ترك خوفنا عندما في وسط التغيير

حياة التغييرات

ترك خوفنا عندما في وسط التغيير

هذه أوقات لا تصدق من أجل أن نعيش فيها. على ما يبدو على شفا تدمير الذات ، لقد أتيحت لنا الفرصة هنا والآن لتغيير مسار الإنسانية. نافذة الفرصة هذه ستكون مفتوحة لفترة طويلة فقط. حتى متى؟ لا احد منا يعرف. ولذلك ، من الحتمي أن نعمل جميعًا من خلال الوعي بكيفية استخدامنا لأفكارنا وكلماتنا وأفعالنا حتى تكون في صالح الجميع.

كل واحد منا يدعى للقيام به ودورها في تخليص مركباتنا العقلية والبدنية ، بحيث يمكننا أن نرى من خلال عدسة جديدة من الإدراك الحاد والأعمق. بينما نفتح أعيننا ، تبين لنا رؤيتنا الجديدة حقيقة جديدة. وتصبح رؤيتنا الجديدة:

أنا مبتكر مشارك مع قوة الحياة العالمية. أنا أعمل بشكل تعاوني في تدفق الوئام. وأنا مسؤول عن الأرض. أستطيع أن أرى بوضوح الآن؛ وأستطيع أن أرى حبي للآخرين من خلال التفكير في أعينهم. تصب مشاع جديدة في وعاءتي المادية ، وتفيض بالامتنان. من خلال هذا الامتنان ، وجدت قلبي الرحيق. لقد تعلمت أن آتي من مكان الحب غير المشروط ، دون أي توقعات في المقابل. أنا مليئة بالفرح والرضا. أنا أختار أفكارا إيجابية ، حيث أن ذلك يجلب نتيجة إيجابية.

عندما أبدأ في استخدام حدسي ، تبين لي أننا جميعًا واحد - واحد ونفس الشيء. كلنا صنعنا من محبة الله ونحن جميعًا أبناء الله. كل واحد منا قد وهب له هدايا فريدة من نوعها لمشاركتها مع بعضها البعض ، وأنا على استعداد للوقوف في حقيقتها ومشاركة الأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام. لقد تعرفت على أنني سأسترشد في رحلتي في جميع الأوقات. أنا فقط يجب أن أكون هادئة ، والاستماع والانتباه إلى ما يظهر لي الخالق. أعرف وثقة تامة بأن خالقي سيرشدني.

تمر على هذا الطريق الجديد للفكر للآخرين

من خلال تطهير طريقنا والدخول في طريقة التفكير الجديدة هذه ، نبدأ بنقلها إلى شخص آخر. أنماطنا الجديدة من الإدراك والفكر والوعي تصبح معدية. قد يسألك الناس عما تقوم به ". قد يلاحظون أنك متوهجة ، وأنك تبدو سلميًا ومضمونًا. لقد سمعت حتى ، "هل كان وجهك قد انتهى؟" التي أجبت عليها ، "لا ، أنا فقط في سلام الآن. أنا أعرف من أنا. أنا قادم من حقي ، وجوهره هو ما يظهر. "

لذلك ، أنت تمر على ما كنت تفعله وما كنت تقوم به. بعد ذلك ، قد يكونوا مستوحين أيضًا لإجراء تغيير وتمريره. نحن ندفع الثمن إلى أن يحصل عليه عدد كافٍ من الناس ، بحيث نغير مسار مستقبلنا بشكل فردي وجماعي. هذا ليس من الصعب فهمه. يتطلب الأمر مجرد التزام ليكون أفضل ما يمكن أن تكونه لنفسك وللآخرين وللحب في كل دقيقة.

يبدأ كل شيء من الداخل ، من الداخل إلى الداخل وليس الخارج. سنختبر العالم ونغيره من خلال خالقنا. لقد وجدنا الكمال لدينا وقيمة الذات. من مكان المعرفة هذا ، ستختبر الحياة في البعد الرابع وهو تردد الجنة على الأرض والحب والرحمة للجميع.

