خلق الحياة التي تريدها ، صورة واحدة في وقت واحد

خلق الحياة التي تريدها ، صورة واحدة في وقت واحد

هل ترغب في تجربة أفضل شخصيتك؟ أن تشعر بالثقة والأمان والكفاءة والاستعداد والثقة بالنفس؟ هل تريد أن تبدو وتشعر بنفسك "المثالي"؟ هل ترغب في العمل في وظيفة مرضية تستخدم مواهبك وتكافئك مالياً؟ هل ترغب في التحكم بمستقبلك؟

معظمنا سوف يجيب مدوية "نعم!" على الأقل بعض الأسئلة أعلاه. لكن قلة قليلة منا تعرف كيف تجعل هذه المثل العليا جزءًا من حياتنا. غالبًا ما نشعر بأننا خارج عن السيطرة ، وليس لدينا كفاءة أو ثقة في هدفنا غالبًا لا نعرف كيف أو من أين نبدأ.

انها فكرة جيدة لإنشاء وقتا كل يوم
لإرسال ذهنيا تصور أهدافك.

إذا كان لنا أن تتحقق إلا أنه من السهل أن تبدأ، وأنه من السهل أن تعرف كيف - مرة واحدة يمكننا الحصول على رؤية واضحة لما نريد. رؤية هو الحافز الذي يبدأ القفز عن التغيير، وتضيء الطريق نحو نمو جميع. من دون رؤية والأهداف والمثل العليا هي مجرد اضغاث احلام.

تصورات حقيقية

الرؤية هي أن صورة واضحة وثابتة من ما نريد وإلى أين نحن ذاهبون التي نحتفظ بها في عقولنا. التصور هو "أداة العقل" التي يمكنك استخدامها لخلق هذه الرؤية. التصور هو عملية خلق رؤية، وهذه العملية بسيطة، ويمكن تعلمها واستخدامها من قبل أي شخص. التصور يعمل لأنه يخلق الإيمان، والإيمان التي يمكن أن تغير هذه الظروف من حياتك.

التصور يعني حرفيا إنشاء صور في عقلك. مع التصور ، "تتحدث" مباشرة إلى عقلك الباطن ، متجاوزة رقابة العقل المنطقي الواعي. عقلك الباطن "يفكر" في الصور ، ويمكنك الوصول إلى مستويات البرمجة لعقلك الباطن بسرعة وسهولة باستخدام التصور. التصور هو فكرة ، شكل الفكر ، في الصورة.

من خلال البدء مع صورة، كنت تأخذ مباشرة قطع قصيرة إلى اللاوعي الخاص بك. لا توجد كلمات لا بد من "ترجم" من واعية ("اليسار في الدماغ") إلى لغة العقل الباطن ("الحق في الدماغ") لغة. يمكنك تقديم واضحة وبسيطة، رسالة مباشرة إلى العقل الباطن الحق الخاص.

تصورات فعالة

يعد إنشاء تصورات للأشياء التي تريد تصديقها فعالًا للغاية. عقلك الباطن لا يبرر. يستغرق كل ما تعطيه كـ "حقيقة". إذا كنت تتخيل باستمرار أنك حققت هدفك بالفعل ، فإن عقلك الباطن سرعان ما يعتقد أنه كذلك. ثم ، من أجل تحقيق التوازن بين واقعك الداخلي والخارجي ، يعمل اللاوعي الخاص بك على تحريك أي أحداث أو ظروف ضرورية لتكوين في عالم مادي ما تعتقد أنه في عقلك صحيح.

التصور قليلا من "الخداع" العقلي. أنت ، في الواقع ، تخدع وعيك الباطن للاعتقاد بأن حدثًا ما حدث عندما لم يحدث.

تصورات يمكن أن تساعد

هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن تساعد في التصور. "المشاهدة خير برهان" بالنسبة لمعظم الناس. نحن نصدق ما نراه بأعيننا. ويصدق الشيء نفسه على "رؤية" العقلية.

