نقلة نوعية جديدة اليوم في الفيزياء والوعي

10 27 هناك تحول جديد في النموذج اليوم
الصورة عن طريق Ksa K

هناك "نقلة نوعية" نوقشت على نطاق واسع اليوم. إنها تجلب ثورة ذات شقين - في الواقع فروع متوازية من "تطور جذري". أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تطور في فهمنا للطبيعة الأساسية للعالم. ثانياً ، تطور منطقي ولكن لا يزال يتم بحثه بشكل مستقل في فهمنا لطبيعة الصحة والمرض. نحن نعتبر كلا التطورين (ص) ، ونبدأ بمراجعة فهم العلوم الناشئة للعالم.

المفهوم الجديد الذي يظهر في أحدث العلوم هو جديد بشكل جذري وفي نفس الوقت يعود إلى آلاف السنين. إنه جديد بالنسبة للنموذج السائد في العلوم والمجتمع ، ولكنه قديم في "إعادة إدراكه" للحدس التي ميزت البحث في طبيعة الواقع لآلاف السنين.

النموذج الكلاسيكي هو وراثة الفيزياء النيوتونية. في ضوء هذا النموذج ، يتألف العالم من أجزاء فردية من المادة تتفاعل في الفضاء السلبي ووقت التدفق غير المبال. لقد واجهت هذه النظرة تحديًا من "ثورة النسبية" في العقد الأول من القرن العشرين و "الثورة الكمومية" في العقد الثالث.

النموذج الناشئ اليوم يعزز هذه الثورات. يرى العالم كنظام كامل فيه كل الأشياء في مجموعتهم تشكل نظامًا كميًا عياريًا متشابكًا. تتناقض "الواقعية العالمية" للنموذج الجديد مع "الواقعية المحلية" للقديم. في النموذج القديم ، تحتل كل الأشياء مواقع فريدة في المكان والزمان ولا تتأثر إلا بالقوات المحلية المنقولة عبر التفاعلات الميكانيكية. على النقيض من ذلك ، في منظور الواقعية العالمية ، فإن كل الأشياء "متشابكة" على الفور وعلى نحو متبادل في جميع نقاط الفضاء وفواصل زمنية.

النموذج الجديد في الفيزياء

في ضوء المفهوم الناشئ عند حدود العلوم الفيزيائية ، لا يمثل الكون ساحة لهياكل وكيانات المادة التي تتحرك في الفضاء السلبي والوقت الذي يتدفق دون مبالاة. كما لاحظ عالم الفيزياء الفلكية جيمس جينز منذ أكثر من مائة عام ، فإن الكون أشبه بالفكر العظيم أكثر من كونه مثل صخرة عظيمة.

مفهوم الكون الذي يشبه الفكر مألوف من سجلات التاريخ. لطالما شكك الفلاسفة والعلماء والناس البديهيون في جميع مناحي الحياة في أن العالم سيكون مثلما يعرض على حواسنا. ثبت أن الحدس المتمثل في كونه أكثر تفكيرًا من كونه يشبه الصخور أو الآلة يعتمد على أسس جيدة. ليس الكون مجموعة من أجزاء منفصلة من المادة التي تطيع القوانين الميكانيكية ، بل هي نظام كمي كامل جوهري حيث تتشكل كل الأشياء ومترابطة فيما وراء الحدود التقليدية للفضاء والوقت.

في النموذج الجديد للفيزياء ، فإن الأشياء الموجودة والمستمرة في العالم هي مجموعات ومجموعات من الطاقة الاهتزازية. هذه المجموعات هي ما نواجهه كمفروشات مادية من المكان والزمان.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إن فكرة العالم كاهتزاز معروفة بتقاليد الحكمة الكلاسيكية. كانت موجودة في مفهوم اللغة السنسكريتية لأكاشا وتم تناولها في النصوص الفيدية للهند منذ أوائل 5000 BCE. في الفيدا تم تحديد وظيفتها shabda، أول اهتزاز ، أول تموج يشكل الكون ، وكذلك مع spanda، "اهتزاز / حركة الوعي."

