أي فيلم عن الحياة تشاهده؟

ما هو الفيلم الذي تشاهده؟
الصورة عن طريق معدل

أثناء جلوسي على متن طائرة ، كنت أستمع إلى ندوة صوتية ملهمة على جهاز iPod الخاص بي. ثم ظهر فيلم على متن الطائرة. نظرًا لأنني كنت في مقعد حاجز وكانت شاشة العرض على بعد أمتار قليلة من مستوى نظري ، فقد كان من المستحيل تقريبًا عدم مشاهدة الفيلم. لذلك ظللت أستمع إلى الندوة الصوتية بأذني وعقلي ، بينما كان الفيلم يسير أمام عيني.

كان من السهل اكتشاف الفيلم ، وهو فيلم كوميدي رومانسي رومانسي للمراهقين ، حتى بدون صوت. لذلك بينما كنت أركز بشكل أساسي على المحاضرة ، كان جزء أقل من انتباهي يتابع الفيلم. في منتصف الفيلم أدركت أنني كنت أشارك في ندوة تجاوزت تلك التي كنت أستمع إليها. كنت أتعلم كيف أبقى راسخًا في وعي أعلى حتى أثناء ظهور دراما العالم أمامي - الصيغة التي يصفها السادة الروحيون لحياة ناجحة.

عدد لا حصر له من الحقائق الموازية

نحن نعيش في عالم متعدد الأبعاد حيث يوجد عدد لا حصر له من الحقائق الموازية في وقت واحد. بعض الحقائق رائعة والبعض الآخر مروع ؛ بعضها مبهج والبعض الآخر مزعج ؛ بعضها رائع والبعض الآخر ممل. يتحدد الواقع الذي تعيش فيه بما توليه اهتمامك. في أحد الأبعاد ، يستمر فيلم طائش ، بينما يتم بث الحكمة التي لا تشوبها شائبة على بُعد آخر. يمكنك اختيار القصة التي ستشارك فيها.

الانتباه هو أقوى عملة تحت تصرفك. المكان الذي تضع فيه انتباهك اليوم هو عامل جذب قادم لما ستحصل عليه غدًا. قد لا تكون قادرًا على التحكم في الأحداث التي تقدم نفسها لك ، لكن لديك سيطرة كاملة على الرؤية التي تستخدمها لرؤيتها. بهذه الطريقة تكتسب السيادة على تجربتك. المنظور يصنع الفارق.

طريقة أخرى للنظر في الموقف

حيث نعيش في البلد ، تظهر القوارض أحيانًا. عندما ازداد عدد زوارنا الصغار ، حصلنا على قطة لإبقاء عدد السكان منخفضًا. في صباح أحد الأيام ، استيقظت واستمتعت بتأمل مفعم بالتمكين ، والاستفادة من بركة من السلام الداخلي العميق الذي أنشأ التردد ليوم عظيم. ثم دخلت إلى غرفة المعيشة ووجدت فأرًا ميتًا على السجادة. بعد عملية "Arrrgh" الأولية ، حصلت على مجرفة وأخذت البقايا. عندما توجهت للخارج ، علقت شريكتي دي قائلة: "أنا ممتن جدًا لأن القطة تقوم بعملها!"

آه ، طريقة أخرى للنظر إلى الوضع. استأجرنا القطة لسبب ما. لماذا أشتكي وهي تؤدي دورها؟ هناك حقيقتان قدمتا نفسيهما على أنهما عرض لاختياري: مشهد مقرف أو عمل جيد. قررت أن الخيار الثاني كان أفضل ، وأفسحت المشكلة الواضحة المجال للشعور بالامتنان.

