هل هي نهاية الممر أم مجرد البداية؟

هل هي نهاية الممر أم البداية؟

واحد من مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة بلدي المفضلة على ماوي يؤدي إلى شلال خفية رائعة بعيدة كل البعد عن المسار المطروق. المسار إلى شلال يبدأ كامتداد لدرب الرئيسي في حديقة مقاطعة. في يوم من الأيام وأنا المبينة على درب الشلال لاحظت أن مسؤولي المقاطعة قد نشرت لافتة، "نهاية الطريق."

كما صعد أكثر من علامة على درب متعة، وذهل أنا أعتقد أن ما تم الإعلان عنها في نهاية درب كان حقا بداية الطريق. إذا المتجولون يلتفت ببساطة اللافتات العامة، قادهم إلى الاعتقاد أموالها قد انتهت. إذا، ومع ذلك، فإنها تدفع الانتباه إلى دليل من الداخل، سوف يكتشفون أن الزيادة مجرد الحصول على جيد.

نهاية تريل او البدايه؟

أحيانا في الحياة يبدو أننا في نهاية درب لدينا، عندما نكون حقا في البداية. إذا كنت تأخذ اتجاهك من علامات اجتماعية، وسوف فقط اتبع القطيع وبرمجتها من قبل أشخاص آخرين الذين يعتقدون بالنسبة لك، وتسترشد في المقام الأول بسبب الخوف.

لكن اذا كنت تتبع الخاص بك الفرح مستوحاة من توجيهات الصوت الداخلي، وسوف يطلب منك تقديم الخبرات التي تفوق بكثير أي وظيفة علامة صناع. قال بوذا: "لنرى ما شهدت القليلة، حيث يجب أن تذهب قليلة ذهبت."

على المسرحية الهزلية التلفزيون لطيف، وسابرينا الساحرة في سن المراهقة، يجب أن سابرينا اجتياز اختبار الحب الحقيقي لانقاذ صديقها الذي كانت قد تحولت عن طريق الخطأ الى الضفدع. بدء سابرينا يجلب لها على جسر حبل يتأرجح فوق هوة الناري، حيث تنتظر حبيبها على الجانب الآخر. الجسر تحترق، وإذا سابرينا هو الذهاب الى الحصول على رجلها الشباب، وقالت انها سوف تضطر إلى اتخاذ قفزة الإيمان، الآن أو أبدا.

هو مسار آمن طريق مسدود؟

على الجانب سابرينا من الجسر وهما علامات. "صحيح الحب" نقاط على الجسر لصديقها، و "الطريق الآمن" ويشير العودة من حيث أتت. وقال "ربما يجب أن تأخذ فقط على مسار آمن!" صديقها يوحي. "بأي حال من الأحوال!" الأجوبة سابرينا "، التي تؤدي فقط الى الضواحي."

في كثير من الأحيان طريقنا الحقيقي ليس هو آمن على ما يبدو - ولكن إذا نظرنا إلى "آمنة" المسار، فإنه لا يؤدي إلا إلى deadness والحد منها. سلامة الوحيد الحقيقي يكمن في أن يكون وفيا لنفسه منطقتنا. ماذا قلبك اقول لكم هو حقيقي بالنسبة لك؟ لو كنت لتسمح لنفسك الأصيلة يخرج، ما من شأنه أن تقوم به بشكل مختلف؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


والثقة من ما كنت

نوعية فقط من حرف التي ستوجه لكم موثوق بها من خلال العديد من التغييرات يحدث في وحولك، هو realness. الثقة من وماذا أنت، والكون سوف ندعمكم بطرق خارقة.

وكان صديقي دونا لين وتسعى أكثر وفاء في عملها، وعندما عرض عليها شركتها موقعا على نوبات ليلية في أعلى المرتبات، وأخذت منه. بينما كان لديها المزيد من وقت الفراغ خلال هذا التحول، لاحظت دونا لين ان الطاقم التنظيف ليلة ورمي ورق التواليت لفة ورق التواليت مع ترك عليها. ورأى دونا لين هذا كان مضيعة للمصدرا قيما أن شخصا ما يمكن أن تستخدم، حتى انها جمعت هذه القوائم، واقتادتهم إلى ملجأ للمشردين المحليين.

وجدت مشاركتها مع هذه الجمعية الخيرية مجزية لدرجة أنها أصبحت منسق المتطوعين، وبعد ذلك أخذ موقف بأجر منصب مدير وكالة المتطوعين على نطاق المدينة.

كان العمل دونا لين الناجحة لدرجة أنها اكتسبت شهرة وطنية وحصلت على جائزة الخدمة المتميزة التي جلبت لها الى واشنطن حيث تم تكريمها من قبل الرئيس والسيدة كلينتون، والتقى العديد من رؤساء الولايات المتحدة والماضي أزواجهم - كل نتيجة من عفوية الفكر واحدة عن لفافة من ورق التواليت!

ما هو الله يهمس قلبك؟

في هذه اللحظة بالذات الكون تحاول إظهار المعجزات من خلال الرؤى الخاصة بك، والبديهيات، والأشواق. تخيل أن لديك هي inklings يوسوس الله إلى قلبك. فإن الله نفسه الذي أعطى لك فكرة، تعطيك وسائل ودعم لنرى ذلك من خلال.

