الصعود بقوة الوها

الصعود بقوة الوها
الصورة عن طريق PIRO4D

في كل لحظة ، يتمتع كل منا بفرصة مجيدة لإطلاق قصصنا المقيدة ذاتيًا ، وتعلم كيفية العيش من طبيعتنا الحقيقية ، وأن نصبح أعلى وأذكى تعبير عن أنفسنا. وأنا أعلم أنه لا يوجد نظام أفضل أو أكثر عملية أو أكثر فعالية لإرشادك هناك من نظام Huna ، المعرفة الباطنية وفلسفة هاواي.

نحن حاليًا في خضم تحول هائل وصعب وأحيانًا مرعب للوعي كوكبيًا. نحن على شفا عدم استدامة كاملة - لا يمكننا الاستمرار في طرقنا الحالية دون الاهتمام بالتدمير. تتحدث قبيلة كري في أمريكا الشمالية عن مرض روحي نفسي معدي يصيب الروح البشرية - فيروس أو طفيلي للعقل يتجلى حاليًا في شكل صراعات وأزمات غير مسبوقة على نطاق عالمي. هذه الروح الشريرة ، التي ترهب الآخرين وتؤكلهم ، تسمى ويتيكو أو فيروس ويتيكو. في هاواي ، يشار إليها باسم "إيبا" ، والتي تعني "الخداع الذي يمر بالفهم".

وُلدت Wetiko / 'E'epa من انفصالنا عن العالم الطبيعي وهي تعمل من خلال الإصابة الخفية بالنفسية البشرية ، مما يجبرنا ، من خلال الأنانية السامة ، على التصرف ضد مصلحتنا الفضلى عن طريق تعميتنا لجنوننا: التدمير من أجل الربح ، والاكتناز الهائل للثروة ، والسماح بالمعاناة دون شفقة ، وتجريد الآخرين من إنسانيتهم ​​، واستغلال الموارد الطبيعية بتهور.

ومع ذلك ، فإن مدينة ويتيكو غير محلية. بمعنى آخر ، ليس لها أي وجود مادي جوهري إلا في أذهاننا. يشير هذا إلى قوة جوهرية لا تصدق ومسؤولية شخصية عميقة داخل كل واحد منا لإحداث فرق في هذا العالم من خلال تنمية وعينا الفردي ، عن طريق تنظيف الفوضى الخاصة بنا وجعل أنفسنا جيدًا حتى نتمكن من التأثير بشكل إيجابي على الجميع من الحياة ، وعلى كل من نلمسهم.

مبدأ عدم الفصل الكمي

تطرح فيزياء الكم مبدأ عدم الفصل الكمي - تؤثر كل ذرة على كل ذرة أخرى ، في كل مكان ، لأن كل شيء يؤثر على كل شيء آخر في كل اتجاه وكل طريقة في الوقت المناسب. هذا يعني أن كل ما نقوم به مهم ؛ كيف نفكر ونعيش له صدى نشط يؤثر على جميع الكائنات في كل مكان. الصورة المصغرة لذواتنا الفردية is العالم الكبير للكوكب بأسره وما وراءه. لا يوجد فصل.

لا يسعني إلا أن أخمن أنك إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فإنك تشعر بدعوة عميقة وحاجة شخصية لتكون جزءًا من الحل العالمي. ولأننا جميعًا مرتبطون بشكل لا ينفصل في هذا الكون الواحد ، حتى التوق البسيط إلى عيش أفضل حياتنا يساهم بشكل حيوي في هذه النية الأعمق.

في الخمسين سنة الماضية أصبحنا غارقين في توسيع الوعي والحكمة الباطنية من مجموعة من التقاليد الأصلية والروحية ، ولسبب وجيه. حركة روحية معاصرة ، جيش من "العمال الخفيفين" يتم تشكيله لإعداد وتحصين الملايين من أجل التغييرات المقبلة.

وقد تم بالفعل التنبؤ بهذا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


نبوءة شعب Quechua

يسمي شعب الكيتشوا ، الذين يعيشون في جبال الأنديز بأمريكا الجنوبية ، الوقت الذي نعيش فيه الآن باتشاكوتي الخامس. A Pachacuti هي فترة خمسمائة عام ، وهذه الفترة بالذات هي حقبة ، كما تقول الأسطورة ، سيطير النسر والكوندور معًا في نفس السماء.

