رؤية عالمك من منظور آخر

رؤية عالمك من منظور آخر

في بعض الأوقات الباكرة إلى حد ما في حياتنا ، نعمل على ترسيخ منظورنا - الطريقة التي ننظر بها إلى العالم - إلى مرشح تمر عبره جميع حواسنا. وسواء كنا نسمي هذا المرشح جدار الأنا ، أو فقاعة المفهوم ، أو خط القصة ، أو ببساطة "التفكير" ، فإنه يصبح حاجزًا بين أنفسنا وبين الثروة الحسية التي تحيط بنا.

البصر ، والصوت ، والرائحة ، والذوق ، واللمس - كل هذه النوافذ على ضوء داخل. يدعوننا لتجربة حياتنا بشكل كامل. وتدعونا وصلة غير مترابطة إلى مجالنا الإدراكي أن نكون منفتحين وسائلين مثل حواسنا المتغيرة. إن التصور الذي يتم تصفيته يحدّ من فهمنا لطبيعتنا الحقيقية ، وهو أكثر انفتاحًا وسلاسة بكثير مما نعترف به بشكل عام.

رؤية العالم من وجهة نظر الآخر

واحدة من هدايا الشعوب الأصلية هي العلاقة الحميمة مع العالم الطبيعي. على سبيل المثال ، يستخدمون الطقوس ومهام الرؤية لاكتشاف "حيوان القوة" الخاص بهم ودمج خصائص الحيوان المرغوبة في psyches الخاصة بهم. إنهم يوسعون رؤيتهم من خلال تعلم كيفية دعوة الآخرين إلى نقاط القوة التي قد تبقى ، في حالات أخرى ، بذور الإمكانية فقط.

إن تحويل عالمك رأسًا على عقب من خلال تعلّم رؤيته من وجهة نظر شخص آخر يساعد على توفير إمكانية الوصول إلى الضوء الداخلي لمجرد أنه يعيد ترتيب الأنماط المعتادة. إذا ألزمنا أنفسنا بممارسة هذا النوع من المرونة ، يصبح عاجلاً أم آجلاً ميلاً طبيعياً.

فيما يلي تقنية بسيطة يمكن تطبيقها في أي موقف تقريبًا ، بمجرد أن تصبح على دراية به. الهدف هو تحويل وجهة نظرك جذريا.

جرب هذا: في المرة القادمة تقوم بتحديث نفسك مع شراب من الماء ، تخيل أن المياه من النظرة العامة للأسماك. بالنسبة لك ، كوب من الماء هو شيء تستهلكه ، ولكن للأسماك ، فهي موطن.

في المرة القادمة التي تعجب فيها باقة جميلة ، قم بتحويل منظورك إلى منظور النحلة. بالنسبة إليك ، فالزهور هي متعة حسية من حيث الشكل والعطر ، ولكن بالنسبة للنحل ، فإنها قد تمثل عملًا ليومًا. في المرة القادمة التي تعاني فيها من ذبابة منزل مزعجة ، تخيلها من وجهة نظر العنكبوت. بالنسبة لك ، الذبابة ليست سوى آفة ؛ للعنكبوت ، إنه عشاء لذيذ.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ماذا في العالم تبدو وكأنها على الكلب الخاص بك؟ قد يكون المشي على دراية حول الكتلة يبدو لك واحتمال مملة إلى حد ما، ولكن لمحبوبتك، إنها شبكة للفضول من الروائح والأصوات، والقوام.

بعد أن كنت قد يمارس هذه التقنية من خلال دعوة جهات نظر جديدة ومختلفة جذريا كما أن من العنكبوت، والأسماك، أو كلب، نقل الممارسة الخاصة بك الى عالم الانسان. هذه التقنية يصبح الآن أكثر مكرا، لأننا غالبا ما تميل إلى إبراز وجهة نظرنا الخاصة على إخواننا من بني البشر، ولا سيما تلك التي نعمل معها أو العيش. لذلك قد يكون من المفيد البدء بممارسة مع الناس "محايدة" في حياتك، مثل شخص بلا مأوى كنت تمر في الشارع، أو أمين الصندوق في محل بقالة.

