تغيير العالم ... عمل واحد في وقت واحد

تغيير العالم ... عمل واحد في وقت واحد
الصورة عن طريق جيرد التمان

منذ أكثر من ثلاثين عامًا ، أمضيت بضعة أيام مع مدرس صوفي منشق في سان فرانسيسكو. لقد وصف مفهومه عن التناسخ ، والذي أعتقد أنه تشبيه مجازي مثير للاهتمام لكيفية أن الصدى المورفي وغير المحلي يعني أننا جميعًا نغير العالم باستمرار.

وقال انه عندما نموت،، وعينا يذوب في ما وصفه ب "حساء كوني". كل أفكارنا، والأحلام والمخاوف، والخبرات، وكل شيء - أن يذهب الجميع في وعاء الحساء، وتشكيل "لغولاش ضخمة الكوني، مع الجميع مختلطة مع الجميع". وقال انه عندما يولد طفل جديد،، "الطباخ الكونية" سوف تلتقط له مغرفة، تصل إلى وعاء الحساء الكوني، واستخلاص ما يكفي من حساء لملء الجسم البشري / الروح. وقد صب ذلك في الإنسان الجديد.

كان مفهوم مثير للاهتمام، ولدي بصراحة لا رأي واحد قوي بطريقة أو بأخرى على صحتها. وأحب بصفة خاصة، ولكن المعنى ولفت منه. "لأننا جميعا من حساء نفسه"، وقال: "علينا جميعا واجب لجعل الحساء أكثر سعادة، وأخف وزنا وأفضل تذوق. كل نظن أننا نفكر وكل الإجراءات التي نتخذها وسوف تصبح في نهاية المطاف على حساء، وهكذا يتم سكب في واحدة من ذريتنا لذا أفعالنا، أفكارنا، وأقوالنا - حتى في اتفه على ما يبدو - هي مهمة ".

أبحث في آينشتاين، وبور، والعمل شيلدريك، على أية حال، فإن السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: لماذا الانتظار حتى نموت، لتضاف إلى الحساء؟

في الواقع، كل الأدلة المتاحة، من الفيزياء إلى علم النفس إلى الحس السليم، ويخبرنا بأن أعمالنا الآن، اليوم، هذه اللحظة وأنت تقرأ هذا الكتاب [الساعات الأخيرة من أشعة الشمس القديمة]، والتأثير على الأخضر واليابس في الخلق.

ممارسة الأعمال الصغيرة من الرحمة مجهول

إذن، أين نبدأ؟ في عظة الجبل، وأشار إلى أن السيد المسيح عندما نفعل "الصالحات" يتعين علينا القيام به من دون غيرها من الناس مع العلم أن فعلنا لهم. هذه مهمة صعبة: لديك باستمرار للحفاظ على العين لمثل هذه الفرص.

كثير من الناس، والنظر في ضخامة من جميع المشاكل التي تواجه العالم، والشعور بالاكتئاب، طغت، واللامبالاة. وغالبا ما يعطون.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ولكن هناك طاقة كبيرة الروحية والثقافية في القيام بأعمال صغيرة من رحمة. هم صدى أبعد مما يدرك معظم الناس، وبدء "morphic صدى" عملية اخماد في الهواء - على النحو الذي يصبح معديا ثقافيا - الملايين من الخطوات الصغيرة التي يجب اتخاذها في جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل إنقاذ كوكبنا وجنسنا .

لقد رأينا هذا مرارا وتكرارا، في طريقة انتشار البدع، والنكت السفر في جميع أنحاء العالم، والطرق التي يتم مشاركتها وعيه. إلى حد ما، ترتبط جميعا. عند انقاذ حياة كائن حي آخر - حتى دودة أو الحشائش أ - انك تضع في الهواء لإنقاذ الأرواح. الأعمال الصغيرة الرحمة هي من بين أكثر الأنشطة التحويلية الروحية التي يمكن للشخص الدخول في، والذي هو على الارجح لماذا يسوع وهؤلاء المدرسين والأنبياء من قبله وضعت مرارا التركيز مثل عليها.

