هل أنت مستعد للاستسلام في كل لحظة؟

هل أنت مستعد للاستسلام في كل لحظة؟

إذا طُلب مني اختيار واحدة من أعظم التعاليم التي تلقيتها في عملية الصحوة ، فستكون أفعال "الاستسلام" و "عدم التعلق". بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي نطرح بها الحياة هذه الأيام ، يُطلب منا التخلي عن ما نعرفه ، لكي نكون قادرين على التدخل في المجهول الشاسع. الاستسلام والعمل غير المرفق يدا بيد. للعيش في عدم التعلق هو الاستسلام في كل لحظة. لترك "دعونا ندع الله".

في الآونة الأخيرة نجد حياتنا وعالمنا يتغير بطرق لم نتوقعها ، وكان كثيرون مثلي لديهم "خطط". يمكننا الحصول على تعلق على خططنا. لدينا خطط لأعمالنا ، حياتنا الروحية ، وعلاقاتنا. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأت أفكر أن لدى Great Maker "خطة" أكبر مما كنا نتصوره لوحدنا. التحدي الذي نواجهه هو ترك فكرة 3D البشرية الخاصة بنا لمستقبل مثالي لإفساح المجال للخطوة التالية الرائعة والرائعة بشكل غير متوقع التي يخلقها الخالق لنا!

رؤية من الناس بوعي التطور

هذا الموضوع يذكرني برؤية كان لدي. في الرؤية ، رأيت جميع عمال النور ، والمعالجين ، والمعلمين ، والحكماء ، والشيوخ ، والشامان ، وجميع الناس الذين يتطورون عن وعي في العالم ، وهم يقفون على قمة صخرة هضبة حمراء ضخمة من الدرجة 360. ارتفعت الهضبة من قاع الصحراء عدة مئات من الأقدام في جميع الاتجاهات. كانت الهضبة مزدحمة للغاية ، مثل الكثير من حفلات موسيقى الروك المباعة. لم يكن هناك شبر من المساحة المتبقية للتحرك.

كثيرون في المجموعة أصبحوا غير صبورين ، وبدأوا يشقوا ويدفعوا. بدأ هؤلاء الذين كانوا على الحافة يبحثون بسرعة عن طريقة للخروج من الهضبة حتى لا يتم دفعهم وسقوطهم في الأرض الصحراوية. ولكن في كل اتجاه كان هناك انخفاض حاد فقط. لم تكن هناك سلالم أو حبال أو جسور أو علامات تشير إلى هذا الطريق. اشتد نبض المجموعة وأصبح الجزء العلوي من الهضبة كائنًا واحدًا نابضًا.

سألت ما تعنيه هذه الرؤية ، وأدركت أننا كجنس بشري شهدنا كل ما يمكننا فعله. لقد أعادنا التجديد ، وإعادة الكتابة ، وإعادة التدريس ، وإعادة تجربة كل التدريس الروحي المعروف في هذا البعد. لا يوجد مكان متبقي. لم يتبقى شيء للتعلم. لا يمكننا إجراء نسخ احتياطي لأن التاريخ مكتظ بالكامل مليء بالخبرة وقد مر الوقت حيث يمكننا العودة إلى منطقتنا المريحة لما هو معروف.

نحن على هضبة روحية. نحن مطالبون بالتقدم إلى المجهول. لكن المضي قدمًا يتطلب شجاعة وإيمانًا وجرعة كبيرة من الاستسلام حتى يتمكن من القفز من هذه الهضبة الروحية. وسوف يأخذ أيضا جرعة كبيرة من عدم التعلق بما نعرفه ، من نحن نعتقد ، وماذا لدينا. والكون يسألنا ... "هل نحن مستعدون؟"

تعلم عن عدم التعلق

هل أنت مستعد للاستسلام في كل لحظة؟لقد علمني الإنكا الروحي الرسول الذي أعمل معه في بيرو ، ويلارو هايتا ، الكثير عن عدم التعلق على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. هنا رجل عاش مرة واحدة في كهف في غابات الأمازون ، دون أي ممتلكات مادية. في ذلك الوقت في حياته ، كان قادرا على التحرك ذهابا وإيابا بين الأبعاد والتواصل مع الأسياد ، مثل الإنكا العظيم ، واللورد ميرو ، والعوالم الملائكية. تعلّم ويلارو كيفية القفز إلى المجهول الشاسع - القفز من الهضبة - ولكن كان لديه أيضا مرفقات إلى هذا العالم. لكن عندما نعود إلى عالم التيار الرئيس ، يصبح من الصعب الحفاظ على هذه القدرة ، كما اكتشف ويلارو قريبًا عندما طُلب منه إعادة دخول العالم ومشاركة تعاليمه. كان من الأسهل له أن يدخل الفراغ في الغابة أكثر مما هو عليه الآن ، بينما كان يعيش في كوزكو ، يركض الحج ، ويربي أسرة.

