الخروج من طريقنا مع الثقة والتوقيت

الخروج من طريقنا مع الثقة والتوقيت

في بعض الأحيان ، الأمور تسير في طريقنا. نحصل على الوظيفة التي كنا نحلم بها ، ويأتي فحص غير متوقع في البريد ، أو يبدو أن الأشياء تسقط دون أي سبب من دون سبب واضح. نحن نسميها الحظ أو نعزوها إلى مجرد يوم جيد ، ولكن في الحقيقة ، لقد أعطينا لمحة عن الطبيعة الفعلية للكون.

نميل إلى الاعتقاد بأن التوقيت كان صحيحًا ، ولا ندرك أبدًا أننا جزء فطري من العملية. نحن لسنا المستفيدين عشوائية من فضله. ولو لمجرد اللحظة ، فإن حالتنا تسحب إلينا هذه التجربة الإلهية للتزامن. هناك قافية وعقل للطريقة التي يتكشف بها الكون.

عندما نكون "في التدفق" ، أطلقنا الوهم بأننا نستطيع حماية أنفسنا من خلال السيطرة. لقد ابتعدنا عن الطريق لفترة كافية لنجرب كيف تتم هذه العملية دون عناء. يجب أن نكون مستعدين للتوقف عن الدفع والسماح للكون بأن يرسل لنا الأشياء التي نحتاجها حقًا بدلاً من ما نطالب به.

الثقة بأن الجميع سيتم توفيرها ل

عندما يبحث الطائر عن الطعام ، فإنه يجعل من الافتراض الضمني أنه سيجد الدودة وكل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. لا تستيقظ وتبدأ في التفكير "ماذا لو لم أجد الطعام؟ ماذا سيحدث لي؟" لا يتوقع أن تكون هناك مشكلة. هناك سهولة في تحركها خلال يومها ، وهي غريزة كامنة تتوافق بدقة مع الطبيعة الأساسية للحياة. لا أعتقد أي شيء. يثق في أن جميع سيتم توفيرها ، ولا يشكك كيف.

أن تكون في هذه الحالة لمراقبة التوقيت الدقيق الذي تقع فيه جميع الأشياء في مكانها ، وفي نفس الوقت نتعجب من مظاهر رائعة لكون دائم التغير. عندما نكون محظوظين بما فيه الكفاية لدينا تجربة هذا الكمال ، نحن مليئون بالتواضع والتعاطف. لا نعرف أبدًا متى سنكون مستقبلين لهذه النعمة - وهذا جزء من العجب.

الثقة في التدفق

لم أفكر أبداً أن رحلة إلى صيدلية ركنية ستحقق مثل هذه التجربة. كنت قد ذهبت إلى هناك لغرض وحيد هو شراء الماسكارا ووجدت نفسي أتحرك العربة لأعلى ولأسفل كل ممر يبحث عن ما يمكنني شراؤه. على رف علوي ، رأيت صندوقًا يحتوي على صورة لطيور الطيور الخضراء.

الخروج من الطريق لديناأعجبني اللون الأخضر ، لكنني عرفت أن آخر شيء أحتاجه هو طائر آخر. كان واحد معلق على شرفتي في العام الماضي. لقد اتخذت الحمائم ما يقرب من ثلاثة أشهر للعثور عليها ، ولكن الآن جاءوا كل يوم. نظرت إلى الصندوق مرة أخرى وأضعها في عربتي. بدأت أفكر في سبب شرائها ، وتوقفت عن ذلك. كنت سأشتريه فقط ، وكان ذلك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مشتريات في متناول اليد ، مشيت من خلال باب بي الأمامي واتجهت نحو الشرفة. هناك ، ملقاة على الأرض ، كان طائر البطيخ. توقف قلبي. بدا الأمر وكأن السلك الذي كان يحمله قد قطع. كل ما استطعت فعله هو التحديق في وحدة التغذية المعطلة. شعور من العجب والكامل ملء كياني.

شعرت بالارتباك ، من الزمان والمكان ، وفي الوقت نفسه كنت أعرف بالضبط أين كنت. كنت 100 في المئة الحالية. يمكن أن أشعر بتعقيد العملية ، كل قطعة صغيرة صغيرة تقع في مكانها.