لكل منا أربع مهام يفعلونه كل يوم

وقال الأصلية كري القاص الأمريكي والمعلم لي:

"ووفقا للتقاليد بلدي، من بدء الخليقة، كل صباح، عندما تشرق الشمس، ونحن على إعطاء كل أربع مهام من قبل خالقنا لذلك اليوم.

الأول، يجب أن أتعلم شيئًا واحدًا على الأقل ذا معنى اليوم.

ثانيا، لا بد لي من تدريس شيء واحد على الأقل معنى لشخص آخر.

ثلث، يجب أن أفعل شيئًا من أجل شخص آخر ، وسيكون من الأفضل أن لا يدرك هذا الشخص أنني قد فعلت شيئًا من أجلهم.

و، رابع، يجب أن تعامل جميع الكائنات الحية باحترام.

هذا ينتشر في هذه الامور في جميع أنحاء العالم. "

الحسنات: للحصول على الناس وكذلك الحيوانات

في معظم القرى في العالم للأطفال سالم (المجتمعات المحلية من أجل الأطفال الذين تساء معاملتهم في جميع أنحاء العالم، بدأت لأول مرة من قبل غوتفريد مولر في 1957) وهناك اسطبلات الخيول مع لركوب الخيل. ويهمني ان يعرف عن الخيول في Stadtsteinach، مقر سالم الألمانية، منذ سنوات: كنت قد رأيت منهم أداء الفروسية، وكان يتغذى عليها، وكان متجها إلى الاستقرار، وأعطاهم التفاح كل مساء مع مولر جوتفريد، مرشدي، بعد عشاء في سالم دار الضيافة. ما لم أكن أعرف في البداية كان فيها الخيول جاء من.

مع مرور الوقت جاء في قصة الخروج، منذ هير مولر لا يتحدث كثيرا عن "العمل الصالح" يفعل. فقد كان في محطة قطار وقطار جاء من خلال تحمل الخيول من تشيكوسلوفاكيا للمصانع السجق في ألمانيا. رؤية الخيول، وتساءل إذا كان من الممكن "لانقاذ" أي واحد منهم. وافقت شركة لبيع النقانق له قليل، وتلك الخيول وأصبح السكان الحصان الأصلي في سالم.

فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا وتساءل لماذا في كثير من الأحيان الخيول سالم بدا لممارسة مثل هذه الجاذبية القوية للأطفال على حد سواء في سالم والزوار. الآن وأعتقد أنه قد يكون له علاقة عمل غوتفريد مولر هادئ في إنقاذ حياتهم.

القيام بأعمال صغيرة من الرحمة مع الشفقة

في أكتوبر من 1997 ، كنت في Stadtsteinach مع Herr Muller على وجبة الإفطار. وقال إنه "مسيحي مستقل" قوي (لن ينضم إلى أي دين منظم) ولكن مولعا بالاستعارات المسيحية واليهودية ،

"أنت تعرف ، في نطاق توازن الخير والشر ، أن هناك الكثير من القوة والوزن على جانب الألم والعذاب والشر في العالم. تحكي قصة أيوب عدد القوى المختلفة التي يملكها الشر ، لخلق الحروب ، لصنع الألم ، لإلحاق الأذى بالناس ، وحتى لخلق ما يشبه المعجزات ، ولكن هناك قدرة واحدة ليس لديها الشيطان ، إنها قدرة لا نملكها إلا ، ولأنه لا يملك هذه القدرة ، حتى عندما نستخدمها في بطرق صغيرة جدًا ، إنها ثقل كبير للخير على نطاق التوازن في العالم. "

"وما هي هذه القدرة؟" قال أنا.

"بومهرتزيغ" ، قال. إنها كلمة ألمانية تعني أعمال رحمة صغيرة ، تُنفذ بتراحم.

"وكما قال يسوع في عظة الجبل عن الأرملة التي أعطت قرشًا ، فغالبًا ما يكون أصغر وأغفل الأعمال التي تخلق الرعد الأعلى في العالم الروحي".

