الحياة الواعية: دور جديد لطفلك الخارجي

الحياة الواعية: دور جديد لطفلك الخارجي

لديك حياتك أمامك. وأنا ، لي. الكثير من الخيارات تواجهنا. يمكننا العودة إلى ما هو مألوف والسماح لطاقتنا بالتبدد في الأنماط القديمة ، أو يمكننا أن نختار القيام بالأشياء بشكل مختلف ونحرك حياتنا في اتجاه أهدافنا.

إن تحويل حياتك ليس مجرد مسألة انتظار البصيرة المكتسبة حديثًا لإحداث تغيير تلقائي ، أو التمسك باختراق نهائي سيحررك من حبكة الماضي. لا ، يجب عليك اتخاذ الخطوات السلوكية اللازمة لتغيير حياتك.

يظل الشخص البالغ المستنير واعياً بالكامل وموجهاً نحو الهدف ، يسعى دائماً إلى أن يكون أكثر من كونه الآن ، ليصل إلى مستوى أعلى لتوسيع العقل وتحقيق الأحلام وتحقيق الأهداف ورعاية الحب. كقوى ذاتية أقوى ، تسعى إلى تحقيق التوازن الذي يوفق بين الرؤية التطلعية وقبول سامية من الآن. أنت تقبل الواقع بشروطه الخاصة وتستثمر طاقتك في ما يمكنك القيام به في الوقت الحاضر.

إعداد نفسك للالتزام المستمر

إن الشروع في هذا المسار الجديد يعني إعداد نفسك للالتزام المستمر. جهد واحد لن يكفي. مع استمرارك في توسيع حياتك ، من المهم أن تبقى مدركًا تمامًا لما يفعله طفلك الخارجي. حافظ على علامات التبويب اليومية على هذا الجزء من نفسك. وينتظر منك الخارجي أن تتخلى عن حذرك حتى يتمكن من العودة إلى عادته القديمة في السعي إلى الإشباع الفوري.

ينتمي الخارجي إلى عالم حلول سريعة وانجازات بديلة وسوف تستخدم تقريبا أي حيلة - الحرمان، وتجنب، الانغماس الذاتي - لتلبية حاجتها إلى الإغاثة الفورية. ولكن هذه الدفاعات الطفل الخارجي تحتاج لم تعد عرقلة مهمة الكبار بك. لديك الأدوات اللازمة لتعيش حياتك مع نية واعية للوصول إلى قدراتك، والعمل في وقت واحد.

الحصول على اتصال مع الداخلية الحقيقية لك

في جوهرها، الخارجي لا يريد لك البقاء واعيا لأنها لا تريد أن شعور. ولكن الشعور هو كيف تعلم أنك ما زلت حيا. الشعور هو كيف يمكنك أن تعرف متى وليس هناك حاجة للتغيير. الخارجي وتعمل دائما لتشكيل طبقة من القشرة حول مشاعر غير مريحة ليتل. القشرة الخارجية ليمنعك من الشعور، من أن تكون واعية تماما.

في الواقع ، تهدف ترسانة Outer's لتخدير الوعي لدرء مشاعر غير مريحة. هكذا يبقى معظم الناس عالقين في أنماطهم. فهي بعيدة كل البعد عن احتياجاتهم الأساسية وتركز بدلاً من ذلك على القشرة الخارجية - الطبقة السطحية من رغبة الطفل الخارجي الدائم في تحقيق الإنجازات البديلة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لتحرير ، يجب أن تحصل تحت القشرة الخارجية للتواصل مع الطفل الداخلي الحقيقي. القليل أنت تنظر إلى جوهرك العاطفي النقي ، حاجتك الأساسية للإنسان ، الثدييات من أجل الأمن ، القرب ، الترابط ، والحب. اعتاد الخارجي على متابعة أوهام الاتصال ، والإصلاحات السريعة ، والإنجازات المزيفة. يكتسب الشخص البالغ القوة عندما يسيطر على طاقة الطفل الخارجي لتوجيه حياتك نحو مزيد من المعنى والغاية والاتصال.

دور جديد لطفلك الخارجي

بعد عدة تكرار سلوكيات جديدة، سترى أنماط الخاص بك تغيير. نعم، حتى الخاص أنماط راسخة بعمق أكثر! مع ما يكفي من التكرار، وهذه السلوكيات صحية جديدة تصبح عادات (السلوكيات تعلمت الجديدة!) وفعل الشيء الصحيح ليس هو النضال كان في البداية.

هذه العملية شبيهة بالطريقة التي تعلمتها القيادة. لقد تطلب الأمر تركيزًا مكثفًا في البداية ، ولكنك في النهاية اعتدت على إطاعة قوانين المرور وإبقاء عينيك على الطريق دون أن تفكر مليًا. باختصار ، يصبح الأمر أسهل.

