توقعات الدرجة الأولى للحصول على تجربة من الدرجة الأولى

توقعات الدرجة الأولى للحصول على تجربة من الدرجة الأولى

قلت وأنا كان يقود الى محاضرة مع الراعي برنامجي، سوزان أن على متن رحلة الطائرة الدولية الأخيرة التي أعطيت لي على ترقية مجانية إلى الدرجة الأولى. "أوه، يمكنني الحصول على ترقيات في كل وقت،" أجابت، يضحك. "انه نوع من معجزة. أنا لا أطلب ذلك. وضعوا لي فقط في خط الهجوم."

واضاف "لكن اعتقد أنا معتاد على ذلك"، وشرحت. "كان والدي عندما كنت طفلا، نائب رئيس TWA. وأخذني معه السفر كثيرا، وكلما طرنا، وأنا حصلت على الجلوس في الدرجة الأولى".

لم أفاجأ. أظهرت حساب سوزان كيف بقوة معتقداتنا تؤثر مظاهر اللاوعي لدينا الخارجي. في مكان ما في النفس سوزان، كانت متأصلة صورة الدرجة الأولى الطيران. على الرغم من أنها لم تفكر في ذلك بوعي، خلق لها نتائج توقع أن يقابل ذلك. الناس الذين أعطاها يمر ليس لديه فكرة كانوا وكلاء للكون أكثر من شركات الطيران.

سترى أنه عندما صدق

لاحظ العلاقة القوية بين توقعاتنا وتجربتنا؟ يرتبط كل ما يحدث لنا بمعتقداتنا حول من نحن وما نستحقه وما الذي يمكن للكون توفيره. اللعبة هي الحفاظ على مد معتقداتك لتتناسب مع أعلى مستوى في وحولك.

الفيلم غالاكسي كويست يقدم درسا رائعا عن قوتنا حتى يظهر. الفيلم يروي مغامرات طاقم رث من الجهات الفاعلة التي شعبية سلسلة العلوم التلفزيونية الخيال وتأخذ مجراها. (فكر ستار تريك.) حياتهم المهنية تضاءلت إلى الظهور في الاتفاقيات مروحة عبادة. يوم واحد واختطفت من قبل بعض أفراد الطاقم خارج الأرض الحقيقيين الذين نقلهم لركوب (طويلة) وشرح لهم أن كوكبهم تحت الحصار، وأنها في حاجة إلى خبرة هذا الطاقم لإنقاذ عالمهم.

"ما الذي يجعلك تعتقد أننا يمكن أن تساعدك؟" يسأل القبطان.

"ونحن نعلم من البطولة لأننا قد استعرضت بث العديد من الوثائق التاريخية الخاصة بك،" الإجابات ET.

"وثائق" التي يشير إليها هي لا تاريخية على الإطلاق. هم هستيري. انها من الفضاء الخارجي ينظر إلى إعادة تشغيل ET بث البرامج التلفزيونية سلسلة '. لم يكن لديهم فكرة عن قصص كانت وهمية والطاقم كان يتصرف فقط.

يحاول الطاقم شرح ذلك ، لكن الأجانب لا يفهمون تمامًا ؛ كل ما يعرفونه هو أنهم في أمس الحاجة إلى المساعدة ويعتقدون أن طاقم العمل قادر على تولي المهمة. عند هذه النقطة ، ليس لدى الطاقم أي خيار ، لذلك يرمون أنفسهم في المهمة التي يقومون بها.

على الرغم من أنهم كانوا في البداية غير كفؤين ومتذمرين ، إلا أنهم في نهاية المطاف يرتقون إلى هذه المناسبة ويجدون الشجاعة لإخراج الأجانب من مأزقهم. تم خداعهم لاكتشاف الأبطال الذين كانوا في الواقع.

