الشعور عالقون في الدنيوية والروتينية؟

الانتقال إلى ما بعد الدنيوية والروتين

إذا تركت الخوف من العواقب تمنعك
من التالية أعمق غريزتك،
ستصبح حياتك آمنة وملائمة ورقيقة.
-
كاثرين بوتلر هاتهاواي

يفضّل عقلنا الأنا السلامة والروتين والوضع الراهن. لا تريدنا أن نخطو بعيدا عن الباب الأمامي إلى أي شيء جديد أو مختلف. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن رغبتنا الأساسية تريدنا أن نمتد ، وننمو ، ونرفض ما هو غير ضروري أو ثقيل ، ونستكشف هذه الحياة بشكل كامل.

يبدأ الانتقال بدافع من الروح لرؤية تضاريس جديدة وآفاق جديدة. نحن ننمو ، ونصبح أخف وزنا ، ونرى العالم من جديد من خلال اتخاذ خطوة إلى المخيفة المجهولة. في الانتقال السلس ، تفوق الرغبة في تجربة المغامرة في النهاية المقاومة ، وبالتالي تبدأ المغامرة. نترك وراءنا حياة قديمة ونتحرك نحو شيء جديد: نستقيل من العمل لنسافر حول العالم. نترك علاقة عالقة طويلة الأمد ونترك شعرك ينزلق ويستكشف نفسه مرة أخرى. ننتقل من المدينة ونختبر العيش في مكان نائي ومختلف ؛ نحن التخلي عن 9 لسباق 5 الفئران وبدء أعمالنا الخاصة.

هز الروتينات الدنيوية عن العاطفة ومغامرة

دائمًا ما يكون الدافع وراء النفوس هو الرغبة في التخلص من روتيناتنا الدنيوية ودفعنا إلى الأمام على طريق العاطفة والمغامرة. عندما نتبع المغامرة ، نشعر بالسعادة ، على قيد الحياة ، ونبتهج.

في حياتي الخاصة ، بدأت في الإغلاق والبحث عن الأمان بعد انتقال صعب وغير كامل من المراهقين إلى الشباب. ثم في العشرينات من عمري ، عشت حياة روتينية وسطحية إلى حد ما ، بدون أي إحساس بالمغامرة. كان مركبي متوقفا بقوة في ميناء آمن ، ولم أكن أرحل ، شكرا جزيلا لك.

عندما بدأ دفعة من الروح الى دعوة لي في بداية الثلاثينات من بلدي، في البداية لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عما كان يحدث. ثم ألم البقاء في بلدي ملاذ آمن أصبح كبيرا جدا، وكان علي أن أغادر. يجري خارج في أعالي البحار شعرت مخيفة ومبهجة. لم يكن لدي أي فكرة أين كنت ذاهبا. لقد اتبعت قلبي وأبحر بواسطة نجم الشمال. وبطبيعة الحال، وذهب بي الناقد الداخلي مجنون، كما فعل الآخرين من حولي. آخرون مجرد تعكس بلدي الشكوك والمخاوف التي لم تحل الخاصة، وكما أنني نشأت في الثقة واليقين هذه الانعكاسات الخارجية تلاشى فقط.

الناقد الداخلي يريد أن يبقينا آمنين

الناقد الداخلي يحب أن يبقينا في مناطقنا المألوفة. عندما نحصل على بعض الشجاعة أكثر من اللازم أو أكبر من اللازم لأحذيتنا ، يقول لنا ناقدنا أن نتراجع ، وأنه من الخطورة المضي قدما ، وأنه ينبغي لنا التمسك بما لدينا بالفعل ، بحيث لا ينبغي لنا أن نكون عابثين أو غير فكريين ، يجب أن نضع الآخرين أمامنا ، حتى لا نترك مهنتنا أو علاقتنا ، على الرغم من أنه يبقينا بائسين ولعب دور صغير في الحياة.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الناقد الداخلي مدفوع بتكييفنا القديم. واحد من توجيهاته الرئيسية هو أن نحافظ على سلامتنا. في كثير من الأحيان ، تعني السلامة المطابقة ولا تسطع نورنا براقة. ربما كان الناقد الداخلي يعتقد لنا أننا لا نستطيع أن نثق بأحد ، ولا حتى أنفسنا. عادة ، نتوقع أن يكون المجهول أسوأ مما هو معروف ، حتى لو كان واقعنا الحالي مؤلما للغاية. يأخذ الخوف العديد من الأشكال والنماذج. قد نخاف المجهول أو الألم أو الهزيمة أو الإذلال ، ما قد يفكر أو يقوله الآخرون عنا أو المنفى أو الرفض.