وفقًا للكيتشوا ، سيطر النسر على الألفي سنة الماضية - طائر ذو رؤية ، لكنه مادي. يرتبط برؤية المسافات الشاسعة ، والعقل ، والمبادئ الذكورية للنمو والحركة. على مدار الألفي عام الماضية ، ظهر تأثير النسر في التطورات والاكتشافات الهائلة التي حدثت في العلوم والطب والتكنولوجيا.

لكن الباشاكوتي الخامس ، الذي نعيش فيه الآن ، هو الوقت الذي تبدأ فيه كوندور الأنثوية والروحية وذات العقلية البيئية في الرقص مع النسر ، لاستعادة التوازن والانسجام مع حكمتها البديهية حول الأرض. يعتقد الكيتشوا أن كوندور يجسد قدسية لدرجة أنها قد لا تطير في الواقع ، ولكن يمكنها بطريقة ما أن تحرك نفسها روحيًا.

في نبوءة Quechan ، خلال باتشاكوتي الخامس ، سيأتي دخول كوندور بمساعدة ودعم أولئك البشر الذين يتبنون طرقًا تكريمًا للأرض ، والذين يعيشون في علاقة صحيحة مع أنفسهم وبيئتهم ، وأولئك الذين يختارون ذلك. تميل إلى الترابط بين كل الأشياء.

وهذا أنت.

كيف تبدأ القتال الجيد

أفضل طريقة لمحاربة شيطان ويتيكو / إيبا هي البدء بتسميته. من خلال تسميتها ، فإننا نقلل من قوتها. ثم يمكننا أن نعير أنفسنا ، من خلال ضوء قوس قزح الداخلي لقلوبنا وعقولنا ، لأي شخص - وأي شيء - فقد طريقه ، لأي سبب كان ، أو تضاءلت حرياته.

نحن نفعل ذلك ليس فقط من خلال الإجراءات التي نتخذها في العالم ، ولكن من خلال تنمية الوعي داخل أذهاننا والذي يقودنا دائمًا نحو الاختيار والإمكانية وأعلى مستويات الشمولية. يسمي هاواي هذا الوعي الوها.

الكلمة الوها هي تحية شائعة في هاواي ، وغالبًا ما تُترجم على أنها "حب" ، ولكن لها أهمية روحية كبيرة أيضًا. في هاواي ، يُعتبر ألوها سلوكًا وأخلاقيًا ووسيلة للتغيير. إنه يعني مشاركة قوة الحياة مع شخص آخر ، باستخدام جوهر الحب كتعبير عن قوة حياتنا من أجل مزيد من الخلق.

هذه عملية طبيعية تمامًا ، لأن الخلق نفسه مصنوع من نفس الشيء الذي هو Aloha ، الحب الذي يتماشى مع ما نعتبره أسمى صفات الروح: النعمة ، والمغفرة ، والرحمة ، والوداعة واللطف.

الصعود بقوة الوها

لكي تتعلم كيف تغرس عقلك في التفكير ، وبالتالي حياتك الخارجية ، مع القوة القوية لـ Aloha ، عليك القيام بدورك لمواجهة Wetiko / 'E'epa ومساعدة كوندور على الارتقاء إلى أعلى المرتفعات وأكثرها سماءً. إذا تعلم عدد كاف منا القيام بذلك لأنفسنا ، فلن يكون شيطان ويتيكو / إيبا مطابقًا لما يمكننا تحقيقه على المستوى الفردي والعالمي.

حان الوقت للتغيير الحقيقي والموضوعي ، والذي يمكنك أنت فقط القيام به بنفسك. لقد قيل أنه لا يوجد شيء جديد تحت الشمس ، وأنا مقتنع بأن محيط الكتب الروحية ، والفصول الدراسية ، وورش العمل ، وبرامج الإنترنت المتاحة الآن لا تعني شيئًا على الإطلاق إذا لم نحفر ونقوم بعملنا العمل الشخصي بحماس. حان الوقت للتخلي عما أسميه "المغامرات الروحية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع" ، أو قراءة أحدث معلمو المساعدة الذاتية حتى نتمكن من التعبير عن اهتمامنا في حفلات الكوكتيل.

