الإجماع الواقع: هل نتقاسم نفس الوهم؟

الإجماع الواقع: هل نتقاسم نفس الوهم؟

انظر الى الصورة ما هو في الصورة؟ يرجى النظر بعناية ونرى كل شيء هناك لترى فيه.

ما يتحكم في ما تراه في الصورة هو عقبة أخرى أمام تغيير تركيباتك (تفسير ما تراه وتجربه) وتمكينك. وهو عبارة عن تصميم مدمج مصمم ثقافيًا أو مشتركًا ، يسمى "واقع الإجماع".

واقع إجماع يحدث عند الآخرين توافق مع conframes لنا المهيمنة وننسى كل ما نتعامل فقط مع تفسيراتنا المعتاد، وليس الواقع نفسه. حتى لو كان نصيب الآخرين conframes لدينا ويتفق مع تفسيرات لدينا، الذي لا يزال لا يجعلها حقيقية. وهو ما يعني مجرد أننا جميعا نتقاسم هذا الوهم نفسه.

الوقت للحصول على وظيفية

يتطلب الأمر شجاعة ومهارة كبيرة لكسر الواقع الإجماعي والمضي قدمًا في العمل. ومع ذلك ، ليس أمامنا من خيار سوى القيام بذلك إذا أردنا تمكين أنفسنا وأن نكون قدوة للآخرين. واقع الإجماع هو شبق يجب تجاوزه والاختلافات الوحيدة بين شبق وقبر هي العمق والعرض.

فيما يلي بعض الأمثلة على كيفية ربط الواقع الإجماعي والحدود: انظر إلى معدل البطالة. لا يمكنني تغيير الوظائف الآن. لا أستطيع أن أفعل ذلك ، فأنا امرأة ... طفلة ... رجل ... إلخ. إنهم يوظفون أشخاصًا ثنائيي اللغة فقط. لا يمكنني البحث عن وظيفة أخرى لأنني لا أتحدث الإسبانية. الثامنة والثلاثون من العمر. لن يقوم أحد بتوظيف شخص ما في عمري. إذا كان الله قصد أن يطير الإنسان ، فقد أعطاه أجنحة. (وكان هذا هو واقع إجماع على أن ويلبر وأورفيل رايت تجاوز.) الأرض مسطحة. إذا كنت تبحر بعيدا جدا ، فسوف تسقط. (تلك كانت الحقيقة الإجماعية التي تجاوزها كولومبوس.)

واقع الإجماع هو نبوءة تحقق ذاتها ، وجود قيود ، مربع. إنه يحدد توقعاتنا ، ولأننا ندرك فقط ما نتوقع أن نتخيله ، فإنه يحدّنا. يتم تجاوز واقع توافق الآراء من خلال وجود الإيمان في إمكانات لا حدود لها في الطرف الأيمن من سلسلة متصلة. عندما يتم تجاوزها ، لا يتم تمكين شخص واحد فقط - كل الناس.

تغيير وجهة نظرك

ترك الكسل والراحة والخوف والخرافات. إيقاف تشغيل الطيار التلقائي للأنماط المعتادة والتحكم. أنت لست ضحية ، أنت نائم! استيقظ ، إدراك وتحمل المسؤولية عن تبعات تفسيراتك. لا يهم كم من الناس يعتقدون أنها الحقيقة. إنه مجرد إجماع في الواقع وعلى هذا النحو ، فهو مجرد خرافات ، نبوءة تحقق ذاتها.

إذا لم تكن الظروف بالطريقة التي تريدها ، فغيّر تفسيرها ، وستغيرها أيضًا. فعل كولومبوس ذلك ، فعل ماركوني ذلك ، فعل مارتن لوثر كينغ ذلك. أدرك ذلك ، سواء كنت تعتقد أنك تستطيع أو لا يمكنك ذلك ، فأنت على حق!