أخذ المخاطر: دفعة الروح لتنمو

في مرحلة انتقالية قاسية ، يقوم عقل الأنانية بقمع دافع الروح للنمو ، وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى رحلة أكثر فوضى وتفجراً. في انتقال سلس ، يفوق دافع الروح مقاومتنا لاتخاذ الخطوة الأولى. هناك خطر مع كل شكل من أشكال التحول ؛ لا توجد ضمانات للنتيجة النهائية. ومع ذلك ، في انتقال سلس ، عادة ما نجد مخاوفنا ليست كبيرة كما كنا نعتقد في السابق.

عند هذه النقطة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى وجود تمييز مهم بين الاستقرار والسلامة. هذا شيء لا يقدّره العقل الأناني المقاوم. الاستقرار هو مثل المتسلق الذي يتسلق مسارًا صعبًا ولكنه يصل إلى وجهته بشكل آمن. السلامة هي الشخص الذي يخاف أو يفتقر إلى أي دافع حقيقي لبدء هذا المسار الصعب. تسعى السلامة للحصول على ضمانات قبل اتخاذ خطوة واحدة للخروج من الباب.

من ناحية أخرى ، خطط الاستقرار للرحلة أفضل ما يمكن. مع الاستقرار ، هناك عنصر الثقة والثقة. نحن واثقون من قدرتنا على التكيف ومرونتها ، ونحن نثق بقوة أعلى لتوجيهنا.

السلامة هي إنكار أحلام الروح

السلامة هي إنكار للقلب وأحلام الروح. من المهم ملاحظة ما إذا كان التوجه نحو الانتقال هو أن السلامة يمكن أن تعمل لفترة من الزمن ، ولكن على المدى البعيد ، نادراً ما يتبين أنها استراتيجية ذات معنى أو جاذبية. لقد قابلت العديد من الناس الذين يضعون جانبا هدية أو حلم في الحياة المبكرة ، من دون شك وخوف ، ثم يقضون سنوات في الأسف.

الانتقال هو عملية لها بداية ووسط ونهاية. النهاية هي حقا باب لعملية جديدة كاملة وتجربة الحياة. يساعد الانتقال في إكمال مرحلة واحدة وفتح مرحلة أخرى. عندما نتبع قلوبنا ، فإننا نتعامل مع انتقال يمثل رحلة إلى المجهول الذي يقودنا إلى أفق جديد.

عندما نترك المساحة المحصورة في منطقة مألوفة ونتخلص من نظراتنا الذهنية ، نجد أن هناك عالما أكثر تعقيدا وأكثر إثارة للفضول مما أدركناه لأول مرة. للعثور على هذا العالم ، يجب أن نتخذ خطوة للخروج من مناطق الألفة الضيقة لدينا.

12 أسباب لمتابعة أحلامنا

1. كل حلم ذي معنى هو الهمس من أعلى مستوياتنا الذاتية في المستقبل تعود إلينا عبر الزمن. هناك أحلام ورحلات مهمة تريد الروح منا أن نتحقق منها في التوقيت الإلهي. كل حلم كبير يحمل القدرة على محاذاة لنا مع صدى مستقبلنا الأعلى.

2. مجرد اللعب مع تصور أحلامنا يساعدهم على الشعور أقرب ، ويشعرون بمزيد من الحياة ، بهيجة ، ومتحمس. التفكير في أحلامنا هو وسيلة رائعة لرفع الطاقة والحالة النفسية لدينا. في المقابل ، عندما نفكر باستمرار في المشاكل وسيناريوهات أسوأ الحالات ، فإننا نثبط طاقتنا وحالتك النفسية. أحلامنا تشير إلى اتجاه أكثر واقعية ومغزى في الحياة.