تصور مشهدا في عقلك يميل لجعلها أكثر واقعية. جئت إلى الاعتقاد في واقع الصورة. قد تصور في الأول من هدف يبدو القسري وغير طبيعي. لكن تصورات المتكررة، مثل التأكيدات المتكررة، وخلق ببطء الاعتقاد بأن الهدف المنشود هو ممكن، وبعد ذلك محتمل، ثم، أخيرا، وهذه حقيقة. ومرة واحدة وأصبح الهدف الحقيقي في عقلك، وذات مرة كنت تعتقد ذلك، فإنه يبدأ لتصبح حقيقية في حياتك.

استخدام التأكيدات (عبارات إيجابية نكررها لأنفسنا بطريقة إيجابية) والتصور معًا يشبه "الضربة المزدوجة" لخلق الإيمان بالهدف المنشود. سيعمل أحدهما أو الآخر بمفرده ، ولكن باستخدام الاثنين معًا ، سيكون نجاحك أسهل وأسرع. تصور هدفك المنشود أثناء تكرار تأكيدك لذلك.

إنشاء مشهد في عقلك حيث ترى نفسك قد حققت بالفعل هدفك. ترى نفسك تفعل ما ستفعله ، قائلة ما ستقوله ، وشعرك بما ستشعر به. عن طريق جعل التصور الخاص بك حية ونشطة ومثيرة ، يمكنك إضافة الطاقة إليها.

تصور الأهداف الخاصة

خلق الحياة التي تريد بواسطة Milios ريتاتغمض عينيك وتخيل شاشة فيلم (أو إذا كنت تفضل ذلك ، سبورة) حوالي ست بوصات من وجهك وبضع بوصات فوق عينيك. هذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن تجعل الصور العقلية الخاصة بك. لا تحتاج للحصول على التفاصيل. (معظم الأشخاص لا يرون حقًا تفاصيل مثل الشعر والعينين على أشكالهم). في الواقع ، عندما "تشاهد" صورة أو صورة ، تكون في صورة صورة فكرية ، وهي مزيج من صورة حقيقية وفكر تلك الصورة.

لا تتوقع صورًا مثل تلك الموجودة على التلفزيون. إن المحاولة الشاقة للغاية للحصول على تصور "جيد" سيعيق نتائجك. في بعض الأحيان ، تشعر بـ "صورة" أكثر مما تراه فعليًا.

تصور في الوقت نفسه يوميا

إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تنشئ وقتًا كل يوم لإرسال أهدافك المرئية عقلياً. غالبًا ما يفعل الناس ذلك قبل النوم مباشرة. وقت جيد آخر بعد فترة وجيزة من الاستيقاظ في الصباح ، قبل أن تبدأ يومك. يمكنك إضافة قوة دفع إلى تصوراتك عن طريق مرافقتهم بتأكيدات ، أو عبارات إيجابية تعكس هدفك أيضًا.

فيما يلي بعض الأنواع المحددة من المرئيات التي قد تستخدمها للبدء في إنشاء الحياة التي تريدها.

تصورات للحصول على الصحة

صور نفسك على شاشتك العقلية ، ورؤية نفسك في أفضل حالاتك الصحية. تخيل نفسك قويًا وحيويًا وصحيًا أثناء قيامك بتأكيدات صحتك. إذا كانت هناك أي مناطق في جسمك تحتاج إلى عناية ، تخيل كل منطقة على وجه التحديد ، ورؤيتها كاملة وكاملة ومداواة من أي مرض كان في السابق. تأكد من أن المرض قد شفى الآن.

قد تتخيل ضوء شفاء يتخلل كل خلية في المنطقة المصابة. ثم ، انظر لنفسك بفرح وأنت تعاني من التحرر من هذا المرض. حرك جزء الجسم بحرية ، والتنفس بعمق ، أيا كان ، لإظهار أن جزء الجسم لم يعد متأثرا. إنهاء التصور من خلال تقديم الشكر لصحتك الكمال.

يمكنك أيضًا عمل هذه المرئيات للآخرين ، وتصويرها على شاشتك العقلية.