ما سوف تختار أن تفعل؟

هل ستأخذين نوبة من الإيمان؟

تغيير أنفسنا

سألني صديق لي يدرك هذه التغييرات وكان عالقاً لبعض الوقت كيف نتحرك للأمام. واقترحت: "إذا كان بإمكانك كتابة نوع من الإرشادات ، سيكون ذلك مفيدًا". لقد استغرقت بعض الوقت للتفكير في هذا ، وأذكر بوضوح ما كانت تجربتي الخاصة. سأحاول وصفها لك.

كان الجزء الأول والأكثر صعوبة في حياتي هو الخوف من التغيير. الخوف يجعلنا ملتصقين بمقاعدنا ، والإحباط من التمسك بنا فقط يأكلنا أحياء. نحن نتمسك بـ "الحياة العزيزة" ، والتي هي أشبه بـ "الموت العزيزة" ، على أمل ألا نضطر إلى إجراء أي تغييرات. هذا شيء نفعله لأنفسنا. الشد والجذب من "هل يمكنني؟" أو "لا أستطيع؟" يبقينا عالقين. عند هذه النقطة ، بسبب وضع عدم اتخاذ القرار ، يمكن أن يحدث المرض. هذا ما حدث لي.

من المرجح أن يكون أهم شيء يدور في ذهنك كيف ستتمكن من كسب رزقتك إذا كان أحد اختياراتك هو تغيير وظيفتك. بادئ ذي بدء ، نحن بحاجة إلى فهم أن ما نقوم به من أجل لقمة العيش لا يحدد من نحن. نحن نقوم بتغيير للتعبير عن من نحن. إذا كان اختيارًا مهنيًا ، فستكون أكثر ما يحدد شخصيتك الحقيقية على مستوى الروح. من خلال جعل هذا الاختيار ، سوف تكون أكثر سعادة وقادرة على إعطاء نفسك أكثر من نفسك للآخرين. الآن ، ستشاركين شخصيتك الحقيقية ، وهذا بدوره سيوفر لك دخلك. ليس الدخل = السعادة ؛ إنها السعادة تنتج الدخل. اسأل نفسك دائمًا ، "هل أنا قادم من الحب أم الخوف؟"

البقاء عالقة والحصول على المرضى

سوف أشارك ما حدث لي. كنت أعمل في شركة عائلتي منذ سنوات واستمتعت بها حقًا. كنت صغيرا ، وشعرت أنه كان من المحتمل أن أكون لبقية حياتي. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تغيرت ديناميكية الأسرة وأصبحت عالقة وغير قادرة على الشعور أنني كنت أنجز أي شيء أو المضي قدما. شعرت أن آرائي وأفكاري لم يتم تقييمها ، وانخفضت قيمة ذاتي. من أنا كشخص بدا وكأنه يختفي.

كان لدي ثلاثة أطفال في المنزل وزواج فاشل ، مما وضع مسؤولية مالية كبيرة على كتفي. افترضت أنني لن أترك أو أخرج أبداً. شعرت بالتعثر. بدأت أشعر بالغثيان الشديد ، مما جعلني أضعك كسالى. كل هذا أثر علي بشدة لدرجة أنه بعد سنوات من التوتر ، انتهى بي الأمر إلى الفراش مع متلازمة التعب المزمن.

عندما نريد أن نبقى صادقين مع أنفسنا ، لكننا لا نفعل شيئًا حيال ذلك بسبب الخوف ، فإن الكون الحكيم بلا حدود يتدخل. اضطررت إلى الاستلقاء في الفراش وإلقاء نظرة على نفسي لأشهر. رأيت أن لدي خيار. يمكن أن أبقى مريضًا ، وربما لن أسترد أبداً ، وأكذب فقط هناك ، أو يمكنني إجراء التغييرات اللازمة للشعور بالتحسن والعيش.