كتب العالم الهندي المعاصر IK Taimni ، "هناك حالة غامضة متكاملة من الاهتزاز يمكن أن تستمد منها جميع أنواع الاهتزازات من خلال عملية تمايز. هذا يسمى N.da في السنسكريتية. إنه اهتزاز في وسط يمكن ترجمته كـ "مساحة" باللغة الإنجليزية. لكنها ليست مجرد مساحة فارغة ، بل هي مساحة تحتوي على كمية لا حصر لها من الطاقة الكامنة ، رغم أنها تبدو فارغة.

تتم المحافظة على هذه الفكرة التقليدية وتطويرها في طليعة فيزياء الكم. يكشف البحث عن الأبعاد الفائقة للكون أن الفضاء ليس فارغًا وسلسًا ، ولكنه مليء بالموجات والاهتزاز. في مستوى الغد ، لم يجد الفيزيائيون أي شيء يمكنهم تحديده على أنه مادة. ما وجدوه هو موجات دائمة وتكاثرية - مجموعات من الاهتزاز الثابت والانتشار.

افترض العلماء سابقًا أن الأمر يهتز. هناك مادة أساسية تهتز ، وتتكون تلك المادة من جزيئات المادة والتجمعات من جزيئات المادة. العالم مادي ، والاهتزاز هو الطريقة التي يتصرف بها الأمر. لكن العكس هو الصحيح. لا يوجد مادة الأرض. الكون هو نظام من مجموعات معقدة ومتماسكة من الطاقة النابضة بالحياة ، والمادة هي فقط الطريقة التي تظهر الاهتزازات على الملاحظة.

قال الفيزيائي الكبير ماكس بلانك هذا بوضوح. في واحدة من آخر محاضراته في فلورنسا ، لاحظ: "كرجل كرس حياته كلها لأكثر العلوم وضوحا ، لدراسة المسألة ، يمكنني أن أخبرك كنتيجة لبحثي عن الذرات هذا كثيرًا : لا يهم على هذا النحو. كل المادة تنشأ وتنشأ فقط بفضل قوة تجمع جزيئات الذرة في الاهتزاز وتحمل هذا النظام الشمسي الأكثر دقيقة للذرة معًا. "

لم يكن بلانك وحده في ذكر مفهوم الكون كقوة واهتزاز. قبل عامين من نطق بلانك ، قال العبقري المستقل نيكولا تيسلا إنه إذا كنت تريد معرفة أسرار الكون ، فكر في الطاقة والتكرار والاهتزاز.

في العقد الثاني من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تم تجاوز المفهوم المادي للعالم المادي بشكل قاطع. تخبرنا الفيزياء الجديدة أنه ليس من مجموعات من المواد ولكن من مجموعات من اهتزاز الطاقة المطلوبة يتم بناء الأشياء التي نجدها في العالم.

© 2019 من إعداد إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا.
كل الحقوق محفوظة.
مقتطفات بإذن. شفاء فنون الصحافة ،
و divn. من التقاليد الداخلية تي. www.InnerTraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الطب المعلوماتي: إعادة برمجة الخلايا الثورية اكتشاف أن عكس السرطان والأمراض التنكسية
بقلم إرفين لاسزل وبيير ماريو بيافا

طب المعلومات: اكتشاف الخلايا الثورية الذي يعيد اكتشاف السرطان والأمراض التنكسية بقلم إرفين لازلو وبيير ماريو بيافا.وكشف النقاب عن المستقبل الشمولي للطب ، يوضح المؤلفون كيف لن نحتاج بعد الآن إلى التعامل مع علاج السرطان وغيره من الأمراض التنكسية باعتبارها "معركة" ، ولكن كإستعادة للبرمجة الأصلية لخلايانا. مع ظهور طب المعلومات ، لدينا الآن القدرة على برمجة أنفسنا للشفاء. (متاح أيضًا ككتاب إلكتروني.)

