية وضع الأساس لأحلامنا عبر الكائنات نختار أن يتعايش معه. ونحن نعمل لإجراء تغييرات في بيوتنا التي من شأنها أن تؤدي إلى التغيير المستمر والنمو في أنشطتنا اليومية بحيث بيئتنا يمكن أن تهمس لنا بلطف وتذكرنا الطريق الذي اخترناه.

مراحل 4 من خلال 6 يشكلون جزءا 2. في مرحلة 4، حلم، واسمحوا لنا خيالنا ترتفع ونحن تبادل الأفكار والطرق التي نستطيع توظيف منزلنا في مظهر من مظاهر أحلامنا. ثم، في مرحلة 5، اكتشف، ونحن جمع المكونات لتحقيق أحلامنا، ونحن نخرج إلى العالم لتكون مصدر إلهام، وفتح انفسنا لماذا العالم يسلم. مرحلة 6، وخلق، يساعدنا تعبر عن أحلامنا في الأبعاد الثلاثة عن طريق غرس وطننا والمفروشات التي تعكس ذواتنا الحقيقية.

العيش في وئام مع طبيعتنا الحقيقية

جزء من 3 تعيش الحاضر. هنا أننا بصدد اتخاذ خطوات للعيش بنشاط في الآن، مع فهم كامل لماذا جلبت لنا هنا وأهدافنا في المستقبل. يمكننا أن نبدأ في العيش في وئام مع الطبيعة لدينا صحيح وفي بيئة تدعم وتشجع لنا أن نعيش باستمرار أحلامنا.

مرحلة 7، رفع، يشجعنا على تغذية جميع الحواس لدينا، وجعل الذين يعيشون في وطننا تجربة غنية. أخيرا، في 8 المرحلة، ونحن نحتفل! الآن أن لدينا SoulSpace للتمتع كل يوم، يمكن أن نشارك أكثر من أنفسنا مع أصدقائنا والأسرة.

جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2011 بواسطة Balbes Xorin.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جديد المكتبة العالمية. www.NewWorldLibrary.com

المادة المصدر

SoulSpace: تحويل منزلك، تحويل حياتك من خلال Balbes Xorin.SoulSpace: تحويل منزلك، تحويل حياتك
بواسطة Balbes Xorin.

اكتشاف طرق جديدة لdeclutter، التحديث، وتعزيز الفضاء المعيشة الخاصة بك. وتقنية فريدة من نوعها Xorin رائعة تغذية وتحويل الخاص على حد سواء الروح ومنزلك. تعمل هذه العملية لأي ميزانية، أي زمان ومكان، والنتائج في إلهام، واكتشاف الذات، والحلول العملية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

Xorin Balbes، كاتب المقال InnerSelf.com: كيف يشعر بأنه في منزله عندما كنت في المنزلXorin Balbes هو الحائز على جائزة الوصي معماري، مصمم، محسن، وشريك في ملكية الداخلية والهندسة المعمارية SoulSpace شركة تصميم الصفحة الرئيسية. مشروعه الأخير هو تحول المنزل فريد التذكارية بالدوين في ماوي إلى ملجأ SoulSpace، وجهة تجديد غرف نوم مع المحيط رأي 28 ومطعم المزرعة إلى المائدة. Xorin هو أيضا أحد مؤسسي المنظمة غير الربحية الرؤية العالمية للسلام، التي أطلقت في حفل توزيع جوائز الأكاديمية 2002، مع المشاهير البارزين والعديد من الفائزين بجائزة اوسكار إرسال رسالة إلى العالم مفادها أن الأميركيين كانوا واقفين من أجل السلام. وقد تطورت تركيز المنظمة ومهمتها مؤخرا لتعزيز الوعي وإيجاد حلول لهذه المشكلة المتنامية من التشرد، مع التركيز على شخص واحد، عائلة واحدة في وقت واحد. موقعه على الانترنت هو soulspace.com/.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How to Feel at Home When You’re at Home

How to Feel at Home When You’re at Home
Photo credit: Daniela. (CC BY 2.0)

We all need a refuge. We all want to live in a space that makes us feel safe, inspired, fully refreshed, and ready to take on the world. We all deserve to live in a place that we can truly call home.

Unfortunately, for many of us, the condition and appearance of the place where we live make us feel uneasy instead of refreshed, resulting in relationship, career, and creative blocks. With all the vulnerability in our world today, now more than ever we need to feel truly at home in our living quarters and in our own bodies. It is time for all of us to come home.

Creating a Living Space that Promotes Growth & Change

When you intentionally create a space that promotes growth and change, you support a natural process. We are all always growing and changing, and we can either fight it or embrace it and encourage it. When you promote positive changes by employing conscious design, you are seeding your home with wishes and desires for your life.

The right environment encourages you to embody your greatness, inspiring personal revolution and evolution, gently urging you toward achievement, greater success, and the life that you were meant to live — toward the greatest expression of your soul.