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إن إهمال توقعاتنا للواقع هو عقبة أخرى. الواقع هو السلسلة الكاملة - أكثر من عاداتنا وأكبر من أطرنا. تجول في الخارج بعد قضاء ساعات في الداخل وستعرف أن هذا صحيح. العالم كله مفتوح ومشرق ، منتظر ومتاح ، ناضج ومفعم بالامكانات. أي شيء وكل شيء ممكن. خيارات كثيرة. هذا هو واقع التمكين.

عندما تتنزه ، فكر أن الناس في روما وشيكاجو وهونج كونج في نفس اللحظة يشهدون نفس الشعور بالسلام والقوة والفرح والإثارة. ثم فكر في المريخ ، ونبتون ، والمجرات بعدها ، وستعرف أن الواقع أكثر بكثير مما تحتويه كلماتنا وعاداتنا.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب

الكفاءة المهنية جديد: ربط العلم والروح إلى تمكين العلاقات المهنية وأخرى
بقلم ستيفن ليبوويتز.

الكفاءة المهنية جديد من قبل ليبوويتز ستيفن.معظم الناس يريدون أن يعتبروا مهنيين في العمل ، وكما يريد العملاء والعملاء أن يعاملوا بمهنية. المحترفون القدامى لا يستخدمون كل الطاقة المتاحة لهم وبالتالي يكافحون ولا يستمتعون بأقصى ما يستطيعون. يستخدم المحترفون الجدد كل الطاقة المتاحة ، يكافحون أقل وأكثر سعادة. يعتمد المهنيون القدامى على العلوم ويستبعدون الروح. يجمع المحترفون الجدد بين الموضوعية والتحليل العلمي مع الصفات الروحية للإبداع والتعاطف والعفوية والبداهة. كل إنسان ، حتى أنت ، لديه حق الوصول إلى كل من العلم والروح. يمكّنك استخدامهما معاً من أن تصبح محترفًا جديدًا ، وأن تتمتع بنفسك أكثر وأن تكون أكثر نجاحًا. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب في أن تصبح محترفًا جديدًا.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب غلاف عادي و / أو قم بتنزيل نسخة Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ستيفن ليبوويتز

ستيفن ليبويتز هو دكتور في التعليم ، ويقوم بالتنمية الشخصية والتدريب على الإدارة للأفراد والجماعات في جنوب فلوريدا. تم اقتباس ما ورد أعلاه من كتابه "أوراق الطاقة الإلكترونية - دليل لتمكين الذات" مع فرانك وبيبي غروملينج. يمكن الوصول إليه على العنوان التالي: 7510 SW 88 Place، Miami، FL 33173.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 6 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
نرى الحياة من خلال عدسات إدراكنا. كتب ستيفن آر كوفي: "نحن نرى العالم ، ليس كما هو ، ولكن كما نحن ، أو كما نحن مشروطون برؤيته". لذلك هذا الأسبوع ، نلقي نظرة على بعض ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 30 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الطرق التي نسلكها هذه الأيام قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها جديدة بالنسبة لنا. التجارب التي نمر بها قديمة قدم الزمن ، لكنها أيضًا جديدة بالنسبة لنا. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على ...
عندما تكون الحقيقة فظيعة للغاية ومؤلمة ، اتخذ إجراءً
by ماري T. راسل، InnerSelf.com
وسط كل الأهوال التي تحدث هذه الأيام ، ألهمني شعاع الأمل الذي يسطع من خلاله. الناس العاديون يدافعون عن الصواب (وضد ما هو خطأ). لاعبي البيسبول،…
عندما يكون ظهرك مقابل الحائط
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
احب الانترنت. الآن أعرف أن الكثير من الناس لديهم الكثير من الأشياء السيئة ليقولوها عن ذلك ، لكني أحب ذلك. مثلما أحب الناس في حياتي - فهم ليسوا مثاليين ، لكني أحبهم على أي حال.
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أغسطس 23 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
ربما يتفق الجميع على أننا نعيش في أوقات غريبة ... تجارب جديدة ، مواقف جديدة ، تحديات جديدة. ولكن يمكن أن نشجع على تذكر أن كل شيء في حالة تغير مستمر ، ...

Consensus Reality: Are We All Sharing The Same Illusion?

