لا تتخلى عن أكثر ما تريد لما تريده الآن

لا تتخلى عن أكثر ما تريد لما تريده الآن

التأثير الأقوى على العقل البشري هو معتقداتنا الأساسية حول هويتنا ، من نعتقد أننا. إذا كان لديك اعتقاد جوهري بأنك كسول أو أن العالم مستعد لك ، بغض النظر عن مقدار ما تحاول أن تكون أكثر إنتاجية أو تشعر بالأمان في هذا العالم ، فستخرب جهودك لتتماشى مع معتقدك الأساسي.

كيف يمكنك شفاء هذا؟ ابدأ بسؤال نفسك ، ماذا أريد أن أصدق؟

بمجرد تمييز هذه المعتقدات التمكينية الجديدة ، قم بالعمل لإثبات أن هذه المعتقدات صحيحة ، باستخدام تجارب حياتك الخاصة وتجارب الآخرين. تذكر أنك ترى ما تريد رؤيته.

إنشاء سرد جديد

كلما كنت تتحكم في الصوت في رأسك ، كلما كان من الأسهل السماح بتوجيه من نفسك. إذا كان منزلك متهدمًا ومبنيًا على قاعدة ملتوية ولكن يقع على قطعة من الممتلكات الجميلة ، هل تحاول وضع جدران جديدة ، وإعطاء المنزل طبقة جديدة من الطلاء ، والأمل في الأفضل؟ رقم أنت المسيل للدموع أن مصاصة على الأرض. قم بتجريده من كل شيء ، بما في ذلك الأساس ، ثم ابدأ من نقطة الصفر.

نحتاج إلى تقسيم العقل إلى معتقداته الأساسية ، وتحديد الطريقة التي نريد أن نراها للعالم ، ثم نتجمع من هناك. وهذا يتطلب مجموعة جديدة من المعتقدات الأساسية ، ونظام جديد لك لتكريم وممارسة.

خمسة المعتقدات الأساسية

خلال سنواتي الطويلة من العمل مع العملاء والمشي في طريقي الروحي ، ساعدتني المعتقدات الأساسية الخمسة التالية على العيش بطريقة أكثر سلمية وهادفة. سواء كنت تحب هؤلاء الخمسة أو ترغب في تعويضك ، فأنا أشجعك على طباعتها ووضعها في مكان يتيح لك رؤيتها طوال اليوم.

  1. كل شيء يحدث إلى أنا لا إلى أنا. هناك معنى وفرصة نمو في هذه التجربة.

  2. كل شيء يتكشف تماما في الوقت المناسب بالضبط.

  3. خارج هذا، جيد فقط سيأتي.

  4. يبحث الكون عني ويتآمر في صالحي.

  5. أنا كافي ، وأنا محبوب.

عند البدء في التحكم في الصوت في رأسك ، يرجى التحلي بالصبر. سيكون رد فعلك الأول هو الذهاب إلى عقلك الافتراضي للبقاء على قيد الحياة. خذ مساحة صغيرة ، وابدأ في أداء العمل. اتصل بنظام معتقداتك الجديد واسأل نفسك عن التوجيه. لديك الرحمة لنفسك في هذه العملية ؛ إنك تقوم بالعمل الشاق المتمثل في تجديد الأسلاك من مكان الخوف والسيطرة إلى الحب والاستسلام.

هذا يتطلب ممارسة يومية ، لكنه سيمنحك في نهاية المطاف الوضوح الذي تحتاجه لاتخاذ إجراء وتعيش غرض حياتك. هذا الهدف ليس أكثر من مجرد استيقاظ على هديتك ومشاركتها مع العالم ، والعيش في وئام مع تدفق الحياة ، والاستمتاع بالمغامرة الخاصة بك كما تتكشف.

العثور على وضوح الخاص بك

بمجرد أن تبدأ في التشكيك في صحة ما تفكر فيه ، يمكنك البدء في الانفصال عن العقل القرد والسماح لنفسك الحقيقية للتألق. من هذا المكان ، يمكنك إنشاء رؤية واضحة لما ترغب فيه بدلاً من الوقوع في قصة حول ما لا يمكنك تحقيقه.

مع وضوح الجانب الخاص بك ، يمكنك أن تقول أنك لست على استعداد للتخلي عن ما تريد معظم (الطاقة ، الثقة ، القوة) لما تريد الآن (طعام ، راحة ، إشباع فوري). عندما تصبح ضعيفًا بما يكفي لاستكشاف معتقداتك حول جسمك وغذائك ، تبدأ رحلة تحرير نفسك.

