Sind Sie bereit, in jedem Moment aufzugeben?

Sind Sie bereit, in jedem Moment aufzugeben?

Wenn ich gebeten würde, eine der mächtigsten Lehren zu wählen, die ich in meinem Erwachensprozess erhalten habe, wären es die Handlungen der ständigen "Hingabe" und "Nichtanhaftung". Ganz gleich, auf welche Weise wir uns im Leben drehen, wir werden aufgefordert, das, was wir wissen, loszulassen, um in das weite Unbekannte eindringen zu können. Hingabe und Nichtanhaftung arbeiten Hand in Hand. In Nicht-Anhaftung leben bedeutet, sich in jedem Moment zu ergeben; "lass los und lass Gott".

In letzter Zeit verändern sich unser Leben und unsere Welt auf eine Weise, die wir nicht erwartet haben, und viele, wie ich, hatten "Pläne". Wir können uns an unsere Pläne halten. Wir haben Pläne für unsere Geschäfte, unser geistliches Leben und unsere Beziehungen. Aber in letzter Zeit fange ich an zu denken, dass der Große Schöpfer einen größeren "Plan" hat, als wir uns alleine hätten vorstellen können. Die Herausforderung besteht darin, unsere menschliche 3D-Idee einer perfekten Zukunft loszulassen, um Platz für den großartigen und unerwartet wunderbaren nächsten Schritt zu schaffen, den der Schöpfer für uns bereithält!

Eine Vision der Bewussten entwickelnden Menschen

Dieses Thema erinnert mich an eine Vision, die ich hatte. In der Vision sah ich alle Lichtarbeiter, Heiler, Lehrer, Weisen, Ältesten, Schamanen und alle sich bewusst entwickelnden Menschen der Welt, die hoch oben auf einem riesigen 360-Grad roten Felsenplateau standen. Das Plateau erhob sich vom Wüstenboden mehrere hundert Fuß in alle Richtungen. Das Plateau war sehr voll, ähnlich wie ein ausverkauftes Rockkonzert. Es gab keinen Zentimeter mehr Platz, um sich zu bewegen.

Viele in der Gruppe wurden ungeduldig und begannen zu schieben und zu drücken. Die Leute am Rand begannen schnell nach einem Weg zu suchen, um vom Plateau zu kommen, damit sie nicht abgestoßen und auf den Wüstenboden fallen würden. Aber in alle Richtungen gab es nur einen starken Rückgang. Es gab keine Leitern, Seile, Brücken oder Schilder, die diesen Weg nach unten sagten. Der Puls der Gruppe verstärkte sich und die gesamte Spitze des Plateaus wurde zu einem einzigen pulsierenden Organismus.

Ich fragte, was die Vision bedeute, und mir wurde klar, dass wir als menschliche Rasse alles erlebt haben, was wir können. Wir haben jede spirituelle Lehre, die in dieser Dimension bekannt ist, neu geschrieben, neu geschrieben und neu erfahren. Es gibt keinen Ort mehr zu gehen. Nichts mehr zu lernen. Wir können nicht zurückgehen, weil die Geschichte zu voller Erfahrung ist und die Zeit vergangen ist, in der wir uns zurück in unsere Komfortzone des Bekannten zurückziehen konnten.

Wir sind auf einem spirituellen Plateau. Wir werden aufgefordert, uns ins Unbekannte vorzuwagen. Aber vorwärtszukommen erfordert Mut, Glauben und eine große Portion Hingabe, um den Sprung von diesem spirituellen Plateau zu schaffen. Es wird auch eine große Portion Nichtanhaftung an das geben, was wir wissen, wer wir sind und was wir haben. Und das Universum fragt uns ... "Sind wir bereit?"

Lernen über Nicht-Anhaftung

Sind Sie bereit, in jedem Moment aufzugeben?Der Inca Spiritual Messenger, mit dem ich in Peru arbeite, Willaru Huayta, hat mir in den letzten Jahren viel über Nichtanhaftung beigebracht. Hier ist ein Mann, der einst in einer Höhle im Amazonas-Dschungel lebte, ohne materielle Besitztümer. Zu dieser Zeit in seinem Leben war er in der Lage, sich zwischen den Dimensionen hin und her zu bewegen und mit den Meistern, wie dem Großen Inka, Lord Meru und den Engelreichen, zu kommunizieren. Willaru lernte, in das große Unbekannte zu springen - vom Plateau zu springen -, aber er hatte auch keine Bindungen an diese Welt. Aber während wir zurück in die Mainstream-Welt ziehen, wird es schwieriger, diese Fähigkeit zu erhalten, wie Willaru bald herausfand, als er gebeten wurde, die Welt wieder zu betreten und seine Lehren zu teilen. Es war für ihn wesentlich leichter, in den Dschungel zu kommen, als es jetzt der Fall ist, während er in Cuzco lebte, Wallfahrten machte und eine Familie aufzog.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