بالنسبة لك ، فالسهم هو شيء قد لا يستحق حتى مجهود الوصول إلى الأرض والتقاطها. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة إلى شخص بلا مأوى ، فقد يمثل شيئًا مختلفًا تمامًا. تخيل كيف يظهر تيار الأشخاص القادمين من خلال عداد المغادرة إلى أمين الصندوق في متجر البقالة. ما هي تجربتها ، مقارنة بك؟

يمكنك بعد ذلك توجيه هذه الممارسة نحو الأشخاص الذين تكونون أكثر حميمية معهم. إذا كان لديك طفل صغير ، فحاول النظر إلى منزلك من وجهة نظره. الأمر مختلف تمامًا عن طريقة رؤيتك له.

جرّب ترك برنامجك تمامًا وتخيل الحجة التي تواجهها مع 12 عامًا فقط من وجهة نظره. ضع نفسك في مكان حبيبك وتخيل كيف يشعر الحب من وجهة نظره.

محاولة تحويل وجهة نظرك إلى مكان أكبر. يمكنك أن تتخيل العالم كما يراه الله؟ ما هو منظور من الريح؟ كيف يمكن للمطر أو ثلج يشعر كما انها تقع على الأرض؟ كيف يشعر شجرة، متجذرة في الأرض والوصول إلى نحو السماء؟

نشرت من قبل شركة هاي هاوس
حقوق الطبع والنشر 2000. www.hayhouse.com.

المادة المصدر

الطرق المؤدية إلى الروح
بواسطة كارلوس Warter.

تعديل السلوكالطرق المؤدية إلى الروح يحتوي على تمارين مختلفة 101 ، تصورات ، وتأملات. يتم أخذ بعض من مختلف التقاليد التاريخية والكلاسيكية لثقافات العالم ، وبعضها بسيط وحديث ومعاصر. كلها مصممة لمساعدتك على النمو روحيا بطرق مختلفة ، سواء كنت طالب مبتدئ أو متقدم. إذا كنت تريد تجربة جمالك الحقيقي وقدسية حياتك ، فإن هذا الكتاب يحتوي فقط على كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي أو تحميل أوقد الطبعة

عن المؤلف

كارلوس Warter، دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه

كارلوس Warter دكتوراه في الطب، دكتوراه هو طبيب وطبيب نفساني الروحية transpersonal، محاضر، ورائدة في مجال التوعية والعلاج البديل. وهو مؤلف من لم يتذكر و الذين كنت تعتقد انك؟ قوة الشفاء من الذاتية الخاصة بك المقدس. من مواليد تشيلي ، حصل الدكتور وارتر على جائزة "رسول السلام" للأمم المتحدة وجوائز باكس موندي عن جهوده الإنسانية. يقدم خطابات رئيسية وورش عمل وحلقات دراسية في الولايات المتحدة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ، الكلمات الرئيسية = Carlos Warter ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Seeing Your World From Another's Perspective

Behavior Modification

Seeing Your World From Another's Perspective

At some fairly early point in our lives, we solidify our perspective -- the way we look at the world -- into a filter through which all our senses pass. Whether we call this filter the wall of ego, the bubble of concept, a story line, or simply "thinking", it becomes a barrier between ourselves and the sensual wealth that surrounds us.

Sight, sound, smell, taste, touch -- all these are windows to the light within. They invite us to experience our lives fully. An unbuffered connection to our perceptual field invites us to be as open and fluid as our changing senses. Filtered perception limits our understanding of our own true nature, which is much more open and fluid than we generally acknowledge it to be.

