أخيراً الحب غير المشروط! لقد وجدنا الجواب ... وهو نحن.

لقد وجدنا الجواب ... وهو نحن.
الصورة عن طريق ستيف جونسون

ها نحن عند نقطة تحول محتملة على كوكب الأرض.

هل سنتحول بالفعل ، كنوع ، أو نندفع للعودة إلى "العمل كالمعتاد" بأسرع ما يمكن؟

هل سنستمر في محاولة دعم نظام إفلاس ، أم أننا سنختار طريقة أخرى؟

حان الوقت للتعبير عن الحب غير المشروط من خلال أكبر عدد ممكن من البشر قدر الإمكان لأطول فترة ممكنة كل يوم.

يرجى ضبط هاتفك عند الظهر والبدء في ممارسة.

نتوقف في الصلاة ، بدون قيود ، ونسمح لقوة المحبة اللانهائية للإله الواحد أن تتدفق من خلالنا ، خالية من التسلسل الهرمي أو الانفصال ، لتعمل سحرها في هذا العالم.

في هذه اللحظات ، نعلم أن هذا هو سبب وجودنا هنا وتحقيقنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


لقد كشف فشل وخداع وخيانة قادتنا - سياسيًا ودينيًا وماليًا - عن عدم جدوى كاملة من الثقة في كل شخص تقريبًا في مواقع القوة الدنيوية. مع بعض الاستثناءات الملهمة ، مثل جاسيندا أرديرن ، رئيسة وزراء نيوزيلندا الحالية ، التي تبدو صادقة ومحترمة ، يبدو أن العديد من أولئك الذين يتقلدون مناصب قيادية بارزة ينزلقون دائمًا إلى الجانب المظلم.

في عام 1897 كتب اللورد أكتون "السلطة تميل إلى الفساد والسلطة المطلقة تفسد على الإطلاق" ، ولدينا 133 عامًا لإثبات صحته. الآن ، حيث لا يمكننا أن نتجمع بأعداد كبيرة للاحتجاج ، وقد لا نستعيد هذه الحرية أبدًا بفضل خطر إصابة بعضنا البعض ، فماذا يمكننا أن نفعل لتحدي الفاشية في الأماكن المرتفعة والرد عليها؟

إن التأمل العالمي في 4 أبريل 2020 الذي شارك فيه الكثير منا يعطينا فكرة. وأعضاء نون كلوب (www.noonclub.org) تواجه ما أعتبره أفضل إستراتيجيتنا كل يوم ظهرًا. كان صديقي روبرت جزءًا من تجربة التأمل TM في العاصمة حيث ركز المتأملون على خفض معدل الجريمة ونجحوا ، والذي اعترف به حتى قائد الشرطة.

نوع مختلف من القوة

لماذا لا يبدو أن تجربة هذا النوع المختلف من السلطة تجذبنا نحو الفساد الشخصي؟ قد نتساءل عن المعالجين الدينيين الكبار الذين يكسرون السيئة ولكنهم ، مرة أخرى ، يشغلون مناصب من السلطة المعترف بها ، في حين أن معظمنا يستخدم الطاقة يبقى مجهولًا تقريبًا.

أتذكر كتابًا صغيرًا غريبًا يناصر هذا المبدأ. قريب عطا في انتظارك، يعرض مفهوم المبعوثين من عالم آخر يتجسد على الأرض لشغل مواقع الاستقرار غير المرئية. القاعدة الواحدة؟ كان عليهم أن يبقوا مجهولين ، ويعملون بمثابة عمال نظافة ، ومنظفين للمنازل ، ومعلمين ، وأطباء ... عملوا سرا: الخدمة السرية.

لطالما ترددت في هذا المبدأ. إنه منظور خيالي لما قد يكون حقيقة! ماذا لو كان هذا هو السبب في أننا جئنا هنا ، الخدمة السرية؟ وماذا إذا حان وقتنا الآن لجعل هذه أولويتنا وأخيرًا ما جئنا هنا للقيام به؟

وكيف سيبدو ذلك بالضبط ، كيف يمكن أن يغير ذلك حياتي؟

يجب أن أتخلى عن الطموح. كان علي أن أتحدى نواياي ، لحظة بلحظة ، حتى تلك التي حقا جيدة حقا. بالمناسبة ، هذا يفسر لماذا يخبرنا المسوقون الناجحون دائمًا لمعرفة ما يريده الناس حتى نتمكن من بيعه لهم. هكذا تعلمنا كيف نعيش ، ونفتقر ، ونريد المزيد / مختلفين. إنه جيد للأعمال!

