والموضوع الكونية: يكون كل ذلك يمكنك أن تكون

والموضوع الكونية: يكون كل ذلك يمكنك أن تكون

يكون كل ما يمكن أن يكون! لا ، أنا لا أتحدث عن الولايات المتحدة. الجيش ، على الرغم من ذلك ، ربما كانوا على شيء ما. في الآونة الأخيرة ، صادفت ما اعتبره خيطًا كونيًا متشابكًا في الكثير مما كنت أقرأه. قد يمثل هذا الخيط الخطوة التالية في تطورنا الروحي. ولعلها ليست مفهوما جديدا ، لكنها كانت تربى رأسها مؤخرا. وعندما يحدث ذلك بالنسبة لي ، أنا أنتبه. ربما تم ذكر هذا الخيط الكوني فقط بهذه الطريقة (أو الطرق) التي جعلته واضحًا تمامًا ، هذا هو المكان الذي سنذهب إليه كأنواع ، ككائنات روحية.

بدأ ذلك عندما كنت أقرأ والذي يعرض من قبل نيل دونالد Walsch، ودعا الصداقة مع الله، وكذلك بعض من كتبه السابقة. أصرت الكتب على أننا لا نملك أي شيء نفعله في الحياة. بل نحن بحاجة فقط إلى "أن نكون". ماذا؟ لكن ، يا ، نحن مفكرون في مجتمعنا ، سنواصل القيام بشيء ما حتى نحصل عليه بشكل صحيح.

في محاولة لخلق حياتنا ، فإننا "نفعل" لأننا قد لا نعرف أي شيء آخر نفعله. تم التأكيد على هذه الرسالة في كتيب من Walsch أيضًا كمقدمي النور. وذكر أن هذا الكتيب doingness سوف تتدفق من beingness، بطبيعة الحال. وقد انعكس هذا المفهوم في أعمال أخرى كذلك.

في إطلاق سراح من Twyman جيمس، سر الرسول الحبيب، الرسالة تدور حول عودة ظهور "مبدأ المؤنث" كما يتجسد من مريم العذراء وأن الوقت قد حان للبشرية أن تتخذ خطوتها التالية و "يكون" المجيء الثاني، اذا صح التعبير. الكتاب تنص على أن الوقت قد حان بالنسبة لنا جميعا أن "يكون" ما الذي نود أن يكون. حان الوقت بالنسبة لنا ل"يكون" النور الإلهي بدلا من الإصرار على أنها يجب أن يأتي من خارج منا. الأم ماري تصر أننا "معجزة". ومن أجل فتح الباب أمام مستوى القادم يجب علينا أن ندرك (جعل الحقيقي) أن الذي نحن بالفعل.

أصبح ما كنت تريد أن يكون

كان واحدا من الهدايا أعطيتها لزوجتي، بريندا، لعيد الميلاد هذا الكتاب، المشي بين العالمين: العلم من الشفقة من قبل غريغ برادن. في الواقع، كان لي عيني على هذا الكتاب لبعض الوقت، عندما طلبت زوجتي لأنها لعيد الميلاد. واحدة من الرسائل في هذا الكتاب هو أن هذا الذي لكم "معظم اخترت أن يكون في حياتك، يجب أن تصبح الاولى". عندما قرأت هذا، وأنا تقريبا لا يمكن أن أصدق ذلك. وكان مثل الكون قائلا: "الاستماع حتى!"

كنت قد بدأت أيضا إعادة قراءة الكتاب الذي نشر في 30 يسمى ب "أنا نقاشاتهم". الكتاب يطلب منا أن ندعو عليها أن الذي نختار أن يكون والاحتجاج" أنا "وجود. ويطلب منا أن نكون الشرارة من الله أن كل واحد منا.