أين هو الآن Willaru ، حيث نحن جميعا. لا يمكننا الذهاب إلى الأدغال مع الملابس فقط على ظهورنا وتعلم الاستسلام واتخاذ القفزة في الفراغ. نحن مطالبون بالقفز ، محاطين بكل الأشياء التي جمعناها في حياتنا المزدحمة والمعقدة جداً ، حياة مليئة بالتزاماتنا العائلية ، وظائفنا الشاقة ، ممتلكاتنا المادية. هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن نعطي كل شيء ، وهذا يعني أننا يجب ألا نعلق على من نحن ، ما لدينا ، وخططنا. يطلب منا أن نكون مستعدين لسماع النداء ، للخطوة على الطريق الجديد ، لجعل القفزة عندما تكشف عن نفسها.

قال يسوع ، "انظر أنك ترتدي ملابسك وتضيء مصابيحك. كن مثل الرجال الذين ينتظرون سيدهم ليعودوا من وليمة العرس ، يكونوا مستعدين لفتح الباب بمجرد مجيئه ويقرعونه. سعداء هؤلاء الخدم الذين سيدهم يجد المرء مستيقظًا عندما يأتي ، وأخبركم رسمياً ، وسيضع على مئزر ، ويجلس على الطاولة وينتظر منهم ".

إنشاء مسار إلى جهة مجهولة

تطورت رؤيتي خلال بضعة أشهر وأصبحت تلك الموجودة على الهضبة هي النموذج الأصلي الذي يطلق عليه إنديانا جونز وبدأت تتأرجح بساطور في الغابة المظلمة العميقة التي تدعى الحياة ، مما يقطع الطريق إلى وجهة مجهولة. ذكّرتني هذه الإضافة إلى الرؤية الأصلية بأن الوقت قد حان لكي نحتضن المغامر الروحي داخل أنفسنا بفرح.

لقد حان الوقت لأن نكون متوحشين في تفكيرنا وأن نكون مبدعين في أعمالنا. هذه هي الأيام التي يمكننا فيها أن نولد عالما جديدا ، وعصرًا جديدًا ، وخلقًا جديدًا ، والأمر متروك لنا. كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو شخص واحد على الهضبة الروحية لشجاعة الغابة ، والقفز إلى المجهول ، ليقودنا إلى مستقبل جديد.

كانت الرؤية واضحة - نحن كإنسانية ننتظر ، نرغب ، ونسول للخطوة التالية. هناك شيء جديد وغير متوقع في الطريق ويمكننا أن نشعر جميعًا بقدومه. إن استعدادنا وحالة الاستسلام التي ستساعدنا في رؤية الطريق أمامنا. يمكننا أن نهرب من الهضبة الروحية ونصل إلى دول أعلى مما حلمنا به.

كل ما تعلمناه للأجيال الماضية ، من خلال الثقافات ، والدين ، والعلوم ، أوصلنا إلى هذا المكان. بالنسبة لنا للوصول إلى الخطوة التالية ، علينا أن نتوقع ما هو غير متوقع ؛ لتوسيع عقولنا الواعية واللا واعية لقبول حقيقة جديدة تظهر أمامنا مباشرة.

وقال فورست غامب: "الحياة مثل علبة شوكولاتة. أنت لا تعرف أبدا ما الذي ستحصل عليه". لقد حان الوقت لترك الخطط التي قمنا بها والقفز باستسلام لا حدود له في رؤية الخالق الجديدة. هل أنت جاهز؟ يعتقد الخالق ذلك!

نبذة عن الكاتب

Aluna الفرح Yaxk'in، كاتب المقال: هل أنت مستعد للاستسلام؟Aluna Joy Yaxk'in هو دليل روحي معروف عالميًا ، ومكبر صوت ، ومؤلف ، ومصور ، ومايان أسترولوجر ، و Clairvoyant ، و Sacred Site Essence Formulator. تعمل كمرشدة ثقافية متعددة حول الحج الروحاني تمزج خبرتها الواسعة في التواصل متعدد الأبعاد ، علم مايا / إنكا كوزمولوجيا ، إتقان الأنديز ، وتعاليم ماستر الصاعد. ألونا هو مؤلف علم التنجيم المايا و Maan Daykeeper. يمكن الوصول إليها في مركز SUN - Aluna Joy Yaxk'in، PO Box 1988، Sedona، AZ 86339 Ph: 520-282-6292 Ph / Fax: 520-282-4622 صفحة الويب: www.1spirit.com / alunajoy

الكتب ذات الصلة

ترك، واسمحوا المعجزات تحدث: فن الإستسلام الروحاني
بواسطة كاثي كوردوفا.