فرصة البحث عن نقاط القوة الخاصة بك

أحيانًا تخدعنا الحياة لإيجاد القوة التي لم نكن نعرفها. كنا نظن أننا ممثلين غير كفؤين ، بينما نحن في الواقع نجسد الحكمة والشجاعة والقوة للتعامل مع أي مهمة. كنا نظن أن عظمتنا كانت وهمية ، عندما تكون حقيقية.

قد يغرينا أن ندافع عن حدودنا ونوضح لماذا لسنا من معجبين نعتقد أننا. ولكن مثل هذه المناسبة هي فرصة رائعة للحفاظ على فمك مغلقًا والمضي قدمًا وتكون رائعًا. كل ما عليك أن تخسره هويتك كخاسر.

"فكر أو يمكنك تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع، وكلتا الحالتين عليك أن تكون صحيحة،" ​​تنبأ هنري فورد.

عندما كنت في المدرسة الثانوية لعبت ساكسفون في فرقة روك. كنت مجرد تعلم الصك وليس لديها الكثير من الخبرة أو التقنية. لم أتمكن من الحصول على لهجة جيدة من ساكس والتخطيط لإعادته إلى مخزن للحصول على انها ثابتة. ثم ليلة واحدة كان لدينا فرقة لرقص اللعب عندما اقترب زميل وسئل عما اذا كان يمكن أن يجلس في ساكس على لأغنية واحدة. بالتأكيد، قلت له. اختار الرجل حتى ساكس وناح! يمكن أن أعتقد أنه كان من الصعب على الصك نفسه!

بعد أغنية شكر مني، وسلم ظهره ساكس، واختفوا وسط الحشد. وقفت هناك فقط مع الفك بلدي شنقا مفتوحة. للحظة شعرت بالحرج، وأنه قد أظهر لي فقط حتى بطريقة كبيرة. ولكن سرعان ما تحولت إلى إحراج بلدي الإثارة. وقال انه تبين لي إمكانية جديدة لنفسي والصك. تطورت في نهاية المطاف أنا لهجة جيدة أيضا.

كل يوم أمامنا مليء بإمكانيات جديدة. إنه يوم وشهر وسنة لم يسبق له مثيل من قبل. إن توقعاتك بشأن ما يمكنك تحقيقه وستحققه هذا العام تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا فيما سيحدث بالفعل. جلب كوب كبير لملء.

كتاب آلان كوهين

روح تعني العمل: الطريق إلى بروزر بشكل وضيع دون بيع روحك
من جانب آلان كوهين.

روح يعني العمل: الطريق إلى بروزر بشكل وثيق دون بيع روحك من قبل آلان كوهين.يمكنك خلق النجاح المادي والحفاظ على روحك على قيد الحياة؟ هل يمكن الجمع بين الرخاء والغرض والشغف؟ يمكنك بيع المنتج الخاص بك دون أن تفقد روحك؟ بالاعتماد على مصادر الحكمة من Tao Te Ching إلى دورة في المعجزات، بالإضافة إلى قصص من عملاء آلان وحياته الخاصة ، سيساعدك هذا الكتاب على السير على مسار سليم روحيا إلى النجاح الذي تريده.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون


نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينألان كوهين هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في الإصدار الجديد روح الوسائل التجارية، إلقاء الضوء على كيف يمكنك دمج حياتك المهنية والمسار المالي بنجاح مع حياتك الروحية. سيقدم برنامجًا يتعلق بهذا الكتاب على البر الرئيسي للولايات المتحدة (الساحل الغربي) في أغسطس 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، وكتب ومقاطع فيديو آلان ، ونقلت يومية مجانية ملهمة ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

المزيد من الكتب التي كتبها آلان كوهين.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

First Class Expectations for a First Class Experience

First Class Expectations for a First Class Experience

As I was driving to a lecture with my program sponsor, I told Suzanne that on a recent international airplane flight I was given a free upgrade to first class. "Oh, I get upgrades all the time," she responded, laughing. "It’s sort of a miracle. I don’t even ask. They just put me up front."