الخروج من طريقنا الخاص

يعمل الكون بسرعة وكفاءة في علاقة مباشرة مع درجة ثقتنا. عندما نشعر بالقلق ، نحتاج إلى الخروج من طريقتنا الخاصة. هذا لا يعني أننا ببساطة نجلس و لا نفعل شيئاً ، ولكننا نعرف متى نتركها ، عندما نكون قد فعلنا ما يكفي. عندما نتحرك في جميع أنحاء العالم ونحن نعلم أننا سنوفر لهم ، يحدث السحر.

نحن نتعلم أن الحياة الروحية تتطلب تحولًا داخليًا. عند القيام بذلك ، فإننا نهمل جزءًا آخر من الحياة لديه قوة متساوية لتحويلنا - مظاهر الحياة الخارجية. نحن نركز بشكل كبير على حياتنا الداخلية لدرجة أننا غالباً ما نصبح عاجزين عن العمل بينما ننتظر لشعور جديد أن يتفوق علينا قبل أن نحدث التغيير. نحن نبحث عن هذا الضوء الأخضر الداخلي. في بعض الأحيان ، ننتظر إلى الأبد والشعور لا يأتي أبداً.

التركيز فقط على طريقة واحدة للتغيير هو إنكار تعقيد كيفية عمل الكون. الطاقة تتحرك باستمرار ، ولا شيء يبقى على حاله. إذا كان علينا أن نبقى متيقظين وأن نتخذ خيارات جيدة ، فنحن بحاجة إلى مضاعفة جميع خياراتنا.

الطاقة تنشئ نموذجًا ، نموذجًا يخلق طاقة

إذا كانت الطاقة تخلق شكلاً ، فإن النموذج يخلق طاقة أيضًا. بمعنى ، إذا كان ما نشعر به بالداخل قادرًا على خلق أحداث معينة في حياتنا ، ألا تكون أشياء معينة قادرين على تغيير الطريقة التي نشعر بها؟ على سبيل المثال ، البعض منا يتأمل كل يوم. من الصعب الحصول على ساعة قبل كل يوم والجلوس ، على أمل أن يصبح العقل هادئًا. لا يبدو طبيعياً ، لكننا نظل منضبطين ونفعل ذلك على أي حال. ثم في يوم من الأيام يتوقف عقلنا ، ونمتلئ بشعور من الرضا والرضا.

إن مجرد وضع جسمنا في نفس المكان كل يوم ، بغض النظر عن شعورنا ، له قوة خاصة به. يرسل رسالة شوق إلى الذات الداخلية ويضع المرحلة عن طريق إنشاء نموذج جديد للطاقة لملء. هذه السيارة التي تم إنشاؤها مؤخرًا ستوصلنا مرة أخرى بمشاعرنا وستعيدنا إلى مركزنا.

ليس من السهل أبداً تبني طريقة جديدة للقيام بالأشياء حتى عندما نعرف أنها في مصلحتنا. في البداية ، نشعر بالشلل ، ونجبر أنفسنا على فعل شيء جديد غير طبيعي. ولكن إذا فهمنا كيف تعمل الطاقة ، فإننا ندرك أن هذا هو بالضبط هذا الشعور الذي يبشر بتغيير نحو الأفضل. نحن عالقون. لقد ذهبنا بقدر ما نستطيع أن نمضي دون القيام بشيء مختلف. وما لم نكن راغبين في توسيع أنفسنا والتواصل مع العالم ، فلن نتمكن أبدًا من إنشاء أشكال جديدة للتعبير عن هويتنا. لا يمكننا استخدام حياتنا الداخلية كسلاح ، والتراجع عن عالم لن يسمح لنا بإخفائه. عندما نفعل ذلك ، فإننا نقطع أنفسنا عن شريان الحياة من الاحتمالات ، طرق جديدة ومختلفة لتجربة العالم.