أنا لا يمكن أن تساعد ولكن التعرف على التزامن في العمل هنا. لماذا كانت هذه الرسالة تأتيني (ولنا) في هذا الوقت؟ في واقع الأمر هو رسالة بسيطة جدا: "هو الذي كنت تسعى إلى أن تكون". أتذكر قبل سنوات قليلة السمع (واعيد الصياغة هنا) ما روح واحدة حكيمة وقال، "من أجل أن يكون هناك سلام في العالم، ويجب أن يكون هناك سلام في البلاد. ومن أجل أن يكون هناك سلام في البلاد، وهناك يجب أن يكون هناك سلام في الأسرة، ولكي يكون هناك سلام في الأسرة، ويجب أن يكون هناك سلام في الفردي ". نعم، كل شيء يبدأ مع كل واحد منا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


أين يمكن أن نجد إجابات لدينا؟

والموضوع الكونية: يكون كل ذلك يمكنك أن تكونكيف وغالبا ما ننظر خارج أنفسنا للحصول على اجابات لدينا عندما كل ما علينا فعله هو أن تكون تلك التي نسعى لدينا في حياتنا؟ هذا "الموضوع الكونية" من beingness يطلب منا الاعتراف نسج لها في حياتنا. كيف بسيطة! لفترة طويلة في معظم ما قرأت، قيل لنا اننا بالفعل الماجستير، كل ما علينا القيام به هو الاعتراف بها.

قررت أنا من كل هذا انني من شأنه أن "يكون" واحد على الأقل الشيء الذي أود أن تختار أن يكون في حياتي، كل يوم. هذا يعني beingness التي تجسد الشعور، فإن جوهر ما اخترت أن أصبح. يمكن أن أشعر فعلا مركز قلبي فتح أكثر وأكثر، كاشفا من أنا حقا، تلك التي اخترت أن تكون عندما فعلت هذا.

كما اخترت وتصبح المحبة، وبدأت أرى هذا ينعكس في حياتي. كما اخترت وتصبح السلمية، بدأت أرى هذا ينعكس في حياتي. كما اخترت وتصبح رحيمة، بدأت أرى هذا ينعكس في حياتي. هذا هو القانون العالمي لقوة الجذب التي تعمل هنا. أفكارنا ومشاعرنا تصبح القوة المغناطيسية التي "تسحب" هذه التجارب لنا في الحياة.

عندما أسمع كل من يدعو إلى التأمل في جميع أنحاء العالم من Twyman جيمس، ويليامسون ماريان وآخرون، (في المقام الأول على شبكة الإنترنت) إنني أدرك هذه الشرارة، ويجري هذا ما يسمى beingness عليها. هذا beingness يصبح عاملا محفزا للتغيير كبير، للفرد والأسرة والأمة، والعالم. ولكن حتى ندرك واحتضان هذا beingness، قد نستمر في النظر الى خارج أنفسنا للحصول على اجابات لدينا.

ما أنا اختيار ان يكون الان؟

بعض الأسئلة التي قد تسأل نفسك ما يلي: "ماذا أستطيع تجسد الآن، ما أنا يجري الآن؟" بل هو خيار واعية؟ لم اخترت عن عمد أن الذي يجري الآن؟ كما أشار في حوارات مع كتاب الله، نحن البشر، وليس أفعال الإنسان. أنها ليست أننا لا "ليفعل"، ولكن مرة أخرى، والسماح لها بالتدفق بشكل طبيعي من ما نختار أن يكون.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أيضا أن البابا يوحنا بولس الثاني أعلن بشكل ملحوظ أنه لا يوجد الجحيم (الجحيم هو أن حالة ذهنية) وأن الله ليس إله معاقبة. (وبطبيعة الحال، كان البابا التحقق فقط ما عدد كبير من الناس يعرفون بالفعل). هذا هو بالتأكيد لا بأس به التحول. لقرون، ولم تعلن الكنيسة الكاثوليكية عكس ذلك تماما. النقطة الأساسية هي أن عدد كبير من الناس وضعوا ثقتهم في المفاهيم الخاطئة التي القيادات الدينية وطرح. والآن الناس لا يجب أن "يكون" الخوف أكثر من ذلك.