انقر لطلب على الأمازون


كتب إرفين لازلو

حول المؤلف

ارفين لازلوارفين لازلو هو الفيلسوف وعالم النظم. تم ترشيحه مرتين لجائزة نوبل للسلام ، وقد نشر أكثر من كتب 75 وأكثر من مقالات وأوراق بحثية 400. موضوع PBS ساعة واحدة خاصة حياة عبقرية العصر الحديث، لازلو هو مؤسس ورئيس مركز الفكر الدولي "نادي بودابست" ومعهد "لازلو لأبحاث النماذج الجديدة" المرموق. الفائز بجائزة 2017 Luxembourg Peace للسلام ، يعيش في توسكانا. في 2019 ، تم الاستشهاد بـ Ervin Laszlo كواحد من "الأشخاص الأكثر نفوذاً من الناحية الروحية في العالم في 100" واتكينز العقل روح الجسم مجلة. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.ervinlaszlo.com

بيير ماريو بيافابيير ماريو بيافا، تم دراسة العلاقة بين السرطان وتمايز الخلايا لأكثر من عقود 3. مؤلف أكثر من المنشورات العلمية وكتب 100 ، وهو يعمل في معهد البحوث والعلاج في ميلانو.

فيديو / عرض تقديمي مع إرفين لازلو: نماذج جديدة في العلم والوعي

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

A New Paradigm Shift Is Underway Today in Physics and Consciousness

10 27 a new paradigm shift is underway today
Image by Åsa K

There is a widely discussed “paradigm shift” underway today. It brings a two-fold revolution—actually parallel strands of a ­radical “evolution.” First and most basically, an evolution in our understanding of the fundamental nature of the world. Second, a logically entailed but still largely independently researched evolution in our understanding of the nature of health and disease. We consider both (r)evolutions, and begin with a review of science’s emerging understanding of the world.

The new concept surfacing at the cutting edge of science is radically new and at the same time millennia old. It is new in relation to the dominant paradigm in science and society, but it is old in its “re-cognition” of intuitions that have hallmarked inquiry into the nature of reality for thousands of years.

The classical paradigm is the inheritance of Newtonian physics. In light of that paradigm the world consists of individual bits of matter interacting in passive space and indifferently flowing time. This view has been challenged by the “relativity revolution” in the first decade of the twentieth century and by the “quantum revolution” in the third.

The paradigm emerging today consolidates these revolutions. It sees the world as a whole system in which all things in their ensemble constitute an entangled macroscopic quantum system. The “global realism” of the new paradigm contrasts with the “local realism” of the old. In the old paradigm, all things occupy unique positions in space and time and are affected only by local forces transmitted through mechanistic interactions. By contrast, in the perspective of global realism, all things are instantly and mutually “entangled” across all points of space and intervals of time.

The New Paradigm in Physics

In light of the concept emerging at the frontiers of the physical sciences, the universe is not an arena for structures and entities of matter moving in passive space and indifferently flowing time. As astrophysicist James Jeans noted over a hundred years ago, the universe is more like a great thought than like a great rock.

The concept of a thought-like universe is familiar from the annals of history. Philosophers, scientists, and intuitive people in all walks of life have often questioned that the world would be just as it is presented to our senses. The intuition that it is more thought-like than rock- or machine-like proved to be well founded. The universe is not an ensemble of separate bits of matter obeying mechanistic laws, but an intrinsically whole macroscopic quantum system where all things are in-formed and interconnected beyond the conventional bounds of space and time.

