نية واضحة + نعمة = الديناميت الروحي النقي

نية واضحة + نعمة = الديناميت الروحي النقي
الصورة عن طريق ريشة مونتي

"النعم ... لا يخدم فقط أولئك الذين ينبعث منهم ، وليس فقط أولئك الذين توجه إليهم ، ولكن جميع الناس في المجتمع البشري." من مقدمة الدكتور لازلو إلى 365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم.

بعد مهنة مهنية امتدت بشكل كبير على سنوات 50 التي نقلتني إلى أكثر من بلدان 40 في القارات الخمس ، ومثل العديد من العاملين في مجال التنمية الشخصية ، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أن نية واضحة المعالم مع حزم أهداف محددة بوضوح قوة كبيرة.

كلنا نستخدم النية طوال اليوم ولا يمكن أن توجد دون تشكيل النوايا باستمرار. لكن بين "أخطط للذهاب لمشاهدة هذا الفيلم الليلة" ونية غاندي لتحرير بلاده من الحكم الاستعماري باستخدام قوة اللاعنف ، هناك فرق بسيط!

قوة النية المركزة

"يهدف كل واحد منا إلى أن يكون نعمة لكل الأرض: عالم الحيوان ، عالم الخضروات ، العالم المعدني ، العالم البشري." جويل س. غولدسميث

في الطبعة الإنجليزية الأولى من كتابي فن لطيف من نعمة، أنا أحكي قصة هذا الرجل الاسكندنافي ، تورد ، الذي تم احتجازه عدة مرات في مستشفى للأمراض العقلية بسبب اضطرابات نفسية خطيرة والذي كان بالإضافة إلى ذلك يعاني من السمنة المفرطة وضعف البصر. أخبره أحد المعالجين أن يكون لطيفًا مع الجميع ، لذلك جعل هذا نية حازمة وبدأ للتو نعمة الناس طوال اليوم.

بعد ثلاثة أشهر من هذه الممارسة ، حصل فجأة على تحسن فوري في بصره. «واصلت مباركة الناس أكثر من ذي قبل وبدأت في مساعدة السيدات على عبور الشارع ، سواء أرادوا ذلك أم لا» (!) وتابع أنه بعد أسبوعين ، كان يقرأ كتابًا عن القضايا الروحية عندما فجأة ضوء قوي جدا ملأ عقله ... استمر لمدة عشر دقائق ثم اختفى. بعد شهرين ، بدأ هذا النور يملأه أكثر فأكثر.

ويوضح أن كل هذه التطورات حولت وجوده «من جحيم كبير إلى جنة كبيرة ... لقد أصبحت شخصًا متناغمًا للغاية واختفت سمنتي. تمت استعادة بصرى واختفى المرض العقلي. في بعض الأحيان ، أشعر أنني أسعد شخص في العالم ... قال يسوع ، "الجنة قريبة". في الواقع ، هو حقا في داخلنا. »


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الدافع وراء النية

المهم في هذه التجربة ليس فقط أنها تُظهر قوة النية المركزة ، ولكنها تؤكد على الدافع وراء النية. لقد كانت الرغبة البسيطة في أن تكون "طيبًا للجميع" لأن المعالج قد أمر Tord. كانت ممارسته غير مهتمة تماما. لم يفكر ، «إذا باركت ما يكفي ، فإن هذا سيساعدني على الشفاء. »لقد فعل ذلك بدافع الدافع إلى أن يفعل الخير للآخرين.

لذا ، صديقي العزيز ، لماذا لا تختار هدفًا روحيًا تريد الوصول إليه حقًا ، وصقل نيتك والوصول إليه. إذا كان دافعك صحيحًا وصادقًا ونقيًا ونواياك متجذرة تمامًا مثل شجرة البلوط التي تعود إلى الذكرى المئوية والتي نجت من عواصف لا حصر لها ، فلا شيء يمكن أن يمنعك من الوصول إلى هدفك إذا تعلمت كيفية الاعتماد على قوتها بدلاً من ما تعتقد أن تكون لك.

هناك حاجة كبيرة في العالم اليوم للعاطفة الأكثر رقة وهائلة والأكثر عمقا ورعاية وعطاء غير متفرغين ، والبركة هي إحدى الطرق البسيطة والفعالة للقيام بذلك. إنها أيضًا أداة رائعة لتعلم المغفرة الآنية وغير المشروطة ، وهي ممارسة يعتمد عليها بقاءنا كعرق في العالم ، بناءً على انقساماتنا الدرامية في العالم.

© 2019 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.
انقر لطلب على الأمازون

المزيد من الكتب من قبل هذا المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

مشاهدة: نعمة ومسار روحي (فيلم كامل)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Clear Intention + Blessing = Pure Spiritual Dynamite

clear intention + blessing = pure spiritual dynamite
Image by Vane Monte

“Blessings …serve not only those who emit them, and not only those to whom they are addressed, but all people in the human community.” From Dr. Laszlo’s Foreword to 365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World.

After a professional career spanning well over 50 years that took me to over 40 countries of the five continents, and like many working in the field of personal development, I have reached the conclusion that a clearly-held intention with a clearly-defined goal packs great power.

We all use intention all day long and couldn’t exist without constantly forming intentions. But between “I plan to go to see this movie tonight” and Gandhi’s intention to free his country from colonial rule using the power of non-violence, there is a slight difference!

The Power Of A Focused Intention

“Each of us is intended to be a blessing to all the earth: the animal world, the vegetable world, the mineral world, the human world.” Joel S. Goldsmith

In the first English edition of my book The Gentle Art of Blessing, I tell the story of this Scandinavian man, Tord, who had been interned many times in a mental hospital for serious psychiatric disorders and who in addition was very obese and had declining eyesight.  A healer told him to be kind to everyone, so he made this a firm intention and just started blessing people all day long.

After three months of this practice he suddenly had an instantaneous improvement of his eyesight.  « I went on blessing people still more than before and started to help ladies cross the street, whether they wanted it or not » (!) He goes on to narrate that, two weeks later, he was reading a book on spiritual issues when suddenly a very strong light filled his mind.… It lasted for ten minutes then disappeared. Two months later, this light began to fill him more and more.

He explains that all these developments transformed his existence « from a big hell to a very big heaven… I became a very harmonious person and my obesity disappeared. My eyesight has been restored and the mental illness has disappeared. Sometimes, I feel I am the happiest person in the world… Jesus said, ‘heaven is near.’ Actually, it really is within us. »


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The Motive Behind The Intention

What is important in this experience is not only that it shows the power of a focused intention but stresses the motive behind the intention. It was the simple desire to be « kind to all » as the healer had enjoined Tord. His practice was totally disinterested. He didn’t think, « If I bless enough this will help me heal. » He did it out of the unselfed motive to simply do good to others.

So, dear friend, why not pick a spiritual goal you would really like to reach, hone your intention and go for it. If your motive is right, honest, pure and your intention as firmly rooted as a bi-centennial oak tree that has weathered countless storms, nothing can prevent you from reaching your goal if you learn how to depend on Her strength rather than what you believe to be yours.

There is such a need in the world today of the most tender and immense compassion and deeper, more unselfed caring and giving, and blessing is one simple and efficient way of doing it. It is also an amazing tool for learning instantaneous, unconditional forgiveness, a practice upon which, given our dramatic divisions in the world, our survival as a race literally depends.

©2019 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.
click to order on amazon

 

More Books by this Author

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch: Blessing and the Spiritual Path (full movie)

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}