3. عندما نركز على أحلامنا ، نبدأ في تثبيت الصفات والاهتزازات المطلوبة في مجال الطاقة لدينا. لا توجد حدود لقدرتنا على الحلم. كل حلم ندركه يصبح نقطة انطلاق للأيام التالية. عندما لا نحلم ، نقمع رغباتنا ، وفي النهاية نتوقف عن الحلم تمامًا. ثم بدلا من الاحتمال ، نحن نسمح للخوف ، والشعور بالذنب ، أو واجب لتحديد حياتنا.

4. عندما نحلم ، نقول لعقلنا الواعي أن هذا هو ما نريد أن ندعوه في حياتنا. حلم يربطنا بالشعور الذي نرغب به ، بالإضافة إلى التجربة. إن عقلنا اللاواعي هو خادم مخلص ، وسيبدأ في تنظيم واقعنا بما يتماشى مع رغباتنا وتوقعاتنا. يوجه عقلنا اللاواعي الشعور الذي نريد أن نولده. يمكن أن يتجلى الإحساس بالرغبة في المزيد من الحب والاتصال والفرح والابتهاج بألف طريقة. نحن لا نعتمد على أي تجربة أو وضع واحد.

5. عندما نتبع حلمًا ، نبدأ في الانخراط بشكل أفضل مع قوة الحياة. نكتشف وننشط إمكاناتنا الداخلية خلال الرحلة. نحن توقظ طاقات archetypal داخلنا. نصبح أكثر الحيلة والقدرة نتيجة للرحلة. حتى عندما لا تتضح الأمور كما هو متوقع ، فإننا نمتلك الثقة من خلال التعامل مع التحديات غير المتوقعة.

6. من خلال اتخاذ خطوة نحو رغبة قلبنا ، نتعرف على الثقة والشجاعة والإيمان والحرية والثقة. في الرحلة ، نتعلم أن الخوف والإثارة هما وجهان لعملة واحدة.

7. عندما نختار حلما علينا أيضا أن يتم اختيار لترك ونقول لا لشيء لا يتماشى مع هذا الحلم. نحن الافراج، والإفراج عن آخرين أيضا لمتابعة أعلى طريقها. لا يوجد شيء أكثر مبهجة من كسر من خلال شعورنا الحد والخوف.

8. من خلال تفعيل الحلم ، نبدأ في توحيد عقلنا الأيسر الدماغي مع خيال الدماغ الأيمن والحدس. تعريف التآزر هو أن مجموع الكل أكبر من مجموع الأجزاء. نصبح أكثر كاملة وحقيقية نتيجة للرحلة.

9. في الحياة ، نمر عبر مراحل الاعتماد والاستقلال. عندما نتبع حلمًا قلبيًا نتعلم عن الاعتماد المتبادل. يتعلق الأمر بتعلم المشاركة في الإنشاء بشكل هادف وهادئ مع الآخرين. يمكن أن يؤدي تحقيق الحلم إلى إعادة كتابة نصوص حياتنا الداخلية.

10. حتى عندما لا ينجح الحلم تماماً كما هو مقصود (وهو ما يحدث غالباً) ، نتعلم من خلال النجاح والفشل ، وهما وجهان لعملة واحدة. كلاهما أشكال من التعليقات التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الأهداف والمشاريع المستقبلية.

11. عندما نتابع الحلم ، ستبدأ الذات العليا لدينا في تنظيم التزامن وتسلسل مجموعة من المعجزات بحيث يتم جذب الأشخاص والمواقف المثالية في حياتنا في الوقت المناسب.

12. عندما نقوم بتحقيق حلم ، لدينا شيء ذو مغزى وحقيقي للمشاركة وتقديم لأحبائنا. تصبح نجاحاتنا مصدر إلهام ومورد للآخرين على الطريق. ربما لا توجد موهبة أو إرث أكبر يمكنك ترك أحباءك وأحفادك أكثر من تحقيق أحلامك والعيش حياة كاملة وحيوية.

© 2014 by Steve Ahnael Nobel. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. www.findhornpress.com.