من الناحية المجازية ، لدينا جميعًا فئران ميتة في أرضية غرفة المعيشة لدينا ولدينا جميعًا وكلاء يقومون بعملهم للحفاظ على تشغيل الأشياء بكفاءة. كلما اشتكت من الفئران الميتة ، وجدت أكثر. كلما شكرت القطة ، وجدت أنك ممتن أكثر لقطتك. وقائع الأحداث محايدة. تفسيرك يخلق معناها وبالتالي تجربتك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الأمر كله يتعلق بالتردد والتناغم. يتكون طيف الضوء المرئي الذي نراه ، بالإضافة إلى الصوت المسموع ، من شريحة صغيرة جدًا من الطيف الكامل للضوء والصوت. إذا كنت تعتقد أن الضوء الوحيد في الكون هو ما يمكن أن تراه عيناك ، أو الصوت الوحيد الذي يمكن أن تسمعه أذنيك ، فلن تتمكن من الوصول إلى أبعاد مفيدة للغاية تتجاوز ما هو واضح. الراديو والميكروويف والأشعة السينية ليست سوى عدد قليل من العوالم غير المرئية التي تعزز حياتنا. فيلم الحواس الخمس ، غني ومدهش كما هو ، هو مجرد قناة واحدة من بين عدد لا حصر له من الأفلام المتاحة.

طريقة جديدة للرؤية

يأتي كل تقدم الشفاء والعالم من خلال الرؤى ، الأشخاص الذين يشاهدون فيلمًا أكثر إشراقًا وأعلى وأوسع نطاقًا وأكثر حرية مما يشاهده الجمهور. إذا كنت تركز على ما هو موجود ، لا يمكنك اكتشاف ما يمكن أن يكون. لتحسين العالم ، بدءًا من حياتك الخاصة ، يجب أن تبحث عن. في تكوين 13:14 ، قال الله لأبرام (لاحقًا إبراهيم) ، "ارفع عينيك من حيث أنت وانظر إلى الشمال والجنوب والشرق والغرب." كانت التعليمات مجازية أكثر من كونها حرفية. كان الله يقول لإبراهيم أن يوسع رؤيته. عدم الوقوع في الرؤية الضيقة التي تُبقي معظم البشر في حالة من الحزن والمعاناة. لاكتشاف أرض جديدة ، كان على إبراهيم أن يستخدم طريقة جديدة في الرؤية.

مع دخولنا هذا الخريف ، وهو وقت حاسم على كوكب الأرض ، يتم استدعاؤك أنا وأنت إلى طريقة جديدة للرؤية. مع اختفاء الأشكال والمؤسسات القديمة ، يجب أن نرفع أعيننا إلى أفلام أكثر إرضاءً بسطور قصص تأخذنا إلى حيث نريد أن نذهب.

إذا واصلنا استخدام نوع الرؤية التي أظهرت لنا العالم القديم ، فسيستمر العالم القديم. إذا استخدمنا نوع الرؤية التي تظهر لنا عالما جديدا ، سيبدأ العالم الجديد.

حتى إذا تم عرض فيلم سخيف أمام عينيك ، يمكنك تحويل تركيزك إلى تحميل المحاضرة الملهمة. ستوجهك هذه المحاضرة بدقة إلى كيفية فهم فيلم العالم وإتقانه وتجاوزه. "يوجد في منزل والدي العديد من القصور." طائرة واحدة ، العديد من الأفلام.

وأضاف * ترجمات من INNERSELF
© آلان كوهين. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

دورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

دورة في المعجزات سهلةيأخذ الطالب والمعلم دورة في المعجزات (ACIM) لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، أفكار الصورة الكبيرة للدورة ويضعها على الأرض في دروس عملية وسهلة الفهم مع الكثير من الأمثلة والتطبيقات الواقعية . دورة في المعجزات سهلة هي حجر Rosetta الذي سيجعل الدورة مفهومة وقابلة للتعلق ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، تحقيق نتائج عملية شافية في حياة الطلاب. هذا الدليل الفريد الملائم للقراء سيخدم الطلاب القدامى في الدورة ، وكذلك أولئك الذين يسعون إلى التعرف على البرنامج.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. متاح أيضًا ككتاب مسموع وفي إصدار Kindle.

