كيف تبدأ رحلة المغامرة الروحية الخاصة بك

بداية الرحلة: مغامرة روحانية

التوق إلى أكثر مما لدينا، شرعنا في الرحلات. يمكن أن يكون رحلة من أجل المال، للحب، أو للمغامرة.

الرحلة أريد أن أتحدث عنه هنا، هو رحلة يجب علينا أن نبذل كل حال نحن نريد العقل والجسم، والروح ليكون واحدا.

هذه الرحلة تستغرق من ليلة واحدة من المشاعر النقية إلى عمر من الارتباك محض. ولكن إذا أردنا أن نكون أنفسنا، يجب أن نأخذ هذه الرحلة. ما يحدث على طول الطريق من رحلتك، هو لك لاتخاذ قرار.

تبدأ رحلتك مع التفاهم

عندما يكون لديك تحديد مسار للذهاب في رحلتك، والسماح لها تبدأ مع التفاهم. يجب علينا أن نفهم بعض الأمور الأساسية.

واحد: البشر ليسوا على حد سواء كل واحد سوف مبغضيكم، والآخر سوف أحبك. الاختلاف في الأمزجة هو السبب الذي يجعل البشر من هم. مع العلم بأن كل شخص يختلف في بعض الطريق، وسوف تقودك الى قفزة عملاقة واحدة على رحلتك.

الثاني: الرغبة الشديدة لديك هي السبب في رحلة يبقي متخلفة عن الركب. لا يشتهون، وسوف تحصل. البساطة. إذا كنت اشته، ثم تنقطع الأفكار في عقلك، ويتم تقسيم تدفق الخاص بك العقل والجسد والروح. الرغبة الشديدة من أي نوع تقودك إلى الاعتقاد بأن كنت بحاجة الى شيء لتجعلك تشعر بأنك أفضل، لجعل لكم أفضل. من الرغبة في داخلنا جميعا هو ما يجعلنا نفقد كياننا الداخلي. أحيانا، لا يمكننا التوقف عن الرغبة الشديدة لدينا من الظهور، ولكن الأمر متروك لنا لوقفها، وتغذية هذا الخط من الروحانية الذي يجعلنا أنفسنا.

ثلاثة: كل شيء هو مفاجأة. يمكن للناس والرغبة الشديدة في أن يكون من المستغرب أن لا يمكن وقفها في أوقات معينة. يجب علينا التعامل مع حقيقة أن المفاجآت دائما ما تكون قاب قوسين أو أدنى، والانتظار لتحويل الحق في وجهك. علينا أن نتعامل مع هذه المفاجآت من خلال اتخاذ صدمة منه وتحويله إلى شيء نعرفه. ومفاجآت كثيرة في رحلتك، وبعضها جيد وبعضها سيئ، ولكن كل منهم يستحق كل هذا العناء.

هناك الكثير من الأشياء عن رحلتك إلى فهم، ولكن الثلاثة المذكورة أعلاه هي ما نحن بحاجة إلى التركيز عليها. وسوف تبدأ الرحلة مع هذه التفاهمات جعله أكثر جديرة بالاهتمام وأكثر وضوحا بالنسبة لك، كشخص. تبدأ الرحلة على الربوة المعشبة. سوف تكون هناك عقبات، على الرغم من، ولكن فهم سوف تجعل الرحلة أكثر إثارة كل في ما يمكنك أن تكون وكيف كانت دائما.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


وعاء الذهب: العثور على الذات الحقيقية

بداية الرحلة: مغامرة روحانيةطول هذه الرحلة تختلف من شخص لآخر. لا يمكنك مجرد قفزة على متن طائرة، ونأمل أن تكون الوجهة هي متعة دون إعطاء نفسك وقتا للخطة. لديك ما يكفي للاعتقاد في نفسك للسماح للرحلة توسيع نفسها. يمكن أن يكون ليلة واحدة أو مدى الحياة، ولكن مردود، فإن حقيقة أن كنت قد وجدت نفسك الحقيقية، لا تقدر بثمن.

الرحلات في المعنى الروحي هي رؤية نفسك وما الذي يجعلك تؤمن بنفسك. لا يجب أن تكون الرحلات إلى الأهرامات القديمة في مصر ، أو إلى ماتشو بيتشو ، أو حتى إلى كنيستك المحلية.

منذ رحلة تبدأ في عقلك، وبعد ذلك يبدأ عقلك حيث يأخذك، سواء كان ذلك في المنزل أو العمل. رحلة روحية هي مغامرة بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب، ولكن أين ينتهي هو ما يجعله مميزا.

