طرق! طرق! من هناك ، حقا

تدق تدق ... من هناك؟
الصورة عن طريق توني براتس

والمعلومات الواردة في هذه المادة يكون من المفيد أن الشخص الذي يأتي إلى مكان في حياتهم حيث النجاح، والثروة المادية، والعلاقات، لم يعد لها معنى فعلوا في السابق. الحلم نحن مرة واحدة وكان قد تم الوفاء به، وحتى الآن هناك توق لشيء أكثر، ومعرفة عميقة داخل أنني أكثر من مسيرتي، بيتي، وسيارتي، علاقاتي، اعتزالي، استثماراتي، الخ وهذه الأمور لا يعد سد الفراغ ضمن نفسي وليس هناك شيء آخر أن أسعى الذي هو ضروري ليجعلني أشعر بأني كامل والكامل.

هل هناك شيء أكثر؟ هل هناك نقطة شبع؟ يجب أن أكون باستمرار تسعى المزيد والمزيد من الأشياء من أجل الشعور بأنها تستحق واستكمالها كشخص. هل تكييفي قوي لدرجة أنني لا أشعر بأنني مستحسنة ما لم يكن لدي أحدث سيارة ، أفضل بدلة ، أكبر منزل ، أكبر صندوق تقاعد؟

لا يوجد شيء خاطئ في وجود كل هذه الأشياء وأكثر من ذلك. نحن جميعا نستحق أن نحصل على ما نريد في الحياة. الألم والمعاناة التي تأتي من الحاجة إلى هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تكون من الشعور بالفرار في الداخل.

ما نريده حقا

كلنا نريد أن نشعر بالقبول والتقدير والاعتراف كشخص. نريد أن نشعر أننا مسؤولون عن حياتنا الخاصة. نريد أن نسمح للآخرين باتخاذ خياراتهم الخاصة وأن يكونوا مسؤولين عن حياتهم الخاصة. نريد أن نشعر بأن لدينا القدرة على توجيه حياتنا في الاتجاه الذي نختاره ولا نرميه عاطفياً بسبب مواقف الآخرين وتصرفاتهم.

نريد أن نخلق الحياة التي نتخيلها. نريد السكينة. نحن نريد السلام. نحن نريد الحب. يبدو أننا نحاول الحصول على هذه الأشياء بمزيد من المقاومة التي نحصل عليها. يبدو لنا أن بقية العالم سعيد ، فلماذا نحن لسنا كذلك؟

من نحن ، حقا

كنا تسير جنبا إلى جنب في طريقنا مرح اللعب خارج الأدوار قد اشترط علينا للعب منذ الطفولة. شخصيتنا، قناع حياتنا الاجتماعية، لم تتغير كثيرا منذ كنا صغارا، حتى الآن، هناك شيء ما يدفع بنا إلى تغيير، إلى أن تنضج، لتكون أكثر واقعية، ووقف العمل في الجزء الذي كنا التمثيل، حتى من دون مع العلم أننا قد يتصرف. لقد تعلمنا نحن من جانبنا على ما يرام نتفاعل مع الآخرين في الطرق نفسها في كل مرة ونحن معهم. بعد ذلك، ونحن نفكر في التجربة ونحن نتساءل لماذا قال ما قال أو فعل ما فعلناه؟

فمن يسأل؟ من يدفع بنا للاستفسار داخل؟ الذي هو تحليل؟ من هو الحكم؟ الذي يقارن؟ لا بد أن يكون لي لأنها هي أفكاري، أليس كذلك؟ من أنا؟ إذا كانت هذه الأفكار هي منجم لماذا أنا استجوابهم بعد وقوعها؟


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


يمكن أن يكون هناك جزأين لي. هو أن يكون هناك جزء أنني تظهر للعالم، وهو الجزء الذي يتغير باستمرار، وجزء آخر أن لم تتغير أبدا ويتغير أبدا.

ولادة الجامع الجديد عني

التغيير هو معين في الحياة. لا يمكننا تجنب ذلك، مهما كان صعبا ونحن نحاول. لا يزال هناك جزء مني أبدا أن التغييرات؟ واحد الذي هو يريد أن يسمع. واحد هو أن الخروج من قوقعته والرغبة في تجربة الحياة للمرة الأولى.

استكشاف الوسائل والسبل المختلفة نأتي إلى هذه الولادة الجديدة لي، وفي الوقت نفسه تكريم الذين كنا والذين نحن الآن يسمى شفاء - وهو ما يعني تقديم كامل. نحن نريد فقط أن يكون هناك شخص كامل. هناك شيء في أن يدفع هذا البحث عن الكمال.

لا حرج لدينا الآن، لا شيء يتعين علينا القيام به، في أي مكان علينا ان نمضي قدما، لا شيء لدينا ليخسره، وحتى الآن لدينا الكثير جدا من المكاسب. لأننا قدمنا ​​فرصة لولادة العلامة التجارية الجديدة ME!

