كيفية الانتقال من "لم أحصل على ما أريد" حتى أحصل على ما تريد

كيفية الانتقال من "لم أحصل على ما أريد" حتى أحصل على ما تريد
الصورة عن طريق يوهان بلينيو

مع كل معلومات المساعدة الذاتية المتاحة اليوم ، لماذا لا يكون الجميع سعداء ولماذا لا يحصل الجميع على ما يريدونه. لماذا يكافح الكثير من الناس لتحقيق شيء ما فقط للتخلي عن الإحباط؟ كم عدد ورش العمل الخاصة بالمساعدة الذاتية أو التحفيزية التي شاركت بها فقط لإبعاد الإثارة بعد فترة قصيرة من الوقت؟

برأيك ، ما الذي يعتقده الفرد حقًا من يؤكد مرات 50 يوميًا؟ "أنا غني. أنا غني. أنا غني." لقد خمنت ذلك ، فهو يعتقد حقًا أنه ليس غنيًا. كما أنه يعزز شكل الفكر الذي يمنعه بالفعل من أن يصبح غنيا. وقال انه لن يرى قريبا أي نتائج لجهوده والتخلي عن الإحباط. يمكن أن يرتبط اعتقاده المحدود بالمال ولكن تخميني هو أن الأمر يتعلق بالمعتقد الشخصي ، مثل عدم استحقاقه أو أي شيء متعلق بذلك.

تشهد الحياة

أحد الدروس التي تعلمتها بالطريقة الصعبة ، عندما بدأت استكشاف أنظمة المعتقدات في 1988 ، هو أن التجارب يتم تحديدها من خلال مجموع مجموع معتقداتك ونقطة تركيزك الذهني واهتمامك ، وليس فقط التجربة التي تختارها انتقائيًا خلق.

ما هو المطلوب لتغيير دائم
في تجربتك
هو التحول في التركيز من محاولة
تغلب المعتقدات القديمة بأخرى جديدة،
إلى التركيز على تحديد وتذويب ببساطة
المعتقدات القديمة التي لم تعد تخدم لك.

قررت أنه بما أن لدي كل هذه المعرفة العميقة عن كيفية عمل الكون ، فإنني سأستيقظ في صباح اليوم التالي وننشئ ببساطة ما أريده. حسنًا ، لم ينجح الأمر ، وكما كنت أعتقد ، لقد ولدت الكثير من الإحباط والغضب لنفسي. أعتقد أنه كان لدي اعتقاد شفاف حول كيف أتعلم الأشياء - بالطريقة الصعبة.

الحد من المعتقدات ينفي أو يطرح من تمكين المعتقدات والرغبات. ما الذي ستحصل عليه عند إضافة + 2 و -2؟ أنت على حق - صفر! هذا هو الجزء الذي لم يغرق في بالنسبة لي. كنت لا أزال أوقع في الاعتقاد بأنني إذا حاولت جاهدة بما فيه الكفاية أن أؤمن بما أريده ، لم يكن عليّ أن ألتفت إلى تقييداتي. لم أكن أعتقد أن لدي الكثير على أي حال. فقط إسألني.

ومع ذلك ، هناك كنت أستخدم اعتقادي القديم ، "إذا كنت أحاول فقط بجد ، يمكن أن أتمكن من النجاح." سرعان ما علمت أن المعتقدات القديمة تستمر في اكتساب القوة وتصبح مهيمنة. بعد أن أدركت ما كان يحدث ، أعيد تركيز جهودي للعمل على مسؤولياتي - معتقداتي المحدودة. نعم ، لقد وجدت بعض - كثير.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


تعلم خطوة خطوة

بعد فترة ، أصبح علاج للعثور عليهم. كان ذلك يعني أنني كنت على بعد خطوة واحدة من أن أكون واضحا. لاستخدام القياس ، ارجع إلى الرسم التوضيحي للميزانية العمومية. هنا ، كما هو الحال في المحاسبة التقليدية ، هناك عمودين. الأصول (تمكين المعتقدات) على اليسار والالتزامات (الحد من المعتقدات) على اليمين.