الدعوة بالأحرى أن تتعلم كيف تغير رأيك. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ستوقظ نفسًا شامانية داخلية تتحرك بالتوافق مع أقوى قوى الطبيعة والروح. هذا هو جوهر Huna ، والهدف العام للممارسة الشامانية المعاصرة.

ولكن إذا كنت لا تشعر بارتباط خاص بجزر هاواي ، فلا داعي لذلك. غالبًا ما أشير إلى الشامانية في هاواي على أنها "الشامانية ذات الشواطئ الأفضل". تتجاوز الحكمة الثقافة التي أتت منها لأنها تشير إلى حقائق عالمية تفتحنا على الحب ، وعندما نفتح ، كذلك يفعل العالم.

الاختيار لك واختيار لهم

إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فأنت تعمل في ظل بعض آثار الحرية - على الأقل لديك ما يكفي من الخيارات والمساحة في حياتك للتعمق في هذه المادة واختيار ما تريد فعله بها. ولكن هناك الكثير من الكائنات - الناس والأنهار والحيوانات والمحيطات والأشجار - الذين لا يتمتعون بنفس الرفاهية لأي سبب كان.

لذا ... اظهر لنفسك من أجلهم. اجعل نفسك جيدا لهم أيقظ سحرك الداخلي من أجلهم. إنه بالتأكيد أنت أولاً ، لكنهم جميعًا بحاجة إليك أيضًا. لأن الحقيقة هي أننا كمجموعة لم يعد لدينا وقت لك لعدم القيام بذلك.

يدور هذا الكتاب حول أن تصبح مكتشفًا ولم يعد باحثًا.

إنه يتعلق بالشفاء حقًا. يتعلق الأمر بتعلم أن تحب نفسك ؛ للتفكير بشكل صحيح للدخول في العافية والازدهار والحب ؛ والشعور بالرضا الداخلي عن هذه الإنجازات إلى درجة أن الاستجابة الحتمية هي إعادة نفسك للعالم. تخيل نفسك جيدًا ، ممتلئًا جدًا ، ومدعومًا جدًا ، بحيث لا يسعك إلا أن تنشر حظك الجيد.

لي كه الوها (مع حبي)

© 2020 بواسطة جوناثان هاموند. كل الحقوق محفوظة
نشرت من قبل: شركة Monkfish Book Publishing.

المادة المصدر

عقل الشامان - حكمة الحكمة لتغيير حياتك
جوناثان هاموند

عقل الشامان - حكمة الحكمة لتغيير حياتك بقلم جوناثان هاموند.إن تعلم التفكير مثل الشامان يعني أن تضبط نفسك على طيف سحري من الاحتمالات اللانهائية والحقائق غير المرئية والوقائع البديلة والدعم الروحي. عندما يحب الشامان ما يحدث ، يعرفون كيف يجعلونه أفضل ، وعندما لا يفعلون ، يعرفون كيف يغيرونه. عقل الشامان هو كتاب يعلم القارئ كيفية محاذاة وتحويل تفكيره إلى عقل يرى العالم من خلال عدسة المعالجين الأصليين للشيوخ. بناء على ورشة أوميغا التي تحمل الاسم نفسه.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا. (متاح أيضًا كإصدار من Kindle.)

كتب ذات صلة

عن المؤلف

جوناثان هاموندجوناثان هاموند هو مدرس في نيويورك ، ومعالج للطاقة ، وممارس شاماني ، ومستشار روحي. تخرج من جامعة هارفارد وجامعة ميشيغان ، وهو مدرس ماجستير معتمد في Shamanic و Usui و Karuna Reiki بالإضافة إلى مستشار دراسات عليا متقدم في Shamanic Reiki Worldwide. يقوم بتدريس دروس في الشامانية وشفاء الطاقة والروحانية وهونا في معهد أوميغا وحول العالم. قم بزيارة موقعه الإلكتروني على www.mindbodyspiritnyc.com

فيديو / مقابلة مع جوناثان هاموند: عقل الشامان والمبادئ السبعة لهونا (يوليو 8، 2020)

أحصل على القليل من المساعدة من أصدقائي
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
هل كنت جزءًا من المشكلة آخر مرة؟ هل ستكون جزءًا من الحل هذه المرة؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
هل قمت بالتسجيل للتصويت؟ هل صوتت؟ إذا كنت لن تصوت ، فستكون جزءًا من المشكلة.