In the new paradigm of physics, the things that exist and persist in the world are sets and clusters of vibrating energy. These clusters are what we experience as the physical furnishings of space and time.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


The idea of the world as vibration has been known to the ­classical wisdom traditions. It was present in the Sanskrit concept of Akasha and was taken up in the Vedic texts of India as early as 5000 BCE. In the Vedas its function was identified with shabda, the first vibration, the first ripple that constitutes the universe, and also with spanda, the “vibration/movement of consciousness.”

The contemporary Indian scholar I. K. Taimni wrote, “There is a mysterious integrated state of vibration from which all possible kinds of vibrations can be derived by a process of differentiation. That is called N.da in Sanskrit. It is a vibration in a medium which may be translated as ‘space’ in English. But it is not mere empty space but space which, though apparently empty, contains within itself an infinite amount of potential energy.”

This traditional notion is sustained and elaborated at the cutting edge of quantum physics. Research on the ultrasmall dimensions of the universe reveals that space is not empty and smooth, but filled with waves and vibration. At the subquantum level physicists do not find anything they could identify as matter. What they find are standing and propagating waves—clusters of stationary and propagating vibration.

Previously scientists assumed that it is matter that vibrates. There is a ground substance that vibrates, and that substance consists of matter-particles and assemblies of matter-particles. The world is material, and vibration is the way matter behaves. But the contrary turned out to be the case. There is no ground substance. The universe is a system of variously complex and coherent clusters of vibrant energy, and matter is just the way the vibrations appear on observation.

The great physicist Max Planck said this clearly. In one of his last lectures in Florence, he noted, “As a man who has devoted his whole life to the most clear-headed science, to the study of matter, I can tell you as a result of my research about atoms this much: There is no matter as such. All matter originates and exists only by virtue of a force which brings the particles of an atom to vibration and holds this most minute solar system of the atom together.”

Planck was not alone in stating the concept of the universe as force and vibration. Two years prior to Planck’s pronouncement, the maverick genius Nikola Tesla said that if you want to know the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency, and vibration.

In the second decade of the twenty-first century, the materialist concept of the physical world has been definitively transcended. The new physics tells us that it is not from bits of matter but from clusters of ordered energy-vibration that the things we find in the world are built.

©2019 by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava.
All Rights Reserved.
Excerpted with permission. Healing Arts Press,
a divn. of Inner Traditions Intl. www.InnerTraditions.com

Article Source

Information Medicine: The Revolutionary Cell-Reprogramming Discovery that Reverses Cancer and Degenerative Diseases
by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava, MD.

Information Medicine: The Revolutionary Cell-Reprogramming Discovery that Reverses Cancer and Degenerative Diseases by Ervin Laszlo and Pier Mario Biava, MD. Unveiling the holistic future of medicine, the authors show how we will no longer need to approach the treatment of cancer and other degenerative diseases as a “fight,” but as a restoration of our cells’ original programming. With the advent of Information Medicine, we now have the power to program ourselves to heal. (Also available as an e-Textbook.)

click to order on amazon

 


Books by Ervin Laszlo

About the Authors

Ervin LaszloErvin Laszlo is a philosopher and systems scientist. Twice nominated for the Nobel Peace Prize, he has published more than 75 books and over 400 articles and research papers. The subject of the one-hour PBS special Life of a Modern-Day Genius, Laszlo is the founder and president of the international think tank the Club of Budapest and of the prestigious Laszlo Institute of New Paradigm Research. The winner of the 2017 Luxembourg Peace Prize, he lives in Tuscany. In 2019, Ervin Laszlo was cited as one of the "100 Most Spiritually Influential Living People in the World" according to Watkins Mind Body Spirit magazine. Visit his website at www.ervinlaszlo.com

Pier Mario Biava, M.D.Pier Mario Biava, M.D., has been studying the relationship between cancer and cell differentiation for more than 3 decades. The author of over 100 scientific publications and 6 books, he works at the Institute of Research and Treatment in Milan.

Video/presentation with Ervin Laszlo: New paradigms in science and consciousness

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}