للوهلة الأولى ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الاعتقاد القديم المقيد ، "أنا لا أحصل على ما أريد" ، قوي جدًا وقوي من سنوات من الطاقة المضافة إليه. سوف يستغرق الأمر إلى الأبد إضافة معتقدات "أنا غنية" كافية إلى الجانب الأيسر من الميزانية العمومية لمحاولة التغلب على الإيمان المقيد القوي. بادئ ذي بدء ، "أنا غني" ، في هذه الحالة ، ليس حقًا معتقدًا - إنه مجرد بيان. إنها أمنية أو ، في أحسن الأحوال ، أمل.

إذا كان الاعتقاد ، فلن يتكرر الأمر باستمرار. وفي كل مرة يتكرر فيها ، يزداد الاعتقاد الحقيقي ، "لا أحصل أبدًا على ما أريد" ، في القوة لتحقيق هدفها الأصلي للتأكد من أنك لا تفعل ذلك.

هناك معتقدان مقيدان في الإجراءات هنا: (1) "لا أحصل أبدًا على ما أريد" و (2) "أنا لست غنيًا" (ضمنيًا). لأي تحسن حقيقي في هذا الموقف ، يجب القضاء على الاعتقاد "لا أحصل على ما أريد".

هناك العديد من كتب التطوير الذاتي ، والأشرطة وورش العمل المتاحة - وكلها ذات نوايا جيدة وفائدة مفيدة. في كثير من الحالات ، فإن الفائدة مؤقتة. هناك سبب وجيه لهذا. العديد من التقنيات لا تعالج سبب تجربتك. إنهم يحاولون تطبيق تقنيات جديدة تركز على التغلب على الوضع القديم أو خوضه لتهيئة حالة مرغوبة جديدة. وهذا يتطلب بذل الجهد المستمر والجهد المستمر الذي سرعان ما يصبح مملًا ومملًا. عادة ما يتخلى الطالب عن الإحباط.

يعود السبب الرئيسي وراء النجاح المحدود إلى ما كنا نناقشه - السبب - الحد من المعتقدات. يجب إزالة المعتقدات القديمة الحد. محاولة التغلب عليها ليست أفضل استخدام للوقت والطاقة. إن ما يتطلبه التغيير الدائم في تجربتك هو تحول في التركيز من محاولة التغلب على المعتقدات القديمة بأخرى جديدة ، إلى التركيز على تحديد المعتقدات القديمة التي لم تعد تخدمك وببساطة حلها. قد تكون هذه المعتقدات المقيدة مناسبة عندما كنت طفلاً ، لكن عندما تكون راشداً يعوقونك.

انها مثل زرع حديقة الزهور. إذا لم تبدأ أولاً في التربة وسحبت كل الأعشاب الضارة قبل أن تزرع ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى حقل من الأعشاب الضارة يحتوي على بعض الأزهار فيه. تحسن ، ولكن ليس النتيجة المرجوة. حتى التربة ، وإزالة الأعشاب الضارة ، والآن زرع البذور الخاصة بك. في أي وقت من الأوقات على الإطلاق سيكون لديك حديقة رائعة من الزهور المفضلة لديك.

جاهز، والسعي، نار

طريقة أخرى للنظر إلى نفس المفهوم ستكون مثل محاولة ضرب عين الثور على هدف على الجانب الآخر من حقل الذرة. تقاوم سيقان الذرة (الحد من المعتقدات) وتحرف مسار السهم. وبدلاً من محاولة الضغط على السهم عبر الذرة عن طريق سحب أكثر صعوبة على السلسلة ، ببساطة قم بإزالة سيقان الذرة بينك وبين الهدف. الآن ، مع هدف دقيق وسحب طبيعي ، يتم ضمان عين الثور.