قبل محاولة تحقيق أي شيء ، يجب أن تبدأ بالوضوح الشديد حول النتيجة التي ترغب في إنشائها. أحد أفضل الأسئلة التي يمكنك طرحها على نفسك قبل البدء في أي شيء جديد ، حتى في المحادثة ، هو "ما هي حصتي؟ لماذا هذا بغاية الأهمية؟ ما الذي يصبح متاحًا لي إذا حققت ذلك؟ ما الذي تم حجبه عني إذا لم أفعل؟ "

التركيز على النتيجة المرجوة

نحن نركز بشكل كبير على المشكلة وليس على الحل. وجود وضوح حول ما تريده سيجعل انتباهك يسير في الاتجاه الصحيح. حيث تضع انتباهك هو المكان الذي تظهر فيه واقعك. هل تفكر في ما تريد أكثر مما لا تريد؟ هل تنظر في المرآة وترى الاحتمال أم الفشل؟

يعد استخدام الوضوح للحفاظ على تركيزك على النتيجة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من نجاحك على المدى الطويل. إذا لم ترتكز على النتيجة في جميع الأوقات ، فستغرق في النهاية في هذه العملية. ستكون عملية تحقيق أي شيء ذي قيمة صعبة. فكر في ثلاثة أشياء مهمة للغاية بالنسبة لك وتريد تحقيقها. الآن فكر في عملية الوصول إلى هناك ، والدم والعرق والدموع التي ستستغرقها للوصول إلى خط النهاية. هل أنت دوافع للعمل؟ بأي حال من الأحوال ، خوسيه.

خذ نفسًا عميقًا وابدأ في تصور نتائجك. فكر في كيف سيكون الهدف في النهاية. تصور كيف ستبدو ، والعواطف التي سوف تواجهها ، وكيف ستتحسن حياتك. شعور أكثر دوافع؟ يعد الحصول على نتيجة واضحة لرحلتك الصحية أحد أهم جوانب المسار الجديد. يجب أن تظل مركزًا على النتيجة لتكون ناجحًا.

اكتب رؤيتك الواضحة

قبل أن تجلس لكتابة رؤيتك الواضحة للصحة المثلى ، تأكد من أنك في حالة ذهنية مناسبة. اقفز إلى بعض الموسيقى ، أو قم بممارسة رياضة العدو حول الكتلة ، أو قفز على الترامبولين ، أو حرك جسمك بطريقة جيدة. بمعنى آخر ، تخلص من وصاياك وأي طاقة سلبية تعيش في الجسم حتى تكون وعاءًا واضحًا للكتابة.

عند الكتابة ، تأكد من أن تكون مفصلاً قدر الإمكان. إذا كانت رؤيتك هي السير على الشاطئ في البيكيني ، فقم برسم الصورة على الورق. ما هو لون ثوب السباحة الخاص بك؟ هو شعرك صعودا أو هبوطا؟ هل الشمس مشرقة ، أم أنها غروب الشمس؟ كيف تشعر وأنت تمشي؟ ماذا فعلت للتمرين في ذلك اليوم ، وماذا كانت وجباتك؟ إذا كنت تقرأ هذه الرؤية لشخص غريب ، فسيكون قادرًا على إلقاءها على شاشة السينما وتشغيلها كالمقطورة في حياتك الرائعة المستقبلية.

بمجرد كتابة هذه الرؤية ، اجعلها قريبة في مكان ما لأنك سوف تقرأها كل صباح قبل أن تبدأ يومك. هذه الصورة هي ما تريد معظم.

ما تريد أكثر مقابل ما تريد الآن

هناك جانب آخر من جوانب الرغبة ، وهو ما تريده جيدًا في الوقت الحالي ، والرؤيتان عادة لا تتطابقان. أكثر ما أريده هو التأمل كل يوم لتحقيق الذات الداخلية الهادئة والهادئة. ما أريده الآن هو تخطي التأملات حتى أتمكن من إخراج بعض الأشياء من قائمة المهام الخاصة بي.

أكثر ما تريده هو الاستيقاظ مبكرًا والوصول إلى فصل التمرين. ما تريده الآن هو الضغط على الغفوة ومحاولة العودة إلى هذا الحلم الذي تلعب فيه البطولة خمسون ظلال من الرمادي.

عندما أجد نفسي في هذا المأزق ، أقوم بهذا البيان البسيط والقوي: "أنا لست على استعداد للتخلي عن أكثر ما أريد لما أريده الآن." عندما أقول الكلمات ما اريد اكثر، أفكر في الرؤية التي قرأت ذلك الصباح. إنها تمكنني من اجتياز لحظة الرضا الفوري والوصول إلى أهداف أعمق وأكثر قوة.