الإجراءات الخاصة بك، كلمات، أفكار يكون لها تأثير قوي

تغيير العالم - واحد عمل في مقال، الوقت من قبل هارتمان ثومالإجراءات الخاصة بك، والكلمات، وحتى أفكارك يكون لها تأثير قوي الروحي والعالم الحقيقي، سواء الآخرين يعرفون عنهم أم لا. نحن مثل كل أجهزة الإرسال مصغر، إطفاء في الهواء أيا كان نحن على وشك في الوقت الراهن. هذا هو السبب في الأديرة ومراكز التراجع والمجتمعات سالم في جميع أنحاء العالم هي في غاية الأهمية: انهم منارات الروحية، وأنها تشع في مكان غير، مجال morphic من العالم الحقيقي، وعلى ضوء الروحية بأنها تجترح .

مهما كانت ساحقة لمشاكل العالم قد يبدو، لا يكون لها تأثير، حتى لو كان لا أحد يعرف من أي وقت مضى ما قمت به. على سبيل المثال، فقد ثبت في صلاة مزدوجة التعمية التجارب العلمية التي تسيطر عليها، تعمل في جامعة هارفارد لتسريع الشفاء، حتى عندما يكون الناس يصلون وشفاء الناس لا يعرفون بعضهم البعض، لم يلتقيا ابدا، وتقع في مناطق مختلفة من العالم.

العلم يثبت وجود شيء ما كان يعتقد مرة واحدة ثبت بطلانها و: الطبيعة الحية في الكون، والترابط بين جميع الأشياء. في هذا التراجع من التحرشات والانحرافات من ثقافة الشركات يحركها لدينا، وفي الوصول إلى الألوهية سواء داخل أنفسنا وداخل الطبيعة، ويمكن أن نجد القوة والهدف والمعنى العميق للحياة. من هذا المكان، من هذا الفضل نقطة جديدة، يمكننا أن نرى جنون أساسيا من نمط الحياة DOMINATOR wetiko، وعندما يكون الناس ما يكفي من هذا الرقم، ونحن سوف يستدير على طريق الإنسانية المدمرة الآن التالية.

(Wetiko هي الكلمة التي يستخدمها الأمريكيون الأصليون لتعيين شخص شرير لا يقلق أبدًا بشأن رفاهية الآخرين.)

كم من الناس من الوقت يستغرق؟

كم من الناس يستغرق؟ نشرة حديثة تلقيتها من منظمة تسمي نفسها ببساطة "الحب الوحيد يسود"يدعي عدد هو 80,000 مجرد انهم مما يدل على أن الناس يجب أن الرد على أي حدث سلبي - شخصيا أو في جميع أنحاء العالم - من خلال ترديد ذهنيا". أحب فقط يسود "عندما سألت فيكتور رماديوالمؤلف من شبكة بدون ويفر و ليزر النوايا وعضو في المنظمة ، حيث توصلوا إلى هذا الرقم ، كتب لي:

"يخبرنا الفيزيائيون أنه وفقًا لقوانين ميكانيكا الأمواج ، فإن شدة (أي نوع) من الموجات التي هي في طورها مع بعضها البعض هي مربع مجموع الموجات. وبعبارة أخرى ، توجد موجتان تضافان معاً أربع مرات بنفس كثافة موجة واحدة ، فإن عشر موجات تزيد مائة مرة عن كثافتها ، وما إلى ذلك. نظرًا لأن الفكر طاقة ، وتحدث كل الطاقة كموجات ، فإننا نعتقد أن كل من يفكر في 80,000 يفكرون في نفس الشيء معًا قويًا ، من حيث إنشاء الواقع الذي نتشاركه جميعًا ، حيث أن سكان 6,400,000,000 (عدد مرات 80,000 80,000) الذين يسكنون الكوكب في نهاية القرن ، في فكرهم العشوائي العشوائي ، وبالتالي ، فإن كل من 80,000 يؤمنون بالحب فقط سيكون كافياً لتغيير الواقع الكوكبي. "

يمكن أن يكون؟ وقد أثبتت الدراسات التي قام بها اهل التأمل التجاوزي مرارا انه عندما يتم التوصل إلى عتبة معينة من المتأملين في المدينة، ومعدلات الجريمة في المدينة تسقط فجأة. (سبعة في المئة من هذا الرقم في معظم الأحيان واستشهد، على الرغم من أن بعض الجماعات المطالبة اقل من واحد في المئة).