Rising Up with the Potent Force of Aloha

Rising Up with the Potent Force of Aloha
Image by PIRO4D

In every given moment, each of us has a glorious opportunity to release our self-limiting stories, learn to live from our true nature, and become the highest and brightest expression of ourselves. And I know of no better, more practical, or more effective system to guide you there than Huna, the esoteric knowledge and philosophy of Hawaii.

We are currently in the midst of an immense, difficult, and sometimes terrifying planetary shift of consciousness. We are on the brink of complete unsustainability—we cannot continue our current ways without careening toward destruction. The Cree tribe of North America speaks of a contagious psychospiritual disease of the human soul—a virus or parasite of the mind that is currently manifesting itself in the form of unprecedented conflicts and crisis on a global scale. This wicked spirit, which terrorizes and cannibalizes others, is called Wetiko or the Wetiko Virus. In Hawaiian, it is referred to as ‘E’epa, which means “deceit that passes comprehension.”

Wetiko/‘E’epa is born of our disconnection from the natural world and it operates by covert infestation of the human psyche, compelling us, through toxic selfishness, to act against our own best interests by blinding us to our own insanity: destruction for profit, massive hoarding of wealth, allowing suffering without compassion, dehumanizing others, and recklessly exploiting natural resources.

Wetiko, however, is non-local. In other words, it doesn’t have any substantive, material existence except in our own minds. This points to an incredible intrinsic power and deep personal responsibility within each of us to make a difference in this world by cultivating our own individual consciousness, by cleaning up our own mess and mak­ing ourselves so well so that we can have a positive influence on all of life, and on all of those whom we touch.

The Quantum Inseparability Principle

Quantum physics posits the Quantum Inseparability Principle— every atom effects every other atom, everywhere, because everything influences everything else in every direction and every which way in time. This means that everything we do matters; how we think and live has energetic reverberations that affect all beings everywhere. The microcosm of our individual selves is the macrocosm of the entire planet and beyond. There is no separation.

I can only guess that if you are reading this, you feel a deep calling and personal need to be part of the global solution. And because we are all inseparably connected in this one universe, even the simple yearning to live our best lives contributes vitally toward this deeper intentionality.

In the last fifty years we have become inundated with consciousness-expanding, esoteric wisdom from a host of indig­enous and spiritual traditions, and for good reason. A contemporary spiritual movement, an army of “light workers” is being formed to prepare and fortify millions for the changes ahead.

This has already been prophesied.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Quechua People’s Prophecy

The Quechua people, who live in the Andes of South America, call the time in which we are now living the Fifth Pachacuti. A Pachacuti is a five-hundred-year interval, and this particular one is an era in which, as the legend states, the Eagle and the Condor will fly together in the same sky.

According to the Quechua, the previous two thousand years were dominated by the Eagle—a visionary, but materialistic bird; one connected to seeing vast distances, the intellect, and the masculine principles of growth and movement. Over the last two thousand years, the Eagle’s influence was seen in the huge advancements and discover-ies that took place in science, medicine, and technology.

But the Fifth Pachacuti, which we now inhabit, is a time when the feminine, spiritual, and environmentally-minded Condor will begin to dance together with the Eagle, restoring balance and har­mony with her intuitive Earth wisdom. The Quechua believe that the Condor embodies such sacredness that she might not actually fly, but can somehow spiritually move herself.

In the Quechan prophecy, during the Fifth Pachacuti, the entrance of the Condor will come about with the help and support of those humans who espouse Earth-honoring ways, those who live in right relation with themselves and their environment, and those who choose to lean into the interconnectivity of all things.

And that is you.

How to Start the Good Fight

The best way to fight the Wetiko/‘E’epa demon is to start by naming it. By naming it, we diminish its power. Then we can lend our­selves, through the inner rainbow light of our hearts and minds, to anyone—and anything—which, for whatever reason has lost their way or had their freedoms diminished.

We do this not only through the actions we take in the world, but by cultivating a consciousness within our own minds that always leads us toward choice, possibility, and the highest levels of inclusivity. The Hawaiians call this consciousness Aloha.