في اختبار للحقيقة هو وضعه في كيانك. أننا لا يجرؤ على أن يكون كل ما يمكن أن نكون؟ في لغة الحلم، وجيش منضبط وتمثل جوانب من النفس. لذا فإنه من المثير للاهتمام أن "يكون كل ما يمكن أن يكون" شعار يتصل على ما يرام إلى أن التحول في الوعي ونحن جميعا نسعى. ونحن يجرؤ على تأديب ما يجري، ما نقوم الشعور، مثل هذه القوات، ونحن في مسيرة إيقاع وتبدأ في تذكر منظمة الصحة العالمية وما نحن عليه حقا.

جعل التحول

لذا، فإن الموضوع الكونية يأتي دائرة كاملة، قد عاد لنا أن ندعه نسج طريقه إلى حياتنا. فهي تطلب منا لجعل هذا التحول في نهاية المطاف وجعل ما هو حقيقي بالفعل الحقيقي في داخلنا. كما أننا دخلنا هذا العصر الجديد، فإنه يوفر لنا فرصا للرمزيا تجربة لا مثيل لها الروحي والتفاهم.

أتمنى أن تكون مباركاً أكثر من أبعد أحلامك. نرجو أن تكونوا جميعًا حقًا ، وأنتم بالفعل.

المادة المصدر

قبل التفكير فكر آخر: دليل مصور لفهم كيف أفكارك وأفكارك قبل أن يفكر فكرة أخرى بواسطة دويل بروس.المعتقدات خلق حياتك
من قبل بروس دويل.

معلومات / طلب كتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

ديف ابين

ديف ابين كاتبة وفنانة، سيد الريكي، ومدرس ومصمم الموقع. وكان مدير المدرسة من الميتافيزيقيا في سانت لويس وسبرينغفيلد، MO. وقد ديف تفسير وتعليم عن الأحلام لأكثر من سنة 15. وقد ظهر في الإذاعة والتلفزيون في جميع أنحاء الغرب الأوسط. يمكنك زيارة الموقع ديف على العنوان التالي: http://www.understand-your-dreams.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Cosmic Thread: Be All That You Can Be

The Cosmic Thread: Be All That You Can Be

Be all that you can be! No, I'm not talking about the US. Army, although, maybe they were onto something. Lately, I have come across what I consider a cosmic thread that has been intertwined in much of what I have been reading. This thread may represent the next step in our spiritual evolution. And perhaps it's not a new concept, but it has been rearing its head lately. And when that happens for me, I pay attention. This cosmic thread may have just been stated in such a way (or ways) that have made it abundantly clear, this is where we are to go as a species, as spiritual beings.

It began when I was reading the offering by Neale Donald Walsch, called Friendship with God, as well as some of his earlier books. The books insisted that we really have nothing to do in life. Rather we just need to "be". What? But, hey, we are such doers in our society that we will keep doing something until we get it right.

In trying to create our lives, we "do" because we may not know of anything else to do. This message was emphasized in a booklet by Walsch as well, called Bringers of the Light. This booklet stated that doingness will flow from beingness, naturally. This concept has been reflected in other works as well.

In the release from James Twyman, The Secret of the Beloved Disciple, the message revolves around the reemergence of the "feminine principle" as embodied by Mother Mary and that it is time for humanity to take its next step and "be" the Second Coming, if you will. The book states that it is time for us all to "be" what it is that we wish to be. It is time for us to "be" the Divine Light rather than insist that it must come from outside of us. Mother Mary insists that we are the "miracle." And in order to open the door to our next level we must realize (make real) that which we already are.

Becoming What You Want To Have

One of the gifts I gave to my wife, Brenda, for Christmas was the book, Walking Between the Worlds: The Science of Compassion by Gregg Braden. Actually, I had my eye on this book for sometime , when my wife asked for it for Christmas. One of the messages in the book is that that which you "most choose to have in your life, you must first become." When I read this, I almost could not believe it. It was like the universe saying, "listen up!"