تظهر الأبحاث أنه عندما يكافأ حيوان أو إنسان لتعلم سلوك جديد ، تحدث تغيرات في العصبونات في العقد القاعدية. تتغير أنماط النشاط العصبي بشكل دائم بعد حدوث التعلم. في تعليم حيل طفلك الخارجي الجديد ، تستطيع أقوى شخص بالغ أن يرحب الآن بالطفلك الخارجي الذي يميل إلى الاعتدال ، باعتباره أفضل صديق لك وحليفك الجديد.

حب كل جزء من أنفسنا

نعم ، تأتي هذه اللحظة - عندما يصبح الطفل الخارجي صديقك! على مر السنين أحضرت إطار الطفل الخارجي إلى مجموعات وأفراد وحصلت على ثروة من التغذية المرتدة في المقابل. من وقت لآخر ، أعرب أعضاء ورشة العمل عن مخاوف رئيسية أعادوني إلى لوحة الرسم.

وكان أحد هذه المخاوف هو أنه في إلقاء اللوم على الطفل الخارجي بسبب السلوك السيئ ، فقد تركناه في البرد. يسأل الناس: "ألا يجب علينا أن نحب كل جزء من أنفسنا؟" الجواب مدوٍ "نعم فعلا!" وأنا ممتن لأعضاء ورشة العمل لمساعدتي في تقدير الدور النهائي للطفل الخارجي - ذلك الصديق. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أكدت بالتأكيد على ضرورة توسيع قدرتنا على الحب غير المشروط تجاه الطفل الخارجي.

اتخاذ خطوات العمل المقصود بإدراك

كما يتحول لكم الكبار الذاتي الطاقة الخارجي وإلى عادات جديدة بناءة، الكبار والخارجي جانب الوقوف إلى جنب، حلفاء تعمل معا نيابة عن احتياجاتك الطفل الداخلية وأهدافها الكبار بك. هذه تضافر الجهود ويعيد التكامل بين الأجزاء الثلاثة من شخصيتك.

يتم تسهيل عملية إعادة الإدماج أولاً من خلال خيالك وبعد ذلك من خلال اتخاذ خطوات العمل المقصودة بوعي. إن عقلية البالغين تقوم بالعمل هنا ، وما إذا كنت تدرك ذلك أم لا ، فقد ساعدت طفلك الخارجي على النضج.

سوف يكون الخارجي دائما الخارجي ويجسد الجزء التسرعي والتلقائي والدفاعي والسلوكي لنفسك. ولكن مع نمو الذات لدى الكبار ، لم يعد من الضروري أن يتصرف الخارجي بطرقه القديمة المنقوشة مع كل إشارة لاشعورية مرسلة من اللوزة المخية. يتعلم الخارجي كيفية تنفيذ "سلوكيات تعلم" جديدة بدأها الكبار ، والسلوكيات التي تحركك نحو أهدافك.

© 2011، 2015 التي كتبها سوزان أندرسون. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،

جديد المكتبة العالمية، نوفاتو، كاليفورنيا 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

ترويض طفلك الخارجي: التغلب على التخريب الذاتي - آثار الهزيمة من قبل سوزان أندرسون.ترويض الطفل الخارجي الخاص بك: : التغلب على التخريب الذاتي والشفاء من التخلي
بواسطة سوزان أندرسون.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

سوزان أندرسونكرست سوزان أندرسون أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة والأبحاث السريرية لمساعدة الناس على التغلب على صدمة الهجر وعواقبها على أنماط التخريب الذاتي. هي مؤلفة أربعة كتب رائدة بما فيها رحلة من الهجر إلى الشفاء و ترويض الطفل الخاص الخارجي التي توجه الناس من خلال بروتوكول معين للشفاء الهجر، وحسرة، وخسارة. الناس يمكن أن تساهم في مشروع بحثي سوزان عن طريق تقديم (سرية) القصص الشخصية لموقعها على الانترنت http://www.abandonment.net/submit-your-personal-abandonment-story. المواقع www.abandonment.net و www.outerchild.net التواصل مع المساعدة والمعلومات. اهلا وسهلا بكم للاتصال بالمؤلف مباشرة.

شاهد فيديو: ترويض طفلك الخارجي (مع سوزان أندرسون)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Living a Conscious Life: A New Role for Your Outer Child

Living a Conscious Life: A New Role for Your Outer Child

You have your life ahead of you; and I, mine. So many choices face us. We can go back to the familiar and let our energy dissipate into old patterns, or we can choose to do things differently and move our lives in the direction of our goals.

Transforming your life is not a matter of simply waiting for newly gained insight to create spontaneous change, or holding out for a final breakthrough that will free you from the tethers of the past. No, you must take the necessary behavioral steps to change your life.

An enlightened adult remains fully conscious and goal-directed, always striving to be more than he or she is now, reaching to a higher self to expand the mind, fulfill dreams, achieve goals, and nurture love. As a stronger Adult Self, you seek a balance that reconciles forward-looking vision with a sublime acceptance of the now. You accept reality on its own terms and invest your energy in what you can do in the present.