مهما كان العدد، هناك تأثير متناغم في التفاعل بين البشر. والمزيد من الناس الذين يعتقدون أو يؤمنون بطريقة معينة، وسوف تجد أنه من السهل أكثر على التفكير أو الاعتقاد بأن الطريقة. لمزيد من أعمال الرحمة يؤديها، سوف يميل أكثر الناس إلى التصرف حسن الحظ. والمزيد من الناس يتجهون إلى البحث عن السلام والألوهية، سيتم العثور على مزيد من السلام واللاهوت.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، Mythical Books.
© 1998 (تم تعديل النسخة المحدثة من 2004 في برودواي)

المادة المصدر

الساعات الأخيرة من أشعة الشمس القديمة: مصير العالم وما يمكن أن نفعله قبل فوات الأوان
بواسطة توم هارتمان.

الساعات الأخيرة من أشعة الشمس القديمة التي هارتمان ثوموبينما يبدو أن كل شيء ينهار حولنا - الإيكوداماج ، والهندسة الوراثية ، والأمراض الخبيثة ، ونهاية النفط الرخيص ، ونقص المياه ، والمجاعة العالمية ، والحروب - لا يزال بوسعنا أن نفعل شيئًا حيال ذلك ، وأن نخلق عالما يعمل من أجلنا لأطفال أطفالنا. مصدر إلهام لفيلم Leonardo DiCaprio على الويب تحذير عالمي, الساعات الأخيرة من أشعة الشمس القديمة تفاصيل ما يحدث على كوكبنا ، وأسباب ثقافتنا سلوك أعمى ، وكيف يمكننا حل المشكلة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب (طبعة منقحة ومحدثة / غطاء مختلفة).

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

توم هارتمانلقد وضعت كتب توم هارتمان حول في مجلة تايم، وانه كان على العديد من البرامج الإذاعية والتلفزيونية الوطنية والدولية، بما في ذلك جميع الأشياء NPR قد اعتبر، سي إن إن، وهيئة الاذاعة البريطانية. لقد كان على الصفحة الأولى من صحيفة وول ستريت جورنال مرتين، وتحدث إلى أكثر من 100,000 الناس في أربع قارات على مدى العقدين الماضيين، واختير واحدا من كتبه لإدراجها في المجموعة الدائمة لمعهد سميثسونيان. والكاتب الأكثر مبيعا والحائز على جائزة، وقال انه هو أيضا في بعض الأحيان من الخشب والخائن يعيش قرب مونبلييه، فيرمونت. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.ThomHartmann.com.

العدد القليل من الناشطين الذين يحتاجون إلى تغيير العالم قد يفاجئك (توم هارتمان مع رالف نادر)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Change the World... One Action at a Time

Change the World... One Action at a Time
Image by Gerd Altmann

Over thirty years ago, I spent a few days with a renegade Sufi teacher in San Francisco. He described his notion of reincarnation, which I think is an interesting metaphorical analogy to how morphic resonance and non-locality imply that we're all constantly changing the world.

When we die, he said, our consciousness dissolves into what he called "the cosmic soup." All our thoughts, dreams, fears, experiences, and everything -- it all goes into the soup-pot, forming "a huge cosmic goulash, with everybody mixed together with everybody else." When a new baby is born, he said, "the cosmic cook" would pick up his ladle, reach into the cosmic soup-pot, and draw out enough of the soup to fill a human body/soul. This was poured into the new human.