المزيد من الكتب عن طريق آلان كوهين

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب الملهمة بما في ذلك دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan لتدريبه المدرسي Holistic Life الذي يغير حياته ابتداءً من 1 سبتمبر ، 2020. للحصول على معلومات حول هذا البرنامج وكتب Alan ومقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية والدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت والمراجعات وغيرها من الأحداث والمواد الملهمة ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع آلان كوهين: دورة في المعجزات سلسلة ندوات مجانية على الويب # 1: الخيار الوحيد المهم

دعم وظيفة جيدة!
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 11 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
الحياة رحلة ، وكما هو الحال في معظم الرحلات ، تأتي مع تقلباتها. ومثلما يتبع النهار دائمًا الليل ، تنتقل تجاربنا الشخصية اليومية من الظلام إلى النور ، ذهابًا وإيابًا. ومع ذلك،…
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أكتوبر 4 ، 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
مهما كان ما نمر به ، فرديًا وجماعيًا ، يجب أن نتذكر أننا لسنا ضحايا لا حول لهم ولا قوة. يمكننا استعادة قوتنا لشفاء حياتنا ، روحيا وعاطفيا ، أيضا ...
النشرة الإخبارية InnerSelf: أيلول 27 و 2020
by InnerSelf الموظفين
إحدى أعظم قوة الجنس البشري هي قدرتنا على أن نكون مرنين ، وأن نكون مبدعين ، وأن نفكر خارج الصندوق. أن نكون شخصًا آخر غير ما كنا عليه بالأمس أو في اليوم السابق. يمكننا ان نغير...…
ما يصلح لي: "لأعلى خير"
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
السبب في أنني أشارك "ما يناسبني" هو أنه قد يعمل معك أيضًا. إذا لم تكن الطريقة التي أفعل بها ذلك بالضبط ، نظرًا لأننا جميعًا فريدون ، فقد يكون بعض التباين في الموقف أو الطريقة أمرًا جيدًا ...
هل كنت جزءًا من المشكلة آخر مرة؟ هل ستكون جزءًا من الحل هذه المرة؟
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
هل قمت بالتسجيل للتصويت؟ هل صوتت؟ إذا كنت لن تصوت ، فستكون جزءًا من المشكلة.

Which Movie About Life Are You Watching?

Which Movie Are You Watching?
Image by Mediamodifier

Sitting on an airplane in flight, I was listening to an inspiring audio seminar on my iPod. Then the in-flight movie came on. Since I was in a bulkhead seat and the projection screen was just a few feet from me at eye level, it was almost impossible not to watch the movie. So I kept listening to the audio seminar with my ears and my mind, while the movie paraded before my eyes.

The film, a predictable teenage romantic comedy, was easy to figure out even without sound. So while I was primarily focused on the lecture, a lesser part of my attention was tracking the film. Halfway through the movie I realized I was participating in a seminar that transcended the one I was listening to. I was learning how to remain established in a higher consciousness even while the drama of the world unfolded before me — the formula spiritual masters prescribe for a successful life.

An Infinite Number of Parallel Realities

We live in a multi-dimensional universe in which an infinite number of parallel realities exist simultaneously. Some of the realities are wonderful, others horrible; some exhilarating, others annoying; some fascinating, others boring. The reality you live in is determined by what you give your attention to. On one dimension a mindless movie drags on, while on another dimension impeccable wisdom is broadcasting. You get to choose which story you will participate in.

Attention is the most powerful currency at your disposal. Where you place your attention today is a coming attraction of what you will receive tomorrow. You may not be able to control the events that present themselves to you, but you have total control over the vision you use to see them. In that way you gain mastery over your experience. Perspective makes all the difference.

Another Way of Looking At The Situation

Where we live in the country, sometimes rodents show up. When our little visitors increased in numbers, we got a cat to keep the population down. One morning I woke up and enjoyed an empowering meditation, tapping into a pool of deep inner peace that established the frequency for a great day. Then I walked into the living room and found a dead rat on the rug. After an initial “Arrrgh,” I got a shovel and scooped up the remains. As I headed outside, my partner Dee commented, “I am so grateful the cat is doing her job!”