حظا سعيدا في كل ما تبذلونه من الرحلات.

الموصى بها كتاب:

تغيير حياتك في يوم 30: رحلة إلى العثور على نفسك الحقيقية
بواسطة روندا بريتين.

تغيير حياتك في يوم 30: رحلة إلى العثور على نفسك الحقيقية التي بريتين روندا.روندا بريتن ، مدرب الحياة على برنامج "ان بي سي" البدء من جديد، يوجه القراء في رحلة خطوة خطوة خطوة 30 للمساعدة في تحديد الأهداف وإجراء تغييرات حياتية غير عادية في حياتهم ، باستخدام الرؤى العملية ، والتمارين ، والحكمة الملهمة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إحداث تغيير كبير في الحياة ولكنهم كانوا يشعرون بالخوف من البداية ، فإن الإجابات تكمن في هذا الكتاب.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي (إصدار أحدث / غلاف مختلف) و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

لا يزال جويل سيرانو في رحلته لإيجاد روحه الذاتية. هو مؤسس مجانا، منظمة روحية غير ربحية لتنوير كل الناس ، يمكن الاتصال به على: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لنبدأ جميع رحلتنا إلى الحرية.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = spiritual journey؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Begin the Journey of Your Spiritual Adventure

Beginning the Journey: A Spiritual Adventure

Yearning for more than what we have, we set out on journeys. It can be a journey for money, for love, or for adventure.

The journey I want to speak about here, is the journey we must all make if we want the mind, body, and soul to be one. 

This journey lasts from one night of pure emotions to a lifetime of pure confusion. But if we are to be ourselves, we must take the journey. What happens along the way of your journey, is for you to decide.

Begin Your Journey with Understanding

When you have set the course to go on your journey, let it begin with understanding. We must understand a few basic things. 

One:  Humans are not all alike, one will hate you and the other will love you. The difference in moods is the reason why humans are who they are. The knowledge that everyone is different in some way, will lead you to one giant leap on your journey.

Two:  Your cravings are the reason the journey keeps lagging behind. Do not crave, and you will get. Simple as that. If you crave, then the thoughts in your mind are interrupted, and the flow of your mind, body, and soul is broken. Cravings of any kind lead you to believe that you need something to make you feel better, to make you better. The craving inside us all is what makes us lose touch with our inner being. Sometimes, we cannot stop our cravings from appearing, but it is up to us to stop them and to nurture that line of spirituality that makes us ourselves.

Three:  Everything is a surprise. People and cravings can be a surprise that cannot be stopped at certain times. We must deal with the fact that surprises are always around the corner, waiting to turn right in your face. We have to deal with these surprises by taking the shock of it and turning it to something we know. Surprises will abound on your journey, some of them good, some of them bad, but all of them worth it.

There are a lot of things about your journey to understand, but the three above are what we need to focus on. Starting the journey with these understandings will make it more worthwhile and more meaningful to you, as a person. The journey begins on a grassy knoll. The bumps will be there, though, but an understanding will make the journey all the more exciting into what you can be and have always been.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Pot of Gold: Finding Your True Self

Beginning the Journey: A Spiritual AdventureThe length of this journey varies from person to person. You cannot just hop on a plane and hope that the destination is fun without giving yourself time to plan. You have to believe enough in yourself to let the journey expand itself. It can be one night or a lifetime, but the payoff, the fact that you have found your true self, is priceless.

Journeys in the spiritual sense are about seeing yourself and what makes you believe in yourself. The journeys do not have to be to the ancient pyramids of Egypt, or to Machu Pichu, or even to your local church. 

Since the journey begins in your mind, then begin where your mind takes you, be it at home or work. A spiritual journey is an adventure no matter where you go, but where it ends is what makes it special.

Good luck in all your journeys.

RECOMMENDED BOOK:

Change Your Life in 30 Days: A Journey to Finding Your True Self
by Rhonda Britten.

Change Your Life in 30 Days: A Journey to Finding Your True Self by Rhonda Britten.Rhonda Britten, Life Coach on NBC's hit show Starting Over, guides readers on a 30-day step-by-step journey to help define goals and make extraordinary life changes in their lives, using practical insights, exercises, and inspiring wisdom. For those who want to make a major life change but have been too locked in fear to start, the answers lie within this book.

Info/Order this paperback book (newer edition/different cover) and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Joel Serrano is still on his journey of finding his spiritual-self. He is the founder of Your Free, a non-profit spiritual organization for the enlightenment of all people, he can be contacted at: [email protected]  Let's all start our journey to freedom.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=spiritual journey;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}