كنت خائفا حتى الموت! كان لدي رهن ، ثلاثة أطفال ، زوج لم أكن أدرك حتى أنني مريض ، وعائلة في العمل تظهر خيبة أمل فيّ. كنت في أزمة. ماذا كنت سأفعل؟

وأخيراً تحدث صوت صغير في رأسي قائلاً ، "هل تريد أن تعيش حقاً ، أم أنك تهدف إلى الموت؟ لأن الحقيقة هي أنك تموت هنا إذا لم تقم بإجراء تغييرات. "لذا ، فقد اتخذت قرارًا بأنني أرغب في العيش بغض النظر عما حدث. غائبة عن خيارات أخرى ، حولت حياتي إلى الله وقالت: "أعطي حياتي لك. أنا أعلم وأثق بأنك ستهتم بي ". لقد كانت قفزة إيمان ، ومنذ ذلك اليوم أصبحت حياتي أفضل وأفضل.

خرجت من السرير وأجريت مكالمة هاتفية مع والدتي. قلت له: "أريد أن أتحدث معك". "هل يمكنني أن آتي إلى العمل وألتقي بك؟" ذهبت في اليوم التالي وقالت ببساطة: "أحتاج إلى ترك وظيفتي. لم يعد العمل معي بعد الآن ، ولا بد لي من استغلال الوقت الكافي ".

لقد تم تركت وظيفتي وشعرت بالوزن من كتفي. غسلت حرية جديدة لي. وأخيراً أعطت نفسي الإذن للبدء في العيش من حقي. لم أكن أعرف إلى أين أنا ذاهب ، لكنني كنت أعرف بلا شك أن الكون سيهتم بي ، مهما كان.

أضع بيتي للبيع وفصل عن زوجي. اعتقد الجميع أنني مجنون ، لكنك تعلم ماذا؟ بدأت بالارتقاء. لقد إنتهيت من الإنتقال إلى نيو مكسيكو مع ابني الصغير ، حيث رعيتُ نفسي في الجسد والعقل والروح. إذا لم أكن لأفعل ذلك لنفسي ، من سيفعل ذلك؟

أطفالي بخير وأنا لم يكن الانتكاس الرئيسي لمتلازمة التعب المزمن منذ أن غادرت. سأقول ، على أية حال ، أن جسدي قد استنفد ويبدأ في الهبوط بسرعة عندما لا أتبع حقيقة. إنه تذكير مادي يجب الانتباه إليه.

ترك خوفنا

صديق لي دائما أقول لي أن FEAR هو FALSE Eتعليم Appearing Rالخطوط الجوية الاثيوبية. أليس هذا هو الحقيقة؟ كنا "متعلمين" ومشرعين للعيش في خوف بدلاً من الحب.

هل يمكنك تخيل كيف ستكون الحياة المختلفة إذا ، من الآن فصاعدا ، جئنا فقط من الحب؟ دعونا فقط نجلس مع هذه الفكرة لمدة دقيقة. "اليوم ، في الوقت الحالي ، يمكنني أن أقرر أن أاتي من الحب فقط وليس الخوف." عالمك سيتغير في ضربات القلب - بسيط جداً! تذكر ، سوف يساعدك التغيير فقط على إعادة اكتشاف المزيد من نفسك الداخلية ؛ لن يعيد تعريفك.

عندما أنظر إلى ما احتاج إلى فهمه لتحرير نفسي من كل هذه المخاوف ولكي أعيش فعلاً كذاتي الحقيقية ، أتذكر ذلك:

  • لدينا دائما خيار. يجب أن نختار أولاً ما نريده.
  • يجب علينا إفراغ سفينتنا من كل الناس والأماكن والأشياء التي لا تعمل بعد الآن.
  • تعرف وتثق في قلبك القلوب بأنك ستهتم دائمًا بمصدرك الأعلى ، مهما كان. يجب أن تصدق هذا حقا.
  • خذ قفزة الإيمان هذه ، قائلا: "أنا أثق بك يا الله (أو الكون). انا ذاهب معك. أنا أنت ، أنت أنا ، ونحن واحد ".
  • متابعة مع نواياك يوم واحد في وقت واحد.
  • الحب ورعاية نفسك على أساس يومي.
  • ذكر نفسك أنك تستحق ذلك دائما!