Preparing Yourself for Ongoing Commitment

Embarking on this new path means preparing yourself for ongoing commitment. A single effort will not suffice. As you continue to expand your life, it’s important to remain acutely aware of what your Outer Child is up to. Keep daily tabs on that part of your psyche. Outer is waiting for you to let down your guard so that it can revert to its old habit of seeking immediate gratification.

Outer belongs to the realm of quick fixes and substitute fulfillments and will use almost any ploy — denial, avoidance, self-indulgence — to satisfy its need for instant relief. But these Outer Child defenses need no longer derail your Adult mission. You have the tools to live your life with conscious intention to reach your potential, one action at a time.

Getting In Touch with the Real Inner You

At its core, Outer doesn’t want you to stay conscious because it doesn’t want to feel. But feeling is how you know you’re alive. Feeling is how you know when there’s need for change. Outer is always working to form a layer of encrustation around Little’s uncomfortable feelings. Outer’s crust prevents you from feeling, from being fully conscious.

In fact, Outer’s arsenal is aimed at deadening consciousness to fend off uncomfortable feelings. This is how most people remain stuck in their patterns; they are out of touch with their core needs and instead focus on the Outer crust — the superficial layer of Outer Child’s incessant desire for substitute fulfillments.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


To break free, you must get underneath Outer’s crust to connect with your real Inner Child. Little You beholds your pure emotional essence, your basic human, mammalian need for security, closeness, bonding, and love. Outer is accustomed to pursuing illusions of connection, quick fixes, and counterfeit achievement. The Adult gains strength as it takes hold of Outer Child’s energy to guide your life toward greater meaning, purpose, and connection.

A New Role For Your Outer Child

After several repetitions of new behaviors, you’ll see your patterns changing. Yes, even your most deeply entrenched patterns! With enough repetition, these healthy new behaviors become habits (new learned behaviors!) and doing the right thing isn’t the struggle it was at the beginning.

The process is akin to the way you learned to drive. It required intense focus at first, but eventually you made a habit of obeying traffic laws and keeping your eyes on the road without giving it much thought. In a nutshell, it gets easier.

Research shows that when an animal or human is rewarded for learning new behavior, changes occur in the neurons of the basal ganglia. Patterns of neural activity change permanently after learning takes place. In teaching your Outer Child new tricks, your stronger Adult Self can now welcome your habit-prone, knee-jerk Outer Child as your new best friend and ally.

Loving Every Part of Ourselves

Yes, this moment comes — when Outer Child becomes your friend! Over the years I have brought the Outer Child framework to groups and individuals and gotten a wealth of feedback in return. From time to time, workshop members have expressed key concerns that sent me back to the drawing board.

One such concern has been that in blaming Outer Child for bad behavior, we’ve left it out in the cold. “Shouldn’t we love every part of ourselves?” people ask. The answer is a resounding “Yes!” and I am grateful to my workshop members for helping me appreciate the ultimate role of the Outer Child — that of friend. Since then, I have been sure to emphasize the need to extend our capacity for unconditional love to Outer Child.

Taking Consciously-Intended Action Steps

As your Adult Self transforms Outer’s energy into constructive new habits, Adult and Outer stand side by side, allies acting together on behalf of your Inner Child’s needs and your Adult goals. This concerted effort reintegrates the three parts of your personality.

The reintegration process is facilitated first through your imagination and then through taking consciously intended action steps. Your Adult mind does the work here and, whether you realize it or not, has been helping your Outer Child mature.

Outer will always be Outer and embody the impulsive, automatic, defensive, behavioral part of yourself. But as your Adult Self grows stronger, Outer no longer has to react in its old, patterned ways to every subliminal signal sent from the amygdala. Outer learns to carry out new “learned behaviors” initiated by the Adult, behaviors that move you toward your goals.

©2011, 2015 by Susan Anderson. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,

New World Library, Novato, CA 94949. newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Taming Your Outer Child: Overcoming Self-Sabotage - the Aftermath of Abandonment by Susan Anderson.Taming Your Outer Child: : Overcoming Self-Sabotage and Healing from Abandonment
by Susan Anderson.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Susan AndersonSusan Anderson has devoted more than 30 years of clinical experience and research to helping people overcome abandonment trauma and its aftermath of self sabotaging patterns. She is the author of four trailblazing books including Journey from Abandonment to Healing and Taming Your Outer Child which guide people through a protocol specific to healing abandonment, heartbreak, and loss. People can contribute to Susan's ongoing research project by submitting (confidentially) your personal stories to her website http://www.abandonment.net/submit-your-personal-abandonment-story. The websites www.abandonment.net  and www.outerchild.net  reach out with help and information. You are welcome to contact the author directly.

Watch a video: Taming Your Outer Child (with Susan Anderson)
 

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}