Feel At Home: Finding Refuge & Renewal Within Your Own Four Walls

Listen to the messages encoded in the home you have created. You’ll then be empowered to re-create your space to support the life you have always dreamed of living. Once you face your belongings, confront your fears, unclutter your space, and discover your personal desires and truths, you will have more energy, feel more inspired, access more creativity, and find that you can harness your creativity and find refuge, renewal, and splendor within your own four walls.

By working through the process in manageable stages, you deepen your understanding of yourself as you emotionally dismantle and physically renovate your surroundings. By using your belongings as a concrete way to investigate and understand your feelings and attachments, you will expose and then begin to break down old patterns, literally “making room” for your new, more evolved self.

If you can achieve and anchor beauty in your most sacred and intimate refuge — your home — you will find that your home will support you in every area of your life; if you can create peace and beauty in your home, you can create peace and beauty in all the areas of your life and in all the spaces you inhabit.

The Eight Stages of the SoulSpace Process

How to Feel at Home When You’re at HomeThe SoulSpace process has eight stages, broken down into three parts, that will take you on a step-by-step journey through what may be one of the most important projects of your life.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


By using conscious design with the SoulSpace process, you can learn to support yourself in a whole new way, learning to be the person you want to become tomorrow, supported by the experiences of yesterday, living more fully in who you are today.

Knowing The Past So That We Can Make Choices for our Future

Part 1 focuses on knowing the past, because the past is what brought us to where we are and made us who we are right now. When we investigate our conscious and unconscious attachments to the past by looking clearly at the things we have chosen to own and the home we have organized for ourselves, we can learn to honor those parts of ourselves that we may have forgotten, and release the extra baggage — literal and metaphorical — that we have been carrying around for too many years.

It’s about becoming aware of all the choices we have made leading up to this moment, and deciding whether we want to continue making the same choices as we move forward.

Assess & Release -- Then Cleanse & Purify Your Home

Part 1 comprises the first three stages of the SoulSpace process. In stage 1, assess, we examine how and why we have created the home we have, and we take an accurate reading of what and whom it supports. Stage 2, release, teaches us how to let go and why doing so is integral. This stage culminates in our disposing of literal and figurative baggage. In stage 3, cleanse, we clean and purify our home, paying homage to our most cherished memories and belongings. This stage awakens our gratitude for the things we love.

Manifesting the Future: How Do I Want to Live?

Part 2 is about manifesting the future. It invites us to ask ourselves, “How do I want to live?” During this phase we focus on our hopes for the future, learning how to lay the foundation for our dreams via the objects we choose to live with. We work to make changes in our homes that will trigger continued change and growth in our everyday activities so that our environment can gently whisper to us and remind us of our chosen path.

Stages 4 through 6 make up part 2. In stage 4, dream, we let our imaginations soar as we brainstorm the ways in which we can employ our home in the manifestation of our dreams. Then, in stage 5, discover, we collect the ingredients for realizing our dreams; we go out into the world to be inspired, opening ourselves to what the world delivers. Stage 6, create, helps us manifest our dreams in three dimensions by infusing our home with furnishings that reflect our true selves.

Living in Harmony with our True Nature

Part 3 is living the present. Here we take steps to live actively in the now, with a full understanding of what has brought us here and of our goals for the future. We can begin to live life in harmony with our true nature and in an environment that supports and encourages us to continuously live our dreams.

Stage 7, elevate, encourages us to nourish all our senses and make living in our home a richer experience. Finally, in stage 8, we celebrate! Now that we have a SoulSpace to enjoy every day, we can share more of ourselves with our friends and family.

Copyright © 2011 by Xorin Balbes.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library. www.NewWorldLibrary.com

Article Source

SoulSpace: Transform Your Home, Transform Your Life by Xorin Balbes.SoulSpace: Transform Your Home, Transform Your Life
by Xorin Balbes.

Discover fresh ways to declutter, refresh, and enhance your living space. Xorin’s wonderfully unique technique will nurture and transform both your soul and your home. The process works for any budget, anytime, anywhere and results in inspiration, self-discovery, and practical solutions.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Xorin Balbes, author of the InnerSelf.com article: How to Feel at Home When You’re at HomeXorin Balbes is an award-winning architectural conservator, designer, philanthropist, and co-owner of the interior and architectural design firm SoulSpace Home. His most recent project is the transformation of the Fred Baldwin Memorial Home on Maui into SoulSpace Sanctuary, a rejuvenation destination with twenty-eight ocean-view bedrooms and a farm-to-table restaurant. Xorin is also the cofounder of the nonprofit organization Global Vision for Peace, which launched at the 2002 Academy Awards, with many prominent celebrities and Oscar winners sending a message to the world that Americans were standing up for peace. The organization’s focus and mission have recently evolved to promote awareness of and solutions to the burgeoning problem of homelessness, focusing on one person, one family at a time. His website is soulspace.com/.
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}