تلبية قلبك: أسطورة القلب الهش

حياة التغييرات

تلبية قلبك: أسطورة القلب الهش

للوهلة الأولى ، عنوان هذا الكتاب (إطلاق صلاحيات 7 السرية للقلب) قد يبدو متناقضًا إلى حد ما. القلب والقوى؟ بشكل عام ، كلمة "قوة" تجعلنا نفكر في الطاقات مثل الطموح والسيطرة والانضباط والعزيمة والقدرة على التحمل. يبدو من الغريب ، وحتى من غير المعقول إلى حد ما ، ربط السلطة مع الحب والحنان والضعف.

عندما ننظر في أنفسنا إلى مصادر القوة والصفات مثل الخوف والمرونة ، فإن قلبنا ليس هو المكان الأول أو الأقرب الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن. وبالفعل ، فإن العقل - وهو مقر تفكيرنا العقلي والمنطقي - يخبرنا أن الاعتماد على طاقات القلب قد يجعلنا أضعف ، وغير قادرين على التأقلم ، وبقدر ضراوة للغاية لمقاومة الضغوط وحماية أنفسنا. سنصبح في نهاية الأمر هشاً تماماً في عالم عنيف وغير مقيد وعرضة للإساءة أو الاستغلال.

لكن هل هذا صحيح؟ يحمل هذا الكتاب الصغير رسالة قوية: القلب هو أعظم مصدر للقوة. في الواقع ، عندما تبحث عن الشعور بقيمة الذات والثقة والتصميم في ما يسمى بالمناطق "القاسية" من قوة الإرادة والطموح ، تفقد الاتصال بالمورد الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يوفر لك ثباتًا كبيرًا. كل الصفات والقوى التي نربطها بالقوة الفردية موجودة بكثرة داخل قلبك.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التخلي عن الطاقات المعتادة للسلطة لا يعني أنك يجب أن تتحول إلى نقطة الضعف الأخرى. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاستفادة من مورد طاقة أقل شهرة يكون دائمًا "صحيحًا". وبشكل غير مباشر ، يدرك جميع البشر تقريبًا قوة القلب إلى حد ما. الكتب والأفلام في ثقافتنا الشعبية مليئة بالقصص والأساطير الملهمة لما كان الناس قادرين على فعله باسم الحب والطاقات اللانهائية التي يمكن أن تحفز الرجال والنساء عندما يؤمنون بشيء من كل قلبهم.

جوهر حياتك

هذا النوع من الطاقة هو حرفيا تحت أنفك. على الرغم من أن عقلك لا يثق به ، يمكنه أن يستبدل العقل بثقة وبنجاح كمصدر للقوة ، وعندما يتابع ذلك ، يثبت أنه أكثر مرونة ولا يتزعزع. تتمثل الإستراتيجية الرئيسية للذهن في أنه لكي تشعر بالقوة ، يجب عليك أن تشد قلبك ، وأن تلتقط الرمح والدرع والخوذة ، وأن تخرج إلى المعركة مع العالم. إنه يرشدك إلى توخي الحذر ، لكنه يرشدك بهذه الطريقة فقط لأنه يعرف القليل جدًا من القلب ، جوهره الحقيقي ، وظائفه ، وقدراته.

القلب هو المكان الذي يسكن فيه قلبك أو مركزك - "الأعمق". عندما تعرف قلبك ، أنت تعرف أعماقك.

عندما يكون قلبك "مغلقًا" ، تكون بعيدًا عن جوهرك ، أو لا تسمح للآخرين بالتعرف عليه. بشكل حدسي ، نحن ندرك كل ذلك ؛ بعد كل شيء ، هذا هو المعنى الحرفي للقلب. وهذا هو السبب في أنك عندما "تصل إلى صميم الموضوع" ، فإنك تستغل موضوعها المركزي أو الأساسي. كوننا أعمق ، القلب هو أعمق مكان نختار ونعمل فيه. إنه المركز الذي يحدد قيمنا وإحساسنا المعنى في الحياة.

أصالة القلب

نحن معجبون بشخصيات شهيرة بطموحًا "باتباع قلوبهم" ، للعمل فقط وفقًا لأعمق دعواتهم على الرغم من كل ما قيل لهم. من الواضح أن القلب مرتبط بأصالتنا ، وقدرتنا على الاستماع لصوتنا الحقيقي ، تمامًا كما تنصحنا عبارة شائعة أخرى أن نفعلها - "نستمع إلى قلوبنا". ندرك أن القلب حكيم. لديه ذكائه الخاص ، والذي يتحدث بلغته الخاصة. إنه مصدر للحكمة يربطنا مباشرة بما هو حقيقي فينا. لهذا السبب ، إذا كان هناك مجال داخلي يمكن أن يكون بمثابة مسكن "الروح" ، فمن دون شك قلبنا.