تصورات لتحقيق الازدهار

ترى نفسك تعاني من الرخاء والثروة. ما هي أنواع الممتلكات التي لديك؟ كيف سيكون كشف حسابك المصرفي؟ تصور نفسك باستخدام والتمتع ازدهارك. أيضا ، (وهذا أمر مهم للغاية) تصور الخير الذي سيأتي من رخاءك المتزايد. ما هي الطرق الإيجابية التي ستستخدم بها أموالك؟

ربما لديك خطط لمساعدة الآخرين بطريقة ما. تصور هذا يحدث. في أي وقت تستخدم فيه الرخاء المتزايد لمساعدة الآخرين ، تزيد من فرصتك في الرخاء لتصبح جزءًا دائمًا من حياتك.

موقفك من الرخاء والكثير يزيد ثروتك. فكر في المال كحرية ، كأداة لمساعدتك في القيام بما تفعله بشكل أفضل. ربما هناك وظيفة خاصة أو بعض الأعمال التطوعية التي كنت ترغب في القيام بها ، ولكن لم يسبق لك الوصول إليها.

استخدم الرخاء بحكمة ، وسيأتي إليك المزيد. فكر في ثروتك كحرية وأمان وقوة إضافية لمساعدة الآخرين. عندما تريد خلق الرخاء ، فإن الموقف هو كل شيء.

تصورات للنجاح

صور نجاحك في صور محددة وإيجابية. ترى نفسك تؤدي خدمة من اختيارك يحتاجها الآخرون ويقدرونها. ترى نفسك يجري التهنئة والثناء على عملك الجيد. تخيل أن لديك إمدادًا لا ينتهي من الأشخاص الذين يقدرون ويريدون خدماتك. ترى نفسك تستمتع بعملك ، وتشعر بالفخر والسعادة لأنك تستطيع تقديم هذه الخدمة القيمة.

إذا كنت غير راض عن وظيفتك الحالية، ترى نفسك عمل وفعل ذلك النوع من الأشياء التي أود حقا أن تفعل. تخيل نفسك في نوع من بيئة تشعر أنك أفضل - في المنزل، في المكاتب، وخارج، على وظيفة رائعة (وأنت ليس لديك لنعرف بالضبط ما هو هذا العمل - يمكنك ترك أن ما يصل إلى الكون).

ترى نفسك إيداع الراتب في حسابك المصرفي. هذا الاختيار يدل على كمية الأموال التي تحتاج إليها ورغبة من عملك.

تصورات عن السعادة

تخيل أنواع الأشياء التي تريدها وتحتاج إلى أن تكون سعيدًا حقًا في حياتك. أكد أن لديك هذه. تصور مشهدًا سلميًا تحققت فيه أطيب تمنياتك. شكراً على السعادة في حياتك.

وهناك طرق غير محدود لتصور. جعل تصورات الخاصة بك فريدة وحقيقية وفقا للرغبات الخاصة بك. تذكر دائما أن تصور النتائج الإيجابية لهدفك. تصور جيد من شأنها أن تؤدي عن تحقيق هدفك. تصور نفسك نقدر ونشكر. الكون يحب أن الشكر!

تصورات للشفاء العاطفي

لا يمكنك فقط "برمجة" الأهداف والرغبات من خلال تصوراتك ، بل يمكنك أيضًا "إعادة برمجة" الأذى القديمة وتغيير المواقف القديمة غير المنتجة والمحددة. إذا كنت ملتزمًا بالتفكير بعمق وانفتاح في ذهنك ، فإن استخدام التصور للشفاء العاطفي هو شيء يمكنك القيام به بمفردك.

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، يمكن أن تكون التصور أداة حقيقية في مساعدتهم على الكشف عن أنماطهم العقلية وإعادة برمجتها. هناك العديد من المرئيات التي يمكنك استخدامها للتحدث مباشرة إلى اللاوعي الخاص بك وإعادة برمجة تلك الأنماط التي لا تفيدك في حياتك الحالية.