Seeing The World From Another's Point Of View

One of the gifts of Native peoples is their intimacy with the natural world. For example, they use ritual and vision quests to discover their "power animal" and incorporate the animal's desirable characteristics into their psyches. They enlarge their vision by learning to call on others for strengths that may otherwise remain only seeds of potential.

Turning your world upside down by learning to see it from another's point of view helps provide access to inner light simply because it rearranges habitual patterns. If we commit ourselves to practicing this kind of role flexibility, sooner or later it becomes a natural inclination.

Following is a simple technique that can be applied in almost any situation, once you become aware of it. The point is to shift your perspective radically.

Try this: Next time you refresh yourself with a drink of water, imagine that water from the outlook of a fish. To you, a glass of water is something to consume, but to a fish, it is home.

Next time you admire a beautiful bouquet, shift your perspective to that of a bee. To you, the flowers are a sensual delight of form and fragrance, but to a bee, they may represent a day's work. Next time you are being plagued by a pesky housefly, imagine it from a spider's point of view. To you, the fly is only a pest; to the spider, it's a delicious dinner.

What does the world look like to your dog? The familiar walk around the block may seem to you a fairly boring prospect, but to your pet, it's an intriguing mesh of scents, sounds, and textures.

After you've practiced this technique by inviting new perspectives as radically different as that of a spider, a fish, or a dog, move your practice to the human realm. The technique now becomes much more subtle, because we often tend to project our own perspective onto our fellow human beings, especially those with whom we work or live. So it may be helpful to start practicing with "neutral" people in your life, like the homeless person you pass on the street, or the cashier at the grocery store.

To you, a dime is something that might not even be worth the effort of reaching over and picking up off the ground; however, to a homeless person, it may represent something entirely different. Imagine how the stream of people coming through the check-out counter appears to the cashier at the grocery store. What is her experience, compared to yours?

You can then direct this practice toward the people with whom you are most intimate. If you have a small child, try to look at your house from her point of view. It's completely different from how you see it.

Try dropping your agenda entirely and imagining the argument you're having with your 12-year-old only from his perspective. Put yourself in your lover's place and imagine how making love feels from his or her perspective.

Try shifting your perspective to an even bigger place. Can you imagine the world as God sees it? What is the perspective of the wind? How does rain or snow feel as it falls against the earth? How does a tree feel, rooted in the earth and reaching toward heaven?

Published by Hay House Inc.
Copyright 2000. www.hayhouse.com.

Article Source

Pathways to the Soul
by Carlos Warter.

Behavior ModificationPathways to the Soul contains 101 different exercises, visualizations, and meditations. Some are taken from various historical and classical traditions of the world’s cultures, and some are simple, current, and contemporary. All are designed to help you grow spiritually in many different ways, whether you are a beginner or an advanced student. If you want to experience your true beauty and the sacredness of your life, this book contains just about everything you need to know.

Info/Order this paperback book or download the Kindle edition

About the Author

Carlos Warter, M.D., Ph.D.

Carlos Warter M.D., Ph.D. is a medical doctor, transpersonal spiritual psychiatrist, lecturer, and pioneer in the field of consciousness raising and alternative healing. He is the author of Soul Remembers and Who Do You Think You Are? The Healing Power of Your Sacred Self. Born in Chile, Dr. Warter has been awarded the United Nations Peace Messenger and the Pax Mundi awards for his humanitarian efforts. He presents keynote speeches, workshops, and seminars both in the U.S. and throughout the world.

Books by this Author

Who Do You Think You Are? The Healing Power of Your Sacred Self
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Carlos Warter
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bantam
List Price: $19.00

Buy Now

The Soul Remembers: A Parable on Spiritual Transformation
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Carlos Warter
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Light Technology Publishing
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Recovery of the Sacred: Lessons in Soul Awareness
Behavior ModificationAuthor: Carlos Warter
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hci
List Price: $9.95

Buy Now

Behavior Modification
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}