Ah, another way of looking at the situation. We hired the cat for a reason. Why should I complain when she fulfilled her role? Two realities presented themselves as an offering for my choice: a disgusting sight or a job well done. I decided the second option felt better, and the apparent problem gave way to a sense of gratitude.

Metaphorically speaking, we all have dead rats on our living room floor and we all have agents doing their job to keep things running efficiently. The more you complain about the dead rats, the more you find. The more you thank the cat, the more you find to be grateful for. The facts of events are neutral. Your interpretation creates their meaning and subsequently your experience.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


It’s all about frequency and attunement. The spectrum of visible light we see, as well as audible sound, comprises a tiny, tiny slice of the full spectrum of light and sound. If you think that the only light in the universe is what your eyes can see, or the only sound what your ears can hear, you will not have access to extremely helpful dimensions beyond the obvious. Radio, microwave, and x-rays are just a few of the many unseen realms that enhance our life. The movie of the five senses, rich and amazing as it is, is just one channel among an infinite number available.

A New Way of Seeing

All healing and world progress comes through visionaries, people who see a brighter, higher, broader, freer movie than the masses are watching. If you are fixated on what is, you cannot discover what could be. To improve the world, beginning with your own life, you must look up. In Genesis 13:14 God told Abram (later Abraham), “Lift up your eyes from where you are and look north and south, east and west.” The instruction was more metaphorical than literal. God was telling Abraham to broaden his vision; to not be stuck in the narrow-sighted vision that keeps most of humanity embroiled in sorrow and suffering. To discover a new land, Abraham had to use a new way of seeing.

As we enter this fall, a crucial time on the planet, you and I are being called to a new way of seeing. As old forms and institutions fall away, we must lift up our eyes to more fulfilling movies with story lines that take us where we want to go.

If we continue to use the kind of vision that has shown us the old world, the old world will continue. If we use the kind of vision that shows us a new world, the new world will begin.

Even if a silly movie is being projected right before your eyes, you can switch your focus to the inspirational lecture downloading. That lecture will guide you precisely as to how to understand the movie of the world, master it, and go beyond it. “In my father’s house there are many mansions.” One airplane, many movies.

*subtitles added by InnerSelf
©by Alan Cohen. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles (ACIM)  student and teacher for over 30 years, Alan Cohen, takes the Big Picture ideas of the Course and brings them down to earth in practical, easy-to-understand lessons with plenty of real-life examples and applications. A Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta stone that will render the Course understandable and relatable; and, most importantly, generate practical, healing results in the lives of students. This unique reader-friendly guide will serve longtime students of the Course, as well as those seeking to acquaint themselves with the program.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available as an Audiobook and in a Kindle edition.

More books by Alan Cohen

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many inspirational books including A Course in Miracles Made Easy and of the newly-released Spirit Means Business. Join Alan for his life-changing Holistic Life Coach Training beginning September 1, 2020. For information on this program and Alan’s books, videos, audios, online courses, retreats, and other inspirational events and materials, visit www.alancohen.com

Video/Presenttation with Alan Cohen: A Course in Miracles Free Webinar Series #1: The Only Choice That Matters

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

InnerSelf Newsletter: September 20, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The theme of the newsletter this week can be summed up as "you can do it" or more specifically "we can do it!". This is another way of saying "you/we have the power to make a change". The image of…
What Works For Me: "I Can Do It!"
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
The reason I share "what works for me" is that it may work for you as well. If not exactly the way I do it, since we are all unique, some variance of the attitude or method may very well be something…
InnerSelf Newsletter: September 6, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
We see life through the lenses of our perception. Stephen R. Covey wrote: “We see the world, not as it is, but as we are──or, as we are conditioned to see it.” So this week, we take a look at some…
InnerSelf Newsletter: August 30, 2020
by InnerSelf Staff
The roads we are travelling these days are as old as the times, yet are new for us. The experiences we are having are as old as the times, yet they also are new for us. The same goes for the…
When The Truth Is So Terrible It Hurts, Take Action
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com
Amidst all the horrors taking place these days, I am inspired by the rays of hope that shine through. Ordinary people standing up for what is right (and against what is wrong). Baseball players,…