ينفق الناس جهدًا كبيرًا ومالًا يبحثون عن طرق للحصول على ما يريدون - السعادة ، والمال ، والحب ، والوظائف ، فقط للتخلي عن الإحباط. السر هو التركيز على إزالة الحواجز - تلك الحواجز هي المعتقدات المحدودة التي تولد مشاعر الإحباط والخوف في حياتك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن (© 1994) للناشر ،
Rare Shares Limited، PO Box 906، Lakeside، MT 59922.

المادة المصدر

قبل ان تفكر فكر آخرقبل ان تفكر فكر آخر
من قبل بروس دويل.

إصدار جديد من هذا الكتاب:

كيف تفكر في طريقك إلى الحياة التي تريدها: دليل لفهم كيف تخلق أفكارك ومعتقداتك حياتك (2011)

كيفية التفكير طريقك نحو الحياة التي تريد هي نسخة موسعة من قبل ان تفكر فكر آخر مع قسم جديد يغطي طرق لوضع التفكير والشعور موضع التنفيذ.

معلومات / طلب طبعة جديدة من هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

بروس دويل

بروس الأول دويل ، الثالث ، دكتوراه. يمتلك خبرة تزيد عن سنوات خبرة 25 كمستشار تنفيذي واستشاري للشركات ، وهو مخصص لمساعدة الأفراد والمؤسسات على تحقيق كامل إمكاناتهم. وهو رئيس ديناميات النمو الدولي (GDI). ويركز GDI على توفير إدارة مؤقتة على مستوى "C" ، واستشارات الأعمال ، وتطوير القيادة ، والتدريب التنفيذي لتوجيه قادة التفكير لتسهيل تحول الأعمال الذي تحركه القيم والنزاهة ، وشغف الموظفين. لديه شغف للتنمية البشرية - مدفوعا بعمله الشخصي. وقد أكمل تدريب وارنر إيرهارد (الآن معلم لاندمارك) ، وبرامج ماستر أسيد ومازاردز ، وهيكومي ثيرابي تريننغ ، وهو معتمد في جين شين جيوتسو.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

How To Go From "I Never Get What I Want" to Getting What You Want

How To Go From  "I Never Get What I Want" to Getting What You Want
Image by Johannes Plenio

With all the self-help information available today, why isn't everybody happy and why doesn't everyone get what they want. Why are so many people struggling to achieve something only to give up in frustration? How many self-help or motivational workshops have you attended only to have the excitement wear off after a short period of time?

What do you think an individual really believes who affirms 50 times a day. "I'm rich. I'm rich. I'm rich." You guessed it, he really believes that he is not rich. He is also strengthening the thought form that is already keeping him from being rich. He'll soon see no results for his efforts and give up in frustration. His limiting belief could have to do with money but my guess is that is has to do with a personal belief, such as not deserving it or something related to that.

Experiencing Life

One of the lessons I learned the hard way, when I began exploring belief systems back in 1988, was that experiences are determined by the sum total of your beliefs and your point of mental focus, your attention, not just the experience you selectively choose to create.

What's required for permanent change
in your experience
is a shift in focus from trying to
overpower old beliefs with new ones,
to a focus on identifying and simply dissolving
the old beliefs that no longer serve you.

I decided that, since I had all this profound knowledge of how the universe works, I would get up the next morning and simply create what I wanted. Well, it didn't work and, as you might guess, I generated a lot of frustration and anger for myself. I guess I had a transparent belief about how I learn things -- the hard way.

Limiting beliefs negate or subtract from empowering beliefs and desires. What do you get when you add +2 and -2? You're right -- zero! This is the part that didn't sink in for me. I was still trapped into believing that if I tried hard enough to believe in what I wanted, I didn't have to pay attention to my limitations. I didn't think that I had many anyway. Just ask me.