المادة المصدر

التحولات الشخصية: ما وراء مريح في ريال مدريد بواسطة ستيف Ahnael نوبل.التحولات الشخصية: ما وراء مريح في ريال مدريد
بقلم ستيف أحنيل نوبل.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ستيف نوبلستيف نوبل هو مدير مشارك في شركة بدائل - منظمة غير ربحية مقرها في كنيسة سانت جيمس ، بيكاديللي ، لندن W1. ستيف هو أيضًا مدرب شخصي ورجال أعمال متخصص في العمل مع المؤلفين والعملاء المبدعين والأفراد الذين يمرون بمرحلة انتقالية في حياتهم العملية. وهو مؤلف ثلاثة كتب غير روائية منشورة ، ويقوم حاليًا بكتابة رابع كتاب بعنوان "التحولات الكبرى". وهو محاضر ولديه العديد من المقابلات المجانية مع المؤلفين الروحيين المتاحة على موقعه على الإنترنت. http://www.stevenobel.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Feeling Stuck in the Mundane and the Routine?

Transitioning Beyond the Mundane and Routine

If you let fear of consequence prevent you
from following your deepest instinct,
then your life will be safe, expedient, and thin.
                                     -
KATHARINE BUTLER HATHAWAY

Our ego mind prefers safety, routine, and the status quo. It does not want us to step too far out of the front door into anything too new or different. On the other hand, our essential self wants us to stretch, grow, shed what is unnecessary or heavy, and explore this life more fully.

A transition begins with an impulse from the soul to see new terrains and new horizons. We grow, become lighter, and see the world afresh by taking a step into the scary unknown. In a smooth transition, the desire to experience the adventure eventually outweighs the resistance, and thus the adventure begins. We leave behind an old life and move towards something new: we resign from the job to travel the world; we leave a long-standing stuck relationship and let our hair down and explore being on our own again; we move out of the city and experience living somewhere remote and different; we give up the 9 to 5 rat race and start our own business.

Shaking Up the Mundane Routines for Passion and Adventure

The impulse of the soul is always wanting to shake up our mundane routines and lead us forward on the path of passion and adventure. When we follow the adventure, then we feel happy, alive, and exhilarated.

In my own life, I began to close down and seek safety after a difficult and incomplete transition from ado­lescent to young adult. Then in my twenties, I lived a fairly routine and shallow life, with no sense of adventure. My boat was parked firmly in a safe harbour, and I was not leaving, thank you very much.

When the impulse of the soul began to call me in my early thirties, at first I had no idea what was happening. Then the pain of staying in my safe harbour became too great, and I had to leave. Being out on the high sea felt scary and exhilarating. I had no idea where I was going; I just followed my heart and sailed by the north star. Naturally, my inner critic went crazy, as did other people around me. Others were just reflecting my own unresolved doubts and fears, and as I grew in confidence and certainty these outer reflections just faded away.

The Inner Critic Wants To Keep Us Safe

The inner critic likes to keep us in our familiarity zones. Whenever we get a little too bold or too big for our boots, our critic tells us to turn back, that it is dangerous to proceed, that we should hold onto what we already have, that we should not be frivolous or thoughtless, that we should put others before us, that we should not throw away our career or relationship, even though it keeps us miserable and playing small in life.

The inner critic is driven by our old conditioning. One of its prime directives is to keep us safe. Often, safety means conforming and not shining our light too brightly. Perhaps, the inner critic has us believe that we cannot trust anyone, not even ourselves. Usually, we expect the unknown will be worse than the known, even if our current reality is extremely painful. Fear takes many shapes and forms. We may fear the unknown, pain, defeat, or humiliation, what other people might think or say about us, or exile or rejection.

Taking Risks: The Soul's Impulse to Grow

In a rough transition, the ego mind clamps down on the soul’s impulse to grow, and this can lead to a more explosive and chaotic journey. In a smooth transition, the soul’s impulse outweighs our resistance to take the first step. There is risk with every form of transition; there are no guarantees of the end result. Yet, in a smooth transition, usually we find our fears are not as big as we once thought.

At this point, it is worth mentioning an important distinction between stabil­ity and safety. This is something the resistant ego mind does not fully appreciate. Stability is like the mountaineer who climbs a difficult path yet reaches his or her destination securely. Safety is the person who is too afraid or lacks any real motivation to begin that difficult path. Safety seeks guarantees before taking a single step out of the door.

On the other hand, stability plans for the journey as best as possible. With stability, there is the element of confidence and trust. We are confident in our own resilience and resourcefulness, and we trust in a higher power to guide us through.