واحد، والتصور طفل صغير، أمر جيد خصوصا لإعادة برمجة المعتقدات القديمة جدا والمواقف. كنت في ذلك "الوفاء" نفسك كما كنت عندما كنت طفلا. تذهب ثم تعود إلى شعور قديم أو المشكلة، وتصور عقليا حل لها من قبلكم الكبار، مع مشكلة الطفل، وإطلاق سراح عقليا عليه (صورة جيدة الإفراج هو تصور أن حل المشكلة هو الشمس، ومشرق الذهبي، أو راجع إلى نفسك الكبار وضع المشكلة في منطاد الهواء الساخن وتركه). حتى لو كنت لا تعرف المشكلة بالضبط، من خلال الاستفادة من مشاعر القلق والمخاوف أو المشاعر السلبية، لا يزال بإمكانك الحصول على اتصال مع برنامج النفسية المرتبطة بتلك المشاعر والإفراج عنها.

قد ترغب في متابعة هذا التصور عدة مرات ، في كل مرة تتعامل مع مشكلة أو شعور جديد. قد تواجه مشكلة صعبة للغاية عدة تصورات متكررة لإزالة كل الطاقة السلبية المرتبطة بالبرنامج العقلي الأصلي.

فقط اتبع مشاعرك بديهية. سوف يخبركون عندما تكرروا مرئياً مرات كافية. ستعرف أيضًا ما إذا كان هناك إحساس بالسلام يأتي خلال التصور ، أو إذا كنت تعاني من التوقف عن قلق معين.

الممارسة تجعل من الكمال

التصور هو عملية. يمكن أن يكون أفضل. إن إنشاء مشاهد حية خاصة بك هو مفتاح استخدام التصور.

مارس هذه التمارين البسيطة حتى تصبح "طبيعيًا" في التصور. يمكن شحذها إلى الكمال. كلما تحسنت في التصور ، زادت الطاقة الإبداعية التي ستتاح لك لإنشاء الواقع الذي تريده.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل
ريتا Milios.

أدوات لتحويل من قبل Milios ريتا.الأدوات اللازمة لتحويل يعطيك "القواعد والأدوات" كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير حياتك إلى الأبد. * تعلم قواعد عالم اللاوعي. * استكشاف أدوات الاعتبار، مثل التأكيدات. تصورات، والتأمل والحدس والأحلام. * تعلم، خطوة بخطوة كيفية استخدام هذه الأدوات لمساعدتك على تحويل حياتك.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب (متوفر أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle).

نبذة عن الكاتب

ريتا Miliosريتا Milios كاتبة محترفة، زعيم ندوة، متكلم ومؤلف أكثر من الكتب والمقالات 20 مختلف المجلات. كما طبيب نفساني التحويلية، ريتا Milios يوفر التدريب حدسي والحياة التدريب مسار للأفراد والجماعات. ريتا تجمع بين المعرفة والحكمة القديمة والعلاج النفسي التقليدي لقيادة العملاء نحو التحول الشخصية والروحية. تم تعديل أعلاه من كتابها "أداة للتحول"© 1995. فيست موقعها على الانترنت في www.ritamilios.com

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = Rita Milios ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما هو الحب؟ أن تكون لطيفًا مع جارك ونفسك
ما هو الحب: لطف مع الآخرين ونفسك
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
هل كارثة المناخ أقرب مما نعتقد؟
هل كارثة المناخ أقرب مما نعتقد؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
في نهاية الصداقة
في نهاية الصداقة
by كيفن جون بروفي

Creating The Life You Want, One Image At A Time

Creating The Life You Want, One Picture At A Time

Would you like to experience your personal best? To feel confident, secure, competent, poised and self-assured? Would you like to look and feel your "ideal" self? Would you perhaps like to work at a fulfilling job that utilizes your talents and rewards you financially? Would you like to control your own future?

Most of us would answer a resounding "Yes!" to at least some of the above questions. But too few of us know how to make these ideals a part of our lives. We too often feel out of control, not competent or confident about our goal; we often don't know how or where to start.

It is a good idea to create a time every day
to mentally send out your visualized goals.

If we only realized that it is easy to start and it is easy to know how — once we gain a clear vision of what we want. Vision is the catalyst that jump starts all change, that lights the way toward all growth. Without vision, goals and ideals are merely pipe dreams.