The word Aloha is a common­place greeting in Hawaii, and it is often translated as “love,” but it has great spiritual significance as well. In Hawaii, Aloha is considered an attitude, an ethic, and a means for change. It means to share life force with another, using the essence of love as an expression of our life force in order to further creation.

This is an utterly natural process, because creation itself is made of the very stuff that is Aloha, the love that is in alignment with what we consider to be the most ele­vated qualities of Spirit: grace, forgiveness, compassion, gentleness and kindness.

Rising Up with the Potent Force of Aloha

To learn to infuse your thinking mind, and therefore your exter­nal life, with the potent force of Aloha is to do your part to confront Wetiko/‘E’epa and help the Condor lift off to the tallest and most transcendent heights. If enough of us learn to do this for ourselves, the Wetiko/‘E’epa demon will be no match for what we can accom­plish individually and globally.

It’s time for real and substantive change, which only you can make for yourself. It’s been said that there is nothing new under the sun, and I am convinced that the ocean of spiritual books, classes, workshops, and internet programs that are now so readily available mean abso­lutely nothing if we don’t dig in and do our own personal work with gusto. It’s time to let go of what I call “weekend spiritual adventures,” or reading the latest self-help gurus so that we can sound interesting at cocktail parties.

The invitation rather, is to learn to change your mind. By doing so, you will awaken an inner shamanic self that moves in alignment with the most beneficent and powerful forces of Nature and Spirit. This is the essence of Huna, and the overall aim of contem­porary shamanic practice.

But if you don’t feel a particular connection to the Hawaiian Islands, pay that no mind. I often refer to Hawaiian Shamanism as “Shamanism with better beaches.” The wisdom transcends the culture from which it came because it points to univer­sal truths that open us to love, and as we open, so does the world.

Choosing for You, Choosing for Them

If you are reading this, you are operating under some vestige of freedom—at the very least, you have enough choice and space in your life to delve into this material, and choose what you want to do with it. But there are so many beings—people, rivers, animals, oceans, and trees—who for whatever reason don’t have that same luxury.

So... show up for yourself for them. Make yourself well for them. Awaken your interior magic for them. It’s definitely you first, but they all need you too. Because the truth is, we as a collective no longer have time for you not to do this.

This book is about becoming a finder and no longer a seeker.

It’s about truly healing. It’s about learning to love yourself; to think straight; to step into wellness, prosperity, and love; and to feel the inner satisfaction of these attainments to such a degree that the inev­itable response is to give yourself back to the world. Imagine your­self so well, so full, and so supported, that you can’t help but want to spread your good fortune around.

Me ke aloha (With love)

©2020 by Jonathan Hammond. All Rights Reserved
Published by: Monkfish Book Publishing Company.

Article Source

The Shaman’s Mind – Huna Wisdom to Change Your Life
by Jonathan Hammond

The Shaman’s Mind – Huna Wisdom to Change Your Life by Jonathan Hammond.To learn to think like a shaman is to attune yourself to a magical spectrum of infinite possibilities, unseen truths, alternative realities, and spiritual support. When a shaman likes what’s happening, they know how to make it better, and when they don’t, they know how to change it. The Shaman’s Mind is a book that teaches the reader how to align and transform their own mind into one that sees the world through the lens of the indigenous healers of old. Based on the Omega workshop by the same name.

For more info, or to order this book, click here. (Also available as a Kindle edition.)

Related Books

About the Author

Jonathan HammondJonathan Hammond is a New York based teacher, energy healer, shamanic practitioner, and spiritual counselor. A graduate of Harvard University and the University of Michigan, he is a certified master teacher in Shamanic, Usui, and Karuna Reiki as well as the advanced graduate studies advisor for Shamanic Reiki Worldwide. He teaches classes in shamanism, energy healing, spirituality, and Huna at Omega Institute and around the world. Visit his website at www.mindbodyspiritnyc.com

Video/Interview with Jonathan Hammond: The Shaman’s Mind and the 7 Principles of Huna (July 8, 2020)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…
When Your Back Is Against The Wall
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I love the internet. Now I know a lot of people have a lot of bad things to say about it, but I love it. Just like I love the people in my life -- they are not perfect, but I love them anyway.
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 23, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
Everyone probably can agree that we are living in strange times... new experiences, new attitudes, new challenges. But we can be encouraged in remembering that everything is always in flux,…