قل أن النتيجة التي أريدها هي تبني عادات الأكل الصحية. أنا في مطعم مكسيكي أفكر في هذا الشعار مرارًا وتكرارًا بينما أجلس أمام سلة من الرقائق. ثم أطلب من النادل غواكامولي مع الخضار الطازجة وأكرر تعويذة بلدي. أستيقظ في صباح اليوم التالي بنشوة حيث اتخذت أفضل قرار للنتيجة الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لي.

هذا لا يعمل دائمًا ، وعندما لا ينجح ، هناك درس أعمق بالنسبة لي لأتعلمه. كن لطيفًا مع نفسك وأنت تستخدم هذه الأداة. هناك دائمًا شيء لتتعلمه ، وما زلت تتقدم إلى الأمام على الطريق ، سواء شعرت بهذه الطريقة أم لا.

مقشدة البهجة

* تحتاج إلى الوضوح ليقول إنك غير مستعد للتخلي عن أكثر ما تريد لما تريده الآن.

أنت تستحق ببساطة لأنك تغلبت على جميع أزواج الحيوانات المنوية والبيض الأخرى. لا تحتاج لسبب آخر.

* استعادة السيطرة على عقلك ، وخلق المعتقدات الأساسية الجديدة التي تسمح لك لرغبة أصيلة الصحة والعافية.

* إذا ركزت على عملية ما يلزم لتحقيق هدفك ، فسوف تفشل. لتكون ناجحًا ، يجب أن تظل مركزًا على النتيجة.

اجعلها عصا

1. الوقت للحصول على واضحة وضوح الشمس على الورق. ما الذي تريده غالبا؟ اكتب رؤيتك للصحة المثلى واستخدم الإرشادات التالية:

  • استخدم المضارع.
  • اكتب دون خوف.
  • كن مفصلاً قدر الإمكان.
  • اشرح سبب رغبتك في ذلك ("السبب" يأتي قبل "كيف").

اسأل نفسك ، "ما هي نتائجي؟ لماذا هذا بغاية الأهمية؟ ما الذي يصبح متاحًا لي إذا حققت ذلك؟ ما الذي تم حجبه عني إذا لم أفعل؟ "

2. اكتب إجابتك على الأسئلة التالية:

  • ما هي المعتقدات الأساسية لدي حول وزني أو قدرتي على متابعة أهدافي الصحية؟
  • هل هناك أي نظريات أخطأت في الحقائق التي من شأنها ، إذا أعيدت كتابتها ، أن تساعدني على الشعور بالصحة والسعادة؟
  • ماذا افعل تريد للاعتقاد جسدي وصحتي؟

3. فكر في حدث كبير في حياتك. كيف شكل هذا الطريقة التي ترى بها العالم الآن؟ هل هذا الحدث خلق اعتقاد إيجابي أو سلبي؟ بدون هذا الاعتقاد ، كيف ستكون حياتك أو أفعالك مختلفة اليوم؟

4. سجل عن وقت في حياتك عندما حدث شيء ما ، وفي الوقت الحالي ، قاومته تمامًا (تفكك ، تغيير وظيفة). الآن بعد مرور الوقت ، اشرح سبب اعتقادك أن الكون كان له ظهرك. كيف ظهر لك بطريقة لم تستطع رؤيتها في ذلك الوقت؟

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 by Carly Pollack. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
مكتبة العالم الجديد - www.newworldlibrary.com.

المادة المصدر

تغذية روحك: الحكمة الغذائية لانقاص الوزن نهائيا وعشاق الوفاء
كارلي بولاك

تغذية روحك: الحكمة الغذائية لانقاص الوزن بشكل دائم وعشيت تحققت من قبل كارلي بولاكهناك عدد لا يحصى من الحميات ، والمطهرات ، والتحديات لمدة ثلاثين يومًا لمساعدة الأشخاص على إنقاص الوزن ، وشفاء هضمهم ، والحصول على المزيد من الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه البروتوكولات المؤقتة لا تقصر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحول الحقيقي. عاشت عالمة التغذية كارلي بولاك حلقة مفرغة من زيادة الوزن والهبوط حتى التجربة والخطأ ، وعلى مدى عقد من الدراسة الرسمية في الصحة والشفاء ، قادتها إلى الرؤى التي شاركتها منذ ذلك الحين مع الآلاف. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل الذي لا معنى له كيف يمكن لروحك أن تغير حياتك وصحتك وجسمك.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