الحياة عضوية. جميع القطع تناسب مع عدم وجود جزء واحد أكثر الروحية من أي جزء آخر. حياتنا الداخلية تغذي الخارج ، والحياة الخارجية تغذي الداخلية. هذه العلاقة التكافلية تتخلل كل الحياة ، وحتى ننخرط في ذلك الإيقاع ، تبقى حياتنا مفككة. لا أحد يستطيع أن يخبرنا متى يجب أن نظل هادئين وننتظر البصيرة ، أو عندما ننتقل إلى العالم بشعور بالهدف والانضباط. في كل لحظة ، يمكننا فقط أن نقرر كيف نصبح أكثر ، وما نحتاج أن نفعله للوصول إلى هناك.

© 2002. طبع بإذن من الناشر،
عجلة حمراء / وايزر. http://www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

الواقع يعمل - دع الأمر يحدث
بواسطة شاندرا الكسندر.

الأشغال الواقع - تدع هذا يحدث من قبل الكسندر تشاندرا.الجمع بين الحكمة الشرقية مع وجهة نظر الورك ، المعاصرة ، جدا الأمريكية ، الواقع يعمل هو نظرة منعشة في الحياة وفترات الاحتفال والخراب. يقدم اثنان وخمسون فصلاً بسيطًا وموجزًا ​​(أحدهما لكل أسبوع في السنة) دروسًا موجزة ولكن صريحة حول كيفية التعايش مع شعور أساسي بالعجب والمسؤولية الكاملة. يكتب شاندرا ألكساندر في المقدمة: الأماكن المظلمة التي نخوضها - تلك هي الأماكن التي نحتاج إلى الذهاب إليها. ما نخشاه أكثر من أن يجعلنا أحرارًا. من الشعور بالوحدة إلى العلاقات ، العمل إلى التحولات ذات الأولوية ، تعلم ترك الأشياء وحدها لتعلم الانتباه ، الواقع يعمل يقدم 52 طريقا للعيش حياة أكثر ثراء وأكثر أصالة.

معلومات / اطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1590030095/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

شاندرا الكسندر

تشاندرا ألكساندر هو مدرب حياة ومتحدث تحفيزي. أمضت عشر سنوات في الهند تدرس مع سوامي موكتاناندا. وهي تعمل حاليًا على تدريب العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. زيارة تشاندرا في موقعها http://coachgirl.com

الكتب المطبوعة من قبل المؤلف:

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "0977840867". maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "0977840832". maxresults = 1}

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = "B00LQT86AU". maxresults = 1}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Getting Out of Our Way with Trust and Timing

Getting Out of Our Way with Trust and Timing

Sometimes, things just go our way. We get the job we have been dreaming of, an unexpected check comes in the mail, or things just seem to effortlessly fall into place for no apparent reason. We call it luck or we attribute it to simply having a good day, but in truth, we have been given a glimpse of the actual nature of the universe.

We tend to think the timing was right, never realizing that we are an innate part of the process. We are not random recipients of bounty. If only for the moment, our state of being pulls to us this divine experience of synchronicity. There is rhyme and reason to the way the universe unfolds.

When we are "in the flow," we have released the illusion that we can protect ourselves by being in control. We have gotten out of the way long enough to experience how effortlessly this process takes place. We must be willing to stop pushing and allow the universe to send us the things we truly need rather than what we keep asking for.

Trusting That All Will Be Provided For

When a bird looks for food, it makes an implicit assumption that it will find the worm and all will be okay. It does not get up and start thinking "What if I can't find food? What will happen to me?" It does not anticipate that there will be a problem. There is an ease with which it moves through its day, an underlying instinct that is minutely in keeping with life's basic nature. It does not think anything. Its being trusts that all will be provided for, and it does not question how.

To be in that state is to observe the precise timing in which all things fall into place and to simultaneously marvel at the exquisite manifestations of an ever-changing universe. When we are fortunate enough to have an experience of this wholeness, we are filled with humility and compassion. We never know when we will be the recipients of such grace -- that is part of the wonder.

Trusting the Flow

I never thought a trip to the corner drugstore would deliver such an experience. I had gone there for the sole purpose of buying mascara and found myself wheeling the cart up and down each aisle looking for what else I could buy. On a top shelf, I spotted a box with a picture of a green birdfeeder.

Getting Out of Our WayI liked the green color, but knew the last thing I needed was another birdfeeder. One had been hanging on my balcony for the past year. It had taken the doves close to three months to find it, but now they came every day. I looked at the box again and put it into my cart. I started to think about why I was purchasing it, and stopped myself. I was just going to buy it, and that was that.