حسنًا ، إليك عقلية مزعجة: "ليس لدي ما أقوم ببيعه لك ، ولست بحاجة لإقناعك بأي شيء ، ليس لدي أي جدول أعمال معك على الإطلاق باستثناء التواجد مع مبعوث آخر يشبهني تمامًا ، هنا لتقديم ماذا يمكننا أن نعطي معا؟ "

كن محبا غير مشروط

أعتقد أن ما نحن هل حقا تريد تأتي من بعد آخر وأنه شيء مقدر لنا أن نعطيه. أقترح أنه لا توجد حدود لهذا ، أننا أحرار تمامًا في إعطاء "ذلك" ولن ينفد أبدًا.

إذا ما هو؟" حب؟ الحب غير المشروط هو مصطلح شائع أحبط الكثير منا ، على ما أعتقد ، بسبب سوء فهم أساسي لما تعنيه "غير المشروطة". لا يعني التخلي عن الحكم الجيد ، كما هو موضح في أفلام مثل Liar Liar و The Invention of Lying ، حيث يجب دائمًا إخبار الحقيقة المطلقة ، بغض النظر عن العواقب.

يمكننا أن نكون محبين وتمييزًا غير مشروط في نفس الوقت. في الواقع ، قد يكون هذا هو الاستخدام المقصود لعقولنا الواعية ، على عكس ما أصبحوا ، مبدعين غير منظمين لعالم اصطناعي منفصل تمامًا عن العالم الطبيعي.

يجب تنحي الطاقة الكهربائية في المحول قبل أن يتمكن من تشغيل محمصة بأمان. وبالمثل ، قد نتلقى قوة غير مشروطة أو حبًا ، ولكن هناك عملية ترجمة مطلوبة لجعل الحب مناسبًا. ما عليك سوى التحدث مع شخص متهم بسوء السلوك الجنسي في مكان العمل وستسمع عن سوء معاملته.

كن في خدمة العالم

يتطلب الحب الحقيقي غير المشروط التخلي عن جداول الأعمال الشخصية ، وأن تكون في خدمة حقيقية للآخرين والعالم ، وتجربة تحقيقنا من خلال ما نقدمه. وبطبيعة الحال ، يعود شيء ما. فقط حاول التنفس فقط!

ما نقدمه في الكرم الحقيقي يعود دائمًا ، عشرة أضعاف ، كما يقول المثل. أو ، كما أحب أحد مرشديي الأوائل أن يقول: "ألقِ خبزك على المياه وسيعود للشطائر!"

إن تجربة استخدام هذه القوة لا يمكن أن تفسدنا لأننا لا نستطيع امتلاكها أو استخدامها للتلاعب. في اللحظة التي نحاول فيها ، يتم قطع إمداداتنا. فقط أولئك الأبرياء من النوايا المخادعة يمكنهم التعبير عن هذه القوة. أتدرب في هذه اللحظات ، وأجد كلمات تعبر عن شغفي بهذا دون أن أريدك أن "تفهمه". ما هذا الفن! للعطاء ، بدون قيود ، خاصة عندما نشعر بقوة تجاه شيء ما.

تدرب على التعبير عن الحب غير المشروط يوميًا

حان الوقت للتعبير عن الحب غير المشروط من خلال أكبر عدد ممكن من البشر قدر الإمكان لأطول فترة ممكنة كل يوم. يرجى ضبط هاتفك عند الظهر والبدء في ممارسة. نتوقف في الصلاة ، ونسمح لقوة المحبة اللانهائية للإله الواحد أن تتدفق من خلالنا ، خالية من التسلسل الهرمي أو الانفصال ، لتعمل سحرها في هذا العالم.

في هذه اللحظات ، نحن راضون.

مزيد من المعلومات على www.noonclub.org.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2020. الحكمة الطبيعية ذ.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

الآن أو أبدا: خريطة كمومية للنشطاء الحالمين
ويل ويلكنسون

الآن أو أبدا: خريطة كمومية للنشطاء المستبدين بواسطة ويلكنسوناكتشف ، تعلم ، واتقان تقنيات بسيطة وقوية لخلق المستقبل الذي تفضله وتضميد الصدمات السابقة ، لتحسين نوعية حياتك الشخصية والمساعدة في خلق مستقبل مزدهر لأحفادنا الكبار.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب. أيضا المتاحة في طبعة كيندل.