Consensus Reality: Are We All Sharing The Same Illusion?

Look at a picture. What's in the picture? Please look carefully and see everything there is to see in it.

What controls what you see in the picture is another obstacle to changing your conframes (your interpretation of what you see and experience) and being empowered. It is a culturally determined, common or shared conframe, called "consensus reality".

Consensus reality occurs when others agree with our dominant conframes and we all forget that we're only dealing with our habitual interpretations and not reality itself. Even if others share our conframes and agree with our interpretations, that still doesn't make them real. It merely means that we're all sharing the same illusion.

Time To Get Functional

It takes courage and great skill to break with consensus reality and go on functioning. Yet, we have no choice but to do so if we wish to empower ourselves and be a role model for others. Consensus reality is a rut that must be transcended and the only differences between a rut and a grave are the depth and width.

Here are a few examples of how consensus reality binds and limits: Look at the unemployment rate. I can't change jobs now. I can't do that, I'm a woman... a child... a man...etc. They're only hiring bi-lingual people. I can't look for another job because I don't speak Spanish. Thirty-eight is old. Nobody will hire somebody my age. If God meant man to fly, he'd have given him wings. (This was the consensus reality that Wilbur and Orville Wright transcended.) The earth is flat. If you sail too far out, you'll fall off. (That was the consensus reality that Columbus transcended.)

Consensus reality is a self-fulfilling prophecy, a limitation, a box. It defines our expectations, and because we only perceive what we expect to perceive, it limits us. Consensus reality is transcended by having faith in the limitless potential at the right end of the continuum. When it is transcended, not just one person is empowered — all people are.

Change Your Viewpoint

Let go of laziness, comfort, fear, and superstition. Turn off the auto pilot of habitual patterns and take control. You're not a victim, you're just asleep! Wake up, become aware and take responsibility for the consequences of your interpretations. It doesn't matter how many people think it's the Truth. It's merely consensus reality and as such, it is a mere superstition, a self-fulfilling prophecy.

If conditions are not the way you want them to be, change your interpretation of them, and you'll change them as well. Columbus did it, Marconi did it, Martin Luther King did it. Realize that, whether you think you can or you can't, you're right!

Mistaking our projections for reality is another obstacle. Reality is the entire continuum — more than our habits and greater than our conframes. Walk around outside after spending hours indoors and you'll know that this is true. The whole world lies open and shining, waiting and available, ripe and bursting with potential. Anything and everything is possible. Options abound. This is the reality of empowerment.

As you're strolling, think that this very moment people in Rome, Chicago, and Hong Kong are experiencing the very same sense of peace and power, joy and excitement. Then think about Mars, Neptune and the galaxies beyond, and you'll know that reality is so much more than our words and habits can contain.

Book by this author

The New Professionalism: Connecting Science & Spirit to Empower Professional & Other Relationships
by Steven Liebowitz.

 The New Professionalism by Steven Liebowitz.Most people want to be considered as professionals at work and as customers and clients want to be treated professionaly. Old professionals don’t use all the energy available to them and so they struggle and don’t enjoy themselves as much as they could. New professionals do use all the energy available, struggle less and are happier. Old professionals rely on science and exclude spirit. New professionals combine scientific objectivity and analysis with the spiritual qualities of creativity, compassion, spontaneity, and intuitiveness. Every human being, even you, has access to both Science and Spirit. Using them both enables you to become a new professional, enjoy yourself more and be more successful. This book will help you become a new professional.

Info/Order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Steven Liebowitz

Steven Liebowitz is a doctor of education, and does personal growth and management training for individuals and groups in South Florida. The above was excerpted from his book, "The E-Power Papers — A Manual for Self-Empowerment" with Frank and Bibi Gromling. He can be reached at: 7510 SW 88 Place, Miami, FL 33173 or by visiting the website at www.wisdomatworkusa.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=what is reality;maxresults=3}

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Francis Vergunst
New research, published in the medical journal JAMA Pediatrics, shows that boys from low-income backgrounds who were inattentive in kindergarten had lower earnings at age 36 while boys who were prosocial earned more.