It was an interesting concept, and I frankly have no strong opinion one way or another on its validity. I particularly like, however, the meaning he drew from it. "Because we all come from the same soup," he said, "we all have an obligation to make the soup happier, lighter, better tasting. Every thought we think and every action we take will eventually become the soup, and so be poured into one of our descendants. So our actions, our thoughts, our words -- even the most seemingly insignificant -- are important."

Looking at Einstein's, Bohr's, and Sheldrake's work, however, the question arises: Why wait until we die to add to the soup?

In fact, all the available evidence, from physics to psychology to common sense, tells us that our actions now, today, this moment as you read this book [The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight], are influencing everything and everybody in creation.

Practice Small Acts of Anonymous Mercy

So where do we begin? In the Sermon on the Mount, Jesus pointed out that when we do "good works," we should do them without other people knowing that we did them. This is a difficult task: you have to continually keep an eye out for such opportunities.

Many people, looking at the enormity of all the problems facing the world, feel depressed, overwhelmed, and apathetic. They often give up.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


But there is great spiritual and cultural power in performing small acts of mercy. They echo farther than most people realize, and begin a "morphic resonance" process of putting out into the air -- in a way that becomes culturally contagious -- the millions of small steps which must be taken worldwide to save our planet and our species.

We've seen this over and over, in the way fads spread, jokes travel around the world, the ways that consciousness is shared. On some level, we are all connected. When you save the life of another living being -- even a worm or a weed -- you are putting into the air the saving of lives. Small acts of mercy are among the most transformational spiritual activities a person can engage in, which is probably why Jesus and those teachers and prophets before him repeatedly put such emphasis on them.

We Each Have Four Tasks To Do Each Day

A Cree Native American storyteller and teacher told me:

"According to my tradition, from the beginning of creation, every morning, when the sun comes up, we are each given four tasks by our Creator for that day.

First, I must learn at least one meaningful thing today.

Second, I must teach at least one meaningful thing to another person.

Third, I must do something for some other person, and it will be best if that person does not even realize that I have done something for them.

And, fourth, I must treat all living things with respect.

This spreads these things throughout the world."

Good Deeds: For People As Well As Animals

In most of the world's Salem Children's Villages (communities for abused children around the world, first started by Gottfried Muller in 1957) there are stables with horses for horseback riding. I'd known about the horses in Stadtsteinach, Salem's German headquarters, for years: I had seen them perform dressage, had fed them, had walked to their stable and given them apples every evening with Gottfried Muller, my mentor, after dinner in the Salem guest house. What I didn't know at first was where the horses came from.

Over time the story came out, since Herr Muller doesn't often talk about the "good deeds" he does. He'd been in a train station and a train came through carrying horses from Czechoslovakia for the sausage factories of Germany. Seeing the horses, he inquired if it was possible to "save" any of them. The sausage company agreed to sell him a few, and those horses became the original horse population at Salem.

I'd often wondered why the Salem horses seemed to exert such a powerful attraction to both the children at Salem and visitors. Now I believe it may have to do with Gottfried Muller's quiet action in saving their lives.

Performing Small Acts of Mercy with Compassion

In October of 1997, I was in Stadtsteinach with Herr Muller over breakfast. A staunch "independent Christian" (he will join no organized religion) but fond of Christian and Jewish metaphors, he said,

"You know, in the balance scale of good and evil, there is much power and weight on the side of pain and torment and evil in the world. The story of Job tells how many different powers evil has, to create wars, to make pain, to afflict people, even to create what look like miracles. But there is one ability which Satan does not have. It is an ability which only we have. And, because he does not have this ability, even when we use it in very small ways, it is a great weight for good on the balance scale of the world."

"And what is this ability?" I said.

"Baumhertzig," he said. It is a German word which means small acts of mercy, performed with compassion.

"And, as Jesus said in the Sermon on the Mount about the widow who gave a penny, it is often the smallest, most anonymous acts which create the loudest thunder in the spiritual world."