However, there I was using my old belief, "If I would just try harder, I could succeed." I soon learned that old beliefs continue to gain strength and become dominating. After I realized what was happening, I refocused my efforts to working on my liabilities -- my limiting beliefs. Yes, I did find some -- many.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Learning Step by Step

After awhile, it became a treat to find them. It meant that I was one step closer to being clear. To use an analogy, refer to the illustration of the balance sheet. Here, as in traditional accounting, are two columns. The assets (empowering beliefs) on the left and the liabilities (limiting beliefs) on the right.

At first glance we can see that the old limiting belief, "I Never Get What I Want" is very strong and powerful from years of having energy added to it. It will take forever to add enough "I am rich" beliefs to the left side of the balance sheet to try and overcome the strong limiting belief. First of all, the "I am rich", in this case, is not really a belief -- it's only a statement. It's a wish or, at best, a hope.

If it were a belief, it wouldn't have to be continually repeated. And, every time it is repeated, the real belief, "I Never Get What I Want", increases in strength to fulfill its original intent to make sure that you don't.

There are basically two limiting beliefs in actions here: (1) "I never get what I want" and (2) "I am not rich" (implied). For any real improvement in this situation, the belief, "I Never Get What I Want" must be eliminated.

There are numerous self-development books, tapes and workshops available -- all with good intent and of useful benefit. In many cases though, the benefit is temporary. There is a good reason for this. Many techniques don't address the cause of your experience. They try to implement new techniques that focus on overpowering or going around the old situation to create a new desired state. This requires on-going diligence and constant effort which soon gets tiresome and boring. The student usually gives up in frustration.

The main reason for limited success gets back to what we have been discussing -- the cause -- limiting beliefs. Old limiting beliefs must be removed. Trying to overpower them is not the best use of time and energy. What's required for permanent change in your experience is a shift in focus from trying to overpower old beliefs with new ones, to a focus on identifying and simply dissolving the old beliefs that no longer serve you. These limiting beliefs may have been appropriate when you were a child, but as an adult they hinder you.

It's like planting a flower garden. If you don't first till the soil and pull out all the weeds before you plant, you'll end up with a field of weeds that has some flowers in it. An improvement, but not the desired result. Till the soil, remove the weeds, and now plant your seeds. In no time at all you'll have a marvelous garden of your favorite flowers.

Ready, Aim, Fire

Another way to look at the same concept would be like trying to hit the bull's eye on a target on the other side of a corn field. The corn stalks (limiting beliefs) resist and deflect the path of the arrow. Rather than try and brute force the arrow through the corn by pulling harder on the string, simply remove the corn stalks between you and the target. Now, with an accurate aim and normal pull, a bull's-eye is assured.

People spend significant effort and money looking for ways to get what they want -- happiness, money, love, jobs, only to give up in frustration. The secret is to focus on dissolving barriers -- those barriers are the limiting beliefs that are generating your life's frustrations and fears.

Reprinted with permission (©1994) of the publisher,
Rare Shares Limited, P.O. Box 906, Lakeside, MT 59922.

Article Source

Before You Think Another ThoughtBefore You Think Another Thought
by Bruce Doyle.

NEW EDITION OF THIS BOOK:

How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want: A Guide to Understanding How Your Thoughts and Beliefs Create Your Life (2011)

How to Think Your Way to the Life You Want is a much expanded edition of Before You Think Another Thought with a new section covering ways to put thought and feeling into action.

Info/Order new edition of this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

About The Author

Bruce Doyle

Bruce I. Doyle, III, Ph.D.  has over 25 years of experience as a corporate executive and business consultant and is dedicated to helping individuals and organizations achieve their full potential. He is the President of Growth Dynamics International (GDI).  GDI is focused on providing interim “C” level management, business consulting, leadership development, and executive coaching to forward thinking leaders to facilitate business transformation that is driven by values, integrity, and employee passion. He has a passion for human development - driven by his own personal work. He has completed the Warner Erhard Training (now Landmark Education), the Avatar Masters and Wizards Programs, Hakomi Therapy Training and is certified in Jin Shin Jyutsu.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}