I had also begun re-reading a book that was published in the 30's called the "I AM Discourses". The book asks us to call forth that which we choose to be and invoke the "I AM" presence. It asks us to be the spark of God that each of us is.

I couldn't help but recognize the synchronicity at work here. Why was this message coming to me (and us) at this time? In actuality it is a very simple message: "be that which you seek to be." I remember a few years ago hearing (and paraphrasing here) what one wise soul said, "In order for there to be peace in the world, there must be peace in the nation. In order for there to be peace in the nation, there must be peace in the family. And in order for there to be peace in the family, there must be peace in the individual." Yes, it all begins with each one of us.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Where Can We Find Our Answers?

The Cosmic Thread: Be All That You Can BeHow often do we look outside of ourselves for our answers when all we have to do is be that which we seek to have in our lives? This "cosmic thread" of beingness is asking us to recognize its weaving into our lives. How simple! For a long time in much of what I have read, we have been told that we are already Masters, all we have to do is recognize it.

I decided from all of this that I would "be" at least one thing that I would choose to have in my life, each day. This beingness means embodying the feeling, the essence of what I choose to become. I could actually feel my heart center opening more and more, revealing who I really am, that which I choose to be when I did this.

As I choose and become loving, I begin to see this reflected in my life. As I choose and become peaceful, I begin to see this reflected in my life. As I choose and become compassionate, I begin to see this reflected in my life. It is the Universal Law of Attraction that is operating here. Our thoughts and feelings become the magnetic force which "pulls" these experiences to us in life.

When I hear all of the calls for worldwide meditations from James Twyman, Marianne Williamson and others, (primarily over the Internet) I recognize this spark, this beingness is being called forth. This beingness becomes a catalyst for great change, for the individual, the family, the nation, and the world. But until we recognize and embrace this beingness, we may continue to look outside ourselves for our answers.

What I Am Choosing To Be Right Now?

Some questions you might ask yourself are: "What am I embodying now, what am I being now?" It is a conscious choice? Did you deliberately choose that which you are being right now? As is pointed out in the Conversations with God books, we are human beings, not human doings. It is not that we don't "do", but again, let it flow naturally from what we choose to be.

It is interesting to note also that Pope John Paul II remarkably stated that there is NO hell (that hell is a state of mind) and that God is NOT a punishing deity. (Of course, the Pope was just verifying what a great many people already knew). This is certainly quite a shift. For centuries, the Catholic Church has claimed just the opposite. The point is that a great many people put their faith in false concepts that religious leaders were putting forth. And now people don't have to "be" fearful any longer.

The test of truth is putting it into your being. Do we dare to be all that we can be? In dream language, an army represents disciplined aspects of the self. So it is interesting that the "be all that you can be" slogan relates so well to the shift in consciousness we all are seeking. As we dare to discipline what we are being, what we are feeling, like the troops, we march in rhythm and begin to remember who and what we truly are.

Making the Shift

So, the cosmic thread comes full circle, beckoning us to let it weave its way into our lives. It is asking us to finally make this shift and make real what is already real within us. As we have entered this new era, it symbolically offers us opportunities for unparalleled spiritual experience and understanding.

May you all be blessed beyond your wildest dreams. May you all truly be all that you can be, and are already.

Article Source

Before You Think Another Thought: An Illustrated Guide to Understanding How Your Thoughts and Before You Think Another Thought by Bruce Doyle.Beliefs Create Your Life
by Bruce Doyle.

Info/Order book

About The Author

Dave Lappin

Dave Lappin is an writer, artist, Reiki Master, teacher and website designer. He was the Director of the School of Metaphysics in St. Louis and Springfield, MO. Dave has been interpreting and teaching about dreams for over 15 years. He has appeared on radio and TV across the Midwest. You can visit Dave’s website at: http://www.understand-your-dreams.com
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}