Purchases in hand, I walked through my front door and headed out toward the balcony. There, lying on the ground, was the birdfeeder. My heart stopped. It looked like the wire that had been holding it had snapped. All I could do was stare at the broken feeder. A sense of wonder and wholeness filled my being.

I felt disoriented, out of time and space, and yet at the same time I knew exactly where I was. I was 100 percent present. I could feel the intricacy of the process, every tiny little piece falling into place.

Getting Out of Our Own Way

The universe operates with speed and efficiency in direct relation to our degree of trust. When we feel stuck, we need to get out of our own way. This does not mean that we simply sit back and do nothing, but rather that we know when to let go, when we have done enough. When we move through the world knowing that we will be provided for, magic happens.

We are taught that spiritual life requires an inward turning. In doing so, we neglect another part of life that has equal power to transform us -- life's outer manifestations. We are so focused on our inner life that we often become immobilized as we wait for a new feeling to overtake us before we make a change. We are looking for that inner green light. Sometimes, we wait forever and the feeling never comes.

To concentrate solely on one way of changing is to deny the complexity of how the universe works. Energy is constantly moving, and nothing stays the same. If we are to remain vigilant and make good choices, we need to maximize all our options.

Energy Creates Form, Form Creates Energy

If energy creates form, form also creates energy. That is, if what we feel inside is capable of creating certain events in our life, aren't certain things we do also able to alter the way we feel? For example, some of us meditate every day. It's difficult to get up an hour earlier each day and sit, hoping the mind will become quiet. It doesn't feel natural, but we remain disciplined and do it anyway. And then one day our mind stops churning, and we are filled with a sense of equanimity and contentment.

Simply the act of placing our body in the same spot every day, regardless of how we feel, has a power all its own. It sends a message of longing to the Inner Self and sets the stage by creating a new form for energy to fill. This newly created vehicle will again connect us to our feelings and take us back to our core.

It is never easy to embrace a new way of doing things even when we know it is in our best interest. Initially, we feel immobilized, and forcing ourselves to do something new feels unnatural. But if we understand how energy works, we realize that it is precisely this feeling that is heralding a change for the better. We are stuck. We have gone as far as we can go without doing something different. Unless we are willing to stretch ourselves and reach out into the world, we will never be able to create new forms to express who we are. We cannot use our inner life as a weapon, retreating from a world that won't let us hide. When we do, we cut ourselves off from a lifeline of possibilities, fresh and different ways to experience the world.

Life is organic. All the pieces fit together with no one part being any more spiritual than any other. Our inner life feeds the outer, and the outer life nourishes the inner. This symbiotic relationship permeates all of life and, until we tap in to that rhythm, our life remains disjointed. No one can tell us when to stay quiet and wait for insight, or when to move out into the world with a sense of purpose and discipline. At each moment, only we can decide how to become more, and what we need to do to get there.

©2002. Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Red Wheel/Weiser. http://www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Reality Works - Let It Happen
by Chandra Alexander.

Reality Works - Let It Happen by Chandra Alexander.Combining eastern wisdom with a hip, contemporary, very American point of view, Reality Works is a refreshing look at life and its periods of celebration and desolation. Fifty-two simple, succinct chapters (one for every week in the year) provide brief but explicit lessons on how to live with a grounding sense of wonder and full responsibility. Chandra Alexander writes in the introduction: The dark places we run from - those are the places we need to go. What we are most afraid of sets us free. From loneliness to relationships, workaholism to priority shifts, learning to leave things alone to learning to pay attention, Reality Works offers fifty-two ways to live a richer, more authentic life.

Info/Order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1590030095/innerselfcom

About the Author

Chandra Alexander

Chandra Alexander is a life coach and motivational speaker. She spent ten years in India studying with Swami Muktananda. She currently coaches clients all over the world. Visit Chandra at her site http://coachgirl.com

Books by this Author:

life changes
List Price: $19.95
Price: $19.95
View more offers Buy New From: $19.94 Used From: $18.87


life changes
List Price: $19.95
Price: $19.95
View more offers Buy New From: $6.91 Used From: $18.87