Visualizations Are Real

Vision is that clear, constant image of what we want and where we are going that we hold in our minds. Visualization is the "mind tool" that you can use to create that vision. Visualization is the process of creating vision, and that process is simple; it can be learned and used by anyone. Visualization works because it creates belief, belief that can alter the circumstances of your life.

Visualization literally means creating pictures in your mind. With visualization, you "speak" directly to your subconscious mind, bypassing the censorship of the logical, conscious mind. Your subconscious mind "thinks" in pictures, and you can reach the programming levels of your subconscious mind quickly and easily with visualization. Visualization is an idea, a thought form, in picture.

By starting with a picture, you take a short-cut directly into your subconscious. No words have to be "translated" from conscious ("left-brain") language to subconscious ("right-brain") language. You deliver a simple, clear, direct message right into your subconscious mind.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Visualizations Are Effective

Creating visualizations of the things you want to believe is very effective. Your subconscious mind does not rationalize. It takes whatever you give it as "truth." If you consistently picture yourself as having already achieved your goal, your subconscious mind soon believes that it is so. Then, in order to balance your inner and outer reality, your subconscious sets into motion any events or circumstances necessary to create in the physical realm that which you believe in your mind to be true.

Visualization is a bit of mental "trickery". You are, in effect, tricking your subconscious into believing that an event has occurred when it has not.

Visualizations Can Help

This is where visualization can help. "Seeing is believing" for most people. We believe what we see with our own eyes. The same holds true for mental "seeing".

Visualizing a scene in your mind tends to make it more real. You come to believe in the reality of the image. At first visualization of a goal may seem forced and unnatural. But repeated visualizations, like repeated affirmations, slowly create the belief that the desired goal is possible, then probable, then, finally, a fact. And once a goal has become real in your mind, once you believe it, it starts to become real in your life.

Using affirmations (positive statements that we repeat to ourselves in a positive way) and visualization together is like a "double whammy" for creating belief in your desired goal. One or the other alone will work, but by using the two together, your success will come easier and faster. Visualize your desired goal while you repeat your affirmation for it.

Create a scene in your mind where you see yourself already having achieved your goal. See yourself doing what you would be doing, saying what you would be saying, feeling what you would be feeling. By making your visualization vivid, active and exciting, you add energy to it.

Visualizing Special Goals

Creating The Life You Want by Rita MiliosClose your eyes and imagine a movie screen (or if you prefer, a blackboard) about six inches away from your face and up a couple inches above your eyes. This is where you should make your mental pictures. You do not need to get details. (Most people don't really see details like hair and eyes on their figures.) In fact, when you "see" an image or visualization, it is in the form of a thought-picture, a sort of mix between an actual image and just the thought of that image.

Don't expect pictures like those on television. Trying too hard to get a "good" visualization will hamper your results. Sometimes you "sense" an image more than you actually see it.

Visualizing At The Same Time Daily

It is a good idea to create a time every day to mentally send out your visualized goals. Often people do it just before they fall off to sleep. Another good time is shortly after awakening in the morning, before you start your day. You can add impetus to your visualizations by accompanying them with affirmations, or positive statements that also reflect your goal.

Following are some specific kinds of visualizations that you might use to begin creating the life you want.

Visualizations For Health

Picture yourself on your mental screen, seeing yourself at your healthy best. Imagine yourself strong, vital and healthy as you make your health affirmations. If there are any areas in your body that need attention, imagine each area specifically, seeing it whole, complete and healed of whatever ailment it once had. Make an affirmation that the ailment is now healed.

You might imagine a healing light permeating every cell of the affected area. Then, see yourself joyfully experiencing freedom from this ailment. Move the body part freely, breathe deeply, whatever, to show that the body part is no longer affected. End the visualization by giving thanks for your perfect health.

You can also do these visualizations for others, imaging them on your mental screen.

Visualizations For Prosperity

See yourself experiencing your prosperity and wealth. What kinds of possessions would you have? What would your bank statement look like? Visualize yourself using and enjoying your prosperity. Also, (and this is very important) visualize the good that will come from your increased prosperity. What positive ways will you use your money?