دعونا نذهب ، دعونا تحدث المعجزاتاستناداً إلى الحكمة المستمدة من الكتاب المقدس والكتب المعاصرة مثل "دورة في المعجزات" ، تبدد كاثي كوردوفا التصورات الخاطئة الشائعة عن الاستسلام (وهي ليست هزيمة أو هروباً للكسل) وتضع خطوطا عملية من ثلاث خطوات لتجربة السلام الاستسلام في أي حالة. في Let Let ، اسمحوا المعجزاتن ، يوضح المؤلف أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الاستسلام الروحي ، وكيف ، عندما تواجه مع الشدائد ، يمكننا أن تنمو وتشفى ، وتجربة المعجزات.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متوفر أيضًا كإصدار Kindle.

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = عدم التعلق؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?

creating realities

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?

If I was asked to pick one of the most potent teachings I have received in my awakening process, it would be the acts of constant "surrender" and "non-attachment". No matter which way we turn in life these days, we are being asked to let go of what we know, to be able to step into the vast unknown. Surrender and non-attachment work hand in hand. To live in non-attachment is to surrender in every moment; to "let go and let God".

Lately we find our lives and our world changing in ways we did not expect, and many, like myself, had "plans". We can get attached to our plans. We have plans for our businesses, our spiritual lives, and our relationships. But lately I am beginning to think the Great Maker has a bigger "Plan" than we could have imagined on our own. The challenge we are faced with is to let go of our human 3D idea of a perfect future to make room for the grand and unexpectedly wonderful next step the creator has in store for us!

A Vision of Consciously-Evolving People

This topic reminds me of a vision I had. In the vision I saw all the lightworkers, healers, teachers, wise ones, elders, shamans, and all consciously-evolving people of the world standing high atop a huge 360-degree red rock plateau. The plateau rose from the desert floor several hundred feet in all directions. The plateau was very crowded, much like a sold-out rock concert. There was not an inch of space left to move about.

Many in the group were becoming impatient, and began to shove and push. The ones on the edge began to quickly search for a way to get off the plateau so they would not be pushed off and fall to the desert floor. But in every direction there was only a sharp drop-off. There were no ladders, ropes, bridges, or signs saying this way down. The pulse of the group intensified and the entire top of the plateau became a single pulsing organism.

I asked what the vision meant, and I came to realize that we as a human race have experienced everything we possibly can. We have re-hashed, re-written, re-taught, and re-experienced every spiritual teaching known in this dimension. There is no place left to go. Nothing left to learn. We cannot back up because history is too packed full of experience and the time has passed where we could retreat back to our comfort zone of what is known.

We are on a spiritual plateau. We are being asked to move forward into the unknown. But moving forward takes courage, faith, and a huge dose of surrender to be able to make the jump off this spiritual plateau. It will also take a huge dose of non-attachment to what we know, who we think we are, and what we have. And the universe is asking us... "Are we ready?"

Learning About Non-Attachment

Are You Ready to Surrender in Every Moment?The Inca Spiritual Messenger I work with in Peru, Willaru Huayta, has taught me a lot about non-attachment over the last few years. Here is a man who once lived in a cave in the Amazon jungle, with no material possessions. At that time in his life, he was able to move back and forth between dimensions and to commune with the masters, like the Great Inca, Lord Meru, and the Angelic realms. Willaru learned how to jump into the vast unknown -- jump off the plateau -- but he also had next-to-no attachments to this world, either. But as we move back into the mainstream world, it becomes harder to maintain this ability, as Willaru soon discovered when he was asked to re-enter the world and share his teachings. It was considerably easier for him to enter the void while in the jungles than it is now, while living in Cuzco, running pilgrimages, and raising a family.

Where Willaru is right now, is where we all are. We can't go running into the jungles with just the clothes on our backs and learn to surrender and take the jump into the void. We are being asked to jump, surrounded by all the things we have collected in our very busy and complicated lives, lives filled with our family obligations, our demanding jobs, our material possessions. This doesn't mean we must give it all up, it just means we must not be attached to who we are, what we have, and our plans. We are being asked to be ever ready to hear the call, to step on the new path, to make the jump when it reveals itself.