هنا شيء كتبته لنفسي عندما كنت في وسط التغيير.

"إن أعرف أن هناك أشياء يجب أن أقوم بها ، لذلك أتبع الإيقاع الذي يحملني على طول الخيط التالي الذي ينسج نسيج وجودي. أذهب مع ما يقوله لي يهمس. هناك العديد من التقلبات والانعطافات بقوة الرياح. إنها رقصة رشيقة تتدفق مع عواصف يجب أن أذهب من خلالها.

على حافة التغيير ، أذكر نفسي بالبقاء في مركز حقيقي ، والحفاظ على تطور رحلتي التي تحمل قواعد العيش الكريم. أظل واضحًا قدر الإمكان ، حتى أتمكن من رؤية الطريق التالي والشعور به التوقيع ، على ثقة من أنه مهما كان سيكون الاتجاه الصحيح بالنسبة لي في ذلك الوقت. إنه تناقض ، ليس سهلاً دائماً ، ولكنه سهل كما يمكن أن يكون. هذا هو الاضطراب والحرية التي تأتي مع الخيار الذي يخلق بيكاسو الخاص بي ".

© 2016 by Jodi Hershey. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

المادة المصدر

نداء اليوم
بواسطة جودي هيرشي.

نداء اليوم جودي هيرشينداء اليوم هو دعوة مقنعة لرؤية ما وراء الاضطراب الذي تعيشه حياتنا مدفوعة الأنا والتواصل مع من نحن حقا. ليس مادتنا الخارجة عن الذات ، بل الكيان الروحي الساكن في كل واحد منا.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جودي هيرشيتخرجت جودي هيرشي من جامعة ميامي وحصلت على درجة البكالوريوس في التربية. خبرتها في التعليم الشمولي للبالغين والأطفال. وهي مؤلفة كتاب "الأفكار التي يجب التفكير فيها بالحب". جودي هي أخصائية تنويم مدربة في حالة الانحدار الأساسية والمتقدمة والماضية. لأكثر من 15 سنوات ، قدمت الدعم كأقنعة hypnotherapist والقارئ نفسية / بديهية ومستشار الروحية. وقد عملت على نطاق واسع مع الصوت ، واللون وشفاء الكريستال التي تدمج في قراءاتها. جودي هو مؤسس JOY رحلة لك. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة http://joyjourneyofyou.com/

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0963455508. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Letting Go Of Fear;maxresults=2}

حياة التغييرات
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Letting Go Of Our Fear When In The Midst Of Change

Letting Go Of Our Fear When In The Midst Of Change

These are incredible times to be living in. Seemingly on the verge of self-destruction, we have been given a chance right here and now to change the course of humanity. This window of opportunity will only be open for so long. How long? None of us know. It is therefore imperative for all of us to act from an awareness of how we use our thoughts, words and deeds so that they are to the highest good of all.

Each and every one of us is CALLED to do his and her part in clearing our mental and physical vehicles, so that we may see through a new lens of sharper and deeper perception. As we open our eyes, our new vision shows us a new reality. And our new vision becomes:

I am co-creator with the Universal Life Force; I am working cooperatively in a flow of harmony; and, I am a responsible steward of the earth. I can see clearly now; and I can see my love for others through the reflection in their eyes. New feelings have poured into my physical vessel, and it overflows with gratitude. Through this gratitude, I have found my compassionate heart. I have learned to come from a place of unconditional love, with no expectations in return. I am filled with joy and contentment. I am choosing positive thoughts, as this brings a positive outcome.