على الرغم من أن عقلنا لديه العديد من الوظائف الحيوية ، إلا أنه في هذا المعنى فقط خادم القلب. عندما نعين سيد العقل ، نصبح مرتبكين ، متوترين ، ومتوترين. إن محاولة "استخدام رأسك" ، كما يقترح العديد منا القيام بها في حالات الارتباك ، غالباً ما يؤدي إلى اضطراب داخلي أعمق. في غياب القلب باعتباره المعلم الحقيقي لعالمنا الداخلي ، يفقد العقل توازنه. أنت تطلب منه القيام بأشياء لا يستطيع القيام بها.

على سبيل المثال ، ليس لدى عقلك فكرة عن معنى حياتك. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن لا القلب لديه أي "فكرة". إن "معرفة" القلب لا تشبه معرفة كيفية إعداد التقارير المالية ، أو كيفية تكوين حجة بطريقة مقنعة - بل "معرفتها" أشبه "بالشعور". إنه يشعر بما يهم حقا في الحياة لأنه مرتبط بمعنى الحياة الأعمق. من خلال هذا الشعور يوجه نفسه في الخيارات والقرارات المهمة.

التمرين: التعرف على قلبك

للحصول على أفضل النتائج ، اكتب إجاباتك.

حدد لحظة أو حدثًا في حياتك شعرت أنه متصل بقلبك. دع ذاكرة تلك اللحظة أو الحدث تصبح حية فيك. منغمسين في هذه الذاكرة المعزولة ، اسأل نفسك:

* لماذا أعتبر هذا على أنه متصل بالقلب؟

* ماذا يعني هذا الارتباط بالنسبة لي؟

حدد الآن لحظة أو حدث في حياتك شعرت فيه أن قلبك مفتوح. مرة أخرى ، دع ذاكرة هذه اللحظة أو الحدث تصبح حية فيك. ثم حدد لحظة أو حدث شعرت فيه أن قلبك مغلق. أذكر تلك اللحظة أو الحدث بأكبر قدر ممكن.

منغمسًا في هاتين الذكريات المفاجئة ، اسأل نفسك:

* ماذا يعني فتح القلب بالنسبة لي؟

* ماذا يعني إغلاق القلب بالنسبة لي؟

التنشيط الأساسي للقلب

تمارين القلب الرياضية

Araticle أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر ، EarthDancer ،
بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية. www.innertraditions.com.
الطبعة الإنجليزية © 2018 by Earthdancer. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

إطلاق 7 سلطات سرية للقلب: دليل عملي للعيش في الثقة والمحبة
للشاعر توبلي

إطلاق صلاحيات 7 السرية للقلب: دليل عملي للعيش بثقة ومحبة بقلـم شاي توباليدعوة لاكتشاف وتطوير قدرات قلبك والاستفادة من طاقة القلب • تتميز بالحكمة التي يمكن الوصول إليها ولكنها عميقة حول قوة القلب والنهج للاستفادة من طاقة القلب • تكشف أن القلب ، الذي يُنظر إليه غالباً على أنه المكان الأكثر ضعفاً وهشاشة ، هو في الواقع مصدر أعظم إمكاناتنا • يدعم قلب العمل الفردية من خلال تقديم تمارين بسيطة وعملية ، تأملات ، وتصورات أثبتت فعاليتها من خلال سنوات عديدة من الممارسة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي (باللغة الإنجليزية). متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

شاي توبالييعيش شاي توبالي ، خبير شقرا ، المعلم الروحي ، السلطة في مجال الكونداليني ونظام الجسد الخفي ، في برلين حيث يدير مدرسة للتطوير الروحي ويعقد الندوات والدورات التدريبية ، و satsangs ، والخلوات. منذ أن عمل 2000 مع أشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم ، يرافقهم على مسارهم الروحي. وقد كتب 20 الكتب على الروحانية والتنمية الذاتية ، بما في ذلك استيقظ ، العالم، الأكثر مبيعا في إسرائيل ، و سبع حكمة الحياة، حائز على جائزة أفضل الكتب الأمريكية ، والمرحلة النهائية لجائزة أفضل كتاب في العام. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في https://shaitubali.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Shai Tubali؛ maxresults = 3}

حياة التغييرات
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Meet Your Heart: The Myth of The Fragile Heart

life changes

Meet Your Heart: The Myth of The Fragile Heart

At first glance, the title of this book (Unlocking the 7 Secret Powers of the Heart) might seem rather contradictory. Heart and powers? Generally, the word “power” makes us think of energies such as ambition, control, discipline, determination, and stamina. It seems odd, and even somewhat unreasonable, to associate power with love, tenderness, and vulnerability.

When we look within ourselves for sources of power and qualities such as fearlessness and resilience, our heart is not the first or most immediate place that comes to mind. Indeed, the mind--the seat of our mental and logical reasoning--tells us that relying on the heart’s energies might make us weaker, unable to cope, and far too delicate to resist pressures and protect ourselves. We would end up utterly fragile in a violent and unrestrained world and vulnerable to abuse or exploitation.

But is it true? This small book carries a strong message: the heart is your greatest source of power. In fact, when you search for a sense of self-worth, confidence, and determination in your so-called “tough” areas of willpower and ambition, you lose touch with the one resource that could provide you with immense fortitude. All the qualities and strengths we associate with individual power exist in abundance within your heart.