Safety is a Denial of the Dreams of the Soul

Safety is a denial of the heart and the dreams of the soul. The important thing to note if heading for a transition is that safety can work for a while, but in the long run it rarely turns out to be a meaningful or engaging strategy. I have met many people who put aside a gift or a dream in early life, out of doubt and fear, and then spend years in regret.

A transition is a process that has a beginning, a middle, and an end. The end is really a door to a whole new process and experience of life. A transition helps to complete one phase and open another. Whenever we follow our heart, we engage with a transition that is a journey into the unknown that brings us to a new horizon.

When we leave the confining space of a tight familiarity zone and take off our ego-mind spectacles, we find there is a vaster and more intricate and intriguing world out there than we first realized. To find that world, we must take a step out of our tight familiarity zones.

12 Reasons To Follow Our Dreams

1. Every meaningful dream is a whisper from our highest future self speaking back to us down through time. There are important dreams and journeys that the soul wants us to actualize in divine timing. Every big dream holds the potential to align us with the resonance of our highest future.

2. Just playing with visualizing our dreams helps them feel closer, feel more alive, joyful, and excited. Thinking about our dreams is a great way to lift our energy and psychological state. In contrast, when we think constantly about problems and worst-case scenarios, we depress our energy and psychological state. Our dreams point to a more authentic and meaning­ful direction in life.

3. When we focus on our dreams, we start to stabilize the desired qualities and vibrations in our energy field. There are no limits to our ability to dream. Each dream we realize becomes a stepping stone for the next. When we don’t dream we are suppressing our desires, and eventually we stop dreaming altogether. Then rather than possibility, we are allowing fear, guilt, or duty to define our life.

4. When we dream, we are telling our unconscious mind that this is what we want to invite into our lives. A dream connects us to the feeling we want, as well as to the experience. Our unconscious mind is a faithful servant, and it will start to organize our reality in line with our desires and expecta­tions. Our unconscious mind is guided by the feeling we want to generate. A feeling of wanting more love, connection, joy, and exhilaration can be manifested in a thousand and one ways. We are not dependent on any one experience or situation.

5. When we follow a dream we start to engage more meaningfully with the life force. We discover and activate our inner potential through the journey. We awaken archetypal energies within us. We become more resourceful and capable as a result of the journey. Even when things do not turn out as expected, we grow in confidence through dealing with unexpected challenges.

6. By taking a step towards our heart’s desire, we learn about confidence, courage, faith, freedom, and trust. On the journey, we learn that fear and excitement are two sides of the same coin.

7. When we choose a dream we also are choosing to let go and say no to anything not in line with this dream. We are freed, and others are also freed to pursue their highest path. There is nothing more exhilarating than breaking through our own sense of limitation and fear.

8. By activating a dream, we begin to synergize our left-brain intellect with right-brain imagination and intuition. The definition of synergy is that the sum of the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We become more whole and real as a result of the journey.

9. In life, we pass through the stages of dependence and independence. When we follow a heartfelt dream we learn about interdependence. This is about learning to co-create purposefully and meaningfully with others. Achieving a dream can lead to a rewriting of our inner life scripts.

10. Even when a dream does not work out exactly as intended (which is often the case), we learn through success and failure, which are merely two sides of the same coin. Both are forms of feedback that can lead to future goals and projects.

11. When we follow a dream, our Higher Self will begin to organize synchro­nicities and a set sequence of number of miracles so that the perfect people and situations are magnetized into our lives at the right time.

12. When we actualize a dream, we have something meaningful and real to share and offer to our loved ones. Our successes become an inspiration and resource for others on the path. There is probably no greater gift or legacy you can to leave your loved ones and descendants than actualizing your dreams and living a full and vital life.

©2014 by Steve Ahnael Nobel. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. www.findhornpress.com.

Article Source

Personal Transitions: Beyond the Comfortable into the Real by Steve Ahnael Nobel.Personal Transitions: Beyond the Comfortable into the Real
by Steve Ahnael Nobel.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Steve NobelSteve Nobel is a co-director of Alternatives - a not for profit organisation based in St. James's Church, Piccadilly, London W1. Steve is also a personal and business coach who specialises in working with authors, creative clients, and individuals in transition in their work life. He is the author of three non-fiction published books and is currently writing his fourth called Big Transitions. He is an interviewer and has many free interviews with spiritual authors available on his website. http://www.stevenobel.com
 

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}