As I start using my intuition, I am shown that we are all one – one and the same. We are all made with God’s love and we are all God’s children. Each of us is endowed with unique gifts to share with one another and I am ready to stand in my truth and share mine. I have come to know that I will be guided on my journey at all times. I just have to be quiet, listen and pay attention to what my Creator is showing me. I know and trust fully that my Creator will guide me.

Pass On This New Way Of Thought To Others

By clearing our path and entering into this new way of thought, we start to pass it on, one to another. Our new modes of perception, thought and awareness become contagious. People may ask you what you are “doing.” They may notice that you are glowing, and that you look peaceful and content. I have even heard, “Did you have your face done?” to which I have answered, “No, I’m just at peace now. I know who I am. I am coming from my truth and my essence is showing it.”

So, you pass on what you have been doing and what you have been being. Then, they too may be inspired to make a change and pass it on. We are paying it forward until enough people get it, so that individually and collectively we change the course of our future. This is not hard to understand; it just takes a commitment to be the best you can be for yourself and others and to love every minute of it.

It all starts from within, from the inside out and not the outside in. We will be experiencing and changing the world through our Creator. We have found our wholeness and self-worth. From this place of knowing, you will be experiencing life in the Fourth Dimension which is the frequency of heaven on earth and love and compassion for all.

What will you choose to do?


Changing Ourselves

A friend of mine who is very aware of these changes and has been stuck for some time asked me how we move forward. “If you could write some sort of guideline, it would be helpful,” she suggested. I took some time to really contemplate this, vividly recalling what my own experience had been. I will attempt to describe it to you.

The first and most difficult part of my life has been the fear of change. Fear keeps us glued to our seats, and the frustration of being stuck just eats us alive. We hold on for “dear life,” which is more like “dear death,” hoping not to have to make any changes. This is something we do to ourselves. The pull and tug of “Can I?” or “Can’t I?” keeps us stuck. At this point, due to the status of not making a decision, sickness can set in. This is what happened to me.

The biggest thing on your mind is likely to be how you’re going to make a living if one of your choices is to change your job. First of all, we need to understand that what we do for a living does not define who we are. We are making a change to express who we are. If it is a career choice, it would be one that most defines who your true self is at a soul level. By making this choice, you will be happier and able to truthfully give more of yourself to others. Now, you will be sharing who you really are, which in turn will provide you with your income. It is not Income = Happiness; it is Happiness produces Income. Always ask yourself, “Am I coming from love or fear?”

Staying Stuck And Getting Sick

I will share what happened to me. I had been working in my family business for years and really enjoyed it. I was young, and felt it was where I would probably be for the rest of my life. However, over time, the dynamics of the family changed and I became stuck and unable to feel I was accomplishing anything or moving forward. I felt my opinions and thoughts were not being valued, and my self-worth was waning. Who I was as a person seemed to be disappearing.

I had three children at home and a failing marriage, which put great financial responsibility on my shoulders. I assumed that I could never leave or get out. I felt stuck. I started getting sick a lot, which gave me the label of being lazy. All of this weighed on me so heavily that after years of stress, I wound up in bed with chronic fatigue syndrome.

When we want to stay true to ourselves but we do nothing about it because of fear, the infinitely wise Universe does step in. I was forced to lie in bed and look at myself for months. I saw that I had a choice. I could stay sick and possibly never recover and just lie there, or I could make the changes necessary to feel better and live.

I was scared to death! I had a mortgage, three children, a husband who did not even realize that I was sick, and a family at work showing disappointment in me. I was in crisis. What was I going to do?

Finally a little voice in my head spoke up saying, “Do you want to truly live, or are you aiming to die? Because the fact is, you are dying here if you do not make changes.” So, I made a decision that I wanted to live no matter what happened. Absent other options, I turned my life over to God and said: “I give my life to You. I know and trust that You will take care of me.” It was a leap of faith, and from that day forward, my life became better and better.