عن المؤلف

كارلي بولاككارلي بولاك هو مؤسس الحكمة الغذائية ، وهي ممارسة خاصة مزدهرة مقرها في أوستن ، تكساس. خبير التغذية السريرية المعتمد الحاصل على درجة الماجستير في التغذية الشاملة ، حصل كارلي على جائزة أفضل اختصاصي تغذية في أوستن لمدة خمس سنوات وساعد أكثر من خمسة عشر ألف شخص على تحقيق أهدافهم الصحية والسعادة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://nutritionalwisdom.com/

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = المعتقدات الأساسية ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

The most powerful influence on the human mind is our core beliefs about our identity, who we think we are. If you have a core belief that you are lazy or that the world is out to get you, no matter how much you try to be more productive or to feel safer in this world, you will sabotage your efforts to align with your core belief.

How do you heal this? Start by asking yourself, What do I want to believe?

Once you’ve discerned these new empowering beliefs, do the work to prove these beliefs to be true, using your own life experiences and the experiences of others. Remember, you see what you want to see.

Create a New Narrative

The more you control the voice in your head, the easier it will be to allow guidance to come forth from your higher self. If your house is dilapi­dated and built on a crooked foundation yet located on a beautiful piece of property, do you try to put up new walls, give the house a fresh coat of paint, and hope for the best? No. You tear that sucker to the ground. Strip it of everything, including the foundation, and then start from scratch.

We need to break the mind down to its core beliefs, decide how we want to view the world, and then build up from there. This requires a new set of basic beliefs, a new system for you to honor and practice.

Five Core Beliefs

During my many years of working with clients and walking my own spiritual path, the following five core beliefs have helped me live in a more peaceful and meaningful way. Whether you love these five or wish to make up your own, I encourage you to print them out and put them in a place that allows you to see them throughout the day.

  1. Everything happens for me, not to me. There is meaning and growth opportunity in this experience.

  2. Everything is unfolding perfectly at the exact right time.

  3. Out of this, only good will come.

  4. The Universe is looking out for me and conspiring in my favor.

  5. I am enough, and I am loved.

When beginning to take control of the voice in your head, please be patient. Your first reaction will be to go to your default survival mind. Take a little space, and start to do the work. Call on your new belief system, and ask your higher self for guidance. Have compassion for yourself in the process; you are doing the hard work of rewiring yourself from a place of fear and control to one of love and surrender.

This requires daily practice but will ultimately give you the clarity you need to take action and live your life’s purpose. This purpose is noth­ing more than awakening to your gift and sharing it with the world, living in harmony with the flow of life, and enjoying your adventure as it unfolds.


 Get The Latest From InnerSelf


Find Your Clarity

Once you begin to question the validity of what you think, you can start to separate from the monkey mind and allow your true self to shine through. From this place, you can create a clear vision for what you desire instead of being stuck in a story about what you can’t achieve.

With clarity on your side, you can say that you are not willing to give up what you want most (energy, confidence, strength) for what you want right now (food, comfort, instant gratification). By becoming vulnerable enough to explore your beliefs about your body and food, you start the journey of setting yourself free.

Before you attempt to achieve anything, you must start by having extreme clarity about the outcome you want to create. One of the best questions you can ask yourself before starting anything new, even a conversation, is, “What is my outcome? Why is this so important? What becomes available to me if I achieve this? What is withheld from me if I don’t?”

Focus on the Desired Outcome

We focus too much on the problem and not enough on the solution. Having clarity about what you want will keep your attention going in the right direction. Where you put your attention is where you manifest your reality. Do you think more about what you want than what you don’t want? Do you look in the mirror and see the possibility or the failure?

Using clarity to stay focused on the outcome is integral to your long-term success. If you aren’t anchored to the outcome at all times, you will ultimately drown in the process. The process of achieving anything worthwhile is going to be difficult. Think of three things that are massively important to you that you want to achieve. Now think about the process of getting there, the blood, sweat, and tears it will take to get you to the finish line. Are you motivated to act? No way, José.

Take a deep breath and begin to visualize your outcome. Think about how it will feel to be at the end goal. Visualize what it will look like, the emotions you will experience, how your life will improve. Feeling more motivated? Having a clear outcome for your health journey is one of the most important aspects of your new path. You must remain focused on the outcome to be successful.