Wo Willaru jetzt ist, sind wir alle. Wir können nicht mit den Kleidern auf dem Rücken in den Dschungel rennen und lernen, uns hinzugeben und den Sprung ins Leere zu wagen. Wir werden aufgefordert zu springen, umgeben von all den Dingen, die wir in unserem sehr geschäftigen und komplizierten Leben gesammelt haben, Leben erfüllt von unseren Familienverpflichtungen, unseren anspruchsvollen Jobs, unseren materiellen Besitztümern. Das bedeutet nicht, dass wir alles aufgeben müssen, es bedeutet nur, dass wir nicht daran gebunden sein dürfen, wer wir sind, was wir haben und unsere Pläne. Wir werden aufgefordert, immer bereit zu sein, den Ruf zu hören, auf den neuen Weg zu treten, den Sprung zu machen, wenn er sich offenbart.

Jesus sagte: "Seht, dass ihr angezogen seid und eure Lampen anzündet. Seid wie Männer, die darauf warten, dass ihr Herr vom Hochzeitsmahl zurückkehrt und bereit ist, die Tür zu öffnen, sobald er kommt und klopft Findet wach, wenn er kommt. Ich sage dir feierlich: Er wird eine Schürze anziehen, sie an den Tisch setzen und auf sie warten.

Erstellen Sie einen Pfad zu einem unbekannten Ziel

Meine Vision entwickelte sich während ein paar Monaten und die auf dem Plateau wurden zu dem Archetyp namens Indiana Jones und begannen eine Machete in dem dunklen, überfüllten Dschungel namens Leben zu schwingen und einen Weg zu einem unbekannten Ziel zu beschreiten. Diese Ergänzung der ursprünglichen Vision erinnerte mich daran, dass es für uns an der Zeit ist, den spirituellen Abenteurer in uns selbst freudig zu umarmen.

Es ist Zeit, wild zu denken und kreativ zu sein. An diesen Tagen können wir eine neue Welt, ein neues Zeitalter, eine neue Schöpfung gebären, und es liegt an uns, was sich manifestiert. Alles, was es braucht, ist eine Person auf dem spirituellen Plateau, um den vor uns liegenden Dschungel zu trotzen, ins Unbekannte zu springen und uns in eine neue Zukunft zu führen.

Die Vision war klar - wir Menschen warten, wünschen und betteln um den nächsten Schritt. Etwas Neues und Unerwartetes ist auf dem Weg und wir können alle sein Kommen spüren. Es ist unsere Bereitschaft und unser Zustand der Hingabe, der uns helfen wird, den vor uns liegenden Weg zu sehen. Wir können vom spirituellen Plateau abfliegen und höhere Zustände erreichen, als wir uns jemals erträumt haben.

Alles, was wir seit Jahrhunderten durch Kulturen, Religion und Wissenschaft gelernt haben, hat uns an diesen Ort gebracht. Um auf den nächsten Schritt zugreifen zu können, müssen wir mit dem Unerwarteten rechnen; um unseren bewussten und unbewussten Verstand zu dehnen, eine neue Wirklichkeit anzunehmen, die direkt vor uns auftaucht.

Forest Gump sagte: "Das Leben ist wie eine Schachtel Pralinen. Man weiß nie, was man bekommt." Es ist Zeit, die Pläne, die wir gemacht haben, loszulassen und mit grenzenloser Hingabe in die neue Vision des Schöpfers zu springen. Bist du bereit? Der Schöpfer denkt so!

Über den Autor

Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, Autor des Artikels: Sind Sie bereit sich zu ergeben?Aluna Joy Yaxk'in ist eine international bekannte spirituelle Führerin, Rednerin, Autorin, Fotografin, Maya-Astrologin, Hellseherin und Essenzformlerin für heilige Stätten. Sie agiert als interkultureller Führer auf spirituellen Pilgerreisen und vermischte ihre Erfahrung mit multidimensionaler Kommunikation, Maya / Inka-Kosmologie, Anden-Meisterschaft und Aufgestiegenen Meister-Lehren. Aluna ist Autor der Maya-Astrologie und der Maya-Daykeeper. Sie kann im Zentrum der Sonne erreicht werden - Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, Postfach 1988, Sedona, AZ 86339 Ph: 520-282-6292 Ph / Fax: 520-282-4622 Webseite: www.1spirit.com / alunajoy

Verwandte Bücher

Let Go, Let Miracles Happen: The Art of Spiritual Surrender
von Kathy Cordova.