المزيد من الكتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

عن المؤلف

ويلكنسونويل ويلكنسون هو مستشار كبير مع Luminary Communications في آشلاند ، أوريغون. وقد ألف أو شارك في تأليف سبعة كتب سابقة ، وأجرى المئات من المقابلات مع وكلاء تغيير رئيسيين ، وهو ينمي شبكة دولية من الناشطين أصحاب البصيرة. اكتشف المزيد في willtwilkinson.com/

فيديو مع ويل ويلكنسون: ماذا لو؟

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

من المحررين

وجهات نظر الحيوانات على فيروس كورونا
by نانسي الرياح
في هذا المنشور ، أشارك في بعض الاتصالات والإرسالات من بعض معلمي الحكمة غير البشرية الذين تواصلت معهم حول وضعنا العالمي ، وعلى وجه الخصوص ، بوتقة ...
لقد حان يوم الحساب لل GOP
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
لم يعد الحزب الجمهوري حزبا سياسيا مواليا لأمريكا. إنه حزب سياسي زائف غير شرعي ومليء بالراديكاليين والرجعيين هدفه المعلن هو زعزعة الاستقرار وزعزعة الاستقرار و ...
لماذا يمكن أن يكون دونالد ترامب أكبر الخاسرين في التاريخ
by روبرت جينينغز ، InnerSelf.com
تحديث 2 يوليو ، 20020 - يكلف جائحة فيروس كورونا هذا ثروة ، ربما 2 أو 3 أو 4 ثروات ، كلها ذات حجم غير معروف. أوه نعم ، ومئات الآلاف ، وربما مليون شخص سيموتون ...
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: كيف يتم تدريس العنصرية
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
في حلقة أوبرا شو عام 1992 ، علّمت الناشطة والمناهضة للعنصرية جين إيليوت الحائزة على جوائز الجمهور درساً قاسياً حول العنصرية من خلال إظهار مدى سهولة تعلم التحيز.
تغير سوف يأتي...
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف
(30 مايو 2020) بينما أشاهد الأخبار عن الأحداث في فيلادلفيا والمدن الأخرى في البلاد ، فإن قلبي يتألم لما يحدث. أعلم أن هذا جزء من التغيير الأكبر الذي يحدث ...

Unconditional Love, Finally! We Have Found The Answer ... And It Is Us.

We Have Found The Answer ... And It Is Us.
Image by Steve Johnson

Here we are, at a potential turning point on planet earth.

Will we actually turn, as a species, or rush to return to "business as usual" as quickly as possible?

Will we keep trying to prop up a bankrupt system, or will we choose another way?

Now is the time for the expression of unconditional love through as many humans as possible as often as possible for as long as possible every day.

Please set your phone for noon and start practicing.

We pause in prayer, with no strings attached, allowing the infinite loving power of the One true God to flow through us, devoid of hierarchy or separation, to work its magic in this world.

In these moments, we know that this is why we are here and we are fulfilled.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The failure, deceit, and betrayal of our leaders - political, religious, and financial - has exposed the utter futility of trusting virtually everyone in positions of worldly power. With a few inspiring exceptions, like Jacinda Ardern, New Zealand's current prime minister, who seems to be honest and respectable, many of those who rise to prominent positions of leadership seem to invariably slip over to the dark side.

In 1897 Lord Acton wrote "Power tends to corrupt and absolute power corrupts absolutely," and we've had 133 years to prove him right. Now that we can't gather in large numbers to protest, and may never regain that freedom thanks to the risk of infecting each other, what can we do to challenge and push back against fascism in high places?

The April 4, 2020 global meditation many of us participated in gives us a clue. And members of the Noon Club (www.noonclub.org) are experiencing what I consider our best strategy every day at noon. My friend Robert was part of the TM meditation experiment in DC where meditators focused on lowering the crime rate and succeeded, which was acknowledged by even the police chief.

A Different Kind of Power

Why does the experience of this very different kind of power not seem to tempt us towards personal corruption? We might question big time faith healers who break bad but, again, they occupy positions of acknowledged power, while most of us using energy remain virtually anonymous.

I'm reminded of an odd little book that champions this principle. The Kin of Ata Are Waiting for You, presents the concept of emissaries from another world incarnating on earth to occupy invisible positions of stability. The one rule? They had to remain anonymous, serving as janitors, house cleaners, teachers, doctors... never becoming acknowledged leaders. They worked in secret: secret service.

I always resonated with that principle. It's an imaginative perspective on what may actually be true! What if this is why we came here, secret service? And what if now is our time to make this our priority and finally do what we came here to do?