Write Your Clear Vision

Before you sit down to write your clear vision for optimal health, make sure you are in the right state of mind. Jump around to some music, go for a jog around the block, jump on a trampoline, or move your body in a way that feels good. In other words, shake out your willies and any negative energy living in the body so that you are a clear vessel for writing.

When you write, make sure to be as detailed as possible. If your vision is of you walking down the beach in a bikini, paint the picture on paper. What color is your bathing suit? Is your hair up or down? Is the sun shining, or is it sunset? How do you feel as you walk? What did you do for a workout that day, and what were your meals? If you were to read this vision to a stranger, he or she would be able to throw it onto a movie screen and have it play like the trailer of your future fabulous life.

Once you’ve written this vision, keep it somewhere close because you will be reading it every morning before you start your day. This image is what you want most.

What You Want Most vs. What You Want Right Now

There’s another aspect of desire, which is what you want right at the moment, and the two visions usually don’t match up. What I want most may be to meditate every day to achieve a calm and peaceful inner self. What I want right now is to skip the meditations so I can knock some things off of my to-do list.

What you want most is to wake up early and get to that exercise class. What you want right now may be to press snooze and try to get back to that dream where you are starring in Fifty Shades of Grey.

When I find myself in this predicament, I make this simple but powerful statement: “I am not willing to give up what I want most for what I want right now.” When I say the words what I want most, I think about the vision I read that morning. It empowers me to get through the moment of instant gratification and reach deeper and more powerful goals.

Say the outcome I want is to adopt healthier eat­ing habits. I’m at a Mexican restaurant thinking this mantra over and over again as I sit in front of a basket of chips. Then I ask the waiter for guacamole with fresh-cut veggies and repeat my mantra. I wake up the next morning ecstatic that I made the best decision for the outcome that is most important to me.

This doesn’t always work, and when it doesn’t, there is a deeper lesson for me to learn. Be gentle with yourself as you use this tool. There’s always something to learn, and you are still moving forward on the path, whether or not it feels that way.

Skimmer’s Delight

* You need clarity to say you are not willing to give up what you want most for what you want right now.

* You are worthy simply because you beat out all those other sperm-and-egg pairs. You don’t need another reason.

* Take back control of your mind, and create new core beliefs that allow you to authentically desire health and wellness.

* If you focus on the process of what it takes to achieve your goal, you will fail. To be successful, you must remain fo­cused on the outcome.

Make It Stick

1. Time to get crystal clear on paper. What do you want most? Write down your vision of optimal health, and use the following guidelines:

  • Use the present tense.
  • Write without fear.
  • Be as detailed as possible.
  • Explain why you want this (the “why” comes before the “how”).

Ask yourself, “What is my outcome? Why is this so important? What becomes available to me if I achieve this? What is withheld from me if I don’t?”

2. Write your response to the following questions:

  • What core beliefs do I have about my weight or my ability to follow through with my health goals?
  • Are there any theories I have mistaken for facts that, if rewritten, would help me feel healthier and happier?
  • What do I want to believe about my body and my health?

3. Think about a major event in your life. How did this shape the way you now see the world? Did this event create a positive or negative belief ? Without this belief, how would your life or actions be different today?

4. Journal about a time in your life when something hap­pened and, in the moment, you completely resisted it (a breakup, a job change). Now that time has passed, explain why you think the Universe had your back. How did it show up for you in a way that you couldn’t see at the time?

Copyright © 2019 by Carly Pollack. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New World Library -- www.newworldlibrary.com.

Article Source

Feed Your Soul: Nutritional Wisdom to Lose Weight Permanently and Live Fulfilled
by Carly Pollack

Feed Your Soul: Nutritional Wisdom to Lose Weight Permanently and Live Fulfilled by Carly PollackCountless diets, cleanses, and thirty-day challenges are geared to help people lose weight, heal their digestion, and have more energy. Yet these temporary protocols fall short when it comes to true transformation. Nutritionist Carly Pollack lived a vicious cycle of weight ups and downs until trial and error, and over a decade of formal study in health and healing, led her to the insights she has since shared with thousands. This no-nonsense guide will show you how feeding your soul can change your life, your health, and your body.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book. Also available in a Kindle edition.

About the Author

Carly PollackCarly Pollack is the founder of Nutritional Wisdom, a thriving private practice based in Austin, Texas. A certified clinical nutritionist with a master’s degree in holistic nutrition, Carly has been awarded Best Nutritionist in Austin five years running and has helped more than fifteen thousand people achieve their health and happiness goals. Visit her website at https://nutritionalwisdom.com/

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=core beliefs;maxresults=3}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

follow InnerSelf on

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}