Perhaps you have plans to help others in some way. Visualize this happening. Any time you use your increased prosperity to help others, you increase your potential for prosperity becoming a permanent part of your life.

Your attitude about prosperity and plenty increases your wealth. Think of money as freedom, as a tool to help you do what you do best. Perhaps there is a special job or some volunteer work that you have been wanting to do, but never got around to.

Use your prosperity wisely, and more will come to you. Think of your wealth as freedom, security, and added power to help others. When you want to create prosperity, attitude is everything.

Visualizations for Success

Picture your success in specific, positive images. See yourself performing a service of your choice that others need and appreciate. See yourself being congratulated and praised for your good work. Imagine that you have a never-ending supply of people who value and want your services. See yourself enjoying your work, feeling proud and happy that you can provide this worthwhile service.

If you are not happy with your present job, see yourself working and doing the kinds of things you would really like to be doing. Imagine yourself in the type of environment you feel best — at home, at an office, outside, a wonderful job (and you do not have to know exactly what this job is — you can leave that up to the universe).

See yourself depositing a paycheck into your bank account. This check shows the amount of money that you need and desire from your work.

Visualizations For Happiness

Imagine the kinds of things that you want and need to be truly happy in your life. Affirm that you have these. Visualize a peaceful scene where your best wishes have come true. Give thanks for the happiness in your life.

There are unlimited ways to visualize. Make your visualizations unique and real according to your own desires. Always remember to visualize the positive outcome of your goal. Visualize the good that will result from having achieved your goal. Visualize yourself appreciative and thankful. The universe likes to be thanked!

Visualizations For Emotional Healing

Not only can you "program" goals and desires with your visualizations, you can "re-program" old hurts and change old non-productive, limiting attitudes. If you are committed to looking deeply and openly into your own mind, using visualization for emotional healing is something that you can do alone.

For most people, visualization can be a real tool in helping them uncover and re-program their own mental patterns. There are several visualizations that you can use to "speak" directly to your subconscious and re-program those patterns that are not helpful to you in your present life.

One, the Small Child Visualization, is especially good for re-programming very old beliefs and attitudes. In it you "meet" yourself as you were when you were a child. You then go back to an old feeling or problem and mentally visualize its solution by you the adult, taking the child's problem and mentally releasing it (a good releasing image is to visualize the problem being dissolved by a bright, golden sun, or to see your adult self placing the problem in a hot air balloon and letting it go). Even if you don't know the exact problem, by tapping into anxieties, fears or negative feelings, you can still get in touch with the mental program associated with those feelings and release it.

You may want to go through this visualization several times, each time dealing with a new problem or feeling. An especially difficult problem may take several repeated visualizations to clear out all of the negative energy associated with the original mental program.

Just follow your intuitive feelings. They will tell you when you have repeated a visualization enough times. You will know also if a sense of peace comes over you during the visualization, or you experience the cessation of a specific anxiety.

Practice Makes Perfect

Visualization is a process. It can be made better. Creating your own vivid scenes is the key to using visualization.

Practice these simple exercises until you become a "natural" at visualization. It can be honed to perfection. The better you become at visualization, the more creative energy you will have available to you to create your desired reality.

Book by this author:

Tools for Transformation
by Rita Milios.

Tools for Transformation by Rita Milios.Tools for Transformation gives you the "rules and tools" you need to change your life for good.  * Learn the rules of the subconscious realm. * Explore mind tools, such as affirmations. visualizations, meditation, intuition and dreams. * Learn, step-by-step how to use these tools to help you transform your life.

For More Info or to Order this book (Also available as a Kindle edition).

About The Author

Rita MiliosRita Milios is a professional writer, seminar leader, speaker and author of over 20 books and numerous magazine articles. As a Transformational Psychotherapist, Rita Milios offers Intuitive Training and Life Path Coaching to individuals and groups. Rita combines knowledge of the Ancient Wisdom and traditional psychotherapy to lead clients toward personal and spiritual transformation. The above was adapted from her book, "Tools For Transformation", ©1995. Vist her website at www.ritamilios.com

Related Books

More books by this author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Rita Milios;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}