Jesus said, "See that you are dressed for action and have your lamps lit. Be like men waiting for their master to return from the wedding feast, ready to open the door as soon as he comes and knocks. Happy those servants whom the master finds awake when he comes. I tell you solemnly, He will put on an apron, sit them down at the table and wait on them."

Creating a Path to an Unknown Destination

My vision evolved during a few months and the ones on the plateau became the archetype called Indiana Jones and began to swing a machete in the deep dark crowded jungle called life, cutting a path to an unknown destination. This addition to the original vision reminded me that it is time for us to joyously embrace the spiritual adventurer inside ourselves.

It is time to be wild in our thinking and to be creative in our actions. These are the days we can birth a new world, a new age, a new creation, and it is up to us what manifests. All it will take is one person on the spiritual plateau to brave the jungle ahead, to jump into the unknown, to lead us to a new future.

The vision was clear -- we as humanity are waiting, desiring, and begging for the next step. Something new and unexpected is on the way and we can all feel its coming. It is our readiness and state of surrender that will help us see the path ahead. We can take flight from the spiritual plateau and reach higher states than we have ever dreamed of.

Everything we have learned for ages past, through cultures, religion, science, has brought us to this place. For us to access the next step we have to expect the unexpected; to stretch our conscious and unconscious minds to accept a new reality emerging right in front of us.

Forest Gump said, "Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you are going to get." It is time to let go of the plans we have made and to jump with boundless surrender into the Creator's new vision. Are YOU ready? The creator thinks so!

About The Author

Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, author of the article: Are You Ready to Surrender?Aluna Joy Yaxk'in is an internationally known spiritual guide, speaker, author, photographer, Mayan Astrologer, Clairvoyant, and Sacred Site Essence Formulator. She acts as a cross cultural guide on spiritual pilgrimages blending her vast experience in Multidimensional communication, Maya/Inca Cosmology, Andean Mastery, and Ascended Master Teachings. Aluna is author of Mayan Astrology and The Mayan Daykeeper. She can be reached at Center of the SUN - Aluna Joy Yaxk'in, PO Box 1988, Sedona, AZ 86339 Ph: 520-282-6292 Ph/Fax: 520-282-4622 Webpage: www.1spirit.com/alunajoy

Related books

Let Go, Let Miracles Happen: The Art of Spiritual Surrender
by Kathy Cordova.

Let Go, Let Miracles HappenBased on wisdom drawn from the Bible and contemporary books such as A Course in Miracles, Kathy Cordova dispels common misperceptions about surrender (it’s not a defeat or an escape for the lazy) and outlines a three-step process to experience the peace of surrender in any situation. In Let Go, Let Miracles Happen, the author illustrates the four different types of spiritual surrender and how, when faced with adversity, we can grow and heal, and experience miracles.

For more info or to order this book. Also available as a Kindle edition.

The Way of Non-Attachment: The Practice of Insight Meditation

creating realitiesAuthor: Dhiravamsa
Binding: Paperback
Studio: HarperCollins
Label: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins
Manufacturer: HarperCollins

Buy Now



Moving On and Letting Go: A Guide to Loving Yourself Again

creating realitiesAuthor: Joanna Albrecht
Binding: Paperback
Studio: UnfoldingLove
Label: UnfoldingLove
Publisher: UnfoldingLove
Manufacturer: UnfoldingLove

Buy Now
Editorial Review: When going through a devastating loss it may feel as though your entire world is falling apart. You try to cling to something familiar, but everything is crumbling around you, leaving you feeling helpless with no solid ground. I have spent most of my life losing myself then struggling to come back to wholeness and self love. This book contains all of the tools I learned along the way as an easy, step by step guide, that will help you to identify where you are holding on to the energy of the past and assist you to let go easily and effortlessly so you can feel whole and complete again. Joanna Albrecht is a world-renown author, speaker, energy worker and intuitive empath. He passion is to help you break the attachment bonds of the past so you can move forward into a beautiful life of self-love and self-worth.

For more information visit: www.unfoldinglove.com




The Philosophy of Non-Attachment: The way to Spiritual Freedom in Indian thought

creating realitiesAuthor: M.M. Agrawal
Binding: Hardcover
Studio: Motilal Banarsidass
Label: Motilal Banarsidass
Publisher: Motilal Banarsidass
Manufacturer: Motilal Banarsidass

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This book attempts to explain in detail the notion of non-attachment which is claimed to be of central importance to the understanding of spiritual philosophy of the Hindus as expounded in the Upanishads. The author maintains that the philosophy of truly creative consciousness. This book will prove of equal interest to the students of philosophy and religion, as well as to all those who are seriously interested in Indian spiritualism.




creating realities
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}