Your Actions, Words, Thoughts Have a Powerful Effect

Changing the World - One Action at a Time, article by Thom HartmannYour actions, words, and even your thoughts have a powerful spiritual and real-world effect, whether others know about them or not. We are each like miniature transmitters, putting out into the air whatever we're about at the moment. This is why monasteries and retreat centers and the Salem communities around the world are so important: they're spiritual beacons, and they radiate out into the non-locality, the morphic field of the real world, the spiritual light that they're producing.

No matter how overwhelming the problems of the world may seem, you do have an effect, even if nobody ever knows what you've done. For example, prayer has been demonstrated in double-blind, scientifically-controlled experiments run at Harvard University to speed healing, even when the people praying and the people healing don't know each other, have never met, and are located in different parts of the world.

Science is proving the existence of something it once thought disproved: the living nature of the universe and the interconnectedness of all things. That in stepping back from the intrusions and distractions of our corporate-driven culture, and in reaching out to the divinity both within ourselves and within nature, we can find a power and purpose and deep meaning to life. From this place, from this new vantage-point, we can see the essential insanity of the wetiko dominator lifestyle, and when enough people figure this out, we will turn around on the destructive road humanity is now following.

(Wetiko is a word that Native Americans use to designate an evil person who never worries about the well-being of others.)

How Many People Does It Take?

How many people does it take? A recent flyer I received from an organization that simply calls itself "Only Love Prevails" claims the number is a mere 80,000. They're suggesting that people should respond to any negative event -- personally or worldwide -- by mentally chanting, "Only love prevails." When I asked Victor Grey, author of Web Without A Weaver and The Laser of Intent and a member of the organization, where they came up with that number, he wrote me:

"Physicists tell us that according to the laws of wave mechanics, the intensity of (any kind of) waves that are in phase with each other is the square of the sum of the waves. In other words, two waves added together are four times as intense as one wave, ten waves are one hundred times as intense, etc. Since thought is an energy, and all energy occurs as waves, we believe that 80,000 people all thinking the same thing together are as powerful, in terms of creating the reality that we all share, as the 6,400,000,000 people (80,000 times 80,000) inhabiting the planet around the turn of the century, in their random chaotic thought. Therefore, 80,000 people all believing only in love will be enough to change the planetary reality."

Could it be? Studies done by the Transcendental Meditation folks have demonstrated repeatedly that when a certain threshold of meditators is reached in a city, the city's crime rates suddenly drop. (Seven percent is the figure most often cited, although some groups claim as little as one percent.)

Whatever the number, there is a synergistic effect in human interactions. The more people who think or believe a certain way, the more will find it easy to think or believe that way. The more acts of mercy performed, the more people will be inclined to act mercifully. The more people turn to searching for peace and divinity, the more peace and divinity will be found.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Mythical Books.
©1998 (Revised Updated edition 2004 by Broadway)

Article Source

The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight: The Fate of the World and What We Can Do Before It's Too Late
by Thom Hartmann.

The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight by Thom HartmannWhile everything appears to be collapsing around us -- ecodamage, genetic engineering, virulent diseases, the end of cheap oil, water shortages, global famine, wars -- we can still do something about it and create a world that will work for us and for our children’s children. The inspiration for Leonardo DiCaprio’s web movie Global Warning, The Last Hours of Ancient Sunlight details what is happening to our planet, the reasons for our culture’s blind behavior, and how we can fix the problem.

Info/Order this book (revised and updated edition/different cover).

More books by this Author

About the Author

Thom HartmannThom Hartmann's books have been written about in Time magazine and he has been on numerous national and international radio and TV shows, including NPR's All Things Considered, CNN, and BBC radio. He has been on the front page of The Wall Street journal twice, has spoken to over 100,000 people on four continents over the past two decades, and one of his books was selected for inclusion in the permanent collection of the Smithsonian Institute. A best-selling and award-winning author, he is also an occasional wood-splitter living near Montpelier, Vermont. Visit his website at www.ThomHartmann.com.

The Small Number Of Activists It Takes To Change The World May Surprise You (Thom Hartmann w/ Ralph Nader)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}