And what would that look like, exactly, how might that change my life?

I'd have to give up ambition. I'd have to challenge my intentions, moment by moment, even those really, really good ones. By the way, this explains why successful marketers always tell us to find out what people want so we can sell it to them. That's how we've been educated to live, in lack, wanting more / different. It's good for business!

Well, here's a disruptive mindset: "I have nothing to sell you, I don't need to convince you of anything, I have no agenda at all with you except to be present with another emissary who is just like me, here to give. What can we give together?"

Be Unconditionally Loving

I believe that what we really want comes from another dimension and that it's something we are destined to give. I propose that there are no limits to this, that we are absolutely free to give "it" and will never run out.

So, what is "it?" Love? Unconditional love is a popular term that has frustrated many of us, I think, because of a fundamental misunderstanding of what "unconditional" means. It doesn't imply abandoning good judgment, as portrayed in movies like Liar Liar and The Invention of Lying, where absolute truth must always be told, regardless of the consequences.

We can be unconditionally loving and discriminate at the same time. In fact, this may be the intended use of our conscious minds, as opposed to what they've become, unregulated creators of an artificial world almost completely disconnected from the natural world.

Electrical power in a transformer must be stepped down before it can safely run a toaster. Likewise, we may be receivers of unconditional power, or love, but there's a translation process required to make even love appropriate. Just talk with someone accused of workplace sexual misconduct and you'll hear about their mistranslation.

Be in Service to the World

Real unconditional love requires giving up personal agendas, being in genuine service to others and the world, and experiencing our fulfillment through what we give. And, of course, something comes back. Just try only breathing out!

What we give in true generosity always comes back, tenfold, as the saying goes. Or, as one of my early mentors liked to say: "Cast your bread upon the waters and it will come back sandwiches!"

The experience of wielding this power cannot corrupt us because we cannot own it or use it to manipulate. The moment we try, our supply is cut off. Only those innocent of deceitful intent can express this power. I'm practicing in these moments, finding words to convey my passion for this without wanting you to "get it." What an art this is! To give, with no strings attached, especially when we feel strongly about something.

Practice Expressing Unconditional Love Daily

Now is the time for the expression of unconditional love through as many humans as possible as often as possible for as long as possible every day. Please set your phone for noon and start practicing. We pause in prayer, allowing the infinite loving power of the One true God to flow through us, devoid of hierarchy or separation, to work its magic in this world.

In these moments, we are fulfilled.

More information at www.noonclub.org.

Copyright 2020. Natural Wisdom LLC.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Book by this Author:

Now or Never: A Quantum Map for Visionary Activists
by Will Wilkinson

Now or Never: A Quantum Map for Visionary Activists by Will WilkinsonDiscover, learn, and master simple and powerful techniques for creating the future you prefer and healing past traumas, to improve the quality of your personal life and help create a thriving future for our great grandchildren.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

More books by this Author

About the Author

Will WilkinsonWill Wilkinson is  a senior consultant with Luminary Communications in Ashland, Oregon. He has authored or co-authored seven previous books, conducted hundreds of interviews with leading edge change agents, and is growing an international network of visionary activists. Find out more at willtwilkinson.com/

Video with Will Wilkinson: What if?

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

FROM THE EDITORS

The Day Of Reckoning Has Come For The GOP
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
The Republican party is no longer a pro-America political party. It is an illegitimate pseudo-political party full of radicals and reactionaries whose stated goal is to disrupt, destabilize, and…
Why Donald Trump Could Be History's Biggest Loser
by Robert Jennings, InnerSelf.com
Updated July 2, 20020 - This whole coronavirus pandemic is costing a fortune, maybe 2 or 3 or 4 fortunes, all of unknown size. Oh yeah, and, hundreds of thousands, maybe a million, of people will die…
Blue-Eyes vs Brown Eyes: How Racism is Taught
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
In this 1992 Oprah Show episode, award-winning anti-racism activist and educator Jane Elliott taught the audience a tough lesson about racism by demonstrating just how easy it is to learn prejudice.
A Change Is Gonna Come...
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
(May 30, 2020) As I watch the news on the events in Philadephia and other cities in the country, my heart aches for what is transpiring. I know that this is part of the greater change that is taking…
A Song Can Uplift the Heart and Soul
by Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf
I have several ways that I use to clear the darkness from my mind when I find it has crept in. One is gardening, or spending time in nature. The other is silence. Another way is reading. And one that…