I got out of bed and made a phone call to my mother. “I need to talk to you,” I said. “Can I come into work and meet with you?” I went in the next day and simply said, “I need to leave my job. It is not working for me anymore and I must take the time to get well.”

It was done. I left my job and felt a weight lifted from my shoulders. A newfound freedom washed over me. I finally gave myself permission to start living from my truth. I did not know where I was going, but I undeniably knew that the Universe would take care of me, no matter what.

I put my house up for sale and separated from my husband. Everyone thought I was crazy, but you know what? I started getting well. I wound up moving to New Mexico with my small son, where I nurtured myself in body, mind and spirit. If I was not going to do it for myself, who else would?

My children are fine and I have not had a major relapse of chronic fatigue syndrome since I left. I will say, however, that my body does get exhausted and starts to go down quickly whenever I am not following my truth. It is a physical reminder to pay attention.

Letting Go Of Our Fear

A friend of mine would always tell me that FEAR is False Education Appearing Real. Isn’t that the truth? We have been “educated” and conditioned to live in fear instead of love.

Can you imagine how different life would be if, from now on, we came only from love? Let us just sit with that thought for a minute. “Today, right now, I can decide to come solely from love and not fear.” Your world would change in a heartbeat - pretty simple! Remember, change will only help you to rediscover more of your innermost self; it will not redefine you.

As I look back at what I needed to understand to free myself from all of these fears and to really live as my true self, I remember that:

  • We always have a choice. We must first choose what it is we want.
  • We must empty our vessel of all people, places and things that do not work anymore.
  • Know and trust in your heart of hearts that you will always be taken care of by your Higher Source, no matter what. You must truly believe this.
  • Take that leap of faith, saying, “I trust You, God (or Universe). I am going with You. I am You, You are me, and we are one.”
  • Follow through with your intentions one day at a time.
  • Love and nurture yourself on a daily basis.
  • Remind yourself that you are always worth it!

Here is something I wrote to myself when I was in the midst of change.

“I know there are things I must do, so I follow the rhythm that carries me along the next thread that weaves the fabric of my existence. I go with what the whispering tells me. There come many twists and turns with the force of this wind. It is a graceful, flowing dance with storms I must go through.

On the edge of change, I remind myself to stay at the center of my truth, maintaining the development of my journey which holds the bases of good living. I keep as clear as possible, so that I may see and feel the next road sign, trusting that whatever it is will be the right direction for me at that time. It is a paradox, not always easy, yet as easy as can be. It is the turmoil and the freedom that comes with choice that is creating my own Picasso.”

©2016 by Jodi Hershey. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article Source

The Call of the Day
by Jodi Hershey.

The Call of the Day by Jodi HersheyThe Call of the Day is a compelling invitation to see beyond the turbulence of our ego-driven lives and connect with who we really are; not our material outward looking self but the spiritual entity that dwells eternal in each of us.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Jodi HersheyJodi Hershey graduated from the University of Miami with a BA in Education. Her expertise is in Holistic Education for adults and children. She is the author of “Thoughts to Consider with Love.” Jodi is a trained hypnotherapist in basic, advanced and past-life regression. For more than 15 years, she has provided support as a hypnotherapist, psychic/intuitive reader and spiritual counselor. She has worked extensively with sound, color and crystal healing which she incorporates into her readings. Jodi is the founder of J.O.Y. Journey of You. For more info, visit http://joyjourneyofyou.com/

Another book by this Author

Thoughts to Consider With Love
life changesAuthor: Jodi Hershey
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Childrens Inn Inc
List Price: $14.95

Buy Now

Related Books

Love Is Letting Go of Fear, Third Edition
life changesAuthor: Gerald G. Jampolsky MD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Celestial Arts
List Price: $11.99

Buy Now

From Anxiety to Love: A Radical New Approach for Letting Go of Fear and Finding Lasting Peace
life changesAuthor: Corinne Zupko
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: New World Library
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now


follow InnerSelf on


 Get The Latest By Email


follow InnerSelf on


 Get The Latest By Email