Lass gehen, lass Wunder geschehenBasierend auf Weisheiten aus der Bibel und zeitgenössischen Büchern wie "Kurs in Wundern", zerstreut Kathy Cordova gängige Fehlannahmen über die Kapitulation (es ist keine Niederlage oder Flucht für die Faulen) und skizziert einen dreistufigen Prozess, um den Frieden der Hingabe zu erfahren jede Situation. Lass los, lass Miracles Happen, der Autor illustriert die vier verschiedenen Arten der spirituellen Hingabe und wie wir, wenn wir mit Widrigkeiten konfrontiert werden, wachsen und heilen und Wunder erleben können.

Für weitere Informationen oder um dieses Buch zu bestellen. Auch als Kindle Edition erhältlich.

{amazonWS: searchindex = Bücher; Schlüsselwörter = keine Anhänge; maxresults = 3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?

creating realities

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?

If I was asked to pick one of the most potent teachings I have received in my awakening process, it would be the acts of constant "surrender" and "non-attachment". No matter which way we turn in life these days, we are being asked to let go of what we know, to be able to step into the vast unknown. Surrender and non-attachment work hand in hand. To live in non-attachment is to surrender in every moment; to "let go and let God".

Lately we find our lives and our world changing in ways we did not expect, and many, like myself, had "plans". We can get attached to our plans. We have plans for our businesses, our spiritual lives, and our relationships. But lately I am beginning to think the Great Maker has a bigger "Plan" than we could have imagined on our own. The challenge we are faced with is to let go of our human 3D idea of a perfect future to make room for the grand and unexpectedly wonderful next step the creator has in store for us!

A Vision of Consciously-Evolving People

This topic reminds me of a vision I had. In the vision I saw all the lightworkers, healers, teachers, wise ones, elders, shamans, and all consciously-evolving people of the world standing high atop a huge 360-degree red rock plateau. The plateau rose from the desert floor several hundred feet in all directions. The plateau was very crowded, much like a sold-out rock concert. There was not an inch of space left to move about.

Many in the group were becoming impatient, and began to shove and push. The ones on the edge began to quickly search for a way to get off the plateau so they would not be pushed off and fall to the desert floor. But in every direction there was only a sharp drop-off. There were no ladders, ropes, bridges, or signs saying this way down. The pulse of the group intensified and the entire top of the plateau became a single pulsing organism.

I asked what the vision meant, and I came to realize that we as a human race have experienced everything we possibly can. We have re-hashed, re-written, re-taught, and re-experienced every spiritual teaching known in this dimension. There is no place left to go. Nothing left to learn. We cannot back up because history is too packed full of experience and the time has passed where we could retreat back to our comfort zone of what is known.

We are on a spiritual plateau. We are being asked to move forward into the unknown. But moving forward takes courage, faith, and a huge dose of surrender to be able to make the jump off this spiritual plateau. It will also take a huge dose of non-attachment to what we know, who we think we are, and what we have. And the universe is asking us... "Are we ready?"

Learning About Non-Attachment

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?The Inca Spiritual Messenger I work with in Peru, Willaru Huayta, has taught me a lot about non-attachment over the last few years. Here is a man who once lived in a cave in the Amazon jungle, with no material possessions. At that time in his life, he was able to move back and forth between dimensions and to commune with the masters, like the Great Inca, Lord Meru, and the Angelic realms. Willaru learned how to jump into the vast unknown -- jump off the plateau -- but he also had next-to-no attachments to this world, either. But as we move back into the mainstream world, it becomes harder to maintain this ability, as Willaru soon discovered when he was asked to re-enter the world and share his teachings. It was considerably easier for him to enter the void while in the jungles than it is now, while living in Cuzco, running pilgrimages, and raising a family.

Where Willaru is right now, is where we all are. We can't go running into the jungles with just the clothes on our backs and learn to surrender and take the jump into the void. We are being asked to jump, surrounded by all the things we have collected in our very busy and complicated lives, lives filled with our family obligations, our demanding jobs, our material possessions. This doesn't mean we must give it all up, it just means we must not be attached to who we are, what we have, and our plans. We are being asked to be ever ready to hear the call, to step on the new path, to make the jump when it reveals itself.