However, renouncing the usual energies of power does not mean you should turn to the other extreme of weakness. Instead, you can tap into a lesser known power resource that always feels “right.” Indirectly, almost all human beings recognize to some extent the power of the heart. Books and films in our popular culture are packed with inspiring stories and mythologies of what people were capable of doing in the name of love and the infinite energies that could motivate men and women when they believed in something with all their heart.

The Core of Your Being

This type of power is literally right under your nose. Though your mind does not trust it, it can confidently and successfully replace the mind as a source of power and, when followed all the way, it proves much more resilient and unshakable. The mind’s main strategy is that in order to feel strong, you should toughen your heart, pick up your spear, shield, and helmet, and go out into battle with the world. It guides you to be cautious, but it guides you in this way only because it knows very little of the heart, its true essence, functions, and capacities.

The heart is where the core or the center of your being--your “innermost”--dwells. When you know your heart, you know your innermost.

When your heart is “closed,” you are out of touch with your core, or you do not allow others to get to know it. Intuitively, we all recognize that; after all, this is the heart’s literal meaning. That’s why when you “get to the heart of the matter,” you have tapped into its central or essential issue. As our innermost, the heart is the deepest place from which we choose and act. It is the center that defines our values and sense of meaning in life.

Authenticity of the Heart

We admire famous figures for heroically “following their heart,” for acting only according to their deepest calling despite everything they have been told. Clearly, the heart is associated with our authenticity, our capacity to listen to the voice of our true self, just as yet another common phrase advises us to do--to “listen to our heart.” We recognize that the heart is wise. It has its own intelligence, which it speaks in its own language. It is a source of wisdom that connects us directly with what is true in us. For this reason, if there is an internal realm that could serve as the abode of our “soul,” it is without doubt our heart.

Even though our mind clearly has many vital functions, it is in this sense only the heart’s servant. When we appoint the mind master of our being, we become confused, perplexed, and tense. Trying to “use your head,” as many suggest we do when in states of confusion, often leads to a deeper inner turmoil. In the absence of the heart as the one true master of our inner world, the mind loses its balance. You ask it to do things it cannot do.

For example, your mind has no idea what the meaning of your life is. Interestingly, neither has the heart any “idea.” “Knowing” for the heart is not like knowing how to prepare financial reports, or how to compose an argument in a convincing manner--its “knowing” is more like “feeling.” It feels what really matters in life because it is connected to life’s deeper sense. Through this feeling it orients itself in important choices and decisions.

Exercise: Getting to know your heart

For the best results, write down your answers.

Identify a moment or an event in your life in which you felt connected to your heart. Let the memory of that moment or event become alive in you. Immersed in this relived memory, ask yourself:

* Why do I consider this as being connected to the heart?

* What does this connection mean to me?

Now identify a moment or event in your life in which you felt your heart was open. Once again, let the memory of that moment or event become alive in you. Then identify a moment or event in which you felt your heart was closed. Recall that moment or event as intensely as possible.

Immersed in these two reawakened memories, ask yourself:

* What does the heart being open mean to me?

* What does the heart being closed mean to me?

Basic Heart Activation

Heart Gym Exercise

 

Araticle reprinted with permission of the publisher, EarthDancer,
an imprint of Inner Traditions. www.innertraditions.com.
English edition ©2018 by Earthdancer. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

Unlocking the 7 Secret Powers of the Heart: A Practical Guide to Living in Trust and Love
by Shai Tubali

Unlocking the 7 Secret Powers of the Heart: A Practical Guide to Living in Trust and Love by Shai TubaliAn invitation to discover and develop your heart powers and tap into heart energy • Features accessible yet profound wisdom about the power of the heart and approaches for tapping into heart energy • Reveals that the heart, often perceived as our most vulnerable and fragile place, is in fact the source of our greatest potential • Supports individual heart-work by offering simple and practical exercises, meditations, and visualizations proven effective through many years of practice.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book (in English). Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Shai TubaliShai Tubali, chakra expert, spiritual teacher, authority in the field of Kundalini and the subtle body system, lives in Berlin where he runs a school for spiritual development and holds seminars, trainings, satsangs, and retreats. Since 2000 he has worked with people from around the world, accompanying them on their spiritual path. He has written 20 books on spirituality and self-development, including Wake Up, World, a bestseller in Israel, and The Seven Wisdoms of Life, winner of the USA Best Books Award and finalist for the Book of the Year Award. Visit his website at https://shaitubali.com

Books by this Author

Unlocking the 7 Secret Powers of the Heart: A Practical Guide to Living in Trust and Love
life changesAuthor: Shai Tubali
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Earthdancer Books
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

The Seven Chakra Personality Types: Discover the Energetic Forces that Shape Your Life, Your Relationships, and Your Place in the World
life changesAuthor: Shai Tubali
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Conari Press
List Price: $18.95

Buy Now

The Seven Wisdoms of Life
life changesAuthor: Shai Tubali
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook
Publisher: MSI Press, LLC

Buy Now

life changes
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}