يجري تحويل العالم من خلال أمثالك، الذين يحبون أنفسهم بما يكفي للثقة توجيهاتهم الداخلية، والاسترخاء بما فيه الكفاية للسماح الكون رعاية الوسيلة.

واضاف "لا نريد فقط على وظيفة - أريد أن تكون مصدر إلهام."
- رينيه زيلويغر في جيري ماغواير

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

نفسا عميقا من الحياة: الإلهام اليومية للقلب التي تركز على الحياة
من جانب آلان كوهين.

نفسا عميقا من الحياة عن طريق آلان كوهين."خذ نفسا عميقا للحياة، والنظر في الكيفية التي ينبغي أن يعيش بها". هذا الاقتباس من رجل لامانشا يحدد النغمة لهذا الكتاب، الذي يقدم يوميا لإلهام قلب محورها المعيشة. وقد لمست آلان كوهين قلوب وأرواح الآلاف من الناس يبحثون عن مزيد من أصالة والإبداع والتعبير عن الذات في حياتهم.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. كن مدرب حياة محترفًا معتمدًا من خلال برنامج الشهر في 6 من Alan والذي يبدأ في يناير ، 2020 - عام الرؤية الواضحة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، وكتب ومقاطع فيديو آلان ، ونقلت يومية مجانية ملهمة ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Is It the End of the Trail or Just the the Beginning?

Is It the End of the Trail or the Beginning?

One of my favorite hiking trails on Maui leads to a magnificent hidden waterfall far off the beaten path. The path to the waterfall begins as an offshoot of a main trail in a county park. One day as I set out on the waterfall trail I noticed that county officials had posted a sign, "End of trail."

As I stepped over the sign onto the fun trail, I chuckled to think that what was advertised as the end of the trail was really the beginning of the trail. If hikers simply heeded public signs, they were led to believe their hike was over. If, however, they paid attention to their inner guide, they would discover that the hike was just getting good.

The End of the Trail or the Beginning?

Sometimes in life it appears that we are at the end of our trail, when we are really at the beginning. If you take your direction from social signs, you will just follow the herd and be programmed by other people who think for you, and are guided primarily by fear.

But if you follow your joy-inspired inner voice of guidance, you will be led to experiences that far surpass any the sign-makers post. Buddha said, "To see what few have seen, you must go where few have gone."

On a cute TV sitcom, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, Sabrina must pass a test of true love to rescue her boyfriend whom she has accidentally turned into a toad. Sabrina's initiation brings her to a swinging rope bridge over a fiery chasm, where her beloved awaits on the other side. The bridge is burning, and if Sabrina is going to get to her young man, she will have to make a leap of faith, now or never.

Is the Safe Path A Dead End?

On Sabrina's side of the bridge are two signs. "True love" points over the bridge to her boyfriend, and "Safe Path" points back from where she came. "Maybe you should just take the safe path!" her boyfriend suggests. "No way!" Sabrina answers, "that just leads to the suburbs."

Often our true path is not the apparently safe one — but if we examine the "safe" path, it leads only to deadness and limitation. The only real safety lies in being true to our own self. What does your heart tell you is real for you? If you were to allow your authentic self to come forth, what would you be doing differently?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Trusting Who and What You Are

The only quality of character that will guide you reliably through the many changes happening in and around you, is realness. Trust who and what you are, and the universe will support you in miraculous ways.

My friend Donna Lynn had been seeking more fulfillment in her work, and when her company offered her a position on the night shift at a higher salary, she took it. While she had more leisure time during this shift, Donna Lynn noticed that the night cleaning crew was throwing away toilet paper rolls with toilet paper left on them. Donna Lynn felt this was a waste of a valuable resource that someone could use, so she collected these rolls and took them to a local homeless shelter. 

She found her involvement with this charity so rewarding that she became a volunteer coordinator, and then took a salaried position as director of a city-wide volunteer agency.

Donna Lynn's work was so successful that she gained national prominence and received an outstanding service award that brought her to Washington D.C. where she was honored by President and Mrs. Clinton, and met several past U.S. Presidents and their spouses — all as a result of a single spontaneous thought about a roll of toilet paper!

What is God Whispering to Your Heart?

At this very moment the universe is trying to manifest miracles through your visions, intuitions, and longings. Imagine that your inklings are God's whispers to your heart. The same God that gave you the idea, will give you the means and support to see it through.

The world is being transformed through people like you, who love themselves enough to trust their inner guidance, and relax enough to let the universe take care of the means.

"I don't just want a job — I want to be inspired."
                                     — Renee Zellweger in Jerry Maguire

Book by this Author

A Deep Breath of Life: Daily Inspiration for Heart-Centered Living
by Alan Cohen.

A Deep Breath of Life by Alan Cohen."Take a deep breath of life, and consider how it should be lived". This quote from Man of La Mancha sets the tone for this book, which offers daily inspiration for heart-centered living. Alan Cohen has touched the hearts and lives of thousands of people seeking more authenticity and creative self-expression in their lives.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan and musician Karen Drucker in Hawaii, December 1-6, for an extraordinary retreat, “A Course in Miracles: the Easy Path.” For more information about this program, Alan’s Holistic Life Coach Training beginning January 1, his books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Alan Cohen;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}