"But I guess I’m used to it," she explained. "When I was a child, my father was vice president of TWA. He took me traveling with him a lot, and whenever we flew, I got to sit in first class."

I wasn’t surprised. Suzanne’s account demonstrated how powerfully our subconscious beliefs affect our outer manifestations. Somewhere in Suzanne’s psyche, the image of flying first class was deeply embedded. Although she did not think about it consciously, her expectation created results that matched it. The folks who gave her the passes had no idea they were agents of the universe more than the airlines.

You'll See It When You Believe It

Notice the strong correlation between our expectations and our experience? Everything that happens to us is related to our beliefs about who we are, what we deserve, and what the universe is capable of supplying. The game is to keep stretching your beliefs to match the highest in and around you.

The movie Galaxy Quest offers a marvelous lesson about our power to manifest. The film chronicles the adventures of a bedraggled crew of actors whose popular science fiction television series has run its course. (Think Star Trek.) Their careers have dwindled to appearances at cult fan conventions. One day the crew is kidnapped by some real extraterrestrials who take them for a (long) ride and explain to them that their planet is under siege and they need the expertise of this crew to save their world.

"What makes you think we can help you?" asks the captain.

"We know of your heroism because we have reviewed many transmissions of your historical documents," the E.T. answers.

The "documents" he refers to are not historical at all. They are hysterical. From outer space the E.T.’s viewed rerun broadcasts of the series’ television shows. They had no idea the stories were fictitious and the crew was just acting.

The crew tries to explain this, but the aliens don’t quite understand; all they know is that they desperately need help and they believe the crew can handle the job. By this point the crew has no choice, so they throw themselves into the task at hand.

Although they are at first inept and bumbling, eventually they rise to the occasion and find the courage to extricate the aliens from their predicament. They were tricked into discovering the heroes they actually were.

The Opportunity to Find Your Strengths

Sometimes life tricks us into finding strength we did not know we had. We thought we were clumsy inept actors, while we actually embody the wisdom, courage, and strength to handle any task. We thought our greatness was fictitious, when it is for real.

We might even be tempted to argue for our limits and explain why we are not who admirers think we are. But such an occasion is a great opportunity to keep your mouth shut and just go ahead and be great. All you have to lose is your identity as a loser.

"Think you can or think you can’t, and either way you’ll be correct," prophesied Henry Ford.

When I was in high school I played saxophone in a rock band. I was just learning the instrument and didn’t have a lot of experience or technique. I couldn’t get a good tone out of the sax and planned to take it back to the store to get it fixed. Then one night our band was playing for a dance when a fellow approached and asked if he could sit in on sax for one song. Sure, I told him. The guy picked up the sax and wailed! I could hardly believe it was the same instrument!

After the song he thanked me, handed the sax back, and disappeared into the crowd. I just stood there with my jaw hanging open. For a moment I felt embarrassed; he had just shown me up in a huge way. But soon my embarrassment shifted to excitement. He showed me a new possibility for myself and the instrument. Eventually I developed a good tone, too.

Every day before us is brimming with new possibilities. It is a day, a month, and a year that has never been lived before. Your expectations of what you can and will accomplish this year make all the difference in what will actually happen. Bring a big cup to fill.

Book by Alan Cohen

Spirit Means Business: The Way to Prosper Wildly without Selling Your Soul
by Alan Cohen.

Spirit Means Business: The Way to Prosper Wildly without Selling Your Soul by Alan Cohen.Can you create material success and keep your spirit alive? Is it possible to combine prosperity with purpose and passion? Can you sell your product without losing your soul? Drawing on wisdom sources from the Tao Te Ching to A Course in Miracles, as well as stories from Alan's clients and his own life, this book will help you navigate a spiritually sound path to the success you desire.
click to order on amazon

 


About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the bestselling author of the newly-released Spirit Means Business, illuminating how you can successfully merge your career and financial path with your spiritual life. He will present a program related to this book on the US Mainland (west coast) in August 2019. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Alan Cohen;maxresults=3}

More books by Alan Cohen.

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}