هكذا هي حياتنا أكثر ثراء عندما نكون شخص كامل، عندما خارج عالمنا هو "الحقيقي" انعكاس للعالم داخل لدينا، ونحن عندما نقبل، ونقدر ونعترف بأنفسنا كامل خلال عملية حياتنا.

كتاب ذات الصلة:

يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك: كيفية الاقلاع عن كونه إضافي في الشعوب الأخرى أفلام وتصبح نجمة واحدة بنفسك
من جانب آلان كوهين.

يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك من قبل آلان كوهينوبمجرد أن ننخرط في عمل حقيقي لأنفسنا ، يصبح كل تحد فرصة للنمو ، كل اختيار درس في الالتزام ، كل علاقة تجديد عمل الله.
يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك وتنوير بشكل كبير، وتمكين، وإحياء لكم وأنتم توقظ في الحياة والحب وهدايا فريدة من نوعها التي هي لك لاعطاء العالم.

معلومات / كتاب طلب.

عن المؤلف

مايكل جونسون D.كان مايكل د. جونسون على البحث عن عام 50 عن نفسه الحقيقي ووجد أن الرحلة والوجهة هي نفسها. يتوفر مايكل ليقوم بدور المرشد عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. الدليل هو الشخص الذي يظهر الطريق من خلال القيادة أو الإخراج أو تقديم المشورة.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Knock Knock...Who's There?

Knock Knock...Who's There?

The information in this article will be useful to the person who has come to the place in their life where success, material wealth, and relationships, no longer have the meaning they once did. The dream we once had has been fulfilled and yet there is a yearning for something more, a knowing deep within that I am more than my career, my house, my car, my relationships, my retirement, my investments, etc. These things no longer fill the void within my soul and there is something else that I am seeking which is needed to make me feel whole and complete.

Is there something more? Is there a satiation point? Must I continuously be seeking more and more stuff in order to feel worthy and complete as a person. Is my conditioning so strong that I don't feel worthy unless I have the latest car, the best suit, the biggest house, the largest retirement fund?

There is nothing wrong with having all these things and more. We all deserve to have what we want in life. The pain and suffering that comes from needing these things could be from feeling empty inside.

What We Really Want

We all want to feel accepted, appreciated, and acknowledged as a person. We want to feel we are responsible for our own lives. We want to allow others to make their own choices and be responsible for their own lives. We want to feel we have the power to guide our lives in the direction we choose and not be tossed about emotionally by the attitudes and actions of others.

We want to create the life we imagine we can have. We want serenity. We want peace. We want love. Seems the harder we try to get these things the more resistance we get. It appears to us that the rest of the world is happy, so why aren't we?

Who Are We, Really

We have been going along our merry way playing out the roles we have been conditioned to play since childhood. Our personality, our social mask, hasn't changed much since we were kids, yet, there is something that is pushing us to change, to mature, to be more real and to stop acting the part which we have been acting, without even knowing we have been acting. We have learned our part so well we react to others in the same ways every time we are with them. Afterward, we think about the experience and wonder why we said what we said or did what we did?

Knock Knock...Who's There?Who is asking? Who is pushing us to inquire within? Who is analyzing? Who is judging? Who is comparing? It must be me because they are my thoughts, aren't they? Who Am I? If these thoughts are mine why do I question them after the fact?


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Could there be two parts to me. Is there be a part that I show to the world, a part that changes continuously, and another part that has never changed and never changes.

Birthing the New Whole Me

Change is certain in life. We can't avoid it, no matter how hard we try. Yet is there a part of me that never changes? One that is wanting to be heard. One that is breaking out of its shell and wanting to experience life for the first time.

Exploring the different ways and means we bring birth to this new me, and at the same time honoring who we have been and who we are now is called healing -- which means to make whole. We just want to be a whole person. There is something within that is prompting this search for wholeness.

There is nothing wrong with us now, nothing we have to do, nowhere we have to go, nothing we have to lose, and yet we have so very much to gain. We have given the opportunity to give birth to a brand new ME!

Our lives are so much richer when we are a whole person, when our outside world is a "true" reflection of our inside world, when we accept, appreciate, and acknowledge our whole self during our process of life.

InnerSelf Recommends:

Dare To Be Yourself
by Alan Cohen.

Dare To Be Yourself by Alan CohenOnce we are engaged in the work of truly being ourselves, each challenge becomes an opportunity for growth, each choice a lesson in commitment, each relationship a renewal of God's work.
Dare To Be Yourself will dramatically enlighten, empower, and enliven you as you awaken to life and love and the unique gifts that are yours to give the world. 

Info/Order book.

About the Author

Michael D. JohnsonMichael D. Johnson has been on a 50 year search for his true self and has found that the journey and the destination are the same. Michael is available to act as your guide via email and the telephone. A guide is one who shows the way by leading, directing, or advising.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}