Jesus said, "See that you are dressed for action and have your lamps lit. Be like men waiting for their master to return from the wedding feast, ready to open the door as soon as he comes and knocks. Happy those servants whom the master finds awake when he comes. I tell you solemnly, He will put on an apron, sit them down at the table and wait on them."

Creating a Path to an Unknown Destination

My vision evolved during a few months and the ones on the plateau became the archetype called Indiana Jones and began to swing a machete in the deep dark crowded jungle called life, cutting a path to an unknown destination. This addition to the original vision reminded me that it is time for us to joyously embrace the spiritual adventurer inside ourselves.

It is time to be wild in our thinking and to be creative in our actions. These are the days we can birth a new world, a new age, a new creation, and it is up to us what manifests. All it will take is one person on the spiritual plateau to brave the jungle ahead, to jump into the unknown, to lead us to a new future.

The vision was clear -- we as humanity are waiting, desiring, and begging for the next step. Something new and unexpected is on the way and we can all feel its coming. It is our readiness and state of surrender that will help us see the path ahead. We can take flight from the spiritual plateau and reach higher states than we have ever dreamed of.

Everything we have learned for ages past, through cultures, religion, science, has brought us to this place. For us to access the next step we have to expect the unexpected; to stretch our conscious and unconscious minds to accept a new reality emerging right in front of us.

Forest Gump said, "Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you are going to get." It is time to let go of the plans we have made and to jump with boundless surrender into the Creator's new vision. Are YOU ready? The creator thinks so!

About The Author

Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, author of the article: Are You Ready to Surrender?Aluna Joy Yaxk'in is an internationally known spiritual guide, speaker, author, photographer, Mayan Astrologer, Clairvoyant, and Sacred Site Essence Formulator. She acts as a cross cultural guide on spiritual pilgrimages blending her vast experience in Multidimensional communication, Maya/Inca Cosmology, Andean Mastery, and Ascended Master Teachings. Aluna is author of Mayan Astrology and The Mayan Daykeeper. She can be reached at Center of the SUN - Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, PO Box 1988, Sedona, AZ 86339 Ph: 520-282-6292 Ph/Fax: 520-282-4622 Webpage: www.1spirit.com/alunajoy

Related books

Let Go, Let Miracles Happen: The Art of Spiritual Surrender
by Kathy Cordova.

Let Go, Let Miracles HappenBased on wisdom drawn from the Bible and contemporary books such as A Course in Miracles, Kathy Cordova dispels common misperceptions about surrender (it’s not a defeat or an escape for the lazy) and outlines a three-step process to experience the peace of surrender in any situation. In Let Go, Let Miracles Happen, the author illustrates the four different types of spiritual surrender and how, when faced with adversity, we can grow and heal, and experience miracles.

For more info or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

The Way of Non-Attachment: The Practice of Insight Meditation

creating realitiesAuthor: Dhiravamsa
Binding: Paperback
Studio: HarperCollins
Label: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins
Manufacturer: HarperCollins

Buy Now



Moving On and Letting Go: A Guide to Loving Yourself Again

creating realitiesAuthor: Joanna Albrecht
Binding: Paperback
Studio: UnfoldingLove
Label: UnfoldingLove
Publisher: UnfoldingLove
Manufacturer: UnfoldingLove

Buy Now
Editorial Review: When going through a devastating loss it may feel as though your entire world is falling apart. You try to cling to something familiar, but everything is crumbling around you, leaving you feeling helpless with no solid ground. I have spent most of my life losing myself then struggling to come back to wholeness and self love. This book contains all of the tools I learned along the way as an easy, step by step guide, that will help you to identify where you are holding on to the energy of the past and assist you to let go easily and effortlessly so you can feel whole and complete again. Joanna Albrecht is a world-renown author, speaker, energy worker and intuitive empath. He passion is to help you break the attachment bonds of the past so you can move forward into a beautiful life of self-love and self-worth.

For more information visit: www.unfoldinglove.com




The Philosophy of Non-Attachment: The way to Spiritual Freedom in Indian thought

creating realitiesAuthor: M.M. Agrawal
Binding: Hardcover
Studio: Motilal Banarsidass
Label: Motilal Banarsidass
Publisher: Motilal Banarsidass
Manufacturer: Motilal Banarsidass

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This book attempts to explain in detail the notion of non-attachment which is claimed to be of central importance to the understanding of spiritual philosophy of the Hindus as expounded in the Upanishads. The author maintains that the philosophy of truly creative consciousness. This book will prove of equal interest to the students of philosophy and religion, as well as to all those who are seriously interested in Indian spiritualism.




creating realities
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}